Just because you have been promised of cars. Nonsense. Was this country like heaven when your Mahama was in power? Selfish person
KB 1 year ago
I know the NPP bingos will attack this woman p333
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Upon all the hefty billions of dollars borrowed there is nothing to show off. The resultant effects are rescheduled debt repayment, ( Min. Of Finance) over 7 million of Ghanaians pushed into extreme poverty (statistical service report 2024, World Bank report), unsustainable debt accumulation (IMF,
International bond holders/creditors), depreciation of local currency (ref. head of government economic "mismanagement" team, Bawumia), etc.
Jambuni Abukari John 1 year ago
You people are only deceiving Bawumia and he is a BIG liar
Dallas 1 year ago
Promised which car? Are you stupid and foolish to see what's going on in this country.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Let us wait n see if ur predictions will come true. U have 1 vote like every Ghanaian. N me will give my vote Npp.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
GHANANIANS WILL DRIVE THE ELEPHANT TO THE AKYEM FOREST FORVER AND TAKE MANY YEARS TO COME BACK TO POWER
Pharaa 1 year ago
And who is going to take over the affairs of the country? Mr 3years DUMSOR?.
He has already said you people have short memory. Indeed.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
No doubt! They themselves know the NPP is opposition-bound but if they concede this early, where is the campaign cash going to come from? What do you think all these sycophantic stooges flooding our comments section to defend the indefensible are paid for? Why are they sent MoMo regularly. To do just what they are doing; play the ostrich of course.
Jambuni Abukari John 1 year ago
NPP are already uprooted! The finance Minister is not even ashamed of what he saying these days! Shammmmmmmme
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Yes, I agree with you because Akuffo Addo and his family, friends and cronies are existential threat to the stability of Ghana because they are hell- bent to pillage and plunder the country's resources and low and behold they are doing it; Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves must be booted out in 2024 general elections.
JDM 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo has completed his two terms unlike your Mahama so how can you say you going to uproot Nana Addo? Gyemiiii
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Aiii Ndc and their foolishness..... How would you uproot someone who has completed his two teams circle? Kwasia s3m nkoaaa.
Alhajj Kanawu3 1 year ago
I Just Like That Woman Christy Awuni At Anytime I See Her. Although Not All Of Us Will Support One Party. But She Is Going Too Far Because Of Fake And Selfish Promises The Curropt Leader John Dramani Mahama Has Made To Them. That Is Nonsense.
Billion Dollars 1 year ago
How can u uproot someone who has finished serving his term ..
Simbo 1 year ago
WITH JM COMING AGAIN, NDC HAS ALREADY LODT THE ELECTIONS. NOTHING NEW!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Let that be their problem, Simbo. You should be happy. At least, it makes NPP's job easier.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGDGFRT
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
An illiterate like you, receiving V8 from John Mahama.
Oh! Lord save my Country Ghana.
James 1 year ago
I don't think your children are enjoying the free SHS !
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
God knows why he made this woman to be an illiterate,and stupid
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Stupid and uncouth lady living on mahama's largess.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
Apparently, this lady isn't even aware that come December, Akuffo-Addo's name won't be on the ballot sheet. Meanwhile, Bawumia too, as a fresh contestant, can't be 'uprooted' like Mahama was in 2016. Madam Awuni needs to be reminded that that unenviable record held by Mahama in Ghana politics doesn't look like it's going to broken any time soon, whether or not he's going to win any future elections.
Upon all the hefty billions of dollars borrowed there is nothing to show off. The resultant effects are rescheduled debt repayment, ( Min. Of Finance) over 7 million of Ghanaians pushed into extreme poverty (statistical servi ...
No doubt! They themselves know the NPP is opposition-bound but if they concede this early, where is the campaign cash going to come from? What do you think all these sycophantic stooges flooding our comments section to defend ...
Yes, I agree with you because Akuffo Addo and his family, friends and cronies are existential threat to the stability of Ghana because they are hell- bent to pillage and plunder the country's resources and low and behold the ...
I Just Like That Woman Christy Awuni At Anytime I See Her. Although Not All Of Us Will Support One Party. But She Is Going Too Far Because Of Fake And Selfish Promises The Curropt Leader John Dramani Mahama Has Made To Them. ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Apparently, this lady isn't even aware that come December, Akuffo-Addo's name won't be on the ballot sheet. Meanwhile, Bawumia too, as a fresh contestant, can't be 'uprooted' like Mahama was in 2016. Madam Awuni needs to be r ...