Master shut up, you cannot do anything, family of thieves, if your father is not part of this corrupt government will you get what you are enjoying ?
Kofi 1 year ago
Waaaa look. Thieves who have the pride to still be shouting at those who catch them. We have descended so low that thieves would rather be shouting at the rooftops. Thieves....Blays.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE.... LIKE FATHER LIKE SON... CAN AN ORDINARY PERSON ACQUIRE THAT BEACH FRONT?? THIS IS COMPLETE STATE CAPTURE & YOU WANT TO GAG US... ABOAFUNU
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Heck no, an ordinary Ghanaian would have been arrested for trying to steal that beachfront property. Why would a government owned hotel be made to sell its beachfront to this corrupt Blay family and not be able able to have any beachfront for the use of its guests? This is crime that most Ghanaians would never have seen coming. This stinking purchase was just a first step before eventually swooping in later to 'buy' the hotel. This type of dealing in the dark is the very reason why Ghana governments and Parliament just don't want to see Ghanaians have an open government.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA,ADDO BRONII,ADDO OKPO,ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO 2 FEET,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Freewill 1 year ago
U can use your father's law firm plus NADAA's law firm, we are waiting. Crook fathers, crook sons. Sam knows what he is doing. If Sam no get a case, he won't come out with it.
Mike 1 year ago
What impudence! Any "idiot" can go to court! Stop the threats and quickly proceed to court. We are all aware about your relationship with our judges. God indeed would be the altimate judge. Ghana is sick.
Marcus 1 year ago
JUST BRING COUNTER DOCUMENTS TO DISAPPROVE HIM SIMPLICITA
Mike 1 year ago
What impudence! Any "idiot" can go to court! Stop the threats and quickly proceed to court. We are all aware about your relationship with our judges. God indeed would be the utimate judge. Ghana is sick
Paul Afoko 1 year ago
Kwasea son of a thief. Is he lying?. Your lawyers. An idiot like you buying an Accra Beach front. Stupid children of a political thief.
matthew 1 year ago
politicians should just leave state properties alone. go and make your own. what`s difficult in that?
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Interesting country we live in. I can't believe what is happening in this country. And it's becoming so normal.
Asantehene 1 year ago
I'm looking feverishly and expect a slap soon, I will deal with you those who are his friends and are reading my comment, inform him
Abedru 1 year ago
Look face. He has the gut to threaten. Everyone's cup will get full one day
John 1 year ago
Another hardened criminal. Look at his face.
Donatus 1 year ago
If we will hear from your lawyers, why asking us to be very careful? Let's hear from your lawyers.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Ghanaians are quick to tag people as thieves because all of us are pure thieves. You people must wake up from your lazy ass and find something productive for your big mouth attitude. Talking about thieves Okugyato Ablakwa is the most criminal in Ghana
Kwadwo 1 year ago
There is no need warning him. If indeed your father and your hands are clean in this deal why don’t you rather go to court and stop attacking him and his wife. Mr Man Ghana does not belongs to you and your family. Thieves in government
K.B 1 year ago
When
When
scorpion 1 year ago
This disorganised teeth creature is a diabolic liar and someone should teach him a big lesson
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GJGHJHG
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
His dad, Freddie Blay is known in the legal fraternity as kenkey lawyer
Kwame 1 year ago
In a democracy it is the illusionist belief that every citizen has the right to elect and and be elected to parliament.
In capitalist democracy it's the monopolies that decide whom to be elected and who is to caste the vote ... read full comment
In a democracy it is the illusionist belief that every citizen has the right to elect and and be elected to parliament.
In capitalist democracy it's the monopolies that decide whom to be elected and who is to caste the votes.
The monopolies don't sponsor a person or persons to the executive and legislative position without a cost, interest and profit.
In the nutshell, it's the monopolies that pay the piper, thus they call the tune.
The transatlantic slave trade was imposed at the behest of U.S. cotton and sugar producers, who need Negro slaves on their plantations after the white and Indian slaves they had were seen to be inadequate.
It is not only farmers, but industrialis, military, clergy and all of the citizens of the countries which introduced the transatlantic slave trade gain from it, so they all had the interest to protect it until the slaves made slavery expensive for the cartel slave owner.
When the slave trade became expensive to its beneficiaries they then turn to another form of slavery, colonization and trade in illicit drugs.
Nations like China and other countries in Southeast Asia that were seen to be industrious were occupied by force of arms by Britain, France, Holland and the US.
When countries in Southeast Asia gain their independence after a long anticolonial war against Japan, European nations and U.S. continue to occupy some parts of China and other countries were they continue to trade in illicit drugs, a trade that is defended by the security services of Britain, France, Germany, Holland,Belgium and US.
Tell me the citizens of those countries mentioned above have been arrested for trading in illicit drugs.
There was a film named "Ban Kung Hilton" which was about British secret service personnel freeing a British citizen who was imprisoned in a Thailand prison for drug trafficking.
After decolonization, the imperialist countries formed some groups which interest were to see to it that they form a neocolonial policy for newly independent and dependent nations.
One of such group is the group of seven imperialist countries, which feel no remorse, by telling the rest of the world that they set the rules by which other "democratic" countries are to live.
The greediness of the monopolies are the cause of several wars which they initiate behind closed doors, pay for and profit from.
The civil wars that were instigated by the Group of 7 see their manufacturing, agriculture, financial and drug companies making billions of profit at the expense of the lives of the citizens on which such civil wars are forced on.
They are clear for us to see the Sudan, Somalia, Libya, Palestine, Iraq, Syria, Korea, Egypt, Tunisia, Ethiopia, Ukraine, among others.
Capitalist predators in developing countries unlike their counterparts in imperialist countries don't have the means to extend their greed and inhumanity to other parts of the world, but to unleash their greed on their countries, and Ghana is not an exception.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Son of mafia thief ... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
Kweku 1 year ago
These NPP politicians have disappointed Ghanaians by selling state assets to themselves. The habit of Ghanaian politicians selling state assets to themselves must stop because of conflicts of interest
Sul 1 year ago
WHICH LAWYERS DO YOU HAVE.... THIEVES
Rahman 1 year ago
Hahahahaaa
The usual disgraceful tactic anytime they are caught:
It's either - "Retract and apologise otherwise I will sue" or "You will hear from my lawyers". YOUR CUPS ARE NOW FULL.
Hahahahaaa
It's either - "Retract and apologise otherwise I will sue" or "You will hear from my lawyers". YOUR CUPS ARE NOW FULL.
Dan 1 year ago
Gradually the snitches are being holed out from their hiding places. Instead of these guys to keep quiet they are coming out threatening court actions to further expose themselves to public ridicule.
Their father has been t ... read full comment
Gradually the snitches are being holed out from their hiding places. Instead of these guys to keep quiet they are coming out threatening court actions to further expose themselves to public ridicule.
Their father has been the most unserious of all. In such circumstances he had to be quiet and allow what's going reached it crescendo before reacting. Is there something they are trying to hide? The evil that men do in secret shall be exposed in due course.
JK 1 year ago
Foolish boy, go to court and stop fooling . Go to court
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Thieves threatening the saint.
Slim 1 year ago
Father is a chief. Son is a robber.
Abu D 1 year ago
It is not easy to fight corruption in Ghana. As you fight corruption fights back
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON, ELEPHANT-RIDING GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTERS.
The same lawyers that are busy defending you in court for stiffing your looting partner in that dubious seafront deal? You and fellow NPP thieving looters always spit out lies when caught in your looting, and then you resort to making threats about unleashing your lawyers, as if you're the only persons in Ghana with access to lawyers. You're nothing but a thieving looter who has been exposed for looting Ghana government assets, obviously with help from your corrupt and crooked father the bus purchaser.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What actually is this man MP called Ablakwa is looking for in this world. Why is he so much interested in people's prosperity. What is his intention of taking about some people's progress
Fuck u! 1 year ago
Lawyers! indeed, small boy you want to live on Ghana money!!!!
Heck no, an ordinary Ghanaian would have been arrested for trying to steal that beachfront property. Why would a government owned hotel be made to sell its beachfront to this corrupt Blay family and not be able able to have a ...
Ghanaians are quick to tag people as thieves because all of us are pure thieves. You people must wake up from your lazy ass and find something productive for your big mouth attitude. Talking about thieves Okugyato Ablakwa is ...
There is no need warning him. If indeed your father and your hands are clean in this deal why don’t you rather go to court and stop attacking him and his wife. Mr Man Ghana does not belongs to you and your family. Thieves i ...
When
In capitalist democracy it's the monopolies that decide whom to be elected and who is to caste the vote ...
Hahahahaaa
Their father has been t ...
The same lawyers that are busy defending you in court for stiffing your looting partner in that dubious seafront deal? You and fellow NPP thieving loot ...