John Mahama was asked, "Mr. President, have you ever accepted bribe", and was Mahama able to answer this simple question? Talk about waste of public funds. When John Mahama couldn't pay teachers, he was happy to buy expensive SUVs for Ghanaians concert jokers, and what was that, protecting the public purse, right?
The most pathetic, irresponsible, reckless and idiotic man ever to sit on the highest seat in Ghana is John Mahama who went to bed, woke up and was sworn in as president.
That instant elevation severed the thinking cord of John Mahama who exhibited how stupid he is when he became president.
Kay 1 year ago
I don't think John Dramani Mahama understands the word SHAME.I wish his kid brothers and sisters like Ablakwa Okudjeto,Felix Ofosu Kwakye and Joyce Morgtari could help him.I hope his brothers & sisters have not been affected by the same disease disturbing JDM
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Is it true that the huge amount of money found in Cecilia Dapaa's bedrooms actually belongs to NPP? Was it also true she was being considered and prepared to be Bawumia's running mate hence using her house as party vault? The Akyempanzee dwarfs from Kyebi Galamsey forest Sanctuaries want to know
John,Tema 1 year ago
When political experts are saying John Mahama is struggling in his campaign his followers think they hate him.Look at the things he is saying?Something that he was guilty of whilst he was in power.
Banku Ta 1 year ago
Do you also know that our bauxite deposit worth $480 billion Mahama gave to his brother Ibrahim on 29 December 2016 without parliamentary approval belongs to the NDC?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is the only president in Africa who owns a private jet
Kow 1 year ago
Mahama has the nerve to talk stupid when he gave the whole bauxite sikte to his brother for free.The brother was not even paying taxes. How dare he say such lies
Ruthan 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama's problems are far bigger than the party NDC.The party makes one fine step forward Mahama comes in to make 100 steps backward.No wonder the party is popular than him which means he's a small match for Bawumia.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Mahama is now sensing defeat, so he’s now preparing the minds of his supporters for war. Mahama is pathetic & irresponsible.
MillsAircraftCorruption 1 year ago
Look at the impunity of the Thief Kleptomaniac Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Mutum Banza . You admitted on BBC World Service TV programme as a human being bribery and corruption guru. Prez Mills and ndc founder JJ know you as a thief and a Greedy Bastard so stop the propaganda. You possess no magic wand to change the economy in 3.5 years if you only succeeded in taking Ghana to the IMF even with Kufuor Oil find.
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
Instead of attributing it to bawuliar, you are there talking about skufo addo.is it akufo addo who will be on the ballot paper? Be serious!
Kwado 1 year ago
Mahama must comment on Sedinam’s thievery!!!! Such a corrupt ex-leader
ZUZA 1 year ago
Pot calling the kettle ‘black’. Can’t stop laughing.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Michael Essien was right, A wise man speaks cos he has something to say but a fool speaks cos he has to say something. This goes to vision less to John drunkard Mahama.
Ghetto Goliath 1 year ago
Mr Mahama, what about the NDC create loot & share barons, what about the NDC evil minded greedy bastards etc . Have you forgotten? Get real.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Don't waste your time, Buddy.
Coming back where?
To chew the bone?
FAT CHANCE!!!
PRESIDENT-IN-WAITING:
ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN
1) VISIONARY
2) CAPABLE
3) NO CORRUPTION (NO AIRBUS, KOMENDA OR AKƆFℇM SCAM)
Coming back where?
To chew the bone?
FAT CHANCE!!!
PRESIDENT-IN-WAITING:
1) VISIONARY
2) CAPABLE
John Mahama was asked, "Mr. President, have you ever accepted bribe", and was Mahama able to answer this simple question? Talk about waste of public funds. When John Mahama couldn't pay teachers, he was happy to buy expensive ...
I don't think John Dramani Mahama understands the word SHAME.I wish his kid brothers and sisters like Ablakwa Okudjeto,Felix Ofosu Kwakye and Joyce Morgtari could help him.I hope his brothers & sisters have not been affected ...
Is it true that the huge amount of money found in Cecilia Dapaa's bedrooms actually belongs to NPP? Was it also true she was being considered and prepared to be Bawumia's running mate hence using her house as party vault? The ...
John Dramani Mahama's problems are far bigger than the party NDC.The party makes one fine step forward Mahama comes in to make 100 steps backward.No wonder the party is popular than him which means he's a small match for Baw ...
Look at the impunity of the Thief Kleptomaniac Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Mutum Banza . You admitted on BBC World Service TV programme as a human being bribery and corruption guru. Prez Mills and ndc founder JJ know you as a ...
Coming back where?
To chew the bone?
FAT CHANCE!!!
PRESIDENT-IN-WAITING:
1) VISIONARY
2) CAPABLE