Alex Segbefia, NDC and Mahama will not come to power anytime soon so, start to learn how to be in a semi-permanent opposition.
The North and the Volta regions are going to teach NDC a lesson they will never forget, and the ... read full comment
Alex Segbefia, NDC and Mahama will not come to power anytime soon so, start to learn how to be in a semi-permanent opposition.
The North and the Volta regions are going to teach NDC a lesson they will never forget, and the result will be historic.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!! WITH WHAT MESSAGE IS HE GOING TO WIN??
SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA T ... read full comment
A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!! WITH WHAT MESSAGE IS HE GOING TO WIN??
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
To gift 100 state cars to slay Queens? 1 year ago
Edjeani has described how Mahama gave them cars . Unfortunately, herd was confiscated by the NPP. House at Trasaco for slay Queens came as cost to the tax payer. Keep dreaming about winning the election.
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
Alex segbefia was stealing at the Tema Harbour during mahama's era, he wants to come and steal again. If wishes were horses! Alex segbefia ride on in opposition till 3099.
Mahamas Problem is that he drinks too much. 1 year ago
So everybody around him including Segbefia wants to take advantage of him.
Bush people 1 year ago
A wicked wee smoker who deals in cocaine and use our money to womanize was even considered to be president of Ghana regrettably how much more a modest, honest and hardworking visionary leader like Mahama
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AND WILL THE LOSER LOSE LEGS UP?
Time for you to go and work hard and smart if you intend to be victorious. Coming out and making useless predictions just to look or be relevant in your party won't get your party anything worthwhile.
Eddy the King 1 year ago
THE NDC IS HEADING FOR A SECOND SHOCK THIS WILL BREAK NDC FOR GOOD
Bush people 1 year ago
No sensible person will vote for dmb and napo to continue to loot our national resources like common thieves unless he or she is primitive and inward looking
You must be a very idiot and a well nincompoop! Are you also not from bush or you don't know the meaning of bush? Fool you want all Ghanaians to be foolish like you and your gullible ndc fool soldiers? We have seen mahama as a leader before and he is more visionless and more corrupt than all the former leaders of Ghana and except you hungry rif rafs ndc foolsoldiers which loyal Ghanaian will vote for such a thief jm?
Otumfour 1 year ago
So you can also come and steal right?
Bush people 1 year ago
All those who have commented here so far are senseless so to speak. They don't have any good education and I can tell for sure they are from the bush where they drink galamsey water with animals.
You must be a very idiot and a well nincompoop! Are you also not from bush or you don't know the meaning of bush? Fool you want all Ghanaians to be foolish like you and your gullible ndc fool soldiers? We have seen mahama as a leader before and he is more visionless and more corrupt than all the former leaders of Ghana and except you hungry rif rafs ndc foolsoldiers which loyal Ghanaian will vote for such a thief jm?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
If wishes were horses trokosi Ayigbe beggars would ride. They made the same predictions in 2016 and 2020...They are desperate to eat the crumbs that fall from the dinner table of their northern master.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Alex, I hope when you people happen to come back, you will be serious enough to prosecute these NPP corrupt officials. If you don't have that plan, then stop disturbing us. We don't want any mbeledzi like"father for aaaall" gyimi gyimi nonsense. If you like try any gyimi gyimi things, and mark it, ndc will perpetually remain in opposition. Fools.
FTT 1 year ago
You are dreaming, you think Ghanaians have forgotten your mess. DR BAWUMIA IS OUR CHOICE
Joe Legend 1 year ago
Ghanaians have no other choice, but to chose the lesser of the two corrupt parties.
Slim 1 year ago
Stupid. These same guys were lying to Mahana in 2016.
JDM 1 year ago
okay we hear!
Adom Edward 1 year ago
Keep dreaming wai because Ghanaians will shock your incompetent party and leader comes 2024 General election. The Youth and wise people of Ghana will vote against your NDC party . Please is better for you to join the winning team which New Patriotic Party comes 7th December 2024. NDC lack policies and ideas when it comes to Governance
KAB-UK 1 year ago
When are you guys going to wake up from your day dreaming?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Try me, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Try me and vote for me you fools.
The North and the Volta regions are going to teach NDC a lesson they will never forget, and the ...
BAWUMIA T ...
Time for you to go and work hard and smart if you intend to be victorious. Coming out and making useless predictions just to look or be relevant in your party won't get your party anything ...
You must be a very idiot and a well nincompoop! Are you also not from bush or you don't know the meaning of bush? Fool you want all Ghanaians to be foolish like you and your gullible ndc fool soldiers? We have seen mahama as ...
Alex, I hope when you people happen to come back, you will be serious enough to prosecute these NPP corrupt officials. If you don't have that plan, then stop disturbing us. We don't want any mbeledzi like"father for aaaall" g ...
okay we hear!
Keep dreaming wai because Ghanaians will shock your incompetent party and leader comes 2024 General election. The Youth and wise people of Ghana will vote against your NDC party . Please is better for you to join the winnin ...
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Try me, i will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of roads i will construct all th ...