'I apologize, I take back my words totally' - NDC MP who backed Bryan Acheampong does U-turn

Read Comments Comments (88)

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL ONLINE TRANSACTIONS....WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES AND OFFER EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...0244289681..WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET

• Abudu 1 year ago

Oyiwaa. Didn't I tell you that thief Bryan Acheampong has given bribe to Vondee to say that? Have you seen? This is total disgrace to thief Bryan Acheampong who badly needed an escape route and relief. Disappointed Kwahu r ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

This mp was naive from the beginning, we were talking about conflict of interest because Bryant been a cabinet minister and member of the government can't afford government property.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

THE NPP COMMUNICATIONS SHOULD CONTACT THE REGISTER OF LANDS ABOUT ABLAKWA’S GAS STATIONS. THE ORIGINAL DEED SHOULD BEAR HIS NAMES! CORRUPT ABLAKWA IS ONLY ACTING LIKE HIS UNCLE JJ RAWLINGS!

John Mahama sold Tamale Cater ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@stephen donkey, you are just another NPP empty head, did we vote for NPP to do the same thing NDC did and lost in 2016. I have always known that empty headed people always attach the name of a city in the western world to th ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Joko.Only a fool and shallow minded person like you will resort to insults when someone speaks his or her mind.Why are Ndc followers like that?Are you a trokosi?

• Joko 1 year ago

@opoku another cow with low self esteem who added Amsterdam to his name is up in arms to defend a fellow idiot. If insulting your fellow idiot with twisted opinion makes me a fool then what are you since you have also insulte ...

• Rex 1 year ago

If you are foolish, you will always end up apologizing, because u don't think before u act, this fool doesn't deserve even to be an NDC member let alone a parliament on the ticket of the NDC.

• Kwajo 1 year ago

My friend make your statement without insult. So if you attached a city of a western country then you're empty? My son is named after a city in Europe and he's a very sharp chap.

• Skippy 1 year ago

Mouthful idiocy .
    8 years and you cant proffer any guilt against Ablakwa .He has npl by its balls,info provided by your own people.

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

The whole transaction started wayback in 2018 when Bryan wasn't a cabinet minister, so where from the conflict of interest?

• Peace 1 year ago

Bryan's company didn't bid at that time. His bid came in as at the time he was a minister which is somewhere 2022

• Hannah Yaw. 1 year ago

It is God who will destroy Ndc because of these Ayigbe tribal bigots and bring in a better political party to oppose the Npp.I am sorry for all good persons following this party because of Ayigbe hatred for other people in th ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Bryan is politically exposed person and therefore has no business going near government property. I want to tell all the dull heads of the NPP fanatics to know this and stop disturbing our ears. Bryan submitted his bid to pur ...

• Eworze 1 year ago

We're coming back soon to crush all corrupt Akans!

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Your argument on tribal lines smacks nothing but pure emptiness which provokes an equal response. You akans can travel to the moon and back but won't match those u called ayigbes on the credibility ladder. Ewes are a thousand ...

• Hanks 1 year ago

John Mahama next government should be careful about people like Vondee. Vondee and his kinds will embarrass the next NDC administration with corrupt practices. Even class one child would see conflict of interest in Bryan Ache ...

• Adams 1 year ago

Which next government ???? Massa in your dreams wai , The majority Ghanaians will reject the Incompetent, Visionless, Corrupt John Mahama aka John Ford AIRBUS again.

• Otuvass 1 year ago

You're also dreaming big time...NPP will laugh at the wrong side of their mouth..concert party and their joker fragbearer

• Odenehu 1 year ago

No wonder we will continue to suffer as business men our properties will be captured by our so called political leaders may God save us and help us to resist the oppressors rule ⁷

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

THIS IS WHY I ALWAYS SAYS THAT ALL THE NDC PARTY MEMBERS AND THEIR SENSELESS LEADERS ARE ALL MENTAL DOGS, HOW CAN HE CHANGE MIND, BECAUSE HIS OWN NDC MEMBERS ATTACKING HIM FOR SAYING THE TRUTH, NDC MEMBERS DE3 GYEMIE NKOAA.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Mugu

• Alhamdu Lilah 1 year ago

What a disgrace to Bryan Acheampong. If not for Easter Kwahu oooo Kwahu like who even knows this village fool? Crook. He should go and build the hotel in his snake infested village. Kwasea

• Kamara 1 year ago

Using the name of Allah to call someone a name which I wouldn’t want to repeat. You’re making JDM loose the fight

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Frankly speaking, a service business like this one does not require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o B ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Mr. Vondee does not share the NDC principles of transparency and accountability. He does not understand how these principles translate into a lifelonĝ commitment to the defence of the people. He cannot be trusted.

@ Kwaku, which Principles?

“DJATO IS NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING”— DR HILLA LIMAN.
    BUT DJATO OVERTHREW HIS GOVERNMENT AND DESTROYED GHANA!

Another Djato is here. Oku— Djato Ablakwa is exhibiting similar antics ...

• Oman Ghana 1 year ago

These are the truths Ghanaians are not telling Ghanaians, bravo my brother Stephen Donkor, please come again.

• Kamara 1 year ago

You made my day. Let the new generation know what happened yesterday when their parents were still breastfeeding

• Critical 1 year ago

Good piece but just advise tribal bigot okudzeto and that Maame dokono son trained near abesewa soo called nii lamptey vanderpuiye that they should not bring that their nonsense to Ashanti region
    Those of us who witnessed so ...

• Eworze 1 year ago

Don't worry we're cleaning the house soon, all corrupt asantes will be crushed

• Kilogram 1 year ago

If you don't have the balls, please keep your beak zipped!! I guess you have succumbed to so threats from the intolerant National Demonic Cult. Hahahaha

• Kilogram 1 year ago

If you don't have the balls, please keep your beak zipped!! I guess you have succumbed to some threats from the intolerant National Demonic Cult. Hahahaha

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

It is called PRINCIPLE. You cannot stand for justice and accountability and be seen to be defending something that is clearly contrary to same. That is double standards and creates a credibility crisis. So @Kilogram please be ...

• Hopeson Adoryeee 1 year ago

@ Kilogram. Are you talking about Kennedy Ohene Akumpreko Agyepong? Flip Flop Ken. His mouth gbagayaaa like Bugri Naabu's anus. That idiot succumbs to threats from his useless party. Soso mouth mouth only to backtrack. Tweaaa ...

• Kamara 1 year ago

Another uncultured NDC.

• Adeladza 1 year ago

Fool you will lose you seat. Disgusting mole. What a disgrace

• Sam young 1 year ago

This guy is a sheep in a wolves skin for NDC. He should be kicked out. Condoning criminality implies he is a criminal too

• Tony 1 year ago

This is a confused Mp, unprincipled man who just follow his stomach, how much did Bryan give you to come n talk the way u talked, there is going to be a second revolution that will come n take back all state assets looted in ...

• Ben Ephson 1 year ago

Breaking News. A fellow thief called Palgrave Boakye Danquah says the National Investigations Bureau poll about Mathew Opoku Prempeh is a lie. Fellow Ghanaians have you seen it? What a disgrace

• Emma 1 year ago

The level of intolerance in NDC is amazing. So members cannot freely express dissenting views on national issues. They are all whipped in line like zombies yet they call themselves democrats

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@Emma, you are an unprincipled crook. That MP is also an unprincipled crook unworthy of representing his people in parliament. He has no credibility. No public servant is entitled to state assets. There's a reason it's called ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

The NDC must be careful of you
    You are traitor and a spy
    Your integrity is purchaseable and Bryan bought it

THE NPP COMMUNICATIONS SHOULD CONTACT THE REGISTER OF LANDS AND FOUND OUT ABOUT ABLAKWA’S GAS STATIONS. THE ORIGINAL DEED SHOULD BEAR HIS NAMES!

John Mahama sold Tamale Catering Rest House a SSNIT hotel to Huudu Yahaya, ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Why did NDC dislike success. People who has really make it . It started from PNDC era hmmmm Ghana if not them no one else.

• Joko 1 year ago

@kojo, don't be silly, nobody was against Bryan till he went to buy state property.

• Drunk Pilot 1 year ago

The ndc is the only party that intimate it’s members of free speech

• Yaw 1 year ago

What happened to Alan? Useless NPP

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Why politicians wants to eat alone but not the ordinary citizens?very greedy bustards!

• Danny 1 year ago

Please state the facts. SSNIT does not own any hotels. Rather they own majority shares in these aforementioned hotels and they intend to sell (offload) these shares

• ZUZA 1 year ago

No balls; no conviction. Very typical of an opportunistic politician.

• Daniel Akesseh 1 year ago

Is not enough you have to loose the seat. you don't deserve to lead any group of people. The NDC as a matter of urgency must replace you or be prepared to loose the seat.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

This NDC MP is a quisling and a traitor and his apology should not be taken in good faith. He must be one of those who gave Bryan Acheampong more votes after the vetting of Bryan Acheampong. I am not an NDC member or sympathe ...

• Solana 1 year ago

Hmmmm so being an NDC member means you can't think on your own, you are zombie, you are forced to behave like sheep, you are an educated fool. God save this country.

• Akosua Tamale 1 year ago

Very very infantile. Mahama traits.Never again

• FTT 1 year ago

Say the truth and die in peace

• dashiki 1 year ago

the kind of ppl who will be " spat out" at the day of judgement. no conviction, no conscience.neither warm nor cold...lukewarm. stomach direction is the way forward.
    Damn! we have sunk below low.

• Kk 1 year ago

What a disgrace. He is not a man. What was wrong with what you said initially? Nonsense, small pressure from NDC supporters you are making a U-turn.

• Donkomi 1 year ago

I was about to praise this NDC MP for speaking his mind on this SSNIT issue because it's not NDC tradition of expressing your view which is contrary to the view of the party. But hei, within 24-hours he has been reminded of h ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

That is why we must learn how to speak in public.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Nonsense u-turn,my friend man up,what you said was the truth and sensible.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Very interesting.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This NDC MP is in the pocket of the Minister of Agriculture.
    He must be changed now.

• Rivers 1 year ago

U are the most hopeless Ewe man mp twifo atti morkwa. Because you don't know your hometown that's why you are talking shit . U are the most useless Vondee. I live with some Vondees here in Accra and again lived with some in A ...

• Ked 1 year ago

You must be very stupid man.

• Afro Values 1 year ago

That's right! You've made a humble move or else you won't get a dime from the next spree of loot, should your party win back power to finish Ghana from where they left off. Look how they are bashing heads up on plain sight no ...

• Naa 1 year ago

Stupid stomach MP, we shall vote you out

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

What we have to do is for the government to sell some shares of these hotels to the public. This is because Ghanaian workers contribute to SSNIT and the government alone cannot run and maintain these hotels. When there's pub ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

What these stupid politicians, especially the NPP criminal politicians is forgetting is that the citizens of 30 years ago are not the same ones we have today in the country.
    Yesterday's wrongs will be put under right if the ...

• KK 1 year ago

If the NDC MPs were not quarantined, Bagbin would not have been the SPEAKER because moles like this MP.

• True talk 1 year ago

Very stupid and stomach politician. Shame...

• Dzimabi 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi you have already lost your seat. Monkey we will vote for an independent candidate. Stupid foolish mole. What a good riddance.

• Pantampram 1 year ago

In any case,you're going to opposition with the looting brigade! Next time you will learn sense!! Idiot

• Kow 1 year ago

This NDC MP is afraid of losing his seat. No independence of mind. Just follow the party whether it is wrong or not. What a shame. Ablakwa did the same thing to Obetseibe Lamptey and lost in court. Same thing. Meanwhile he ha ...

• Alhaji Gbangbey 1 year ago

Duru uwankah !

• Joko 1 year ago

Too late, you placed your so called friend ahead of Ghana. Partners in crime.Keep your apology to yourself.

• James 1 year ago

You are a coward person. You have been threatened and so you make a u-turn. Hasn't your party ever sold states assets before?

• Joko 1 year ago

Too late, you placed your so called friend ahead of Ghana. Partners in crime.Keep your apology to yourself. I hope NPP presents a good candidate to take that particular seat from NDC if they don't change that Vondee.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Coward bastard

• Chitto 1 year ago

Unprincipled coward man

• Foolish Ga!!! 1 year ago

Next time you open your mouth make sure your brain is connected to your tongue!!! Kwasia!!!

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

Look at this stupid rat too? People like you live a very short life.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Woooaaaaa, listen!!!!!!!! SHAME, SHAME SHAME. NDC, MPs, a BUNCH OF IDIOTS

• Nana KOOMSON 1 year ago

This man is not of sound mind ' period

• Skippy 1 year ago

And you had to go and say it at asempa...

• Mahama stole the whole Ghana's Bauxite.... 1 year ago

What are these hypocritical NDC people worried about, that Mahama took Bauxite belonging to the whole Ghana for his family as alone?

• King 1 year ago

You have already secured your NDC PC position, so you can talk anyhow.

• Mina 1 year ago

THIS SHOWS THAT THERE ARE LOTS OF FOOLS IN PARLIAMENT. KWASIAKWA