The MP is perfectly right.How could an opposition party withdraw from Parliament and follow a colleague to court facing a criminal trial.The same opposition prevented a ban on the importation of Cow intestine,leg and skin.They also don't want these imports to be banned Chicken legs,macaroni,over aged used cars and other useless items.How could the govt control the devaluation of the cedi against the Dollar with this backward behaviour?
Namoni 1 year ago
Irresponsibility still misplaced irresponsibly
Eyes wide open yet see not
Ears hears all except of wisdom and vision
Tongues wag and lash
But the DARK DIRTY KETTLE IS IDENTIFIED FROM THE WHITE KETTLE
Tongues wag and lash
Koliko 1 year ago
Look at this zombie too. Do you understand democracy?
Zuzu from Tatale 1 year ago
The same or even worse applies to NPP as party in government. They thieves, burglars, stealing as if there is no tomorrow. Thanks Kennedy Agyepong. May God bless him for this exposure. Asides Ken is licking his own vomit ooo. Some body should draw his attention. Joining Bawumia’s campaign team?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED BY NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND SSNIT ASSETS LOOTING CRIMINALS.
Ghana is in a retrogression mode because it doesn't have a real government, Ghana only has a galamsey gov ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, OPERATED BY NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND SSNIT ASSETS LOOTING CRIMINALS.
Ghana is in a retrogression mode because it doesn't have a real government, Ghana only has a galamsey government of NPP thieving nation-wreckers and SSNIT-sniffing looting liars. This useless and incompetent NPP galamsey government promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, but in seven years squatting aty Julor House, all these NPP thieving nation-wreckers have done is loot Ghana to the bone while leaving millions of Ghanaians to suffer from the Julor House NPP Wahala virus. Instead of a Promised Land, the NPP galamsey government has mismanaged and looted Ghana's economy, driving it into one of NPP's abandoned galamsey pits, and in the process leaving millions of Ghanaians to wither away in Wahala Land. This useless NPP galamsey government is not only irresponsible and wicked, it also is corrupt, incompetent, vision-less, vindictive and divisive, with far too many of its NPP government officials having brains that are wired solely for thievery, looting, plunder, deceptions, lies, bullying, scapegoating and pretending to have a fear of God by stealing tax payers' money to erect a sham national cathedral. This NPP galamsey government is useless and worthless, with most its officials holding PhDs in corruption, thievery, looting, lying, deceiving and nation-wrecking.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Another shameless dishonest thief.
KOFI NDC 1 year ago
WELK GOOD NEWS , THEN WE WILL VOTE YOUR PARTY OUT ON THIS PENDING ELECTION FOR WE TO HAVE A RESPONSIBLE OPPOSITION NEXT YEAR KK.
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
Well said. Ghanaians will send the NPP to opposition where they perform well. Their government has run out of ideas and we need refreshed and refined Team to replace this worn out Team C players.
Manner less 1 year ago
Irresponsible akuffo addo lacks integrity and credibility and that is why he has plunged the nation into debt. Thief
Kweku 1 year ago
Both NPP and NDC politicians have failed Ghanaians. They only come to power to enrich themselves and their family members
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
A fools never know they're fools until day break. Fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and make life better for Ghanaians and stop blaming games, if it's not Coronavirus it's Russia-Ukraine war or NDC. You said you have men but you're crying like babies all the time. Can your Akufo Addo and Bawumia compere themselves with John Mahama about the development ? The cedi has become more useless like elephant shit but your mountain goat dollar police officer is just jumping and dancing. Fools.
Mike 1 year ago
Rubbish!
Rubbish!
Sul 1 year ago
THE SAME WAY GHANA LACK SENSIBLE LEADERS IN GOVERNMENT.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
It does look like every well educated person in npp is stupid. Your party members refused to go to parliament since last year. They were all following Bawumia to campaign. In the last one month, majority have been following Bawumia to his regional tours neglecting parliamentary business and u want to call out minority. If majority is responsible they can conduct business without minority. For heaven's sake u have 138 members in the house. Where were the npp members when u arrived?
Ndc warned u abt irresponsible borrowing but u did not listen. Warned u about reckless spending, u did not listen,. cathedral, u didn't listen, bank of ghana printing money, u didn't listen and u want to blame someone?
Cote D'ivoire, togo, benin and even military ruled burkina with all the sanctions didn't ran their countrirs to bankruptcy that's why they have bounced back quickly.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Looting SSNIT assets can be hazardous to one's brain.
Kweku Dawson 1 year ago
Our lack of understanding how Parliament worked - its being a legislative Assembly catering for all the needs of us, electorate, irrespective of Party Affiliation- must be the Institution's inability to function normally as many voters opt the candidature of contestants bereft of any experience in the governing process.
The MP is perfectly right.How could an opposition party withdraw from Parliament and follow a colleague to court facing a criminal trial.The same opposition prevented a ban on the importation of Cow intestine,leg and skin.The ...
Tongues wag and lash
The same or even worse applies to NPP as party in government. They thieves, burglars, stealing as if there is no tomorrow. Thanks Kennedy Agyepong. May God bless him for this exposure. Asides Ken is licking his own vomit ooo. ...
Ghana is in a retrogression mode because it doesn't have a real government, Ghana only has a galamsey gov ...
A fools never know they're fools until day break. Fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and make life better for Ghanaians and stop blaming games, if it's not Coronavirus it's Russia-Ukraine war or NDC. You sai ...
Rubbish!
It does look like every well educated person in npp is stupid. Your party members refused to go to parliament since last year. They were all following Bawumia to campaign. In the last one month, majority have been following B ...
Our lack of understanding how Parliament worked - its being a legislative Assembly catering for all the needs of us, electorate, irrespective of Party Affiliation- must be the Institution's inability to function normally as m ...