Who cares about your vote? Are you feeling shy to join the NPP? Foolish man. So you are still in.politics but without a party. Kwasea
Facebook 1 year ago
He de smoke egbo
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
Allotey Jacobs most useless animal on the planet just like aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo. You will quickly retire with Bawumia
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ALLOTTEY IS AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!
ALWAYS MAKING FOOLISH PRONOUNCEMENTS!!!!!!!!!
Betty 1 year ago
ALLOTEY + KOKU + TEMA EAST FORMAL.... WHO CARES. COUNTRY HARD WE ALL DE IN
Ghana1 1 year ago
So for all this while you don't know you are on retirement?. NDC retired you long ago. Is Kwame Sefa Kayi who is using for entertainment. I know you to be entertainer not a politician so don't deceive yourself. Sansankroma
John 1 year ago
Aboa like that. Evil oldman. You know what awaits you
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GGHJGH
Adnan 1 year ago
You two foolish men will retire together so dont worey at all…Opportunistic idiot.
kb 1 year ago
Who cares about you a lost son ?? our ears will rest in peace from your nonses . Why would anyone care about you, a lost son? our ears will finally find peace from your nonsensical words.
KJ 1 year ago
Know that your vote is already wasted. Because Bawumia will never win this elections. Bitter and ungrateful old man
Erik 1 year ago
You're going to retire from politics because in your hearts of hearts you know the the NDC is coming back to power and you're going to be irrelevant in the political space
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Apuuu..my vote will cancel yours, lool.
Addo 1 year ago
Kwasia, we will bring you back.gyimea
Prince 1 year ago
Who cares u can vote for bawumia also vote for urself still ndc will win this coming election no matter ur bitterness.foolish fool
Obournana 1 year ago
You are already retired. When NPP goes to opposition, you will be useless and irrelevant. Nobody will invite you for political discussion on radio or TV. NPP will not pay you anymore to spew your nonsense.
Your political ... read full comment
You are already retired. When NPP goes to opposition, you will be useless and irrelevant. Nobody will invite you for political discussion on radio or TV. NPP will not pay you anymore to spew your nonsense.
Your political nonsense is dead and gone. You have been rendered nincompoop and ignoramus by your greediness and jealousy. Shame on you, Allotey Jacobs.
Sul 1 year ago
THIEF....... BRING THE EXPENSES YOU MADE FOR THE PASTRIES
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
It's sad whole former regional chairman will allow himself to be fed with food and money from Ken Agyapong and Napo to become a fool leading to his retirement of politics. He has become irrelevant to even his mutum banza bawumia. Sad
Grandpa 1 year ago
Allotey I can promise you that me and my family vote will cancel yours so don't waste your time
Ato 1 year ago
This was the same man who once praised Prez Mahama on Asempa fm. I remember when he wa singing idebi idebi idebi, John Mahama debi. He sang this to the late Kaba on Asempa and heaped praises on John Mahama. Very sad looking Allotey.
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
But you are already useless! And not relevant in this country? So weather you stop or continue, it does not make any difference. After all you have successfully succeeded in selling your party to the connection men we have in this country. Always remember. All the money you took from NPP and it members, will be use Hospital bills Wai. Assurance! Hypocrite.
Ike 1 year ago
Who cares.
You have been irrelevant so far as politics is concerned - anyway.
Who cares.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
One of the old selfish fools who are the reason Ghana is where it's today. An old fool.
Rivers 1 year ago
Who cares about this ugly mosquitoe. Nobody even needs to see your stupid face in Ghana TV a ny more. Monkeys brain only thinking about his stomach and nothing else. Always talking empty trash.
Bazz 1 year ago
But are u even a politician, Allotey, u will do Ghana good by not talking on radio again.
Jb 1 year ago
Jm will retire both of you. You will bite your teeth after 2024.
Slim 1 year ago
December 7 is quite far.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Your vote for Bawumia will be your pain after the election because Dr. Bawumia will not win
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You have just lost bawumia a few votes!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MORE COMIC RELIEF. STEERING WHEEL DANCER APLANKE BAWUMIA AND JULOR JULOR HOUSE RENTED CLOWN ALLOTEY JACOBS WILL RETIRE TOGETHER IN DECEMBER.
You'll retire from what? What politics have you been engaged in your your departu ... read full comment
MORE COMIC RELIEF. STEERING WHEEL DANCER APLANKE BAWUMIA AND JULOR JULOR HOUSE RENTED CLOWN ALLOTEY JACOBS WILL RETIRE TOGETHER IN DECEMBER.
You'll retire from what? What politics have you been engaged in your your departure from the NDC? All you've since your your departure has been to sit at your business and spew demented utterances like your fellow frustrated loser Moshake. You're free to cast your vote for that steering wheel dancer and Julor House roving clown Aplanke Bawumia, but you two clowns will be holding hands as you slide into retirement come December.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Double big nose Allotey fool, who care about your vote and you idiot think your vote can win for that foolish empty dead head Bawumia ? Mountain goat.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Educated illiterate Allotey who cares whether you vote for the it is possible Bawumia or not. It is possible cedi will reach 20gh. It is possible pensioners will picket at the MoF for their hard saved investments. We never see this before if not under it is possible Bawumia head of the solid EMT who the cedi is chasing now. Empty barrel.
Skippy 1 year ago
Bloody glutton
Who cares what you do buffoonery
Meat Pie idiocy...clowns vote for clowns.
Bloody glutton
Bb 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiii Mr man,are u still in politics?hahahaha
He de smoke egbo
Your political ...
It's sad whole former regional chairman will allow himself to be fed with food and money from Ken Agyapong and Napo to become a fool leading to his retirement of politics. He has become irrelevant to even his mutum banza bawu ...
This was the same man who once praised Prez Mahama on Asempa fm. I remember when he wa singing idebi idebi idebi, John Mahama debi. He sang this to the late Kaba on Asempa and heaped praises on John Mahama. Very sad looking A ...
But you are already useless! And not relevant in this country? So weather you stop or continue, it does not make any difference. After all you have successfully succeeded in selling your party to the connection men we have in ...
Who cares.
December 7 is quite far.
You'll retire from what? What politics have you been engaged in your your departu ...
Educated illiterate Allotey who cares whether you vote for the it is possible Bawumia or not. It is possible cedi will reach 20gh. It is possible pensioners will picket at the MoF for their hard saved investments. We never se ...
Bloody glutton