We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. werewrewrw
Yukonn 1 year ago
The NPP has become so corrupt you don't even know the sense the party Executives use is determining cases. Once they decide to use kuluulu to get their way in a matter, they don't care about any morals, principles, ethics or codes. Foolish criminal party!
An Expert in Electiom 1 year ago
The NPP mafia used kululuu to imposed John Dramani Mahama on NDC.Now the NDC campaign team is struggling to sell JDM.Can the world blame NDC if they lose this election?
Kofi 1 year ago
Stop eating dog meat
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Look at his cockroach face. He too has stashed some millions of dollars somewhere looking all innocent.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Tell him to stop eating rabid dog meat with conterminated pito.
Jeff 1 year ago
Totally inconceivable but we’re conceiving as if things will okay…but..
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
EC and Dr. conniving to rig the election caught my attention
Mr bones 1 year ago
Just vote beyond the 1 million mark , 500k is riggable but 1 million plus is beyond the reach of the thief of that ga stupid woman
Lori 1 year ago
Wicked Bawumliar.
the Villager 1 year ago
So the stealer of the tricycles now agrees that the EC can be compromised.
Lesson to Team KB 1 year ago
Dr Kb and his team must learn to respect Madam Lariba. Its not easy to loss two things at the same time with small boys insulting and disrespecting her in addition.
Kay 1 year ago
Can we exclude ALL Northerners in the Dec 2024 election?Both Bawumia and Mahama shd also be excluded they are all confusionists who don't care about peacefully devt.Northerners voting rights shd be taken from them.
Citizen8 1 year ago
This is hate speech. Shame on you.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kill each other. Idiots
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Until the man became Bawumia's adviser he didn't have name?
Foolish heading
Yaa 1 year ago
Correct heading
Lariba faction 1 year ago
Massa, court says you should stop parading as the NPP parliamentary candidate. Are you deaf? Kwasea Kabiru. You are from Bawumia's Office and so what? Get away there. Thief
Star from the North 1 year ago
I will advise the electorate to vote for the NDC candidate for better governance next year. NPP is a criminal organization and should be barred from contesting future elections. We will change the voting pattern from popular votes to electoral votes where the majority of regions won are used to decide who rule over us.
Kubut3 1 year ago
These are some of the stuff that Bawumia should've squashed before it get out of hand , since it is in his home turf. Just like the razing of the houses by his brother in Law. We don't want another LIMANN. I like Bawumia , but he should be able to control people closest to him. He needs to put his people in check. Next thing we know , acid will be flying all over the place.
Vote AGAINST Bawumia/NPP 1 year ago
Criminals
Criminals
Yaovi 1 year ago
Do some of these selfish people think that they are more important than the Party? She also competed against someone and won. Did her defeated opponent did same to her? I would have sacked her from the party.
Kofigo 1 year ago
This church rat and a loafer is now throwing his weight about just because loot and share Ghanaians taxpayers money. In 2016 this church rat was nobody oo, even kofi Gabs the toilet cleaner who was without passport was 10x better than him. Eiiiiiii state capture and its stupid beneficiaries. Hmmm
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
KABIRU IS JUST TOO ARROGANT
Kabiru is behaving as if everyone else in Walewale is a nonentity. He is just too arrogant.
Abusua 1 year ago
Ohh NPP. Stealing internal elections too.
Walewale Hawa Koomson 1 year ago
Lariba's supporters should start jubilating in front of Kabiru's House. He is an idiot fool. Oseeey Lariba. She has won the court case
Zagbetor 1 year ago
I thought the NPP was a United party until I learnt there are still some internal conflicts in it. They have already lost the December 7 polls.
Nuumo 1 year ago
I am pleading all patriotic Ghanaians to vote against anything associated with Nana Addo and Bawumia for destroying our country and making us suffer for it.
They are so annoying.
I am pleading all patriotic Ghanaians to vote against anything associated with Nana Addo and Bawumia for destroying our country and making us suffer for it.
They are so annoying.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
Why describe the man as Bawumia advisor and not his own self. The man has a PhD for God's sake. So we should now identify everyone with Bawumia? Bawumias wife, Bawumias son. Bawumias friend, Bawumias komonini?
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
The center can not hold in the NPP. Up till now the NPP has not settled on who to give Bawuliar as his running mate ( a mate choosing a mate) . Akuffo Addo had the clout to choose Bawuliar from the Bank of Ghana even though he was not a member or sympather of the NPP but a running mate has to be chosen for Bawuliar. Asem beba dabi! Bawuliar is as miserable as a church mouse!
Concern walewale citizen 1 year ago
Bawumia wants to be president with the sister as mp. They want to bully walewale people. Lariba is very arrogant towards walewale people and mamprusi as whole and it will cause Bawumia in walewale and mamprugu as a whole come Dec. ,, if he refuses to call the so called sister to order
Batuta 1 year ago
Why wouldn't this woman allow Walewale constituency to have peace? When has a court ever called for the rerun of an election in Ghana after the EC has declared the result? This attitude of "it is either me or no one else" is associated with people who have no foresight.
JB Danquah 1 year ago
Am happy the verdict is obeyed. Same thing happened in Ayawaso Central. The court ordered for the party to allow for internal elections. But the MP thinks he is bigger than the court order.
We ahead and made sure there's no ... read full comment
Am happy the verdict is obeyed. Same thing happened in Ayawaso Central. The court ordered for the party to allow for internal elections. But the MP thinks he is bigger than the court order.
We ahead and made sure there's no internal elections. An impunity in the face of the Law.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. werew ...
The NPP has become so corrupt you don't even know the sense the party Executives use is determining cases. Once they decide to use kuluulu to get their way in a matter, they don't care about any morals, principles, ethics or ...
Stop eating dog meat
Wicked Bawumliar.
Kill each other. Idiots
Foolish heading
Correct heading
I will advise the electorate to vote for the NDC candidate for better governance next year. NPP is a criminal organization and should be barred from contesting future elections. We will change the voting pattern from popular ...
These are some of the stuff that Bawumia should've squashed before it get out of hand , since it is in his home turf. Just like the razing of the houses by his brother in Law. We don't want another LIMANN. I like Baw ...
Criminals
This church rat and a loafer is now throwing his weight about just because loot and share Ghanaians taxpayers money. In 2016 this church rat was nobody oo, even kofi Gabs the toilet cleaner who was without passport was 10x b ...
They are so annoying.
The center can not hold in the NPP. Up till now the NPP has not settled on who to give Bawuliar as his running mate ( a mate choosing a mate) . Akuffo Addo had the clout to choose Bawuliar from the Bank of Ghana even though h ...
Bawumia wants to be president with the sister as mp. They want to bully walewale people. Lariba is very arrogant towards walewale people and mamprusi as whole and it will cause Bawumia in walewale and mamprugu as a whole come ...
Why wouldn't this woman allow Walewale constituency to have peace? When has a court ever called for the rerun of an election in Ghana after the EC has declared the result? This attitude of "it is either me or no one else" is ...
We ahead and made sure there's no ...