Keep on promising. Typical of NPP and Bawumia though
Cat 1 year ago
Hahahahahahah.....he need Power so he is promising all youth in his constituency of education..the big question is what about the free shs.u think the youth are fools to be
decieved again .pls about Another strategy. Hmm ... read full comment
Hahahahahahah.....he need Power so he is promising all youth in his constituency of education..the big question is what about the free shs.u think the youth are fools to be
decieved again .pls about Another strategy. Hmmm this one will not work
TT 1 year ago
Liar
Liar
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Talk is cheap! Let me remind him that Adomako Kissi the current MP made these promises when seeking election but failed woefully. Massa, you can't solve Anyaa Sowutuom problems, period! You people talk too much, haba!
BOB 1 year ago
Hello Mr. Tobin kindly tell us your level of education in the first place.
You are not well educated and you are promising for you in Anya to be educated?
What about the good youth at Agape?
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGDFGERT
decieved again .pls about Another strategy. Hmm ...
Liar
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...