Nkwasiafuo, nation wreckers, thieves and corrupt npp guys
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
These monies they have stolen will be the same money that will taunt them with misery.. Let them enjoy, it will not last forever
Oga Czar 1 year ago
We didn't come on Ghanaweb to watch illiterates and comedian dancing wai!After all the money they've stolen they still go to London for fundraising?
?? Tasmin 1 year ago
Enemies of ghana celebrations of stolen taxpayers cash.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It's not your fault, you are enjoying whilst majority of Ghanaians are suffering, God punish you all
starzo 1 year ago
Ghanaians please don't listen both NDC n npp, we have had enough of them, the are same people who are selfish n corrupt..our yout is rendered hopeless n useless. corruption and embezzlement are the order of the day in Ghana. these people don't think about the ordinary Ghanaians. they are playing with us cos they know Ghanains are just alternating them. we need to show them n vote them out. We need to salvage our nation from this wicked n heartless people. vote for cheddar vote for change.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Anyone who votes for the NPP this year is a Mad person
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Thieves. Descendants of criminals and traitors are enjoying the looted Ghanaian loot. Ghanaians should punish these thieves by voting massively against the npp. The useless old ugly weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo is the most ugliest of all humans in Ghana. Stupid president ever in Ghana's history. An annoying government. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Ben 1 year ago
Very insensitive.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghghrt
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this illiterates educated villagers cocoa farmers and galamsey boys, criminals they have been looting Ghana and now is the party time, Bawumia the mountain goat need empty dancing floor so can jump like a fool. The economy is in total mess and the cedi is falling like leaves but this fools don't seems to care.
James 1 year ago
These things don't help the campaign. It is so unintelligent especially looking at the times we are in
Ghanaians please don't listen both NDC n npp, we have had enough of them, the are same people who are selfish n corrupt..our yout is rendered hopeless n useless. corruption and embezzlement are the order of the day in Ghana. ...
Thieves. Descendants of criminals and traitors are enjoying the looted Ghanaian loot. Ghanaians should punish these thieves by voting massively against the npp. The useless old ugly weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo is ...
Very insensitive.
Look at this illiterates educated villagers cocoa farmers and galamsey boys, criminals they have been looting Ghana and now is the party time, Bawumia the mountain goat need empty dancing floor so can jump like a fool. The ec ...