Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/0557078466(;)
Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago
Spiritual vs Medical I like that and I wish I can see the end results. To medical officers it seems stroke has no remedy in our hospitals but I know it's not like that in so many countries. This has become normal for Ghanaians to believe that stroke is a spiritual sickness, is it really true? I really wish I can see the end results of this Yaw Sarpong saga. Still it's my prayer that Yaw Sarpong gets back to business again as a healthy man whether from the hospital or from spiritual camp.
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
The truth is that Bawumia does not believe in the value of a vice president, and that is why he doesn't care about choosing one. Didn't he tell us all that he was an aplanke and had no hand in decision making or anything? How can you guys forget so soon!
Zagbetor 1 year ago
Her husband is sick and needs care but that evil Penamang and her children only care for the Vice President's donation. Ashantis only care for money. The Pastor should rather send Yaw Sarpong to her to take care of him. Ashantis and money.
Des 1 year ago
@zagbetor ASHANTIS respects their fathers if yaw sarpong tells them to stay they obey, pinaman is a registered wife ,tell Tiwa to look for her own husband period
Sam 1 year ago
We all watched the program, get something better and post and stop this ananse story.
Prayer 1 year ago
From the story told,Adjoa Penamang seems to be a quick thinker.Let the prophet,family and all the side chic s of Yaw Sarpong gang up against her,she won't flinch a wee bit.
Kaedabi 1 year ago
I still blame that Oyerebone TV journalist who violated the right of Yaw Sarpong by interviewing his wife.
Yaw Sarpong deserves better than a public disgrace
I still blame that Oyerebone TV journalist who violated the right of Yaw Sarpong by interviewing his wife.
Ll 1 year ago
Upon all the adverts on the media about the efficacy of their med and herbs, you are making this good man suffer just stroke?
Yaw 1 year ago
This mouth odor woman called aboa naa I it's time someone should tell that mumu gyemie Ofui senseless mumu kwasia woman to behave and to respect gyemie saa everywhere aba why
Peace man 1 year ago
There is a secret behind the health of Yaw sarpong the family is aware that's why they prevent the wife not to come close.
.com 1 year ago
He has been in the church for about 12 years and he still remains sick and hangs around a woman who is about the age of the real married wife,Pinamang. Is'nt this the reason why he is never getting well,as bible say. May be feasting her thing with others,joke!.
Spiritual vs Medical I like that and I wish I can see the end results. To medical officers it seems stroke has no remedy in our hospitals but I know it's not like that in so many countries. This has become normal for Ghanaian ...
The truth is that Bawumia does not believe in the value of a vice president, and that is why he doesn't care about choosing one. Didn't he tell us all that he was an aplanke and had no hand in decision making or anything? How ...
Her husband is sick and needs care but that evil Penamang and her children only care for the Vice President's donation. Ashantis only care for money. The Pastor should rather send Yaw Sarpong to her to take care of him. Ashan ...
He has been in the church for about 12 years and he still remains sick and hangs around a woman who is about the age of the real married wife,Pinamang. Is'nt this the reason why he is never getting well,as bible say. May be f ...