With John Mahama or Kwabena Duffour, anyway did I hear you talking about eastern region of Ghana?
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Awura 1 year ago
Islam has stopped your LGBTQ+nonsense so keep on hurting yourself until you die, you lunatic!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE !!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A ... read full comment
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Sheikh 1 year ago
This is typical. That is the main reason our democracy is sick. A party would ignore your needs the following day after a successful election and would not come to you till the year of election with a token to 'steal' your only power in a democratic governance... I just cannot understand Ghanaians. Probably, democracy is not for us.
Slimzz 1 year ago
Look at this NPP reckless fool. Even as he reads this clear and simple article, he still can't see the difference between Eastern region and Eastern corridor. This animal too will be voting for us to count. Apuuuuuu..........
BugaBuga 1 year ago
TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH. I NEVER KNEW UNEDUCATED BUFFOONS WERE APPOINTED AS MDs of BIG BANKS LIKE GCB UNDER NDC. SUCH UNCOUTH IDIOTS WERE IN POSITIONS OF TRUST? NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAA
Joana 1 year ago
Amen ooooooi
You just insulted the people 1 year ago
Are you saying the people are so stupid that the sold their votes in the last election? Do you think elections is about guinea fowls flying to Burkina Faso? Be serious.
Rumfellow 1 year ago
Kwasiampanin ba ! Didn't we see your criminal NPP sharing huge monies at Assin North and all the other by-election areas? Foolish dog, tell me if you were not insulting the people with that action. Anyway... "WE ARE TAKING BACK ALL THE 9 SEATS IN THAT EASTERN CORRIDOR!" Get that into your coconut head.
Yaovi 1 year ago
And NPP lost the Assin North by-election, so don't be surprised that NDC will lose all the seats in the Eastern corridor.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. HJNBYG
Samus 1 year ago
Keep on dreaming.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Heheeh talk is cheap
Yvonne nelson 1 year ago
.......take the motorbikes and decide on your child going to school for free hmm , finally ask yourself why should that criminal wait till election time for him to come give you motorbikes use to go vote for him , he will get lost after he wins power , think about that and know he does that to you always hmm
NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
Aboa kyinkyinga...!!!!!! Which party of PROFESSIONAL LIARS are known for their deceitful scams other than your stupid NPP?? Your Kyebi thief came crying to Ghanaians by saying "mo nsor me nhw3...!!!!!" They voted for him, and today when they even ask him to reshuffle his Ministers, he tells the masses to "gaddaway!" Your mother.......
Sage 1 year ago
Does this Ewe idiot ride a motor bike ?
BODAMFUOR @SAGE 1 year ago
Now I believe it when Kwame A-Plus says that "99% of all NPP followers are CERTIFIED FOOLS!" Just look at this animal here calling himself a @Sage! He says a philanthropist cannot donate motorbikes when they don't ride motorbikes themselves. Hmmmm... how I wish I can produce all those pictures of his criminal NPP party executives donating motorbikes recently.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
JDM all the way.
You can go to Hell if you disagree with me.
After all ALL DIE BE DIE .....
And this time around is DO OR DIE. .
JDM all the way.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
What makes you think that Ghanaians will think about the economy & vote for Mahama who is coming to cancel everything including the Free SHS? And what makes you think that Ghanaians would prefer a corrupt president Mahama to a non-corrupt & innovative Dr Bawumia? You folks are very very funny.
HW3 NÉ KWASIA BI.... 1 year ago
And what makes you - a senseless beast, think that Ghanaians are ready to maintain a HOPELESSLY DEMENTED GOVERNMENT LED BY AN APPRENTICE LAWYER who spends a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground...????
Citizen8 1 year ago
Everything is expensive in Ghana now except talking. Talk is so cheap to the extent that anyone can open his mouth and just say anything. Mr Abgesi be kindly reminded that if wishes were horses beggars would ride.
Awura 1 year ago
Good luck for the NDC. We voted for the NPP only to see the NPP big men become richer while we continue to be poorer. Mahama must come, the dollar is sixteen GH Cedis and Gari olonka is twenty seven GH Cedis. Wicked NPP.
Susubribi 1 year ago
Agbesi only 15 motorcycles to take a whole constituency! You are joking. The government paying school fees for kids you want to hijack him with 15 motor bikes? You think people are idiots. You can fool them one time but not every time.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
Your HIGHLY INEPT & FRAUDULENT NPP GOVERNMENT has already borrowed over 700 billion cedis in our name, but they have spent a paltry amount of 11 billion cedis to run their shambolic, rickety, jaundiced and kwashiorkor Free SHS. Go and ask them where they are hiding the rest of the monies. Wó y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa.........
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fgfgert
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GJHGJH
USELESS NDC' . THE PEOPLE WILL EAT BIKE' FOOLS 1 year ago
THEY WILL STILL VOTE AGAINST USELESS PARTY AND CRIMINALS LIKE YOUSELF ' YOU THINK
NORTHERNERS ARE FOOLS' THIS WHAT THE BIKE YOU SHARE MAENS. NORTHERNERS REGION HAVE ALREADY DECIDED FOR WHERE YHEIR BROTHERS' ASHANTIS VOTE ... read full comment
THEY WILL STILL VOTE AGAINST USELESS PARTY AND CRIMINALS LIKE YOUSELF ' YOU THINK
NORTHERNERS ARE FOOLS' THIS WHAT THE BIKE YOU SHARE MAENS. NORTHERNERS REGION HAVE ALREADY DECIDED FOR WHERE YHEIR BROTHERS' ASHANTIS VOTE GOES' ASHANTIS AND NORTHERNERS WITH BRING THE ONLY PRESIDENT WHO IS THE SECOND DR PRESIDENT IN GHANA ' DR NKRUMAH AND DR BAWUMIA ' . THE NEXT PRESIDENT DR. BAWUMIA IS NOR ONLY FOR NORTHERNERS ' BUT THE WHOLE GHANA.
2024 ELECTION RESULTS: NPP - BAWUMIA 67% NDC MAHAMA 27%
Big Illiterate 1 year ago
Your "brofo" stinks papa. Chakaaiii
Eastern corridor 1 year ago
Joke of the century what have you delivered in governnent to eastern corridor and you think u can win all the seats. Your party used more than 200 motor bikes to campaign in the last elections but that coudnt help. How can donation of less than 10 motor bikes deliver seats for you plse continue to dream is allow in politics
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
There are no wolves. You sre preaching violence. NPP people are peaceful.
AKUFO-ADDO - MY DENTURES ARE SO SMELLY 1 year ago
@Yaw Mensah kotibortor, do you mean to say your NPP party that wickedly pours acid on its own members is peaceful? Or, you mean to say the party that can easily poison its own members with akomfem is peaceful...???? Your madness is surely bigger than Akuffo Addo's own.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Sorry, all voters have already made up their minds who they are voting for. Your motorbikes can only help your people to be mobile.
AKUFO-ADDO - I AM A DEMENTED "SPECIAL CHILD" 1 year ago
Sure, we voters have already made up our minds. We are firmly going to blast away your NPP party that has destroyed all our water bodies with galamsey into opposition. We are also going to tell your toothless and brainless Akufo-Addo that we are fed up with their mad looting of our forest reserves, government lands, and prime hotels.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
The name Agbesi sounds like a trokosi Ayigbe name. These Togolese drermers with sense if entitlement do not know their level. Does he consider the Eastern Region to be part of his shithole region: that province of Togo?
JOE SHLOMO 1 year ago
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba, do you now see how you are confirming your ABSOLUTE MADNESS...???? Such a clear and simple article you have read, but you cannot even comprehend anything from it. This small article was about a man making a prediction about winning seats in the Eastern corridor, but the dead rat shit soup you have been drinking all your life has taken away all your mental capabilities, so you are here, foolishly talking about Eastern region. Ampa, egyimifuor d))so wò NPP!
Yaa 1 year ago
Ghanaweb don't you have community guidelines?Do you review contributions from contributers or you leave your door open for the platform to be inundated with Indencent usage of Language?
You don't naturally find these on most ... read full comment
Ghanaweb don't you have community guidelines?Do you review contributions from contributers or you leave your door open for the platform to be inundated with Indencent usage of Language?
You don't naturally find these on most major platforms where we source for news,education,and entertainment.Its too much and I think contributers must be told to be civil and decent.
I'm any case it's your right to manage your portal
Reality 1 year ago
Hmmmm. How did you make your money at NIB to enter politics ?
Quran is toilet paper.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A ...
This is typical. That is the main reason our democracy is sick. A party would ignore your needs the following day after a successful election and would not come to you till the year of election with a token to 'steal' your on ...
Amen ooooooi
Kwasiampanin ba ! Didn't we see your criminal NPP sharing huge monies at Assin North and all the other by-election areas? Foolish dog, tell me if you were not insulting the people with that action. Anyway... "WE ARE TAKING BA ...
Keep on dreaming.
Heheeh talk is cheap
.......take the motorbikes and decide on your child going to school for free hmm , finally ask yourself why should that criminal wait till election time for him to come give you motorbikes use to go vote for him , he will get ...
Aboa kyinkyinga...!!!!!! Which party of PROFESSIONAL LIARS are known for their deceitful scams other than your stupid NPP?? Your Kyebi thief came crying to Ghanaians by saying "mo nsor me nhw3...!!!!!" They voted for him, and ...
Now I believe it when Kwame A-Plus says that "99% of all NPP followers are CERTIFIED FOOLS!" Just look at this animal here calling himself a @Sage! He says a philanthropist cannot donate motorbikes when they don't ride motorb ...
JDM all the way.
What makes you think that Ghanaians will think about the economy & vote for Mahama who is coming to cancel everything including the Free SHS? And what makes you think that Ghanaians would prefer a corrupt president Mahama to ...
And what makes you - a senseless beast, think that Ghanaians are ready to maintain a HOPELESSLY DEMENTED GOVERNMENT LED BY AN APPRENTICE LAWYER who spends a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in ...
Agbesi only 15 motorcycles to take a whole constituency! You are joking. The government paying school fees for kids you want to hijack him with 15 motor bikes? You think people are idiots. You can fool them one time but not e ...
Your HIGHLY INEPT & FRAUDULENT NPP GOVERNMENT has already borrowed over 700 billion cedis in our name, but they have spent a paltry amount of 11 billion cedis to run their shambolic, rickety, jaundiced and kwashiorkor Free SH ...
NORTHERNERS ARE FOOLS' THIS WHAT THE BIKE YOU SHARE MAENS. NORTHERNERS REGION HAVE ALREADY DECIDED FOR WHERE YHEIR BROTHERS' ASHANTIS VOTE ...
Joke of the century what have you delivered in governnent to eastern corridor and you think u can win all the seats. Your party used more than 200 motor bikes to campaign in the last elections but that coudnt help. How can d ...
@Yaw Mensah kotibortor, do you mean to say your NPP party that wickedly pours acid on its own members is peaceful? Or, you mean to say the party that can easily poison its own members with akomfem is peaceful...???? Your madn ...
Sure, we voters have already made up our minds. We are firmly going to blast away your NPP party that has destroyed all our water bodies with galamsey into opposition. We are also going to tell your toothless and brainless Ak ...
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba, do you now see how you are confirming your ABSOLUTE MADNESS...???? Such a clear and simple article you have read, but you cannot even comprehend anything from it. This small article was about a man m ...
You don't naturally find these on most ...