Infact Bawulair Timothy is a comedian chaiiiiiiiiii. A Joker for that matter.
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
NPP , ma ... read full comment
NPP , ma triki wo government.
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government. Never again.
Sheikh 1 year ago
Charles, this spells your desperation. What is more insulting than calling somebody INCOMPETENT?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Quack pastor Charles Owusu is a religious liar and a Julor House rented idiot.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your ... read full comment
ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! CHARLES IS RIGHT. MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETE ... read full comment
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! CHARLES IS RIGHT. MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS , SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
PRESIDENCY IS IS NOT FOR THIEVES. AIRBUS WAS A BIG CRIME!!!!! ARREST HIM !!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
MAHAMA GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES.
Kwaku 1 year ago
See another foolish n stupid man
Sir Evans 1 year ago
GO AND ARREST HIM FOR THEM. ALL THESE POLITICAL BIGOTS ARE IN THIS COUNTRY. BAWULIAR WILL BE DRAGGED ON STONES FOR THE STEALING IN THE PDS SCANDAL
Kobi 1 year ago
Airbus and stealing rice at Tema to donate to moslems, which is worse. Please spear us some respect. Would you have voted for him if he had told us this was what they were going to do in 2016? They have all failed. Let’s think how to work together and bring this nation back. We have been shortchanged by both parties.
Joe 1 year ago
Mother Serpent Of Corruption. Siaaa!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND CORRUPTIONHENE APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS. ALL THE NPP LAZY ELEPHANT-RIDING UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS KNOW IS TO USE POLITICS ARE AS CONDUIT FOR LOOTING AND STEALING. INCOMPETENT FAILED POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR.
Ghanaians will not be fooled again by NPP lies and deceptions. That useless and incompetent NPP 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure who can't even revive the economy that he and his fellow NPP thieves have looted, mismanaged and collapsed. Suffering Ghanaians are waiting patiently for the arrival of December so that they can give this useless incompetent Aplanke Bawumia his retirement ticket.
Thomas 1 year ago
is true Bawumia is a comedian and also a liar
no two ways about that.
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
When they can't match you boot for boot, everything sounds like an insult to them. Charles Owusu, instead of concentration on preparing a sermon for your congregation, you come n join Ceaser n his people to spew garbage on Radio. Fa steer no mame, Fa steer no mame, is that not comedy?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a useless and incompetent Poop House Doctor who has helped his Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. Akufo-Addo and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and shameless nation-wreckers. The IGP must arrest these two Julor House thieving liars and ship them to Rwanda to join Prime Minister Rishi's Asylum Rejects. Incompetent Bawumia is a monumental failure and not good for Ghana.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. Everything about you tells us that you are mentally challenged.
TWEAAAAA
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. Everything about you tells us that you are mentally challenged.
TWEAAAAA
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS, SHAMELESS SNNIT ASSETS LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS AND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL CROOKS.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a usel ... read full comment
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS, SHAMELESS SNNIT ASSETS LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS AND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL CROOKS.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a useless and failed Poop House Doctor who can't even arrest the cedi after seven years of chasing that cedi. Why then should Ghanaians entrust the nation to this useless clown failed fake guru economist just to see him continue with his NPP's thievery, looting and mismanagement? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
remove the speke in your npp eyes first, corruption?? ei i don't think u understand what is corruption, under this government it's one Day One scandal, maybe you don't read or you follow blindly.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED THIEVING LIARS AKUFO-ADDO AND POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA. NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS ARE UNPATRIOTIC CRIMINALS.
Nsawam Prison is readying rooms to house the Julor H ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED THIEVING LIARS AKUFO-ADDO AND POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA. NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS ARE UNPATRIOTIC CRIMINALS.
Nsawam Prison is readying rooms to house the Julor House NPP Agyapa-419 thieving liars Akufo-Addo and his useless Poop House Doctor Aplanke Bawumia. Why do you these lazy NPP thieving nation-wreckers not want to make an honest living but rather continue to loot Ghana government assets to enrich yourselves? When your NPP thieves aren't stealing Achimota Forest lands, they're stealing SSNIT assets, stealing Covid funds, and even shamelessly pretending to be building a cathedral for God.
A party of 97% Fools 1 year ago
Prince Kwasi Adade, are you also one of the NPP Junkeys? I asked because your comments sounds as if you smoke weeds. Infact it sounds as if you are a junkey or a zombie like Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and Napo.
Believer 1 year ago
IS THIS A REVEREND MINISTER? REVERED BY WHOM? THIS SOLD OUT PASTORS AND REVERENDS AND FATHER'S AND BISHOPS HAVE ABANDONED THEIR CORE MANDATE AND NOW FOLLOWING POLITICIANS FOR PEANUTS. OF COURSE THINGS ARE HARD. TITHES, OFFERINGS, SEESS, MISSION PLEDGES AND ALL THOSE THINGS DESIGNED TO EXTORT MONIES FROM THE POOR ARE NO LONGER YIELDING FAVORABLE RESULTS SO NOW THEY HAVE TO DEFEND GREEDY AND CRIMINAL POLITICIANS FOR MONEY. WHERE WAS THIS IDIOT WHEN BAWUMIA WAS AND IS STILL DENIGRATING MAHAMA AT THE LEAST INSTANCE? THE CHURCHES ARE EMPTY AND THESE PASTORS DON'T CARE? THE ONES THAT APPEAR TO BE FOOL IS BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE SO HUNGRY AND DESPERATE AND ARE LOOKING FOR SOLUTIONS AND NOT BECAUSE OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. SO PASTORS IN GHANA MUST SHUT UP. AT LEAST I KNOW ONE POPULAR ONE WHO NO LONGER SPEAKS. IF YOU ARE A PASTOR AND CANNOT SPEAK AGAINST THE ILLS OF COUNTRY AT LEAST SHUT UP. WE ARE ALL ANOINTED. IT IS LACK OF KNOWLEDGE THAT MAKE SOME PEOPLE FOLLOW SOME OF YOU LIKE FOOLS. MANY PEOPLE ARE DYING WITHOUT ACCEPTING JESUS. THAT IS WHAT YOU SHOULD BE INTERESTED IN.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Charles owusu has lost the little respect I have for him, has he not heard the unprintable words bawumia and his followers pour on jdm? Hypocrite guy, bogus so called pastor my foot
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
rev twat owusu....dont waste energy on fools
Kwame 1 year ago
I fact, President Mahama only echoed what VP Bawumia said about himself. Remember, 'the govt should pay the churches' thing?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
JEHOVAH have mercy . All these people call themselves REV. Do you people understand that title very well ? As3m oh Africa .
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol...Go to church, pray. But, Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Efo 1 year ago
Your JM who was performing 'ide beee k3k3' and 'no abaa ba s333 with Usain Bolt gymnastics was not even considered a comedian. Think !!!
Kofi 1 year ago
You're not serious, how will you describe what he's doing across the country. Do you think we shall look on for people like you to implant on us jokers? Forget
The spray man 1 year ago
Mahama is coming with revenge and vengeance on Ghanas MONIE!!
Due is the one behind KEVIN Taylor for real due to his insults!! Ghanaians ll punish Mahama because of KEVIN TAYLOR
Geeman 1 year ago
Spray man do you see Ghanaians as fools like yourself to vote against DJM . What did Mahama said and it is not true about Bawuliar, you and this achimota forest thief owusu are crazy.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Ashanti people don't understand English. Where is the insult in the statement former and incoming president said? All what they know is to steal money, print money, engage in drugs, fraud, double passport, double Ghana card, raping women, manipulating women. Bush pigs
Kwasea dua biho mmire!! 1 year ago
Functional illiterate. Inferiority complex. Take advantage of Nana's free SHS education and learn some English.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Ignore him to these guys every Twi speaking person is an Ashanti.Charles Owusu is from Techiman,the same town where Lordina Mahama comes from.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
You see the reason why some Akans are fools and stupid to hate Ashanti's ? No matter what at the moment your name appears or mention any where and is Akan name you are branded as an Ashanti
So those with inferiority complex ... read full comment
You see the reason why some Akans are fools and stupid to hate Ashanti's ? No matter what at the moment your name appears or mention any where and is Akan name you are branded as an Ashanti
So those with inferiority complex who hate Ashanti's hate you too
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia Ashanti ni krurasi ni. Your chimpanzee free SHS is more useless than elephant shit and family. Idiots stop eating animals toilet soup as your food.
Ike 1 year ago
Bro plz avoid generalization (don't bring us Ashanti in this conversation; we all don't share the opinion of Charles Owusu)
Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago
Is true. Most Ashantis are reasonable and intelligent and their women beautiful.
Pelicles 1 year ago
How did Mahama become president? If not the death of Mills, who will vote for Mahama to become president. Mahama is talking as if he attended a school that teaches how one should become president.
Nkwaseasem saa. Who the h ... read full comment
How did Mahama become president? If not the death of Mills, who will vote for Mahama to become president. Mahama is talking as if he attended a school that teaches how one should become president.
Nkwaseasem saa. Who the heck if John Mahama? As if Ghana became a nation through the intercourse of Mahama and his wife. A fool like that who couldn't approach the IMF without the intervention of the Asantehene. Today, Mahama is paying rats like Kevin Taylor to rain insults at the Asantehene, and some fools see nothing wrong with that.
Who is John Mahama?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And how did corrupt and vision-less Akufo-Addo become President if not for the death of Vice-President Aliu Mahama that left a gap for that ananse Akufo-Addo to sneak into? And how did steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia get to be NPP's flagbearer and pretending to be running for President if not because the NPP wants to have a clueless stooge at Julor House to continue with NPP's looting and nation-wrecking? And how can Aplanke Bawumia claim to be running for President when he's now running from the failed policies of his own NPP galamsey government? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the steering wheel dancing clown and his corrupt boss aanmanse Akufo-Addo will be holding hands into retirement come December.
Citizen 1 year ago
This is beautiful. Right on point. Many thanks. Nppigs, never again!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
I really love this peace
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You’re one of the pigs whose actions and utterances bring insults on the Ashantis. What’s your beef on this matter? Either you’re just a pig benefiting from the npp or a stupid tribalist who can’t simply accept the rule of members of other tribes or both. In any of these, you’re close to your grave. As a stupid pig, you’ll die soon.
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama defeated nana 2012 and will defeat bawumia December 7th , and u can believe that
Matey 1 year ago
Lies and deceit were the incumbent president arsenals to the presidency. Spare us this crap.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED BY TWO USELESS JOKERS: JESTER AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS SEMI-DEMENTED STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA. FARTING FOOL OWUSU BEMPAH ONLY KNOWS HOW TO SPEAK WITH HIS REAR-END.
Rubbish. If you believe the Presidency isn't for jokers, then why are sitting on your dumb ass heaping praises on your corrupt and incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo who is nothing but a big joke? And why are riding in the tour bus of your NPP steering wheel dancing clown and failed Poop House Doctor Aplanke Bawumia on his Julor House Break the 8 Clown Tour?
Ken 1 year ago
Of course Bawuliar is a comedian
Proszy 1 year ago
Masa where were you when Akufo Addo and Bawumia were saying incompetent to JDM pls stop your nonsense and your foolishness
Ken 1 year ago
Mahama has nail the point straight.Akuffo addo and Bawumia are not taking Ghanaians seriously
Toko 1 year ago
You're sick, for Mahama can be insulted and see nothing wrong about that.
Obournana 1 year ago
I wonder if this Charles Owusu guy is rational or only being political myopic. He should direct his address to NPP. I don't support political equalization but he is mischievous and bias. Now, NPP cannot use the northern factor against Mahama because Bawumiah is also a northerner and they are afraid. What insults have Mahama not gotten from the NPP and likes of he? He should be ashamed of himself. Mahama and NDC will deliver Ghana from the heiners from akyem devouring Ghana as there's no tomorrow. Criminals and corrupt NPP.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Our politicians don't talk about policies, only unwarranted attacks. Why can't our former president Mahama tell Ghanaians to look at all the good things he did for Ghanaians to vote for him? In 2013 when he took over from Prof Mills he said "all the meat has been eaten to the bone." In 2015, former president Mahama told Ghanaians that we should stop charging our phones to avoid DUMSOR. Today, this same man is asking us to vote for him again. Is it out of greediness or he's the only competent person in the NDC party. It is dangerous to have such people at the workplace or in the family, they refuse to train a successor. In the previous elections he was talking about age, why not now? Why can't he give the chance this time to the youth in the great NDC party? I wish JDM can show us more of his good works than attacking.
Sadly in Ghana today, people who don't share your thoughts would choose to insult you instead of expressing their own counter thoughts or is it lack of ideas? God bless my Homeland Ghana.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
How many times do you wanted JDM to you what he did for Ghana?
The dude was servicing debts, and not what this super incompetent corrupt government is going about gaslighting Ghanaians with lies.
Thieves, do you know ... read full comment
The dude was servicing debts, and not what this super incompetent corrupt government is going about gaslighting Ghanaians with lies.
Thieves, do you know the dangerous trajectory currently Ghana is cruising
on?
Go and check it out.
Say cheese.
Farouk 1 year ago
You ARE lying!!!
Mensah 1 year ago
what has Bawizzy not said about Mahama?
Chibsah 1 year ago
Charles Owusu ask yourself is the presidency for jokers when you have a presidential candidate going around dancing on a campaign platform and after making a promise and when he’s been asked about the promises he’s making then he turned around to say i was joking really and fake pastor like you what do you want to tell Ghanaians odwan
Joe 1 year ago
Bawumia is a concert man. Even babies born today are making mockery of him. Comedian. Joker in the park.
seemoomu 1 year ago
You have no locust to question the builder you criminals. Shut the up and let Ghana rise again you tribalistic imps. Never again will Ghana allow another criminal minded party to ever throne the seat of government. The last ever.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If I were that ugly and useless boy called Charles Owusu, I would be hiding. But because he is senseless, shameless and gormless, he doesn't care. He is so useless such that when his corrupt uncle and thief, Sir John, died, he can't do any work again but presenting himself as a pastor. If he has any advice, he should advise himself. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. If your bleaching head pastor, Owusu Bempah, can't advise JM. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
James Bassop 1 year ago
The morning show on peace fm has lost its value because of the level of personalities empaneled on the show.
What didn’t the NPP say in this country whilst in opposition?
In reality when Bawumiah went to Techiman and the ... read full comment
The morning show on peace fm has lost its value because of the level of personalities empaneled on the show.
In reality when Bawumiah went to Techiman and the mechanics gave him that steer cheering him on to honk the horn and he felt so happy about turning it here and there was he being a critical thinker or rather someone who was being manipulated by the mechanics?
Was he not expected to have educated the audience on why he needs them to back his candidature? Unfortunately the people rather decided to help him conduct himself as a comedian.
Just look at how viral that has gone and what the entire world will be saying about Ghana’s sitting Vice President?
Isn’t he a comedian? Charles spare us as you people hate the truth. You are all part of the mess we find ourselves in as a nation for deceiving Ghanaians to vote the highly incompetent pair made up of Nana Addo/Bawumiah
Buluu 1 year ago
But Bawumia and Samira named Mahama incompetent one
zinc 1 year ago
There was nothing insulting in Mahatma's message...
Ghhh 1 year ago
WHO IS KNOWN TO BE A LIAR, WHO IS AS WELL KNOWN TO BE JOKING ON PLATFORMS WHEN HE IS IN GOVERNMENT ALREADY AND ACTING LIKE IN OPPOSITION . THE TRUTH IS BAWUMIA IS JUST A LIAR, A COMEDIAN WHO WILL SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. I PRAY HE LEARNS FROM THIS DEFEAT
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Who is this common Charles that people are worried about hw3 ni sin common forest they gave you and your uncle to takecare of you shared it with your uncle a land you are aware is a forest reserve you shared it and you are here talking kwasia theif
Citizen 1 1 year ago
But a comedian will better than you a drunkard .
Shut up 1 year ago
Who doesn't know Bawumia is a comedian. Owusu shut your stinking mouth
Thony 1 year ago
You this so called rev. you don't understand English ..so let us think..let us think about how we will buy 4 pieces of tomatoes for 20cedis..
Jkm 1 year ago
Charles can u see that Bawumiar is a comedian
Yovv 1 year ago
Look at someone that is talking about presidency.If they are talking about jokers it's your president nana Akufo addo and Bawumia who are jokers,infact they are comedians.
Wait for BIGGER Blows from JM 1 year ago
Bawumia is a Bob Kala
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
Who is this rat talking? Who is more a joker here in Ghana than Bawumia?
Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 year ago
Useless Charles Owusu. Mahama is surgically accurate. Bawuliar is the clown of the decade! Ghana is in deep abyss
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Bawumia has attacks Mahama on several occasions but I did not hear a word from you. Charles Owusu or whatever you call yourself be careful with your constant attack on JDM. A foolish man like you even want to be an MP. Idiot. Is Bawumia not a clown?
Bk man 1 year ago
You fool when will you people stop this hypocrisy
There is not wrong with this statement. People have said worst things against mahama but no body said anything.But is true presidency is not for jokers
Talk about some bet ... read full comment
There is not wrong with this statement. People have said worst things against mahama but no body said anything.But is true presidency is not for jokers
Talk about some better issues and stop this nonsense
Bk man 1 year ago
Talk about some bet ... read full comment
Talk about some better issues and stop this nonsense
Ame 1 year ago
Was Charles Owusu in this when Dr Mensah Otabil in his preaching said the Presidency is not entertainment place. Was he a Child and did you say about that? Please spare us your advice..
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Kwasia, when the comedian called JDM asemasi where were you. Phoolish man, Ofui
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Typical Gaslighting twerps.
As soon as you tell them how strange and stupid they are , they will twist it on you.
A very evil fraternity, fortunately Ghanaians are decerning and smatter than these thieves and cretaceo ... read full comment
As soon as you tell them how strange and stupid they are , they will twist it on you.
A very evil fraternity, fortunately Ghanaians are decerning and smatter than these thieves and cretaceous corrupt government.
Ofui
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Ghana politics in its entirety is a joke that’s how come we are in this mess today . All our leaders past and present have failed .
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a liar, those who are not serving Ghana's debts are the failing ones and not those who were servicing debts and putting up sensible policies.
For an example you have afoolish government who imported a slab from th ... read full comment
You are a liar, those who are not serving Ghana's debts are the failing ones and not those who were servicing debts and putting up sensible policies.
For an example you have afoolish government who imported a slab from the land of Canaan costing Millions of dollars for a silly evil cathedral, whilst school kids are struggling for their basic amenities,not to talk about the poor pensioners.
Ofui, those are the jokers and not those who gave you an ultra modern KIA terminal
Say cheese
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Lack of education knowledge Charles Owusu the illiterate Bastard perished, tell me who is in npp doesn't open their stinky mouth like yourself to insulted JM ,just name them. Apart from 4th lady Rebecca who's doesn't insulted people or John Mahama at whole the rest in npp are all history for insulting.
Eddy 1 year ago
Yes, indeed Bawumia is a comedian. His behaviour, doing and actions are there for everyone to see.
If u don't have anything to say about Mahama the in coming President keep mute.
Yes, indeed Bawumia is a comedian. His behaviour, doing and actions are there for everyone to see.
Joe Kwesi Inkala 1 year ago
Now u know etiquette in politics. What has Bawumiah not talked, sided by like minded ppl by u to disgrace Mahama during his presidency. U made him a laughing stock. Now u don't want same for Ur man. U r not fair at all.
Rambo 1 year ago
What's wrong with what the former President is saying.... Absolutely spot on! All that Bawumia is advocating by saying drivers mate is an insult on electorate intelligence. How can you tag other people as incompetent and you come and do worse. Instead of say l am sorry for not fulfilling all the promises l made. He is trying to play smart by saying he is a drivers mate.... That's absolutely non - starter. African politicians needs to learn how to say sorry when they fail.
Aponkyi 1 year ago
Can you blame him? This guy and his boss, sir John and all that they did at forestry commission is foolish case so he has the balls to sit on radio and speak gibberish. Is this one a man of God?
Kofi 1 year ago
This Achimota Forest thief has found his voice. Where else if not Peace Fm Kokrokooo? Kwasea like that
Baako 1 year ago
Who is a joker more than Bawulair, so you see Bawulair as a serious person more than Mahama, President Mahama wouldn't be dancing and laughing when the citizen are suffering. You and your joker will rather not see the Julorbee house again.
Gedel 1 year ago
*Ghana's Poverty Crisis: Dr. Bawumia's Leadership Under Scrutiny as Statistics Expose Failed Economic Policies"*
Ahmed M. Gedel writes:
Deputy Zongo Caucus Coordinator, USA.
The latest statistics from the Ghana Statist ... read full comment
*Ghana's Poverty Crisis: Dr. Bawumia's Leadership Under Scrutiny as Statistics Expose Failed Economic Policies"*
Ahmed M. Gedel writes:
The latest statistics from the Ghana Statistical Service reveal a damning indictment of the Akufo-Addo government's economic policies, with poverty rates skyrocketing despite Vice President Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia's lofty economic promises.
The Ashanti Region, a stronghold of the ruling NPP government, bears the brunt of this crisis, with a staggering 959,031 individuals living in multidimensional poverty.
This is a stark reminder that the government's economic policies have failed even its own political base.
The Ashanti Region, which has consistently voted for the NPP in elections, is now suffering more than any other region in Ghana. This raises questions about the government's priorities and its ability to deliver on its promises.
Akufo-Addo and Dr.. Bawumia's flagship programs, touted as solutions to Ghana's economic woes, have been exposed as nothing more than empty rhetoric. The "Planting for Food and Jobs" initiative, for instance, has been marred by corruption and mismanagement, leaving farmers without support.
The "Free SHS" program, meanwhile, has been criticized for its inadequate infrastructure and under-resourced schools.
The fact that the Ashanti Region, a region that has consistently supported the NPP, is suffering more than any other region is a clear indication that the government's policies have failed even its own supporters. This is a betrayal of the trust placed in them by the Ghanaian people and a clear indication that the government is out of touch with the reality on the ground.
The stark reality of poverty in Ghana, particularly in the Ashanti Region, is a scathing indictment of the Akufo-Addo government's economic policies. The government's failure to address these issues is a betrayal of the trust placed in them by the Ghanaian people. It's time for the government to take responsibility for their failures and implement tangible solutions to address the systemic issues driving poverty.
This requires a shift from rhetoric to action, from empty promises to meaningful investment in education, agriculture, and social welfare programs.
The future of Ghana's most vulnerable citizens depends on it. The clock is ticking, and the Ghanaian people are watching as the empty ballot box is waiting.
Ahmed M. Gedel
Former NDC Technical Advisor( Biometric) and NDC Rep@ IPAC &UNDP-Ghana
Corruption is legal now 1 year ago
Who's that stupid brinles fool call himself Rev or whatever this kind of useless people that destroys pastors name because of politicians. Thieves
Kwaku Nsiah 1 year ago
Can this so-called man of God say that what JM said is an insult? I think he is a liar and should be ashamed of himself. He is a disgrace to all Christians!
Duke 1 year ago
Who's this fool calling himself Rev, is this not this same fool who was given achimota Forest for Free such a hypocrite, when did he realize this has he been following bawumia campaigns kwasiaaa like that. No wonder you are in the midst of jokers in a joke of a radio station fools
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
You are simply foolish Charles, I rest my comments except to say that President Mahama is absolutely right and has even be charitable in his assertion.
Onipa Nua 1 year ago
Everything Ashanti's touch becomes a disaster, why do I say so
No insults here because I come in peace and Charles owusu is clearly exhibiting it.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
This is not necessary, tell Bawumia to go and reduce prices of Tomatoes in the market.
Rivers 1 year ago
U are stupid so called Rev Charles owusu. Open your eyes. Are you not in the country and see that people are suffering hungry?. Or because you are living on people Sunday collection money for the church. I see nothing wrong about what mahama said
U are talking shit because of your stomach. Shit your own shit. Monkeys brain.
Jay Z 1 year ago
Why not he’s a comedian who is a big lair clown and a joker, why can’t you call spade a spade who’s a joker
Fox 1 year ago
What did Mahama say wrong here ? Gyimigyimi I'm asking. Everything Mahama said is the absolute truth. Twerp like you must stop fooling.
Reverend in the gutters 1 year ago
Disgusting and shameful Reverend. These very comments should be directed at Bawumia. Insults and childish comments and behavior were introduced into Ghanaian politics by Bawumia and the NPP. We’re observing everything as Ghanaians. You will all sure pay for your deeds one day.
Ked 1 year ago
Which animal is called Charles owusu? Now any 419 azaa criminal are called Rev. Christianity now belongs to criminal
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This Charles Owusu guy paaa... But what does he think Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuliar is? Mahama has even been charitable in his description of him. The guy is a complete joke!!!
FTT 1 year ago
A joker is one who shares cars to the kumawood people
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Why do some people hate the truth? Even the way Bawumia laughs and nods the head alone, makes him a biiiiig joker.
Mahama is not far from the description.
Why do some people hate the truth? Even the way Bawumia laughs and nods the head alone, makes him a biiiiig joker.
Willie 1 year ago
What's wrong with what Mahama said. Between Mahama and Bawumia, who's a joker. Peace FM kokrokoo gives any cockhead the chance to talk rubbish on air. Weren't this same man in the centre of the late sir John's will.
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS THE ELDERLY WHO NEEDS THIS YOUR NONSENSE SUBMISSION NOT MAHAMA.
NO ONE SPEAKS ANYHOW THAN BAWUMIA
YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS THE ELDERLY WHO NEEDS THIS YOUR NONSENSE SUBMISSION NOT MAHAMA.
Joe 1 year ago
A criminal calling himself Rev. Charles, your mouth like the anus of a pregnant dog wai.
Eric 1 year ago
Ndc would forever remains the most useless political party in the history of Ghana been led by the most incompetent former president. When he was sharing cars to slay girls, wasting money on nkomfem, bus branding, sada,suba, isofoton and many useless ventures what was it Mr incompetent. When you threw the whole nation into darkness what was it. You and your entire ndc are the comedians uselessness.
Nkosiesem kwah! 1 year ago
Another comedian. You forgot the entire family of Bawumia rained political insults at JM.
Prez Mahama just hit the nail on the head. Npp just want to use Bawumia to keep the fire burning whilst they enjoy the loot.
Another comedian. You forgot the entire family of Bawumia rained political insults at JM.
Prez Mahama just hit the nail on the head. Npp just want to use Bawumia to keep the fire burning whilst they enjoy the loot.
Akosua 1 year ago
It's only in Ghana that such a political amateur, with questionable and unexplained riches could be encouraged to speak pure rubbish on the NPP rented platform - PeaceFM.
Odenehu 1 year ago
You village champion when did you came to limelight Mahama is far better than the wicked dwarf Are you not seeing the developmental projects like circle dubai ridge hospital university of Ghana medical center Kumewu hospital the cocoa roads to mention but a few tell us what haa the wicked dwarfs achievement seized pensioners investments you are not even ashamed of yourselves
Sul 1 year ago
SO YOU MEAN YOU HAVEN'T SEEN HOW YOUR FAVORITE IS JOKING AROUND.
MUST IT TAKE MAHAMA TO LET YOU UNDERSTAND BAWUMIA IS A JOKER
Jah Alone 1 year ago
But Charles let us be honest to ourselves.Were you not in Ghana where Bawumia and his wife calling Mahama incompetent?
Charles did you complain?Today how much is US dollar now? Charles where is your competent Bawumia?
Is ... read full comment
But Charles let us be honest to ourselves.Were you not in Ghana where Bawumia and his wife calling Mahama incompetent?
Charles did you complain?Today how much is US dollar now? Charles where is your competent Bawumia?
Is he not running away? Bawumia has been exposed BIG TIME on the economy.
Cedis is one of the worst currency on earth now,Charles bow your head in shame now and allow Ghanaians to respect your office as a minister of God
Don't muddy yourself in the most corrupt government ever since Ghana ushered in the 4th Republic.
Politics is so cheap now for everyone to be on radio to make noise.
Bawumia should stop Azonto dancing,Charles tell him to come and fix the rotten Economy.
By December,Cedi to Dollar will be 20 and where are "WE HAVE THE MEN" mantra,Charles Owusu?
Ll 1 year ago
Mahama and bawumia,who has ever spoken and said that he was jocking? Bawumia.
Matey 1 year ago
Truth should not be spoken any longer? Rev. Charles Owusu, come again.
Olamji 1 year ago
So what was the radio presenter talking about? Which part of Mahama's statement was an insult to Bawumia? Shame
You’re a foolish man paaaaaa 1 year ago
Were you not in this country when Nana Addo, Bawumia tagged Mahama with plenty names, including Bawumia’s wife ? Where were you by then? Even recently Bawumia and his wife are calling him dead goat and all that. You’re a foolish man, hypocrite like you. Kwasia ba
CRY! MY BELOVED COUNTRY 1 year ago
This is the truth, you shouldn't be concerned if you aren't a JOKER!
After all the whole nation's asset was forever given out without the population's concern!
Soso 1 year ago
See this one too called Charles Owusu, a foolish boy who doesn't understand anything. Where was he when the impotent fool and wife murderer was insulting Mahama? He had no voice then and this clown called Bawumia is making running the country look like a joke while he is seeking to be elected and this fool doesn't see anything wrong with it? Surely, 2024 election is just a head count of the number of fools in Ghana. Everyone who will vote for Bawumia will be counted amongst the fools.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Haha only a fools and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana progress can't see that Bawumia is a big joker and fool.
KingsKing 1 year ago
If Bawumia is not a modern-day comedian, then tell us who he is.
How best can this fool be described? As for you people at Peace FM, the day of reckoning is just around the corner. Some of you idiots should ran from Ghana to safe your life's or stay and vanish into ashes.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
where were you when mahama has been called incompetent by bawmia and Nana addo and everyone in npp??! you see Ghanians and hipocracy?? what is good for goose is allso good for the gander.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Look at who's talking about circumspection?
If it wasn't to the one who uncovered the will, like by now, our Achimota forest would have been willed to you by Sir John!
Come to think of it, is the country not in a dire c ... read full comment
If it wasn't to the one who uncovered the will, like by now, our Achimota forest would have been willed to you by Sir John!
Come to think of it, is the country not in a dire condition, has Bawumia not been going out there behaving like a spoilt kid, does this country not need a pragmatic and forward thinking individual to steer the affairs of this country from the coma it is in now?
Massa, humbly give us a break to think!
Wisely-a 1 year ago
Ghana politics. In 2016, one elder said you are incompetent you were happy. In 2024 another said you are a joker and you are disturbed.
He said the presidency is not for the inexperienced and you feel the results now. Now h ... read full comment
Ghana politics. In 2016, one elder said you are incompetent you were happy. In 2024 another said you are a joker and you are disturbed.
He said the presidency is not for the inexperienced and you feel the results now. Now he says the presidency is not for jokers. Over to you.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Rev Charles Owusu Ben?Late Sir John Charles Owusu or another Charles Owusu before I will pist my comment, because I don't want to disgrace my Christian faith!
Citizen 1 year ago
I suppect this Ghanaweb editors and their biased reportage. Observe critically, their publications is screwed to support the government’s agenda. Only God know how much kick back they have taken.
KofSam 1 year ago
You are a fool -Charles Owusu
What have people not said about Mahama ?
Even Akuffo Addo , Wontumi and Samira have said the worse about Mahama but he has not responded because he has wisdom . Why should a student think he has the audacity to talk back to the ex president. He wants to prove that he is tough. He has rather shown how foolish he is . Let the NPP compensate him for tje beatings.
Mikey 1 year ago
In fact Bawumia is not a person you can tell to lead a nation, he doesn't have that leadership qualities. Let's save this country for once not bcus of political colours
Jim 1 year ago
There is no insult in Mahama's statement, unless Charles Owusu does not understand the english. It is a fact Bawumia as vice president, has been an active member in the deserve to be president. So, of course, it is a joke to nominate someone like him to be the flagbearer. Maybe, Mahama has learn some lessons. I hope he is not wanting to come back destroy things further. No jokes. Ghana and its people should be taken seriously.
Analyst 1 year ago
It's too obvious to see that, Bawumia, the Veep who prefers to call himself the Driver's Mate, is on a comedy show. What else can it be when he claimed the depreciation of the free-falling cedi today (GHS15.8 to $1.00) is better than during JM's era (GHS3.8 to $1.00)? Or when he claimed the economic hardships today are not as severe as during JM's era? During JM's time he said the persistent depreciation of the cedi exposed the economic fundamentals are wrong but now under his supervision, the free-falling cedi does not mean the same fundamentals are wrong –is that not comedy? Is it not comedy for Bawumia to be actively supervising over a dire tax regime only to promise that Ghanaians should vote for him before he does something about it? Clearly, Bawumia's campaign is without a doubt, A COMEDY show.
Adondon 1 year ago
Herh, Rev, w'agyimi? Where have you been in Ghana? Please either you concentrate on your ministry work, say the truth or keep quiet. Some of you are the reason we are where we are. Haven't you seen the NPP flagbearer going around dancing on stages and playing with car steering? Didn't you hearing the children in the crowd busy shouting "Dada bo aben no"? Its sad when men of God see the truth and say otherwise.
Blessed 1 year ago
What JM is saying is nothing but the truth, at this point in time, we need experienced leaders not experiment, serious minded, not jokers and comedians.
NPP , ma ...
Your ...
FORCE INCOMPETE ...
Airbus and stealing rice at Tema to donate to moslems, which is worse. Please spear us some respect. Would you have voted for him if he had told us this was what they were going to do in 2016? They have all failed. Let’s th ...
GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND CORRUPTIONHENE APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS. ALL THE NPP LAZY ELEPHANT-RIDING UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS KNOW IS TO USE POLITICS ARE AS CONDUIT FOR LOOTING AND STEALING. I ...
no two ways about that.
When they can't match you boot for boot, everything sounds like an insult to them. Charles Owusu, instead of concentration on preparing a sermon for your congregation, you come n join Ceaser n his people to spew garbage on Ra ...
Clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a useless and incompetent Poop House Doctor who has helped his Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. Akufo-Addo and incompetent Apl ...
TWEAAAAA
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a usel ...
Nsawam Prison is readying rooms to house the Julor H ...
IS THIS A REVEREND MINISTER? REVERED BY WHOM? THIS SOLD OUT PASTORS AND REVERENDS AND FATHER'S AND BISHOPS HAVE ABANDONED THEIR CORE MANDATE AND NOW FOLLOWING POLITICIANS FOR PEANUTS. OF COURSE THINGS ARE HARD. TITHES, OFFERI ...
Lol...Go to church, pray. But, Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not ...
Ashanti people don't understand English. Where is the insult in the statement former and incoming president said? All what they know is to steal money, print money, engage in drugs, fraud, double passport, double Ghana card, ...
So those with inferiority complex ...
Nkwaseasem saa. Who the h ...
And how did corrupt and vision-less Akufo-Addo become President if not for the death of Vice-President Aliu Mahama that left a gap for that ananse Akufo-Addo to sneak into? And how did steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Baw ...
I really love this peace
You’re one of the pigs whose actions and utterances bring insults on the Ashantis. What’s your beef on this matter? Either you’re just a pig benefiting from the npp or a stupid tribalist who can’t simply accept the ru ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED BY TWO USELESS JOKERS: JESTER AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS SEMI-DEMENTED STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA. FARTING FOOL OWUSU BEMPAH ONLY KNOWS HOW TO SPEAK WITH HIS REAR-END ...
I wonder if this Charles Owusu guy is rational or only being political myopic. He should direct his address to NPP. I don't support political equalization but he is mischievous and bias. Now, NPP cannot use the northern facto ...
Our politicians don't talk about policies, only unwarranted attacks. Why can't our former president Mahama tell Ghanaians to look at all the good things he did for Ghanaians to vote for him? In 2013 when he took over from Pro ...
Thieves, do you know ...
You ARE lying!!!
Charles Owusu ask yourself is the presidency for jokers when you have a presidential candidate going around dancing on a campaign platform and after making a promise and when he’s been asked about the promises he’s making ...
You have no locust to question the builder you criminals. Shut the up and let Ghana rise again you tribalistic imps. Never again will Ghana allow another criminal minded party to ever throne the seat of government. The last ...
If I were that ugly and useless boy called Charles Owusu, I would be hiding. But because he is senseless, shameless and gormless, he doesn't care. He is so useless such that when his corrupt uncle and thief, Sir John, died, h ...
In reality when Bawumiah went to Techiman and the ...
WHO IS KNOWN TO BE A LIAR, WHO IS AS WELL KNOWN TO BE JOKING ON PLATFORMS WHEN HE IS IN GOVERNMENT ALREADY AND ACTING LIKE IN OPPOSITION . THE TRUTH IS BAWUMIA IS JUST A LIAR, A COMEDIAN WHO WILL SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. I ...
Who is this common Charles that people are worried about hw3 ni sin common forest they gave you and your uncle to takecare of you shared it with your uncle a land you are aware is a forest reserve you shared it and you are he ...
Bawumia is a Bob Kala
Bawumia has attacks Mahama on several occasions but I did not hear a word from you. Charles Owusu or whatever you call yourself be careful with your constant attack on JDM. A foolish man like you even want to be an MP. Idiot. ...
Talk about some bet ...
A very evil fraternity, fortunately Ghanaians are decerning and smatter than these thieves and cretaceo ...
For an example you have afoolish government who imported a slab from th ...
Lack of education knowledge Charles Owusu the illiterate Bastard perished, tell me who is in npp doesn't open their stinky mouth like yourself to insulted JM ,just name them. Apart from 4th lady Rebecca who's doesn't insulted ...
What's wrong with what the former President is saying.... Absolutely spot on! All that Bawumia is advocating by saying drivers mate is an insult on electorate intelligence. How can you tag other people as incompetent and you ...
Who is a joker more than Bawulair, so you see Bawulair as a serious person more than Mahama, President Mahama wouldn't be dancing and laughing when the citizen are suffering. You and your joker will rather not see the Julorbe ...
Ahmed M. Gedel writes:
The latest statistics from the Ghana Statist ...
Who's this fool calling himself Rev, is this not this same fool who was given achimota Forest for Free such a hypocrite, when did he realize this has he been following bawumia campaigns kwasiaaa like that. No wonder you are i ...
U are stupid so called Rev Charles owusu. Open your eyes. Are you not in the country and see that people are suffering hungry?. Or because you are living on people Sunday collection money for the church. I see nothing wrong a ...
Disgusting and shameful Reverend. These very comments should be directed at Bawumia. Insults and childish comments and behavior were introduced into Ghanaian politics by Bawumia and the NPP. We’re observing everything as Gh ...
Ndc would forever remains the most useless political party in the history of Ghana been led by the most incompetent former president. When he was sharing cars to slay girls, wasting money on nkomfem, bus branding, sada,suba, ...
You village champion when did you came to limelight Mahama is far better than the wicked dwarf Are you not seeing the developmental projects like circle dubai ridge hospital university of Ghana medical center Kumewu hospital ...
Is ...
Were you not in this country when Nana Addo, Bawumia tagged Mahama with plenty names, including Bawumia’s wife ? Where were you by then? Even recently Bawumia and his wife are calling him dead goat and all that. You’re a ...
See this one too called Charles Owusu, a foolish boy who doesn't understand anything. Where was he when the impotent fool and wife murderer was insulting Mahama? He had no voice then and this clown called Bawumia is making ru ...
How best can this fool be described? As for you people at Peace FM, the day of reckoning is just around the corner. Some of you idiots should ran from Ghana to ...
Come to think of it, is the country not in a dire c ...
He said the presidency is not for the inexperienced and you feel the results now. Now h ...
Even Akuffo Addo , Wontumi and Samira have said the worse about Mahama but he has not responded because he has wisdom . Why should a student think he ...
There is no insult in Mahama's statement, unless Charles Owusu does not understand the english. It is a fact Bawumia as vice president, has been an active member in the deserve to be president. So, of course, it is a joke to ...
It's too obvious to see that, Bawumia, the Veep who prefers to call himself the Driver's Mate, is on a comedy show. What else can it be when he claimed the depreciation of the free-falling cedi today (GHS15.8 to $1.00) is bet ...
Herh, Rev, w'agyimi? Where have you been in Ghana? Please either you concentrate on your ministry work, say the truth or keep quiet. Some of you are the reason we are where we are. Haven't you seen the NPP flagbearer going ar ...