Masa go and pay the striking workers. This propaganda will not work. Idiot vice
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What the fvck is smart grant! I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
MAHAMA GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES.
Freewill 1 year ago
Politics is killing this country ooo. One month training? On what? How to sell water? I don't vocational skills that they training people in one month in this country, even makeups. This is really a sakawa government.
KG 1 year ago
THE FOOLS WHO ARE ALWAYS CRITIZING GOVERNMENT WILL NOT COMMENT ON SUCH A LAUDABLE PROGRAMME. NDC FOOLSOLDIERS, YOU SEE WHAT A PROGRESSIVE GOVERNMENT CAN DO. MAHAMA WILL GIVE HEAD PAN SO THAAT THESE LADIES WILL CARRY FOREVER, BUT BAWUMIA SAID NO GO AND LEARN A SKILL FOR YOUR OWN BETTERMENT. THIS IS NOT NKOKOBUO NKETEKETE PROGRAMME BUT VERY GOOD AND PROGRESSIVE PROGRAMME. BAWUMIA WELL DONE.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JUST ANOTHER SHAMELESS TRICK FROM THE DESPERATE NPP AND ITS BAG OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO BE FOOLED BY THE DECEPTIONS OF A JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT OF THIEVING LIARS AND SSNIT ASSETS LOOTING CRIMINALS.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his desperate NPP thieving nation-wreckers can cook up all the deceptions they want, they still will not be able to fool Ghanaians. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist trying to use the kayayei as a tool for his fumbling Julor House Break the 8 Clown Tour.
Pelicles 1 year ago
And you praised Mahama for buying head pans for these Ghanaians, right? Will Mahama buy a head pan for his daughter to carry heavy loads as lorry stations?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION.
No, I did not. All I ever did was praise Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his SSNIT thieving looters for plundering and wrecking Ghana. I even gave the NPP thieving looters a piece of advice on how to best rip off SSNIT assets without Ablakwa ever finding out. I'm also proud to add that I'm the one who advised the NPP thieving looters to hide the millions of dollars under mattresses in their homes.
KG 1 year ago
DORCAS, ARE JEALOUS ABOUT THESE LADIES? WHEN YOUR AFRC/PNDC/NDC BROUGHT 31ST DECEMBER WOMEN'S MOVEMENT, WE THOUGHT THAT WAS A GOOD PROGRAMME BUT WE SAW THAT THE LEADERS OF THE GROUP USE IT TO AMASS WEALTH. A GOOD EXAMPLE IS THE NSAWAM CANNERY. THE WHOLE FACTORY AND LAND HAS NOW BECOME THE PROPERTY OF ONE PERSON. GOD WILL HELP THESE LADIES TO TELL THEIR STORIES ONE DAY.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
AND MAHAMA IS CRITICIZING THE EC AND BEATING WAR DRUMS
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE YEAR OF THE DECEPTION.
A shameless election ply timed to coincide with incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's run for the Presidency. Ghanaians will not be fooled by your NPP deceptions.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You're not part of reliable voters who are going to vote come December. So keep your mouth shut
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Try sticking your dick into your daddy' ass, and hopefully that will slow down your urge to loot Ghana government assets, you elephant-riding thieving mada faka. I plan on voting for NPP's thieving liars Akufo-Addo and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, and I believe that makes me a reliable voter.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
**GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL ONLINE TRANSACTIONS....WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES AND OFFER EXPERT SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...0244289681..WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET
Matey 1 year ago
Apprenticeship takes years. I dare him to employ the best graduating student as his wife's make up artist. This is a vote buying scheme.
Abena 1 year ago
Eei ei,ei, liar Bawumia, please, stop deceiving Ghanaians ooo because we're sick and tired of your tricks. How on earth could people use one month to learn a trade?Ah Ghanaians, let's wise up oo before it's too late oo.
Abena 1 year ago
Foolish gullible Kg ,no wonder your name is kg ,your have lost your thinking and reasoning cup..Which vocational training uses just one to finish and graduate?Go and look for a copy of the Nana Addo's Agyapade 'document.and read.
Gish 1 year ago
NPP never takes time to do anything right, always rushing just for vote. One Month training? We are wise now, npp never again. Npp has send Ghana backward like 20years.
Abu Manu 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end
It's only in Bawumia's NPP world that a 'rushed-through' basic workshop participants are made to wear graduation gowns for photo opportunities.
WHAT A WASTEFUL DESPERATION.
Wonders shall never end
It's only in Bawumia's NPP world that a 'rushed-through' basic workshop participants are made to wear graduation gowns for photo opportunities.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Some NPP supporters are fools oo. How do you believe this lies. These people are not kayayeis.
Just parade some fake people to throw dust in the eyes of people.
Have we soon forgotten about NABCO? NPP has bewitched some p ... read full comment
Some NPP supporters are fools oo. How do you believe this lies. These people are not kayayeis.
Have we soon forgotten about NABCO? NPP has bewitched some people and has made lunatics.
Please, journalists, go to selected places in Accra and interview kayayeis to see if they know of any of their colleagues who has benefited from this program.
NPP/Bawumiliar think they can scam Ghanaians.
THE FOOLS WHO ARE ALWAYS CRITIZING GOVERNMENT WILL NOT COMMENT ON SUCH A LAUDABLE PROGRAMME. NDC FOOLSOLDIERS, YOU SEE WHAT A PROGRESSIVE GOVERNMENT CAN DO. MAHAMA WILL GIVE HEAD PAN SO THAAT THESE LADIES WILL CARRY FOREVER, ...
JUST ANOTHER SHAMELESS TRICK FROM THE DESPERATE NPP AND ITS BAG OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS. GHANAIANS ARE NOT GOING TO BE FOOLED BY THE DECEPTIONS OF A JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT OF THIEVING LIARS AND SSNIT ASSETS LOOTIN ...
No, I did not. All I ever did was praise Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his SSNIT thieving looters for plundering and wrecking Ghana. I even gave the NPP thieving looters a piece of a ...
DORCAS, ARE JEALOUS ABOUT THESE LADIES? WHEN YOUR AFRC/PNDC/NDC BROUGHT 31ST DECEMBER WOMEN'S MOVEMENT, WE THOUGHT THAT WAS A GOOD PROGRAMME BUT WE SAW THAT THE LEADERS OF THE GROUP USE IT TO AMASS WEALTH. A GOOD EXAMPLE IS T ...
Try sticking your dick into your daddy' ass, and hopefully that will slow down your urge to loot Ghana government assets, you elephant-riding thieving mada faka. I plan on voting for NPP's thieving liars Akufo-Addo and steeri ...
Foolish gullible Kg ,no wonder your name is kg ,your have lost your thinking and reasoning cup..Which vocational training uses just one to finish and graduate?Go and look for a copy of the Nana Addo's Agyapade 'document ...
Wonders shall never end
Have we soon forgotten about NABCO? NPP has bewitched some p ...