It is appalling, disgusting listening to this disingenuous subversive Thief Justice talking about rule of law.
THE MOST CORRUPT THIEF JUSTICE GHANA HAS EVER SEEN. GET READY TO RESIGN COME 2025 1 year ago
Criminal Thief Justice. Get ready to resign together with Criminal Electoral Commissioner. We shall make sure that we win the elections at the polling stations so that nothing comes to you and your criminal gang
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Nonsense. this useless imperial chief justice. Gbemela.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
GHANA IS NOT PRACTICING ANY RULE OF LAW
This witch Gertrude Torkornoo is behaving like Akuffo Addo by just trying to say something. She is ten times worse than Anim Yeboah and James Dotse put together. Doesn't she know Akuffo Addo is practicing SELECTIVE justice? There are thousands of NPP criminals moving freely.Strangely, there is nothing in the statute to prosecute them.
Kangaroo Court 1 year ago
Trudy has gone mad. Narcissistic or deliberately insulting Ghanaians? Please see a psychiatrist. Do you have identity problem?
Elvis - Peterborough UK 1 year ago
Silly woman!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND UNQUALIFIED CJ!!!!!!!!
WITH LOW ITEGRITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
See who is talking. Changer of judicial panel to do Godfred Dame's political bidding. Kwasea. Ashawo bastard
Citizen 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS ESPECIALLY THE SO CALLED EDUCATED ELITE. THEY ARE THE MOST STUPID, GORMLESS IDIOTS YOU CAN FIND. DOES SHE UNDERSTAND WHAT RULE OF LAW IS? OR YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU CAN BE SPEAKING BEAUTIFULLY WHEN IN ACTUAL FACT YOU ARE DEMONS STEALING, KILLING AND DESTROYING WITH THE LAW? WE ARE READY FOR YOU CRIMINALS IN HIGH PLACES. WE NO LONGER RESPECT ANY LAW BECAUSE THE LAW IS MADE FOR THE POOR AND NOT FOR THE RICH AND AFFLUENT. THE LAW.
Paul Adom Mortuary 1 year ago
Cecilia Dapaah Supporter. Look at her moron stupid face. Rule of wo maame twe
KWEIKU 1 year ago
Is For the volnourables in Ghana
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
When you guys sees A but says it's B. Hmmmm there's God up there watching us.
SD.com 1 year ago
And you, do you uphold the rule of law?
Steve Williams 1 year ago
Chief Justice is a stooge. Look at her demeanour anytime she sees Nana Akufo Addo. A complete stooge!
Criminal Woman Gertrude Torkornu Are you for real??????????? 1 year ago
Shut up woman, are you for real or you think Ghanaians are stupid like yourself. Why do you reconstitute a new panel led by you woman???. How do you explain the unanimous 7-0 or 9-0 only in corrupt justice system will see this. Praising a fake lawyer and a criminal like Akuffo Addo makes you the more criminal than Akuffo Addo himself. But wait only time will tell when the gods of our land will destroy you and your generations fools
John 1 year ago
Nothing more dangerous to Ghana than an arrogant imperial CJ. This is the very worst of all time. The President has installed the very worst of our society in leadership positions.
Collins 1 year ago
Listen to this useless woman talking about rule of law when she herself is behind the most corrupt administration to practice rule of men.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Torkonoo if there is no proper Justice there can't be peace. The unanimous FC must stop.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
WHICH OF THE RULES OF LAW IS SHE TALKING ABOUT? IS IT THE RULES TO APPEASE THE JULORBI HOUSE?
Boss man 1 year ago
NPP foot soldier , you think we don’t know you are doing the bidding of the NPP ? Your time will soon come , not sure why you were made CJ , very soon you will be exposed big time , you think Ghanaians don’t know about your bad deeds , just give it time and your time will come , you will run but can’t hide because the person when appointed you will be no more .
Abedru 1 year ago
Look who is talking. SMH
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Rule of law includes not unilaterally and whimsically dissolving a court panel and imposing yourself on the case to do the bidding of your political paymasters. Live what you preach before you tell others to live same. Hypocrite!!
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Madam, you smells bias too much, don't talk about rule of law because you preach opposite what you advocate
Hungry for power wa 1 year ago
Did you know rule of law you have been used by your appointer fever and then you have said rule of law what did you mean by rule of law foolish woman
Abu D 1 year ago
I didn’t go to law school and am not a lawyer but I don’t just check this woman. I have the feeling that she is not qualified to be there. Perhaps comparing her to all her predecessors.
Joe 1 year ago
It begins with the Supreme Court!
Athena- US 1 year ago
With your prejudice and jaundiced mind, you're talking about upholding which rule of law?
TWEAAAAA, you are a terrible chief justice.
With your prejudice and jaundiced mind, you're talking about upholding which rule of law?
ORCHERE 1 year ago
GRANDDAUGHTER OF SATAN PREACHING WHAT SHE DOES NOT BELIEVE IN.
godfather 1 year ago
Madam, how do we uphold rule of law when you are the very person tossing the values of rule law any how. Any thing that is likely to go against your appointee, you will find a buccaneer way to thwart it the other way. It douses confidence in you and your rule of law.
godfather 1 year ago
Appointer.
Appointer.
Angela 1 year ago
Which one please, the one in the books or the one coming from the courts Don't let us go angry today criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
What is this NPP partisan CJ talking about??? . This woman is the worse CJ is Ghana's history.
She should just be prayerful there is no coup in the country. This government appointees have no idea how Ghanaians are angry an ... read full comment
What is this NPP partisan CJ talking about??? . This woman is the worse CJ is Ghana's history.
She should just be prayerful there is no coup in the country. This government appointees have no idea how Ghanaians are angry and hungry.
The rule of law is what is happening between Jakpa and Dame in the on going ATO Forson trail huh?
Slim 1 year ago
Yes! 7-0
Yes! 7-0
BBB 1 year ago
Look at this stupid woman which rule of law? Does law work under your tenure?
cape Giant 1 year ago
Madam CJ well will you know the rule of law if it hits you in the face? even a primary school kid can see how biased you are. Remember those judges who were killed during the 1980s? I am not advocating for that but it is such corruption in the judiciary that make people behave in such a manner. Remember that governments will come and go!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Fork ooooff. Yua adherence to the law is as disgusting as yua lengelenge legs. Foolish woman. Get it straight that you are going down in history as equally useless, backward, stoogy and sycophantic as yua useless predecessor anin Yeboah, who spoke the worst English I've heard a whole judge speak. An ekurasenii complete. He pronounced "your" as "yua" . Even your own former senior colleague of the bench CJ Sophia akuffo has warned that your group is becoming too predictable. Heramonameyie kabantor. Wetin. Nonsense. When you were first appointed CJ, some of us were happy, but since you assumed office, so so gyimidze na mbeledzi nkutee. Are you not aware that akuffo wee smoker so called president addo failed or had 3rd class at legon, got a fake certificate to start his so called law practice? And what did I hear you say about him recently? That what? He is a what lawyer? Tweakai. Yua smelly mephimeh. Fork off worhor. Nonsense. Ugly cantankerous woman. Fork off.
Sul 1 year ago
DO YOU KNOW WHAT A RULE OF LAW IS
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHGJHG
Rose 1 year ago
Madam hypocrite which rule of law are you talking about, you people have thrown the rule of law in water or in the bush so please don't disturb our ears
KJ 1 year ago
They always preach good and do the opposite.
Huckenburg 1 year ago
Bootlicker
Bootlicker
Dan 1 year ago
See the CJ who's trying to skew the rule of law to favour Akuffo Addo and his cohorts is preaching the Rule of Law?
When will the Judiciary become what we used to know in the past? What baffles me is that even the military ... read full comment
See the CJ who's trying to skew the rule of law to favour Akuffo Addo and his cohorts is preaching the Rule of Law?
When will the Judiciary become what we used to know in the past? What baffles me is that even the military didn't temper with the Judiciary but these NPP so-called Democrats are the ones destroying our courts. Gertrude Torkonoo it is within your purview to restructure our Judiciary so walk the talk...
kojo 1 year ago
CJ Torkornoo are you being real?
Are you upholding rule of law when you transfer Judges who rule against your wishes and expectations.
You are accused of bias in the empanelled of Judges of the court.
Don't preach rule of ... read full comment
Are you upholding rule of law when you transfer Judges who rule against your wishes and expectations.
Don't preach rule of law live it and stop the hypocrisy.
This witch Gertrude Torkornoo is behaving like Akuffo Addo by just trying to say something. She is ten times worse than Anim Yeboah and James Dotse put together. Doesn't she know Akuf ...
Silly woman!
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS ESPECIALLY THE SO CALLED EDUCATED ELITE. THEY ARE THE MOST STUPID, GORMLESS IDIOTS YOU CAN FIND. DOES SHE UNDERSTAND WHAT RULE OF LAW IS? OR YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU CAN BE SPEAKING BEAUTIFULLY WHEN IN A ...
Shut up woman, are you for real or you think Ghanaians are stupid like yourself. Why do you reconstitute a new panel led by you woman???. How do you explain the unanimous 7-0 or 9-0 only in corrupt justice system will see thi ...
NPP foot soldier , you think we don’t know you are doing the bidding of the NPP ? Your time will soon come , not sure why you were made CJ , very soon you will be exposed big time , you think Ghanaians don’t know about yo ...
Look who is talking. SMH
Rule of law includes not unilaterally and whimsically dissolving a court panel and imposing yourself on the case to do the bidding of your political paymasters. Live what you preach before you tell others to live same. Hypocr ...
Madam, how do we uphold rule of law when you are the very person tossing the values of rule law any how. Any thing that is likely to go against your appointee, you will find a buccaneer way to thwart it the other way. It dous ...
Appointer.
Which one please, the one in the books or the one coming from the courts Don't let us go angry today criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crim ...
She should just be prayerful there is no coup in the country. This government appointees have no idea how Ghanaians are angry an ...
Yes! 7-0
Madam CJ well will you know the rule of law if it hits you in the face? even a primary school kid can see how biased you are. Remember those judges who were killed during the 1980s? I am not advocating for that but it is such ...
Fork ooooff. Yua adherence to the law is as disgusting as yua lengelenge legs. Foolish woman. Get it straight that you are going down in history as equally useless, backward, stoogy and sycophantic as yua useless predecessor ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Bootlicker
When will the Judiciary become what we used to know in the past? What baffles me is that even the military ...
Don't preach rule of ...