The truth is that Bawumia does not believe in the value of a vice president, and that is why he doesn't care about choosing one. Didn't he tell us all that he was an aplanke and had no hand in decision making or anything? How can you guys forget so soon!
Sarah Anokye 1 year ago
I am hearing that the Napo poll is a fake one and should be ignored. According to that Jubilee House rogue Palgrave Boakye Danquah and the other Monkey disciples holed in there at Julorbi House. Is it true?
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
His is a Serious issue no one is talking about. When I saw the options available to Bawuliar, I puked... so where at all are the men in Ghana? Are these Ghana's best? Oh no oooooo!!!
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
This is a Serious issue no one is talking about. When I saw the options available to Bawuliar, I puked... so where at all are the men in Ghana? Are these Ghana's best? Oh no oooooo!!!
JONATHAN 1 year ago
OYIWA!!! WHAT I'VE BEEN SAYING FOR 6 MONTHS NOW... THE JOCULAR CONFUSED COMEDIAN BAWULIAR IS INDECISIVE AND CANNOT MANAGE GHANA.. HE SHOULD KEEP DANCING AZONTO
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL BECOME YOUR PRESIDENT SOOOOOON!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! CHARLES IS RIGHT. MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, ELEPHANTS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Oh I forgot to add that behind the scenes Bawumliar is still trying very hard to bring these two guys, or at least one of them, on board. And that is why he still hasn't named a running mate.
Skippy 1 year ago
Havnt you seen Mahama s stature,pose and poise...calm,cool demeanour,even if he is jabbing his opponent its done in such a refined diplomatic manner...but your comedian would go all about lying prostrate on the floor,dancing jumping about like a drunk,wee infused off beat jackal.
We now owe ¢700 billion in a bankrupt,debt defaulting economy,with the ¢ @ 16 a $,your economic wizkid ...what a travesty.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Skippy, are you referring to the incompetent dead goat or the womanising drunkard?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are just a fake person, liars!
Go take shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction site and look for incompetent government of Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Julor
Go take shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction site and look for incompetent government of Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Julor
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
HE MEANS THE INCOMING PREZ JM
Which normal person will vote for Liar Bawumia? Will you?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
It's cos you are blind and lack knowledge and understanding. The man you talking about sounds so stupid and does not befit a former president.
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
No serial liar, fake economic messiah, confused aplanke or hallucinating and sheepish smiling guy, will become the President of suffocating Ghana. We want the tried and tested Team Leader, Team Player with refreshed memory to take over from the ailing, stale and non-performing Akuffo Addo-Bawumia government.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
Bawuliar promised Christians incentives.... The following day he says he was joking... Have you ever heard mahama say he's joking on serious issues?? K3s3
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
FRANKIE my dear friend, you've got this one all wrong. Bawumliar may have been the worst vice president Ghana has ever had, just as in the case of his boss. But the reason why he hasn't chosen a running mate yet is because he believes that his preferred choice/choices of a running mate would be much more valuable than himself even as the president (God forbid)! And these (preferred) choices are Alan and Ken. Bawumliar's camp pretends that Alan is not a threat to his chances but deep down they know that if they are not able to persuade Alan to abandon his movement and them, then his chances are ZERO - knowing that Alan would take a huge chunk of votes in the Ashanti region, which is Bawumliar's only hope. And then there's Ken and his so-called secrets. In fact Bawumliar would have loved to name two running mates (Alan and Ken) if he could convince them to join him and the constitution allowed it.
E.P.A 1 year ago
Between DMB and JDM who is confused and a joker? Is the one who together with his cohorts cannot explain his own policy(24hr economy) to the extent that party members are being sacked for trying to explain or key party members turn their explanation into insulting others who ask them for explanation? or the one (DMB) who has just not made public his running mate? Which of them is confused and a joker?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
He is very wise and decisive and so takes his time to listen to all stakeholders.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Offer yourself up if you think you a right person.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Then publish the correct poll.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
He is begging Kennedy Agyepon...Go to church, pray. But, Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ruthan 1 year ago
FRANKIE do you want Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to make the same mistake as late Prof Mills did in picking a a hardened THIEF like John Dramani Mahama who was pressured by The Ahwois?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're a fool, stop eating animals toilet soup as your food. Idiot.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
US ELECTIONS IS IN NOVEMBER, BUT NO ONE IS PRESSURING TRUMP TO NAME HIS RUNNING MATE. BAWUMIA WILL BE ON THE BALLOT, NOT HIS RUNNING MATE. THE NDC ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE AFTER THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY GOT DROWN,
GH8 1 year ago
Ignorant fool who comes here to exhibit his stupidity. Officially Trump is not the presidential candidate of the Republicans. So he cannot name a running mate till the Republican party meet at their Congress next month to officially declare him as the winner of the party primaries. Its after that, that he can name his vice presidential candidate. So ofui dont bring that stupid comparison here.
Dr Bawumiah has been the officially elected presidential candidate of the running party since 4th November, 2023( 7 months, 2 weeks and 5 days) and cannot name a running mate and you say what?
Obibs 1 year ago
@GH8 Whilst at it, can u please tell us how long it took Mahama to select his vice presidential candidate so we can take u seriously. Not all of us hv short memories u know ?
James 1 year ago
He is now a koliko to Nana Addo. Surely, the presidency is not for him. He lost it.
Eddie 1 year ago
SHORT MEMORY people. Check how long it took Mahama to come out with his running mate? A vice and past president, a two time presidential candidate but see how long it took him?
Koliko 1 year ago
Otumfour is behind all this nonsense. He’s burnt on imposing napo on bawumia and the npp.
Citizen 1 year ago
BAWUMIA HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. BAWUMIA IS AN EDUCATED IDIOT OTHERWISE HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT THE OTHER PIGS ARE JUST USING HIM. THAT IS WHY THE BIBLE SAYS THAT WISDOM IS THE PRINCIPAL THING. THE BIBLE ALSO INSTRUCTS US TO ASK FOR WISDOM IF WE LACK IT. BEING EDUCATED WITHOUT BEING WISE IS A CURSE. AND THAT IS WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO BAWUMIA. HE HAS NO IDEA THAT HE IS JUST BEING USED. WHAT A SHAME!!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
@Frankie, just zip it! Don't hide here to say and comment on things you don't understand. Have you ever heard of or do you even understand the term "strategy"? Surely NO.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Frankie you are damn right; Bawumialiar does not believe in the importance and value of the office of VP(aplanke) so why would he be interested in choosing one. Bawumialiar is simply not fit to become the President of the Republic of Ghana.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
FRANKIE YOU ARE AS IDIOTIC AND FOOLISH LIKE BUSH BOY ENNIN. DO YOU GUYS KNOW EDWARD ENNIN? GO AND CHECK HIS BACKGROUND IN OBUASI. THIS UNCOUTH BOY IS WORSE THAN A LORRY PARK GORO. HE ONLY BECAME KNOWN WHEN HE WAS LUCKY TO BECOME MP. HE ONLY DID A BASIC CERTIFICATE PROGRAM IN KNUST, NOT MUCH HIGHER THAN HND. CAN’T YOU SEE HE CANNOT STRING SENTENCES TOGETHER PROPERLY? IF YOU WANT TEACH ENNIN ANYTHING NEW YOU HAVE TO SPEAK TWI OR ELSE HE WILL NOT UNDERSTAND. WHEN SENSIBLE PEOPLE ARE TALKING FOOLS AND BACKWARD CREATURES LIKE ENNIN MUST KEEP QUIET. AS FOR ENNIN GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAA. KWASIABI BA ONNIM NYANSA. IF YOU WANT OFFER HIM ANYTHING YOU NEED TO TEACH HIM SIMPLE ETIQUETTE FIRST. HE HAD NO PROPER JOB EXPERIENCE UNTIL HE ENTERED PARLIAMENT. ABOAFUNU !!!!!!!!!’n
Hopeson Adoryeee 1 year ago
Thank you Ennin. The few remaining wise men in NPP. The rat can not even be his own.man. I remember Afenyo kwasea Markin saying in parliament that Mahama has not announced his running mate. Where is that fool now? Afenyo Kwasea Markin should stop wearing spectacles. Spectacles doesn't fit his silly Sierra Leone sand winning face. Someone should advise the fool.
Kay 1 year ago
Thank God Dr Bawumia don't have a brain cancer like late Prof Evans Atta Mills who was forced by sickness to pick a CRIMINAL like John Mahama as his running mate.Bawumia is also younger than Atta Mills so his brain is sharp to pick the right person Isshaah Alah.
Kokonti. 1 year ago
I pray mosquitoes won't bite and eventually send you to your grave or that your prostitute man/woman doesn't infect you with HIV which will make you look lean or thin like a mosquito before sending you to your grave. Idiot.
Yaw Osafo Mouthful 1 year ago
@ Kay. Stop insulting the 80 years old baboon Akufo Monkey Addo the Methuselah in Ghana politics. Dementia Akufo Monkey Addo
@Kay 1 year ago
You sound foolishly like your useless father. Kwasiafo) bi ba
Ritewing 1 year ago
President Mahama did not have to think at all when it came to choosing his running mate. The fellow in question, and who he eventually settled on, did a job for him during the last held presidential debates. President Mahama is a fine gentleman. He would not disappoint someone who had done him some good.
Abass Amogobo Offinso 1 year ago
As Kennedy said, Bawumia have promised Soo many people of choosing them. That is why he is unable
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
IT'S HARD TO MAKE UP ONE'S MIND WHEN ONE IS AN INDECISIVE STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN AND A PUPPET AT THE MERCY OF TWO OPPOSING PUPPETEERS.
Good question. How can a steering wheel dancing clown and Julor House puppet who ... read full comment
IT'S HARD TO MAKE UP ONE'S MIND WHEN ONE IS AN INDECISIVE STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN AND A PUPPET AT THE MERCY OF TWO OPPOSING PUPPETEERS.
Good question. How can a steering wheel dancing clown and Julor House puppet who is good at telling lies but useless in making decisions even dream of becoming President?
King 1 year ago
You are jealous. Skin pain.
Enyo 1 year ago
My friend shut up!! Your shamelessness knows no bounds…you are Alan so stay in your lane…obviously, meticulous is not a word or phrase or something your consider in your decision making…it’s the reason you are where you are and have become bitter!!
Atinga 1 year ago
But he is 100% right! Bawumia is not a man of his own!
Nii 1 year ago
@Atinga
Is it bcoz you're Atinga that's why you like a drunkard like JDM?
@Atinga
Manh dem 1 year ago
Ghana and Gyimie de3. The economy is in tatters and all you want to talk about is a vice president who doesnt know his left from his right becoming President. For the where
paa Mills 1 year ago
That good for nothing Ennim should tell us whose picture will be on the ballot box to be become president of Ghana in 2025?
You guys are so stupid that you can use head to think properly That talkative always want to be rel ... read full comment
That good for nothing Ennim should tell us whose picture will be on the ballot box to be become president of Ghana in 2025?
You guys are so stupid that you can use head to think properly That talkative always want to be relevant in Ghana politics landscape but trust me he knows nothing .
FTT 1 year ago
See one of the disgraced politicians,he wants to be popular
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
What a solid question?
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nothing is going to change.
Akuffo Addo wants Bawulair Timothy to do the cover up for their thievery, the State Capture.
What a solid question?
Akuffo Addo wants Bawulair Timothy to do the cover up for their thievery, the State Capture.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
How long did it take mahama to choose a running? Where were you? I guess you are so peeved. U better shut up and stay put
Jimbo 1 year ago
From the nation of this disgruntled former MP,his argument is based on speculation that Jubilee House did not endorse the choice of Bawumiah. Even if that is the case,it means he has neither accepted their choice and that should mean that he is not a push over but a consensus builder.
Re: 1 year ago
This ennin guy is very seriously jealous ex-MP/ NPP.
He always bashing his own party. Why?
Jimbo 1 year ago
From the narration of this disgruntled former MP, his argument is based on speculation that Jubilee House did not endorse the choice of Bawumiah. Even if that is the case,it means he has neither accepted their choice and that should mean that he is not a push over but a consensus builder.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Bawumia is a total political wreck. He is just out to entertain Ghanaians. He is always lying down on his belly before chiefs for votes.He is always attending churches for Christian votes. He has forgotten that he and Akuffo-Addo have brought unmitigated hardships to Ghanaians.
Now Now 1 year ago
No astute MP will leave a sure Parliamentary seat to become a losing, "former Vice Presidential candidate"
Bawumia should look outside Parliament and do the needful.
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonus, where are you?
The NPP should m ... read full comment
No astute MP will leave a sure Parliamentary seat to become a losing, "former Vice Presidential candidate"
The NPP should move away from "Who is saying it"
A Vice Presidential candidate is a constitutional requirement that can not be avoided
Nzulu 1 year ago
The man can decide to choose his running mate a couple of months to the elections. Most electorates do not even know the running mates of thr candidates they vote for. He can even decide not to choose a running mate and still win! No law bars requires he chooses a running mate at all cost.
Abudu 1 year ago
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Nii 1 year ago
Even the Bole Bamboi drunkard pickpocket is expecting rational human beings to vote for him.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/0557078466.()
KK kumasi, 1 year ago
He doesn't believe in the office of mates. He is currently a mate who only things he can help build ghana in the capacity of a driver. The man is busily asking for the steer and you guys are asking for a mate. He will know his smoothness level after December 7th. Ghana is a serious business.
Kk 1 year ago
All that man is saying is totally nonsense
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
It's true that Bawumia is not a political animal and also lacks leadership skills.
Timing is of great essence in politics because every space goes with specific momentum.
This is where sense of good judgement counts most.
... read full comment
It's true that Bawumia is not a political animal and also lacks leadership skills.
Timing is of great essence in politics because every space goes with specific momentum.
I think Bawumia is afraid of Napo but he is getting it wrong.
Let's look what Barrack Obama did in the USA by picking Joe Biden as his running mate.
Joe Biden is more exposed and experienced in politics than Obama thus very instrumental in holding the fort.
I can say Napo is more exposed and experienced than Bawumia in NPP,he can pull votes from the Ashanti and Eastern regions.
My only difficulty concerning Napo borders on diplomacy and governance.Tnx.
Gumption 1 year ago
I like you boldness in hitting the nail right on the head. I'm sure your saying this by being a patriotic citizen and not just because you're not benefitting from corrupt practices. Bravoo!
FITO 1 year ago
Enning is a frustrated Politician full of bitterness and envy for being kicked out by his Constituents miserably. Bawumia can decide to name his running mate in October, and what of that? HE'S THE PERSON PEOPLE ARE GOING TO CONSIDER AND NOT THE RUNNING MATE. When people were voting for Kufuor, Mills and Akuffo Addo, they didn't care about their running mates who weren't known at those periods in time
Enning should give us a break and ponder over how he can get back and be accepted into contention again.
Skippy 1 year ago
You see,Bawumiya has no control in the npp...he us s bimbo,controlled by the apron strings of the kyebi abuakwa mafia,infact they made him .
He is a poodle of the kyebi abuakwa ofori paninfie hegemonist,the state capturers.
... read full comment
You see,Bawumiya has no control in the npp...he us s bimbo,controlled by the apron strings of the kyebi abuakwa mafia,infact they made him .
He is a poodle of the kyebi abuakwa ofori paninfie hegemonist,the state capturers.
Voting for him is giving Akufo Addo and his kyebi abuakwa cabal a free pass to escape being investigated .
Bawumiya cant promise he would jail anyone,we need to get our money back.
Rivers 1 year ago
My brother Bawumia is just an ordinary drivers mate. He has no power on his own as a mate
Bawumia is only being used for their personal gains for the corruption and money stealing in the npp party
Because he is a northern ... read full comment
My brother Bawumia is just an ordinary drivers mate. He has no power on his own as a mate
Bawumia is only being used for their personal gains for the corruption and money stealing in the npp party
Because he is a northerner from dagati or frafra family they are going to mind him. Bawumia himself doesn't want to be president. Is the npp people who forced him. Because Bawumia himself is not brave enough in the party. Take your rest Bawumia.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
It is a strategic decision by Bawumia to gain a head lead in the presidential campaign.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia the empty head is confuse and start to jump in every occasion like little mad mountain goat. Fake dollar police officer and fake economy manager, the fool can only manage the Fulanis cows in Niger or Chad.
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Akoa Wei wagyimi dodo ebei
Tweeaaaaa Bawumia 1 year ago
Confusion all over
Empty Heads mostly disrespectful 1 year ago
When empty heads like Jonathan and others like him talk this shit to insult leaders l shudder. Mostly it is non achievers who do these things. It's a shame.
Obibs 1 year ago
It took Mahama 10 months to pick a running mate so why the impatience with Bawumia to pick his ?
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Bawumia will never be president in Ghana. So let him enjoy the last phase of his power as vice president. Nobody should tell you that the man is not a presidential material.
UK boy 1 year ago
I you going to vote for the president or the vice, stop three noises
Michael 1 year ago
Are we voting for a president or his vice
OBRONI 1 year ago
They can choose the devil as running mate and they still gonna lose the election big time. Ghanaians are wide awake and cannot be fooled by these bunch of highly corrupt incompetent clueless thieves with no manners and dignity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of stupid idiots
Below the belt. 1 year ago
Blind and stupid politics and hatred.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Big fool Edward Ennin. Is the running mate the one going to be the President? A President is the President, a Vice President is a supporting team to help the President execute his agenda. The election is 6 months ahead, and so if he hasn't chosen his running mate, what is the big deal. Trump hasn't picked a running mate here in the US and the election is only 5 months away ( November ). And nobody here is even talking about it or paying attention to it. What did you do at Obuasi that those of us can remember you for as a former Chief Executive? Stomach politician, kwasea.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Master don't worry they don't have the men
Kow 1 year ago
It show how Enin is ignorant about politics. Go and read about the choose of VPs in countries all over the world
James 1 year ago
You are only being jealous
ZUZA 1 year ago
It is claimed that the decision as to who would be the running-mate was made a while ago. The delay in its official announcement is very strategic. People will realise how calculated this is when the announcement is finally made. Bawumia will not suffer fools gladly. He knows what he’s about in spite of all the ‘pissing in’ by disgruntled fellas like Ennin.
Robert 1 year ago
I think this fool will explain 24 economy but this fool is busy talk about running mate
JDM 1 year ago
another loose talker bitter fool!!!
Senior 1 year ago
3mon politics paaa tumi ma onimuonyamfo) y3 gyimigymii ampa, sewer this stupid comment from a disappointed being….are we voting for running mate here?
Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago
You are just nothing but a brainless man
You are not an equal to Dr. Bawumia
You are more a confused person than anyone
Stop this rubbish, Dr. Bawumia will select his running mate at his will & not at the will Of you evil axis of evil
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm!! Ask again ohhhh!! Am happy it is Coming from in house, there are too many same NPP party people who are very very against DR Bawumia's candidature as the flagbear. . All the same let's see how it goes in Dec. 2024
Koo 1 year ago
*BAWUMIA IS JITTERY AS NAPO IS A VERY BAD CHOICE*
Bawumia in trouble as manyhia backs arrogant and disrespectful Napo, but grass roots in even Ashanti does not support arrogant and disrespectful Napo. Ashanti grass roots will not vote for Bawumia if he chooses Napo. Bawumia earlier agreed to manyhia but later realized Napo would be a disaster so he is now confused rough.
He is now resorting to testing Ghanaians to see if he Bawumia himself has the crowd/support from Ghanaians before announcing Napo.
This was the reason why he went out to test Ghanaians with his first campaign with the lofty promises of heaven on earth. But he realized Ghanaians are decerning unlike 2016. So he is now jittery. He doesn't know how to manage to disappoint manyhia because Napo is a very bad choice.
You were just agreeing to all kinds of conditions because you just wanted to be a flagbearer. See how you have landed yourself in trouble. If you are a man say ki, and your whole dream of becoming a president will collapse. That's why we see you as not been your own man. You will be dictated to when you kowtow to their dictates now.
Bawumia has messed himself up rough.
Tom 1 year ago
GUESS WHO HELL IS TALKING?
Jackson Rahim 1 year ago
Nah true talk ooo
Firing Squad. 1 year ago
Masa, you have to shut up and mind your damn business, it seems you're bitter but we the people of Obuasi voted you out because you failed woefully as MP, so stop your mister know-all attitude and mind your business and stop your destructive mindset, and leave Dr. Bawumia alone.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,this Ennin man is one of the greatest ingrates in the world today,the NPP sent you to Parliament for 4yrs but lost subsequent primaries due to his abysmal performance and has been bitter ever since as if he was not paid his ex-gratia.People close to him should advise him before bitterness sends him to his early grave.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
You are so BITTER that very soon you die of cardiac arrest.When you were MP you never complained nut once you got booted out all is wrong in your mind about NPP.Why don't you form a political party?
The truth is that Bawumia does not believe in the value of a vice president, and that is why he doesn't care about choosing one. Didn't he tell us all that he was an aplanke and had no hand in decision making or anything? How ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! CHARLES IS RIGHT. MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, ELEPHANTS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! H ...
Havnt you seen Mahama s stature,pose and poise...calm,cool demeanour,even if he is jabbing his opponent its done in such a refined diplomatic manner...but your comedian would go all about lying prostrate on the floor,dancing ...
Julor
No serial liar, fake economic messiah, confused aplanke or hallucinating and sheepish smiling guy, will become the President of suffocating Ghana. We want the tried and tested Team Leader, Team Player with refreshed memory t ...
FRANKIE my dear friend, you've got this one all wrong. Bawumliar may have been the worst vice president Ghana has ever had, just as in the case of his boss. But the reason why he hasn't chosen a running mate yet is because he ...
Between DMB and JDM who is confused and a joker? Is the one who together with his cohorts cannot explain his own policy(24hr economy) to the extent that party members are being sacked for trying to explain or key party member ...
He is begging Kennedy Agyepon...Go to church, pray. But, Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money ...
Ignorant fool who comes here to exhibit his stupidity. Officially Trump is not the presidential candidate of the Republicans. So he cannot name a running mate till the Republican party meet at their Congress next month to off ...
BAWUMIA HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. BAWUMIA IS AN EDUCATED IDIOT OTHERWISE HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT THE OTHER PIGS ARE JUST USING HIM. THAT IS WHY THE BIBLE SAYS THAT WISDOM IS THE PRINCIPAL THING. ...
@Frankie you are damn right; Bawumialiar does not believe in the importance and value of the office of VP(aplanke) so why would he be interested in choosing one. Bawumialiar is simply not fit to become the President of the R ...
FRANKIE YOU ARE AS IDIOTIC AND FOOLISH LIKE BUSH BOY ENNIN. DO YOU GUYS KNOW EDWARD ENNIN? GO AND CHECK HIS BACKGROUND IN OBUASI. THIS UNCOUTH BOY IS WORSE THAN A LORRY PARK GORO. HE ONLY BECAME KNOWN WHEN HE WAS LUCKY TO BEC ...
Thank you Ennin. The few remaining wise men in NPP. The rat can not even be his own.man. I remember Afenyo kwasea Markin saying in parliament that Mahama has not announced his running mate. Where is that fool now? Afenyo Kwa ...
Thank God Dr Bawumia don't have a brain cancer like late Prof Evans Atta Mills who was forced by sickness to pick a CRIMINAL like John Mahama as his running mate.Bawumia is also younger than Atta Mills so his brain is sharp t ...
President Mahama did not have to think at all when it came to choosing his running mate. The fellow in question, and who he eventually settled on, did a job for him during the last held presidential debates. President Mahama ...
Good question. How can a steering wheel dancing clown and Julor House puppet who ...
My friend shut up!! Your shamelessness knows no bounds…you are Alan so stay in your lane…obviously, meticulous is not a word or phrase or something your consider in your decision making…it’s the reason you are where y ...
@Atinga
You guys are so stupid that you can use head to think properly That talkative always want to be rel ...
What a solid question?
From the nation of this disgruntled former MP,his argument is based on speculation that Jubilee House did not endorse the choice of Bawumiah. Even if that is the case,it means he has neither accepted their choice and that sho ...
From the narration of this disgruntled former MP, his argument is based on speculation that Jubilee House did not endorse the choice of Bawumiah. Even if that is the case,it means he has neither accepted their choice and that ...
Bawumia is a total political wreck. He is just out to entertain Ghanaians. He is always lying down on his belly before chiefs for votes.He is always attending churches for Christian votes. He has forgotten that he and Akuffo- ...
The NPP should m ...
The man can decide to choose his running mate a couple of months to the elections. Most electorates do not even know the running mates of thr candidates they vote for. He can even decide not to choose a running mate and still ...
He doesn't believe in the office of mates. He is currently a mate who only things he can help build ghana in the capacity of a driver. The man is busily asking for the steer and you guys are asking for a mate. He will know hi ...
Enning is a frustrated Politician full of bitterness and envy for being kicked out by his Constituents miserably. Bawumia can decide to name his running mate in October, and what of that? HE'S THE PERSON PEOPLE ARE GOING TO ...
Because he is a northern ...
Confusion all over
They can choose the devil as running mate and they still gonna lose the election big time. Ghanaians are wide awake and cannot be fooled by these bunch of highly corrupt incompetent clueless thieves with no manners and dignit ...
Big fool Edward Ennin. Is the running mate the one going to be the President? A President is the President, a Vice President is a supporting team to help the President execute his agenda. The election is 6 months ahead, and s ...
It is claimed that the decision as to who would be the running-mate was made a while ago. The delay in its official announcement is very strategic. People will realise how calculated this is when the announcement is finally m ...
Stop this rubbish, Dr. Bawumia will select his running mate at his will & not at the will Of you ev ...
Bawumia in trouble as manyhia backs arrogant and disrespectful Napo, but grass roots in even Ashanti does not support arrogant and disrespectful Napo. Ashanti grass roots wil ...
Nah true talk ooo
Masa, you have to shut up and mind your damn business, it seems you're bitter but we the people of Obuasi voted you out because you failed woefully as MP, so stop your mister know-all attitude and mind your business and stop ...
Fellow Ghanaians,this Ennin man is one of the greatest ingrates in the world today,the NPP sent you to Parliament for 4yrs but lost subsequent primaries due to his abysmal performance and has been bitter ever since as if he w ...