HE SWORE AN OATH TO DEFEND THE COUNTRY AND ITS CONSTITUTION. America deceived and encouraged Nkrumah to be part of the UN peace mission in far away Asia, while they plotted and gave ammunition to coup plotters to overthrow him in his absence. Led by the forebears of today's nation wrecking NPP- who had been beaten at the polls by Nkrumah even in the Ashanti Region, they turned traitors, came to power and readily sold all of the national assets to they what masters and turned us from nascent producer country into a consumer pseudo-capitalist state, importing everything from their white masters. So, here we are today..... they still say they "have the men" to lead while they rape the country raw-raw!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
They killed a national hero (Dr Nkrumah) and named an important institution after a national traitor (Kotoka) just because he did their dirty work for them. And the descendants of these terrorists, Ghana's first ever terrorists and hopefully the last, are busy trying to change the narrative in order to discredit Dr Nkrumah and paint their terrorist forefathers as heroes.
Ricardo 1 year ago
You've said it all, bruh........ those matemeho "glorious bastards" are certainly some real agents from the bosom of LUCIFER. See what they have done to our nation now, and they are foolishly forcing to be allowed to continue with their depraved governance. Tweeaakaii..................
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Mensah 1 year ago
Islam has finished your Trumu trumu agenda in Ghana and because of that you hate Islam. You Abondafour the lunatic!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
A high school in his hometown, a major road or hospital should be named after this guy. Instead, a traitor in n kotoka has his name on an airport n these twat leaders sit there n dont see anything wrong with that. The mind of a Ghanaian is a poisonous to the living
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
This is very unfair to be honest. So why should Ghanaians allow the name Kotoka a traitor, and a nation destroyer to be named after our airport? I strongly believe that, if there should be any person who is loyal, and have the love for his country, to be named after Ghana's International Airport, it rather must be "Barwah". Naming him after a Barracks in Tamale, is absolutely rubbish and unacceptable!!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Wontumi, what do you think? Because the terrorists whose bomb failed to kill Nkrumah named the airport after Kotoka because they saw him as their hero, since he did their dirty work for them - he succeeded where they failed. Can you not see that today the descendants of those terrorists are busy renaming some institutions after them but will not touch that airport?
Selfmade MIND over mater 1 year ago
If it was AFRIFA name on the Accra airport, GA wldve demonstrated long time again for the name to be chaage!!
The hatred and the vitriol that wldve come from certain quarters but because KOTOKA is of a certain tribe, they ... read full comment
If it was AFRIFA name on the Accra airport, GA wldve demonstrated long time again for the name to be chaage!!
The hatred and the vitriol that wldve come from certain quarters but because KOTOKA is of a certain tribe, they are quiet
PEACEFAMONLINE.COM
Ohene Djan, Now Accra Sports Stadium
“The Accra Metropolitan Authority (AMA) has finally succeeded in restoring the name �Accra Sports Stadium� to the nation�s Wembley after months of debate to strip it off the new name- �Ohene Djan Stadium�.
When Daily Guide Sports took a trip to the stadium some hired artisans were busily embossing the new name at the entrance of the Stadium as well as the opposite side of the Independence Square.
However, attempts by our team to get the Chief Executive of the National Sports Council (NSC), Wolanyo Agra, to comment on the matter yielded no results.
Late last year, the Alfred Vanderpuije-led AMA issued a statement regarding the change of name from Ohene Djan to Accra Sports Stadium but the Authority�s decision to effect the change was greeted with intense public outcry. The release stated that the Stadium is on Ga land and that maintaining the �Accra Stadium� is ideal.
The NPP government changed the name from Accra Sports Stadium and named it after Ghana�s first Sports Director, the late Ohene Djan, for his exceptional leadership qualities.
It was part of re-naming the country�s sporting facilities, in which Kumasi Sports Stadium was named after Baba Yara, one of Ghana�s legendary footballers”
Source: Kofi Owusu Aduonum
U see how the gadangme were so pissed off bu the name ohene djan saying that, he’s wasn’t an INDIGENE of Accra but is KOTOKA an indigene of Accra?
These same people ll turned around and called ASHANTIS tribalistic when we have BABA YARA stadium in Kumasi without any fuss!!
Why all the hatred against Ashanti’s in Ghana? Why?
God is watching this CESSPOOL nation and the hatred ll destroy this nation one day!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
May his loving soul rest in peace with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Those who killed him and overthrown Nkrumah government they were was cowards Ghanaian soldiers and get the help from Ashantis/Akims but they were not men and Scottish bastard pig came and killed all of them like foolish goats.
Kwasia, keep Ashanti’s out of your stinking mouth, u FUCKING punk!!
U deranged COWARD!
Wo ho fii s3 GALAMSEY rat wotei lmaooo
Kwasiapanyin with your dirty feet like OTWEN n’asaase
Aden na wogyimi saaa no
U deranged COWARD!
Aden na wogyimi saaa no
Joe 1 year ago
Galamsey has dirtied Ashantis as well since they the chief galamsayers in this country.
Joe 1 year ago
Galamsey has dirtied Ashantis as well since they are the chief galamsayers in this country.
Thrash from a TRASH CAN tweaa
U think your village is better?
Wo yare
Wo yare
The people who started the coup were not ASHANTIS, u ugly GHANAIAN chimp
U reasoned according to short self!
Aboafunu, NNIPA tantan lmaooo
Kwasia, u dirty, filthy DRUG abuser!
Ashanti’s lived rent free in your BEACH SHITTING ass, u P3T3 bi ba lmaooo
Wo gyimi s3 ARABIAN donkey noo lmaoo
Of all the people that contributed to the coup, u can only singled ASHANTIS, right?
W’ano mu KANKAN s3 WO MAAME DROSS wotei haha
Haha
See his MAMAS BIG DROSS like CURTAINS lmaooo
AGYA, fanti nni y3 ABOA piii
Donatus 1 year ago
May his gentle soul rest well.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Those cowards soldiers who killed him and overthrown Nkrumah government with the help from Ashantis/Akims they were not men enough and they let Scottish little stinking pig came and killed them like a foolish rats. May his soul rest in peace with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Reverend 1 year ago
Eiii NPP. Coup people. God punish them one by one
EKA 1 year ago
This are the kind stories we need to be told. Wow such a great loyalty to his Boss and country. RIP soldier
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
More important than his loyalty to his boss is the fact he spent his time ensuring that Ghana's soldiers and their children received a decent education, and he even used his spare time to teach classes to soldiers and their children. That's a love for one's country. Ghana would have been far better off today had the USA not meddled in Ghana's affairs under the false pretext of trying to prevent socialism from sweeping across the African continent. The USA that chastised Nkrumah for having close relations with China and Russia today is the largest consumer of goods made in China.
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
And after all that wickedness we have as a nation named our national airport after that wicked evil man Kotoka.
Who gave birth and named him or her after character he don't like?
Ghana for goodness sake we need to change ... read full comment
And after all that wickedness we have as a nation named our national airport after that wicked evil man Kotoka.
Ghana for goodness sake we need to change our airport name to reflect what our constitution spoke against.
Can u ask the GADANGME why they can demonstrated against OHENE DJAN but can’t do the same against KOTOKA?
They said ohene isn’t from Accra but is KOTOKA from ACCRA LAND?
Can u ask the GADANGME why they can demonstrated against OHENE DJAN but can’t do the same against KOTOKA?
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Gold stard for Loyalty.
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
Please,as young as you all may be,the truth they say is only one,to stand out.Kwame Nkrumah did some positive things for Ghana,but,was no saint.He exterminated a lot of his detractors,let me tell all who care to know the history of this country based on facts not biased allegations, before his overthrow, Nkrumah was a de facto dictator,tolerance zero to anything contrary to his own whims and aspirations.It came to a point even parents were afraid to criticize him in their private homes due to the ideology he enshrined in youth group he created,the notorious ' Young Pioneers,where children were explicitly thought to report their own parents,if ever they hear them condemning Osagyefuo , total brain washing the kids to turn over their own papa and mama because,the state apparatchiks ,come first before family like Russia.These aberration happened live in Ghana,many parents were sent to cells,some never came back again,never seen ever ,disappear forever.
Kofi 1 year ago
So do you support the coup?
Fidel Gaddafi 1 year ago
Pepe people always used as cannon fodder. Look at Bawumia he lied for Nana
He die a useless death for real tweaa!!
They have pointed GUN at u and these coup plotters are probably high from some WEE and u want to be a hero for Ghana? Lmaooo
Tweaaaaa!
How many Ghanaians even know this man? ... read full comment
They have pointed GUN at u and these coup plotters are probably high from some WEE and u want to be a hero for Ghana? Lmaooo
Tweaaaaa!
How many Ghanaians even know this man?
A real SOLDIER is the one that run, live and fight another day!
This is who a REAL SOLDIER is not the one that, want to proved his loyalty when his back is against the wal!
He should rest in peace tho
Now Now 1 year ago
Fourth Estate and others. Kindly check the following
On the day of the coup, 24th February,1966
1. Kotoka was a Lt Col
2. Aferi Chief of Defence Staff, a Major General
3. Aferi the CDS was placed under arrest IN HIS OFFI ... read full comment
1. Kotoka was a Lt Col
3. Aferi the CDS was placed under arrest IN HIS OFFICE, by someone who wrote a book.
4 Barwa was a Colonel
5. Africa was a Major
Gana 1 year ago
Gen Barwah and salifu Dagaati were real northerners, their gave souls to nkrumah and nations, RIP for giving your best to mother Ghana. We are proud of you guys.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Thanks for setting the record straight. It's amazing how some reporters or contributing writers fail to check their information prior to submission for publication.
Nameless 1 year ago
Stop peddling lies.
1. Kotoka was not a Lieutenant Colonel. He was a substantive Colonel (as indicated on the cap badge of his headgear), but became a Lieutenant General overnight, skipping the ranks of Brigadier and Maj ... read full comment
Stop peddling lies.
1. Kotoka was not a Lieutenant Colonel. He was a substantive Colonel (as indicated on the cap badge of his headgear), but became a Lieutenant General overnight, skipping the ranks of Brigadier and Major General.
2. Major General Nathan Aferi was not in Ghana at the time of the stupidity. How could he have been placed under house arrest?
3. Afrifa was a substantive captain and acting major. He also skipped the ranks of substantive major, lieutenant colonel and colonel to become a brigadier overnight. He, again, skipped the rank of major general to become lieutenant general after masterminding the murder of Kotoka.
4. Barwah was not a colonel. He was the Army commander. Even, Hassan, who was under his command was brigadier, above the rank of colonel. Barwah was a 2-star general: that is, major general.
Do not come back here and confuse people with your lack of knowledge in the military.
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Nii Hammond, please President Nkrumah never killed anybody He rather faced so many assassination attempts by those that he defeated at the elections. Some Young PIONEERS are Professor Badu Akosa, l Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom, Mr Kwabena Darko, Mr George Aggudey. Dr Edward Mahama.So what is your problem
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
Check your facts how many went to détention,case study around Osu alone,and people he fed to his lions in flag staff house,these are facts !
Keep quiet and learn 1 year ago
You listen to lies all your life. The same weird lies which were said about Nkrumah were also said about Rawlings. They said they drink blood. They do this and that which were all lies by the NPP thieves.
Foolish Ga!!! 1 year ago
Only a good for nothing, lazy ass ga will spew this rubbish. Clean up your bykom and find work!!! Noko fio has corrupted your brain, if uou have one that is!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're just a demented and misguided idiot. Even the USA that helped to stage the 1966 coup will not tolerate any one in the USA making threat on the life of the USA President let alone throw bombs at the President. The Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists were an entitled group of mis-educated nation-wreckers who felt they deserved to rule Ghana in spite of having lost at polls to Nkrumah, and they resorted to throwing bombs in an effort to assassinate Nkrumah. Not too long ago, this Akufo-Addo government had certain suspects arrested and tried in court for allegedly plotting to stage a coup against the NPP government of Akufo-Addo. No shots were ever fired, nor was any one caught at any location engaging in carrying out a coup. If that is enough for them to be arrested and prosecuted, for makes you think it's wrong to have arrested and prosecuted the masterminds behind the bomb-throwing and other acts of sabotage against the Nkrumah government? From the time the Busia/Danquah saboteurs discovered they stood no chance of winning at the ballot box, they set out on a bomb-throwing rampage while also colluding with the USA to stage a coup in Ghana. This was at a time when the USA was the chief instigator of coups around the globe. It wasn't until Jimmy Carter became President of the USA that America's CIA was restrained from conducting killings of foreign leaders and staging coups in other countries. The Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists was engaged in heinous acts against Nkrumah and many other Ghanaians, resulting in eaths due to bombs thrown by the Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists. These terrorist s were hell-bent on attaining political power at all cost, and it did not matter to them if innocent children were killed as a result of their bomb-throwing. The Nkrumah government had no choice but arrest and prosecute these terrorists for their bomb-throwing activities and plots.
Please Now Now at page 22 of his Dark Days in Ghans, President Nkrumah refers to Bawah as Major General Barwah, Army Chief of Staff and Deputy Chief of Staff, who was in command of the Ghana Army in the absence from the country of the Chief of Defence Staff, General Afari
Please Now Now, the book is Dark Days in Ghana.At page 21, President Nkrumah refers to Kotoka as Colonel Emmanuel Kwesi Kotoka, the Commander of the second infantry brigade and Major Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa of the second brigade
ROG 1 year ago
ALL THE NLC COUP PLOTTERS PROMOTED THEMSELVES AFTER COUP!
Blocker 1 year ago
Folks...kotoka name is on the airport, even at the military defence center (Burma Camp) kotoka name is boldly written on educational institutions...he was part of our history....However, history can be told without antagonist....inasmuch as we adore and cherish our Hero Dr Kwame Nkrumah, we can write history without others...IE O R thambo airport in South Africa...without Nelson Mandela airport...Robert Mugabe Airport in Zimbabwe etc.
Mensah 1 year ago
The NPP say they hate coups but their forebears aided in making the first coup in Ghana against Kwame Nkrumah. Major General Bawah bravo!
Now Now 1 year ago
Augustina Quayson, Grateful.
The book in reference by mine is -:
A Myth is broken: An account of the Ghana coup d'etat of 24th February 1966 by A K Ocran.
AK Ocran (born at Brakwa, Central Region)
1. A military member ... read full comment
A Myth is broken: An account of the Ghana coup d'etat of 24th February 1966 by A K Ocran.
1. A military member of the National Liberation Council
2. The third member of the Presidential Commission (the 1969 Transitional Commission from NLC to Busia - Afrifa, Harley and Ocran)
3. The first radio pronouncement of the 1966 coup was introduced by Afrifa, who referred to his immediate Commander as Lt Col Kotoka. Kotoka then proceeded to make the coup announcement. ......... The myth surrounding Nkrumah is broken.
4. For a 2nd lieutenant to be addressed as lieutenant, a Lt Col as Col... is not unusual in the Military.
Augustina, my regards.
Now Now 1 year ago
Augustina let me know if you have difficulty in getting Ocran's book please
The CDS, Aferi was placed under arrest by Ocran. Thanks again.
Yaw 1 year ago
So who overthrew Nkrumah's regime? Is it the UP? Was Kotoka a member of UP/PP/PFP/NPP? You see how people tried to put everything at the doorstep of UP Tradition, The young ones nowadays don't go back to read. They sit for them to be brainwashed by ...... Go to the archives. However why put this news now. MISCHIEVOUS!!!!!!!
Afrifa used Kotoka and later let them kill Kotoka 1 year ago
Kotoka was killed a few months after Afrifa and him made the voup. Afrifa became head of state. Kotoka never became head of state. Afrifa was the UP NPP guy. He helped Busia to become prime minister with Akufo-Addo senior as president after the coup. The most useless leadership ever since independence.
Yaa Dua 1 year ago
Only the Brave Stands. Salute , Sir!
Shot and killed by Kotoka 1 year ago
Just waiting for a serious leader in Ghana to remove Kotoka's name from our airport. The original name is Accra Airport, just like Heathrow Airport. The chiefs of Accra must put their foot down and demand the right thing to be done. A nation wrecker's name should not be used to replace Accra.
Patriot 1 year ago
No African Head of State has more name than Nkrumah and very proud that my father worked with him.
Go to Tanzania, Burkina Faso and many African countries and you will see Boulevard, Avenue, Street and Road named after Kwam ... read full comment
No African Head of State has more name than Nkrumah and very proud that my father worked with him.
Go to Tanzania, Burkina Faso and many African countries and you will see Boulevard, Avenue, Street and Road named after Kwame Nkrumah.
Tami 1 year ago
May Kotoka and his Ghanaian and foreign accomplices perish eternally in hellfire . I hope a true Ghanaian leader will one day remove his reprehensible , disgusting, abhorrent and filthy name from the Accra International Airport.
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, was this Barwah a Muslim or a Christian? His name sound weird. Charles Mohammed Barwah.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE BENEFICIARIES OF THE 1966 USA-BUSIA/DANQUAH COUP TODAY ARE THE ONES LOOTING AND RUINING GHANA FROM JULOR HOUSE.
What conspiracy theories? It's a fact that 1966 coup was orchestrated by the CIA with it Ghana co-conspira ... read full comment
THE BENEFICIARIES OF THE 1966 USA-BUSIA/DANQUAH COUP TODAY ARE THE ONES LOOTING AND RUINING GHANA FROM JULOR HOUSE.
What conspiracy theories? It's a fact that 1966 coup was orchestrated by the CIA with it Ghana co-conspirators the Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists and Traitors. The speeches read over the radio by the coup-makers disparaging Nkrumah and his government were written by the CIA attache at the USA embassy in Ghana. But Karma never forgets. The same USA that fueled this coup was itself to witness a coup attempt by its own defeated President Trump and his demented Nazi followers. And those Ghana coup-makers ended up receiving the same medicine they forced down the throats of others when they staged their coup in 1966. Karma is indeed a boomerang.
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, northerners are the most trusted and truthful people in Ghana.
Rex 1 year ago
Respect! RIP brave Soilder! Ghana lack your likes nowadays. God bless your descendants.
Kwame Osei-Mensah 1 year ago
What a BRAVE and HONEST soldier..... not enough of our history is known by Ghanaians. The Tamale International Airport or the Kotoka International Airport should be named after him.
Momo ALHASSAN-CZ 1 year ago
How come they never taught us about all these great people in social studies? impressive, i would love to read more about him
NDC PROFESSIONAL ARMED ROBBERS 1 year ago
Some idiotic fools imbeciles who are blaming THE ASANTES first of all who was AMETEWE who had wanted to kill Dr Nkrumah, what was his tribe? ?? Did they name the Accra Airport after any Asante . Who brought Dr Nkrumah from abroad Britain to Ghana to independence. How did we MATE MEHO ? Was Dr Nkrumah faithful to his colleagues. How did Dr Nkrumah got overthrown. I wish someone with knowledge of history will educate some fools on this platform
HE SWORE AN OATH TO DEFEND THE COUNTRY AND ITS CONSTITUTION. America deceived and encouraged Nkrumah to be part of the UN peace mission in far away Asia, while they plotted and gave ammunition to coup plotters to overthrow hi ...
Quran is toilet paper.
They killed a national hero (Dr Nkrumah) and named an important institution after a national traitor (Kotoka) just because he did their dirty work for them. And the descendants of these terrorists, Ghana's first ever terroris ...
You've said it all, bruh........ those matemeho "glorious bastards" are certainly some real agents from the bosom of LUCIFER. See what they have done to our nation now, and they are foolishly forcing to be allowed to continue ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
A high school in his hometown, a major road or hospital should be named after this guy. Instead, a traitor in n kotoka has his name on an airport n these twat leaders sit there n dont see anything wrong with that. The mind of ...
This is very unfair to be honest. So why should Ghanaians allow the name Kotoka a traitor, and a nation destroyer to be named after our airport? I strongly believe that, if there should be any person who is loyal, and have t ...
@Wontumi, what do you think? Because the terrorists whose bomb failed to kill Nkrumah named the airport after Kotoka because they saw him as their hero, since he did their dirty work for them - he succeeded where they failed. ...
The hatred and the vitriol that wldve come from certain quarters but because KOTOKA is of a certain tribe, they ...
May his loving soul rest in peace with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Those who killed him and overthrown Nkrumah government they were was cowards Ghanaian soldiers and get the help from Ashantis/Akims but they were not men and Scottish ...
U deranged COWARD!
Aden na wogyimi saaa no
Wo yare
Of all the people that contributed to the coup, u can only single ...
Those cowards soldiers who killed him and overthrown Nkrumah government with the help from Ashantis/Akims they were not men enough and they let Scottish little stinking pig came and killed them like a foolish rats. May his so ...
More important than his loyalty to his boss is the fact he spent his time ensuring that Ghana's soldiers and their children received a decent education, and he even used his spare time to teach classes to soldiers and their c ...
Ghana for goodness sake we need to change ...
Gold stard for Loyalty.
Please,as young as you all may be,the truth they say is only one,to stand out.Kwame Nkrumah did some positive things for Ghana,but,was no saint.He exterminated a lot of his detractors,let me tell all who care to know the hist ...
Tweaaaaa!
How many Ghanaians even know this man? ...
1. Kotoka was a Lt Col
3. Aferi the CDS was placed under arrest IN HIS OFFI ...
Stop peddling lies.
1. Kotoka was not a Lieutenant Colonel. He was a substantive Colonel (as indicated on the cap badge of his headgear), but became a Lieutenant General overnight, skipping the ranks of Brigadier and Maj ...
Nii Hammond, please President Nkrumah never killed anybody He rather faced so many assassination attempts by those that he defeated at the elections. Some Young PIONEERS are Professor Badu Akosa, l Dr Papa Kwes ...
You're just a demented and misguided idiot. Even the USA that helped to stage the 1966 coup will not tolerate any one in the USA making threat on the life of the USA President let alone throw bombs at the President. The Busia ...
Please Now Now at page 22 of his Dark Days in Ghans, President Nkrumah refers to Bawah as Major General Barwah, Army Chief of Staff and Deputy Chief of Staff, who was in command of the Ghana Army in the absence from the ...
Please Now Now, the book is Dark Days in Ghana.At page 21, President Nkrumah refers to Kotoka as Colonel Emmanuel Kwesi Kotoka, the Commander of the second infantry brigade and Major Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa of the sec ...
Folks...kotoka name is on the airport, even at the military defence center (Burma Camp) kotoka name is boldly written on educational institutions...he was part of our history....However, history can be told without antagonist ...
1. A military member ...
So who overthrew Nkrumah's regime? Is it the UP? Was Kotoka a member of UP/PP/PFP/NPP? You see how people tried to put everything at the doorstep of UP Tradition, The young ones nowadays don't go back to read. They sit for th ...
Kotoka was killed a few months after Afrifa and him made the voup. Afrifa became head of state. Kotoka never became head of state. Afrifa was the UP NPP guy. He helped Busia to become prime minister with Akufo-Addo senior as ...
Just waiting for a serious leader in Ghana to remove Kotoka's name from our airport. The original name is Accra Airport, just like Heathrow Airport. The chiefs of Accra must put their foot down and demand the right thing to b ...
Go to Tanzania, Burkina Faso and many African countries and you will see Boulevard, Avenue, Street and Road named after Kwam ...
May Kotoka and his Ghanaian and foreign accomplices perish eternally in hellfire . I hope a true Ghanaian leader will one day remove his reprehensible , disgusting, abhorrent and filthy name from the Accra International Airpo ...
What conspiracy theories? It's a fact that 1966 coup was orchestrated by the CIA with it Ghana co-conspira ...
Some idiotic fools imbeciles who are blaming THE ASANTES first of all who was AMETEWE who had wanted to kill Dr Nkrumah, what was his tribe? ?? Did they name the Accra Airport after any Asante . Who brought Dr Nkrumah from a ...
Who was the CDS?