Ashantis are the problem of Ghana. Tribal apes. 1 year ago
Don't mind those ugly forest apes. They did the same thing in 2016 which won them the election. We are awake now and nothing will stop us from sacking that lunatic ugly ape dwarf and his akyme cabals into the bush.
Yaro 1 year ago
Look my friend, you are an idiot of the highest order. What has Ashantis got to do with Ablakwa’s stupidity and infantile politics? You guys are always envious and jealous of progressive people and your modus operandi is to seek to destroy such people by your diabolic and evil heart. But you and ablakwa the python teeth demon infested monster will not succeed.
Yaro is hybrid ape. 1 year ago
Look at this hybrid forest ape. Why must i be jealous of people my grandparents aid in making them look like humans. Do you know how your ancestors looked like? Your ashawo grandmothers gave themselves cheaply to to our grandfathers to impregnate them so that they have tall and handsome offspring like your ashantihene. Go and ask your grandmother why you apes inherite from mother size and not father size.
Yaro 1 year ago
Kwasia and trash like you. Progressive people will soar high and succeed while people like you will remain in your poverty and depravity till the end. You are the lowest of the low. Get a life and stop your envy and jealousy of others. Foolish and senseless human being like you.
Yaro is hybrid ape. 1 year ago
Respond to the issue you ugly black forest ape. So you are progressing and yet you accept 2 cedis data to come on social media to defend your ugly dwarf master. If not looting of national resources where will you ape thieves be progressing to? Observe yourself in a mirror and see if you look like your ugly ape father. Your biological father is in Burkina. Go and look for him. You imbecile.
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
Spirits never die. This is exactly what they did to Kwame Nkrumah... lies upon lies.. These are demons in human form..
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
“DJATO IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING”— DR HILLA LIMAN “DJATO IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING”— DR HILLA LIMANN !
Another Djato is here.
Oku—Djato Ablakwa is exhibiting similar antics that his uncle JJ Rawlings ... read full comment
“DJATO IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING”— DR HILLA LIMAN “DJATO IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING”— DR HILLA LIMANN !
Another Djato is here.
Oku—Djato Ablakwa is exhibiting similar antics that his uncle JJ Rawlings used to trick Ghanaians into believing that he was a savior, when it turned out that he was more of a crook than what he accused others of.
Back in 1979– 1981 after JJ Rawlings killed many Akan business people, jailed or hounded others out of the country so that he can take over their businesses and assets because of merely accusing them of borrowing from our Commercial Banks, evading taxes or hoarding commodities in their warehouses among others.
He didn’t even offer them the opportunity to have any legal representations to defend themselves. He tried them at his AFRC/ P/NDC kangaroo courts and found almost all of them guilty of various crimes. Others were tried in absentia, because they were lucky to have gotten the opportunity to flee from his covetous agenda.
But what happened after Rawlings perpetrated all these crimes against humanity? He himself became more corrupt, trained more hardened criminals than himself. He later sold most of those seized assets to his wife 31st December women’s movement that was registered in his wife’s name. Again after several years rendering no accountability to anyone as to what happened to the billions of dollars of revenue from Ghana’s gold, cocoa, bauxite, timber, diamonds etc: he sold the remaining seized assets as well as other assets of State owned enterprises to his cronies. So all the cacophonies Ablakwa is divulging is a ploy to hoodwink unsuspecting Ghanaians citizens for his own parochial personal interest.
Though Rawlings himself was lucky to have evaded prosecution, nevertheless most of his appointees were jailed after the fall of his government through the People’s voting rights. People like Victor Salormey, Tsatsu Tsikata and others were tried in a competent court of justice and sentenced to serve various terms of imprisonment. Others were also pardoned or were just left off the hook because the Kufuor Administration wanted a permanent closure to the numerous atrocities by these P/NDC crooks. As a result Former President Kuffour set up a Peace And Reconciliation Committee to just unravel some of the most serious crimes against humanity that were perpetrated by the AFRC/ P/ NDC. I SHALL RETURN!
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Are there demons more than NDC people
Nii 1 year ago
AN article of no use, calling some one ape,please show the pic of your father and let see and let compare to ape, i will not insult you because npp never raise and train us to insults but market our candidate and our messages, use your data and time to learn maths because this court will never allow any party without pink sheet to enter to court, mumu
Jonas Abglie 1 year ago
Sammy Okudzeko you claim to be Christian please you know deep in your heart that in 2012 you bought a property in US Carlifornia. Your investment in filling station are known even though you try to hide. Is it not true you have a mansion in North Toung ?
Good Boy 1 year ago
A silly fool called Jonas. He is in third term as MP, enough to build what you call a mansion. Even if he owns a mansion so he shouldn't stop these bunch of crooks in power. Time is ticking, all criminals will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. NPP will fall flat by over 3 million votes come December 2024. Mark it on the wall.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Great submission.They are fond of cooking lies. Idiots and typical villagers .
You are ANIMAL Supreme Human TERRORIST insulting Asantes 1 year ago
You are ANIMAL Supreme Human TERRORIST insulting Asantes
MAWLULI 1 year ago
THIS WHY I ALWAYS SAYS THAT ALL THE NDC PARTY MEMBERS AND THEIR SENSELESS LEADERS ARE ALL MENTAL PATIENT'S OR DOG'S. WE'RE GOING TO VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA THE YOUNG DIGITAL MAN AND NOT JON MU NYINAA MU JON BULU BULU DRAMANI MAHAMA.
edem srogbe 1 year ago
says an eczema- infested, poverty- stricken, idol worshipping, inward looking trokosi slave from Togo. why did Kwame Nkrumah curse Ghanaians at all by adding these vermin of the earth to us?
Kwame 1 year ago
Massa are the allegations true or not ? Fact that you are fighting the system doesn’t mean we cannot put the spot light on you . You all have proven to be same; greedy and selfish politicians
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
Alfred should wait for his can of worms to be opened...someone who bribes a class soccer team captain with coke just to engage in p.e
Kwame 1 year ago
We are 1 million times behind you. You are a true patriot of our country. May God continue to bless you. Ghana would have been a different country if we had only 5 of your kind in parliament
Jo 1 year ago
Why is it that the public is seeing and hearing only from Ablakwa 95% of the time on this issue? Where are the massive numbers of NDC functionaries, supporters, the TUC and the right-thinking members of the public? What Ablakwa is doing is sacrificial work in the interest of all Ghanaians- including those who have been blinded by greed and thievery. I can very well understand that many senior functionaries or members of the NDC have likewise "stolen" state property in the same manner that Ablakwa is fighting against. Maybe that is why there is a deafening silence coming from the quarters of the NDC.
As young as he is, Ablakwa has taken up the mantle to confront the hydra-headed monstrosity of corruption in this country and and the good people of Ghana applaud him for his heroic posture. By all means, Ablakwa and Ghana will win this crusade against brazen corruption at the end of the day. We salute him.
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party 1 year ago
Who is in power? Useless NPP. Are you feeling shy to break down his petrol filling stations? A race between Lucifer and NPP will end in a photo finish. Duka daya. . Tweaaa
Joe 1 year ago
Ashantis have left their forest and come to steal land lands in Accra. They should go back to the forest and engage in their nkurases3m.
KKN 1 year ago
OVERDOSE OF TRAMADOL IS NOT GOOD. TAKING OVERDOSE WILL ALWAYS MAKE YOU SPEAK STUPID LIES. 3 MIL DOLLARS, REALLY
KofSam 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa seems to be an honest person.
Since he has nothing to hide , he has come out with his expose. However shameless people like Paul Adom Otchere and Adenta Kumi has been on the neck of this innocent person. This attack on Ablakwa will not deter him from doing what is good for the country.
oyo 1 year ago
Akans are nation wreckers. Ref Joshua 7:10 to end. They are thieves and murderers.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
WE IN THE NPP ARE THANKFUL TO ABLAKWA’S COVETOUS NATURE THAT’S UNDERMINING NDC’S AKAN SUPPORT!
Ablakwa is Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, but he will fail. Even if the tou ... read full comment
WE IN THE NPP ARE THANKFUL TO ABLAKWA’S COVETOUS NATURE THAT’S UNDERMINING NDC’S AKAN SUPPORT!
Ablakwa is Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, but he will fail. Even if the tough guys ( JJ Rawlings, Kwadwo Tsikata, Tsatsu Tsikata, Kofi Awoonor and other tough echelons in the AFRC/ P/ NDC failed in their bid to marginalize Akan businessmen and women, who is that “BABY WITH SHARP STINKY TEETH”? The sad thing is that he is sabotaging the peaceful coexistence and relationship that the traditional rulers of the ethnic groups have been forging of late. Especially between the Ashanti King and the Overlord of the Ewe Kingdom. I wish someone will advise him to take it easy with those covetous political agenda of his. He is actually draining the NDC of their Akan support. And that’s one of the main reasons NDC will have it tough time winning any elections in the foreseeable future.
Kwajo 1 year ago
What has Mr. Ablakwa's exposes of the alleged looting got to do with destroying the relationship of Akans and Ewes? So Asantehene is good terms with the Anglo overlord so people should be lawless?
Why you guys always want to ... read full comment
What has Mr. Ablakwa's exposes of the alleged looting got to do with destroying the relationship of Akans and Ewes? So Asantehene is good terms with the Anglo overlord so people should be lawless?
Why you guys always want to reduce everything to tribalism and for that matter tribal politics in this country? Please some of you must be honest and patriotic in your commentary on national issues.
Yovv 1 year ago
State capture must stop
Kow 1 year ago
He has a property in California
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Paul is a corrupt journalist.
Michael Afriyie 1 year ago
See his teeth like shape niven.
Steel 1 year ago
Look at mr abkakwa the biggest mouse and his evil followers, hypocrites. they think we still have short memories, mr Mahama before 7 days to leave office he signed documents to give a whole Nyinahin BAUXITE to his brother, worth about 400billion US dollars, WHY ? And mr ablakwa sees nothing wrong, some one should tell me who bought 60% share of universal bank, wake up Ghanaians stand for your rights because one day Ama Ghana will STRIKE hard on these opportunist and liars, KARMA is waiting for all of us., your time is over.
stevo 1 year ago
Ablakwa are you aware of this . Go and demonstrate against Mahama and your Togbe first
Willie 1 year ago
The most laziest journalist I've ever known in this country Ghana is Paul Adom- Okyere who doesn't do research and only rely on hearsay.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Oh hoo? So when will Akans stop these shameless accusations? From our first president Dr.Nkrumah - kankan Nyame,JDM owning mansions in Dubai, owning ships etc.J.J.'s house on an island in the Volta lake, owning houses in Lybia etc.What baffles me is that they are not ashamed of their foolishness too.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo and Bawumia own casinos in Afghanistan.
Abodwes3 1 year ago
If it is true you don't own mansions all over the world,she that bloke who made the allegation.If you fail to do that,it means he stated a fact.
Kbwill 1 year ago
It was a big mistake for Prof Mills to appoint you as a deputy minister. You had no work experience but yet appointed. No wonder everything was in a mess and the party was voted out
BISA 1 year ago
WHY ARE YOU SUCH A LIAR?TELL US ABOUT YOUR JOB HISTORY.IF NOT THE NDC WHERE WOULD YOU BE
Skippy 1 year ago
Npp Corruption is fighting back as usual,led by the mother serpent of corruption.The anacondas goons...
Adom Paul is not a journalist,he is a npp goon defending every rubbish they create..
Npp Corruption is fighting back as usual,led by the mother serpent of corruption.The anacondas goons...
Adom Paul is not a journalist,he is a npp goon defending every rubbish they create..
stevo 1 year ago
Truth is Ablakwa you have never worked before. All your assets including your V8s were acquired through politics and dubious ways, ISOPHOTON and WATERVILLE bribes that you took... courtesy MARTIN AMIDU. You are one of the most corrupt politicians around
Ama kogi 1 year ago
So being an mp is not work?
Kofi 1 year ago
Paul Adom Otchere himself can not be trusted for anything
kk 1 year ago
Ablakwa, you should not bother yourself about this dirty riffraff of amonkey, who only benefits from the corruption, loot, and the capture of the state resources. Don't mind that ugly forest ape, lunatic,dwarf that is not a journalist, an akym cabal. He is an akym ai to defend corruption, loots, and dirty politics of the npp.
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Ablakwa you know all politicians in Ghana including you are not correct
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Stop the stupidity. You were flying due to your studies. Don't lie to yourself. You will account to God one day for all the government judgement debts money you received from those companies you and the NDC gurus helped,like Wayome.
Look my friend, you are an idiot of the highest order. What has Ashantis got to do with Ablakwa’s stupidity and infantile politics? You guys are always envious and jealous of progressive people and your modus operandi is to ...
Look at this hybrid forest ape. Why must i be jealous of people my grandparents aid in making them look like humans. Do you know how your ancestors looked like? Your ashawo grandmothers gave themselves cheaply to to our grand ...
Kwasia and trash like you. Progressive people will soar high and succeed while people like you will remain in your poverty and depravity till the end. You are the lowest of the low. Get a life and stop your envy and jealousy ...
Respond to the issue you ugly black forest ape. So you are progressing and yet you accept 2 cedis data to come on social media to defend your ugly dwarf master. If not looting of national resources where will you ape thieves ...
Another Djato is here.
Oku—Djato Ablakwa is exhibiting similar antics that his uncle JJ Rawlings ...
AN article of no use, calling some one ape,please show the pic of your father and let see and let compare to ape, i will not insult you because npp never raise and train us to insults but market our candidate and our messages ...
Sammy Okudzeko you claim to be Christian please you know deep in your heart that in 2012 you bought a property in US Carlifornia. Your investment in filling station are known even though you try to hide. Is it not true you h ...
A silly fool called Jonas. He is in third term as MP, enough to build what you call a mansion. Even if he owns a mansion so he shouldn't stop these bunch of crooks in power. Time is ticking, all criminals will laugh at the wr ...
THIS WHY I ALWAYS SAYS THAT ALL THE NDC PARTY MEMBERS AND THEIR SENSELESS LEADERS ARE ALL MENTAL PATIENT'S OR DOG'S. WE'RE GOING TO VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA THE YOUNG DIGITAL MAN AND NOT JON MU NYINAA MU JON BULU BULU DRAMANI MAHA ...
Why is it that the public is seeing and hearing only from Ablakwa 95% of the time on this issue? Where are the massive numbers of NDC functionaries, supporters, the TUC and the right-thinking members of the public? What Ablak ...
Since he has nothing to hide , he has come out with his expose. However shameless people like Paul Adom Otchere and Adenta Kumi has been on the neck of this innocent person. Thi ...
Ablakwa is Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, but he will fail. Even if the tou ...
Why you guys always want to ...
State capture must stop
Look at mr abkakwa the biggest mouse and his evil followers, hypocrites. they think we still have short memories, mr Mahama before 7 days to leave office he signed documents to give a whole Nyinahin BAUXITE to his brother, wo ...
Oh hoo? So when will Akans stop these shameless accusations? From our first president Dr.Nkrumah - kankan Nyame,JDM owning mansions in Dubai, owning ships etc.J.J.'s house on an island in the Volta lake, owning houses in Lybi ...
Truth is Ablakwa you have never worked before. All your assets including your V8s were acquired through politics and dubious ways, ISOPHOTON and WATERVILLE bribes that you took... courtesy MARTIN AMIDU. You are one of the mos ...
Ablakwa, you should not bother yourself about this dirty riffraff of amonkey, who only benefits from the corruption, loot, and the capture of the state resources. Don't mind that ugly forest ape, lunatic,dwarf that is not a j ...
Stop the stupidity. You were flying due to your studies. Don't lie to yourself. You will account to God one day for all the government judgement debts money you received from those companies you and the NDC gurus helped,like ...