Homowo Clean Up Exercise: Ga Mantse directs closure of all shops on July 2

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Where are those who say that there is no king in Ghana because Ghana is a Republic? They would be frothing at the mouth with rage if it was Otumfuo who was repeatedly referred to as a king in this article. It seems to some pe ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

The issue arises when you try to Lord your Kwasia TUTU as the "ONLY". Bear that in mind. Have you seen any Ga parading their chief as the ONLY KING is Ghana? MMOA Asantefour

• Dadekro 1 year ago

You are below an animal. Be brave and disclose your tribe for purposes of comparison between your tribe and Asantes. But will you? For obvious reasons you can't. Your inferiority complex stands in the way.

You must be new on Ghanaweb. I welcome you. One piece of advise, have a thick skin and be prepared for whatever comes your way. Aponkye

• Dadekro 1 year ago

You are obfuscating the issue. You have consistently attacked Asantes. Your attacks create the impression that you are a person from a tribe that is superior to Asantes. My challenge to you was simple. Disclose your tribe for ...

You stupid black ass talking about superiority vs inferiority. Kwasia who would shake infront of a whiteman

• John Cloud 1 year ago

U c your problem as asantes just know when u n d guy was talking about kingship n u guys r trying to correct each other quickly u talking about COMPARISM n this is where ppl hv problem with u n not that other tribes r inferi ...

• Ben 1 year ago

No one gives a shit about some village chief. let us think.

Have you ever heard the Ga Mantse make useless noise that a political party promised to make his uncle King of Ghana?

• Citizen not a spectator 1 year ago

It’s deceit to name a king without a kingdom. There is no such a thing like a Ga Kingdom. The Ga Mantse’s jurisdiction does not extend to the whole of Ga Adamgbe.

• Ben 1 year ago

People like you is why Ghana is messed up. No give a crap a king, we need to develop our country, leave those village chiefs where they belong, in the God damn village!!!!!

• Man Nie 1 year ago

Where is the AMA chief executive? Where is the Greater Accra Minister? If Nii can ensure Accra is clean, then there is no need for the regional minister or the AMA chief. Akufo Addo who boasted of making Accra the cleanest ...

• Kanawu 1 year ago

There are no Kings in Ghana.
    Stop this nonsense!!!!! A republic cannot have a king!

ON JULY 2, JULOR HOUSE CORRUPTION AND LOOTING STORE WILL HAVE TO CLOSE FOR BUSINESS.

Thanks for the order, for Akufo-Addo's Julor House corruption and looting store will shut down for at least one day in July to give Ghana ...

• Fgf 1 year ago

He should come to teshie and tell me to close my shop

• Nii 1 year ago

The Akans/Twi and people from the other regions, are destroying Accra with filth.Ga is too small for everbody.Everybody is running away from the Galamsey regions to Accra.

• Emperor Cathedral Hole 1 year ago

John Boadu roars and Henry Quartey shakes like a wet bird. The useless fool could not even keep hawkers off the pavements. Where is he? Huge for nothing. Only to be sent by president Monkey to order Mepeasem chief to stand ...