Your fucking father and mother are sick preeko ofankuuru
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON ATO & JAKPA ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCE TRIAL ASAP!!!!!!!
WHENEVER I SAY NDC IS PURE EVIL SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE NEVR UNDERSTAND. JAPKA HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO OUR JUSTICES IN COURT. BAWUMIA IS THE CHOIC ... read full comment
WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON ATO & JAKPA ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCE TRIAL ASAP!!!!!!!
WHENEVER I SAY NDC IS PURE EVIL SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE NEVR UNDERSTAND. JAPKA HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO OUR JUSTICES IN COURT. BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS.
Abass 1 year ago
GHC 50 BY DAY NPP MEDIA CONTRACTOR OFUI M333 HOW ARE YOU? GHANAIANS KNOW THE MAIN OBJECTIVE OF AG AND NPP BEHIND THIS CASE. THERE WASN'T ANY LIKE CORRUPTION OR CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE AS YOU AND YOUR NPPs ARE TRYING HARD TO MAKE IT BUT TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS FOR NPP. ALL YOUR AG EFFORTS WILL BE A FIASCO AND DISGRACE TO GODFRED DAME AS IT HAS ALREADY STARTED.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Why do some Ghanaians buy state property only when their government is in power. I don't know why some so called Ghanaians entrepreneurs are so cheap. . I now understand why Nkrumah had to imprison some people before building his factories. Nation wreckers.
Joel 1 year ago
Jakpa knows he is sinking and want to take everyone with him. Today you blaming the AG for prosecuting you. Next day you are accusing Hon Seth Terpke and Hon Sherry Ayittey in her grave. Why did Seth Terpke and Sherry Ayittey refused to sanction the deal? Why would Ato sanctioned it as a deputy Minister? Was it John Mahama who gave Ato the veto power to go on with such a stinking deal? When your diabolic plot
Nii Kwei 1 year ago
Interesting..... NDC sabotaging NDC.
Political witch hunt 1 year ago
Political witch hunt in Ghana is better than party foot soldiers defending suspected corrupt party people. Let's encourage NPP to go after suspected corrupt NDC people, even if falsely, and encourage NDC to go after suspected corrupt NPP people, even if falsely. It's the only way to save Ghana. No party person should defend anyone. There should be a law in Ghana that says if your party person is being prosecuted, even if falsely, the party people and the party must not come to their defence. All of us should back the state against suspected corrupt politicians, even if the state has shortcomings in its prosecution. It is the only way for politicians to want to be clean as a personal responsibility and to show they are clean in all their dealings because they fear rampant witch hunt with no party backing. When there is witch hunt, politicians will be extra careful and will ensure all the time that they are transparent and so clean that it becomes so obvious to everyone that they are clean.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Abass 1 year ago
Point of correction! we all know your NPP AG and NPP prosecutors and judges are trying hard to twist the case for political goals but it won't work.
Skpo 1 year ago
We are already in July 20, eeeii GhanaWeb
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
A huge cloud of doubt is hanging on AG.I'm saying this because it has been proven before the judge that Jakpa and Godfred Dame were meeting secretly outside the court.Tnx.
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, the last time I told you to rid yourself of ideology-driven political hatred. So old school. Now the facts of this case are glaringly evident. It was Jakpa who initiated contact. He got the AG's number from Justice Kulendi and sent multiple messages to the AG looking for lenient treatment. Initially the AG just ignored him. But as Jakpa's own reported testimony here shows, Justice Kulendi told him not to worry because he was going to get the AG to call him (Jakpa). Indeed, Kulendi asked Jakpa if the AG had done so and Jakpa said No. This is in Jakpa's own testimony. Obviously, the AG was trying to keep his distance. But he eventually succumbed to Kulendi's entreaties and invitation to his house, where he and Jakpa would meet for the first time. Imagine how hard and conflicting it must have been for the AG. On the one hand, he wanted to ignore Jakpa and keep his distance, which is why he initially refused to respond to multiple messages from Jakpa. Of the 68 exchanges, only two came from the AG and only after Kulendi's intervention. What does that tell you On? On the other hand, Kulendi is not only a justice of the SC, he was also the AG's senior and mentor in the Akufo-Addo & Prempeh Chambers. Whatever indiscretion was occasioned by the AG meeting Jakpa on the urging of Justice Kulendi was cured by the AG's refusal to drop the case against Jakpa. We don't want an AG who makes prosecutorial decisions on the basis of familial ties, do we? For me, those senior lawyers who called for Dame's resignation, dismissal or disbarment must bow their heads in shame! As that silly propagandist called Sammy Gyamfi, who described the AG in the most debasing of terms to court for him public opprobrium, he'll certainly have his comeuppance!
Erica 1 year ago
Very intelligent submission, Anane.
If only our ndc soldiers will read and understand.
Goza 1 year ago
Thanks bro. You have summarized the whole case beautifully.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Now listen my friend,AG has messed himself up big time.We are no longer dealing with the ambulance case but Jakpa vs Dame.
Let's see how Godfred will clear his mess in court.
Dame didn't meet Jakpa only once as you want us ... read full comment
Now listen my friend,AG has messed himself up big time.We are no longer dealing with the ambulance case but Jakpa vs Dame.
Dame didn't meet Jakpa only once as you want us to believe.There were also digital contacts.
How do you explain that? Tnx.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The number of times they met is irrelevant. In any case, their meeting is not against any law on Ghana. Besides the AG did not do the illegal thing that Jakpa wanted him to do so what is your beef
Atiabia 1 year ago
The meeting is relevant, the AG cannot meet Jakpa without Jakpa's lawyer. It's against the law.
Jibril 1 year ago
Please, listen to yourself. The AG did not arrange to meet Jakpa, he was ambushed. Plus, Jakpa has clearly stated that HE intentionally wanted to meet the AG on the blind side of his own lawyers. He thought this was another dirty business deal he could cut. It didn't work and now he is behaving like a wounded and caged wild dog. He is done.
Edem 1 year ago
I really admire your explanation...Godfred Dame is indeed hero.
Atiabia 1 year ago
You are evil for attempting to twist something that is in public domain.
Jibril 1 year ago
Brilliant analysis.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
The whole party THE NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS should bow down their heads in shame, especially those dumb Mps. They said they will be in court support Ato Forson
Now the can go ahead
Shame on them
The whole party THE NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS should bow down their heads in shame, especially those dumb Mps. They said they will be in court support Ato Forson
Now the can go ahead
Shame on them
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hehehe I just cant stop laughing at what is being played to their footsolders.
These vagabonds are big fat liars and thieves, now they are shifting the posts.
No sense I what they are cooking up, day one we have bei ... read full comment
No sense I what they are cooking up, day one we have being saying this, if there is any wrong doing then hp after Seth , yet Seth can't be touch in this case, because the supplier of the goods which certain liars and nation wrecking goons are crying foul of,are ready to refund every single Cent/Peswar back to the Republic of Ghana.
This silly and corruption loaded government, just wanted to justify why they fraudulently went and procure their own ambulances insted of working out issues with what you are claiming to be of no use.
Thieves!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Is that a crime. Chief talk law not common sense
Tony 1 year ago
The fact that the A-G met the 3rd accused to discuss a case in court against the 3rd accused who the A-G is prosecuting is unethical, under no circumstances must an accused person be discussing a case he is being tried in court.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Where did you learn this. Plea Bargaining is allowed in Ghanaian law. Please check
Atiabia 1 year ago
You cannot meet the accused without his lawyer during plea bargaining. Where are you from?
ghanaba 1 year ago
MASTER USE YOUR UNDER WORLD BEACUSE THEY ARE ALL LAIRS , THIVES, GREEDY BUNCH, FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LAST PERSON STANDING. IF MAHAMA DON'T JAIL THEM HE WON'T LAST 6 MONTHS ON THE SEAT .
Citizen8 1 year ago
@ghanaba, you want us to believe that Jakpa is a saint. For goodness sake, please give us some modicum of respect.
Silas 1 year ago
Japka keeps shooting him self in the foot! The former finance minister tried all he could to convince the persecution that he was aware of this ambulance transaction when in the witness box only for this mentally deranged man to torpedo everything to the effect that terpker didn’t approve of the whole business! Chai
Kobby 1 year ago
"33bob)ba"... As somebody sand, truth is like pregnancy; you can never hide it. I wonder why people who should know better were quick to crucify the AG without hearing the other side of the story.
Peter 1 year ago
Silas I agree with you. Tekper wisely tried to help with the situation.
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7hyjgnb
Adanko 1 year ago
Jakpa is now becoming a basket case . He has lost it big time . Very soon he will plead insanity. Mark my word .
Peter 1 year ago
I think Kulendi and the AG have been unethical. Jakpa feels strongly he is being prosecuted for no crime committed. The Ambulance were brought in to be fixed and this govt just reneged .
Enyo 1 year ago
Peter come again!! Why were the ambulances not “fixed”? If the vehicles were really ambulances they wouldn’t need any fixing would they? When you buy ambulances, fire tenders and such specialised vehicles they come fixed and ready for use. Stop blaming this government, it not as if it came to power a day after the ambulances arrived. They were already parked and the former health minister after Sherry Aryeetey said on the floor of parliament that they were not fit for purpose!! Stop blaming the government!!
Atiabia 1 year ago
Ambulances are fixed, how can they not be fit for purpose? Such buffoonery!
scorpion 1 year ago
Create, loot and share gone bad. The drunkards over drunk and now hangover is killing them. hahahahahahahahah
BISHOP ROLLINS 1 year ago
Corruption kills. If Ghana cannot kill corruption, then corruption will kill Ghanaians.
Its just as simple as that.
Corruption kills. If Ghana cannot kill corruption, then corruption will kill Ghanaians.
Kofi Korea 1 year ago
This man is just talking too much.
Muniru 1 year ago
So why is Jakpa fighting Grodfred Dame, I don't Gerrit?
David 1 year ago
Seriously, I am now understanding the whole issue, so the former finance minister and the health minister tried to prevent this whole issue. but you people forced your way out. Now you are trying to blame the AG. though I think he also did not behave ethically. but in all, all of u are criminals.. so u understand each other. God save Ghana
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fdgfgrt
Sycamore 1 year ago
I was reading the news to the point i read reported by Asaase radio and i stopped reading further.
Key 1 year ago
This is court proceedings, so even if it reported by the devil - it is the proceedings of the court. It is what it is.
ray 1 year ago
These guy and Forson are heading to JAIL...where are the NDC fools and their effort to sabotage AG?NDC fools soldiers and their rented press JOYFM and the tv3?NOW we know SETH TEKPER and their hoodlums likes ASIEDU NKETIA and their ring leader MAHAMA and ABLAKWA are evils...WELL DONE
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Smiling, always smiling Jakpa is to put on charge. The real criminal is Jakpaa.
Skippy 1 year ago
True,Terkper is a very wicked man...
Sherry i dont know .
This boreing faced man,talks backwards,you dont even know what he is saying,no clarity in his communication .
Sherry i dont know .
This boreing faced man,talks backwards,you dont even know what he is saying,no clarity in his communication .
Quran is toilet paper.
WHENEVER I SAY NDC IS PURE EVIL SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE NEVR UNDERSTAND. JAPKA HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO OUR JUSTICES IN COURT. BAWUMIA IS THE CHOIC ...
GHC 50 BY DAY NPP MEDIA CONTRACTOR OFUI M333 HOW ARE YOU? GHANAIANS KNOW THE MAIN OBJECTIVE OF AG AND NPP BEHIND THIS CASE. THERE WASN'T ANY LIKE CORRUPTION OR CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE AS YOU AND YOUR NPPs ARE TRYI ...
Why do some Ghanaians buy state property only when their government is in power. I don't know why some so called Ghanaians entrepreneurs are so cheap. . I now understand why Nkrumah had to imprison some people before building ...
Jakpa knows he is sinking and want to take everyone with him. Today you blaming the AG for prosecuting you. Next day you are accusing Hon Seth Terpke and Hon Sherry Ayittey in her grave. Why did Seth Terpke and Sherry Ayittey ...
Political witch hunt in Ghana is better than party foot soldiers defending suspected corrupt party people. Let's encourage NPP to go after suspected corrupt NDC people, even if falsely, and encourage NDC to go after suspected ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Massa, the last time I told you to rid yourself of ideology-driven political hatred. So old school. Now the facts of this case are glaringly evident. It was Jakpa who initiated contact. He got the AG's number from Justice Ku ...
Dame didn't meet Jakpa only once as you want us ...
Please, listen to yourself. The AG did not arrange to meet Jakpa, he was ambushed. Plus, Jakpa has clearly stated that HE intentionally wanted to meet the AG on the blind side of his own lawyers. He thought this was another d ...
Brilliant analysis.
Now the can go ahead
Shame on them
No sense I what they are cooking up, day one we have bei ...
The fact that the A-G met the 3rd accused to discuss a case in court against the 3rd accused who the A-G is prosecuting is unethical, under no circumstances must an accused person be discussing a case he is being tried in cou ...
Japka keeps shooting him self in the foot! The former finance minister tried all he could to convince the persecution that he was aware of this ambulance transaction when in the witness box only for this mentally deranged man ...
Peter come again!! Why were the ambulances not “fixed”? If the vehicles were really ambulances they wouldn’t need any fixing would they? When you buy ambulances, fire tenders and such specialised vehicles they come fixe ...
Seriously, I am now understanding the whole issue, so the former finance minister and the health minister tried to prevent this whole issue. but you people forced your way out. Now you are trying to blame the AG. though I thi ...
These guy and Forson are heading to JAIL...where are the NDC fools and their effort to sabotage AG?NDC fools soldiers and their rented press JOYFM and the tv3?NOW we know SETH TEKPER and their hoodlums likes ASIEDU NKETIA and ...
Sherry i dont know .