"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa fre ... read full comment
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free with China,Russia and 6 month visa free with United Kingdom, Canada and Australia by September 30,2024.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
Yaw 1 year ago
Useless comment coming from Adade. Mahama's father was a minister and soo? Has the constitution bare children of former ministers from participating in the democracy of Ghana?
The student beaten deserves exactly that. Some u ... read full comment
Useless comment coming from Adade. Mahama's father was a minister and soo? Has the constitution bare children of former ministers from participating in the democracy of Ghana?
The student beaten deserves exactly that. Some uncoof, uncultured groups of people in Ghana thought they are more Ghanaians than others. Who dare you interrupt Akufo Addo when making a presentation?
The act deserves condemnation and anybody coming to the defense of this unrude behavior of the student could only be coming from similar "house".
KK 1 year ago
They should have knocked off his front teeth, 10 years later he can explain to his children why his front teeth are missing. Aboooooaa
Nana Addo 1 year ago
NPP and stupidity, just came to create chaos. Because they're being desgraced on their tour, they want to create similar chaotic situations at NDC rallies
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
I am a foolish person.
THISISME 1 year ago
He wants your father and mother. Aboard bi nkye wo nwe.
Dan 1 year ago
So you this idiot if your father was once a PhD holder then you'll say oh bcoz my father held a PhD I don't want or your father was once an MP and so you'll say bcoz of that you won't be an MP or your father was once a President and so you'll say you don't want bcoz your father was? Are you normal Adade whatever you call yourself? Since 2017 you've been a snitch always spewing garbage.
Wasn't Akuffo Addo's father once a President of Ghana so why did Akuffo Addo seek that office too? You're a pimp and doesn't require any attention.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
A service business like this one does not require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Jbigs 1 year ago
God punish this bastard, they sent you to school to learn and just misbehaving. Go to hell a face more punishment. Fooool....
Dorothy 1 year ago
They should have beaten that fool to death. Kwasea TESCON goat. Aboa ba
Kwame 1 year ago
Typical of them
Solo 1 year ago
Shameless NPP. Nobody said a word when Bawumia was dancing round the country. People were pissed but kept their cool. Village Kumasi student wants to play fool. Serves him right
Nat 1 year ago
he should have been beaten severely…..rubbish
Foli Foli 1 year ago
To death sef.
Emma 1 year ago
And urinated on his dirty villager face. Aboa bi ba
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It served him right.
Yaovi 1 year ago
Violent, and coup making party
Emma 1 year ago
Like Afrifa. Your village bastard
BBB 1 year ago
Then it is good he was given a very good beating next time he will behave well.
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
You see how this stupid web is reporting this incidents. The person was obstructing before they abuse him. Was is right for ndc to abuse someone.
Sheriff 1 year ago
Let me educate you. Though one should learn how to tolerate.
But if you provoke someone to a certain level you can lose your life
Sheege 1 year ago
The foolish villager student arranged with Daily Guide to report chaos and disagreements at NDC function. Shame on this foolish boy. He should go to the monkey for treatment. Bastard
Kwadwo 1 year ago
They should have beaten him to pulp. This is not political tolerance but rather foolishness and disrespectful.
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
It will reach you one day, maybe your own will be deaf. Kwasia Dwan
Nii 1 year ago
Report is inaccurate!! Ghanaweb should be professional and report accurately!!
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6UJKI
General Afrifa 1 year ago
When Bawumia convoy was passing by Adum and some N.D.C. guys hoot at them did you see any body touching them that's the difference between a tolerance leader and a tolerance party verses intolerant leader and intolerant party
Dr.Asem Fofro insault president Kuffour face to face and President Kuffour ordered that no body should touch him
This guy was beating by the ex president Mahama body guide's that's the ground report
Royal 1 year ago
The name of the university alone tells of the state of the nation.
If Christian Service University (CSU) student is doing this then the nation is in trouble.
Nuumo 1 year ago
@Afrifa, your comparison gives you in as one who only went to school to do copy copy without learning any good critical thinking.
How could you compare what we all saw at the Kumasi of roadside concerning the hooting at th ... read full comment
@Afrifa, your comparison gives you in as one who only went to school to do copy copy without learning any good critical thinking.
How could you compare what we all saw at the Kumasi of roadside concerning the hooting at the Bawumia and what we just read here involving an organised program and the misconduct of that recalcitrant student?
Any serious university could have sanction that recalcitrant for bringing the reputation of the university into question due to the kind of students they groom.
I therefore advice all universities in the country to proactively put a ban on any
political activities the various campuses before this bad behaviour escalates into uncontrolled hooliganism.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Was he so stupid like @Adade? How do you walk into the lion's den to stir trouble. Who does that? He is lucky he escaped with minor injuries. Even Nana Akuffo Addo will not dare walk into an NDC programme to pass a silly comment. He will be devoured with rapidity. Next time, DON'T TRY.
Yaovi 1 year ago
Lion's den for you
Addo 1 year ago
The guy has to be beaten to death.Next time when he finds himself at places like this he will comport himself.Kwasia panyin.
Mother Gh 1 year ago
His head should’ve be even cut off,nonsense set of humanbeing aponkye supporter from Npp.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
These young men nowadays misbehave often. They don't respect Elders, have no knowledge about culture and traditions anymore. If the young man doesn't like the party, why is he going there? Teach him discipline. Sure.
Kwame 1 year ago
Fake & childish script from immature NPP.
Kwaky 1 year ago
What was the rude and disruptive behaviour? NDC coloured reportage.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
The student was hired to desrupt the smooth program. NPP is evil.
Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago
He wants to die for a politician who is eating pizza and baked beans with his girlfriend. Aboa ba. They should have removed his intestines
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Mahama was lucky a bomb wasn't thrown at him.They could hav e done to
him what terrorists Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to Nkrumah. Mahama must be very careful for these people are capable of using every means to cling to power.
Gladiator Spear 1 year ago
He has now bandaged his head like a Congolese player. Kwaseakwa
countries and 60 day visa fre ...
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE ...
The student beaten deserves exactly that. Some u ...
Quran is toilet paper.
I am a foolish person.
So you this idiot if your father was once a PhD holder then you'll say oh bcoz my father held a PhD I don't want or your father was once an MP and so you'll say bcoz of that you won't be an MP or your father was once a Presid ...
A service business like this one does not require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own h ...
Typical of them
To death sef.
It served him right.
When Bawumia convoy was passing by Adum and some N.D.C. guys hoot at them did you see any body touching them that's the difference between a tolerance leader and a tolerance party verses intolerant leader and intolerant party ...
How could you compare what we all saw at the Kumasi of roadside concerning the hooting at th ...
Was he so stupid like @Adade? How do you walk into the lion's den to stir trouble. Who does that? He is lucky he escaped with minor injuries. Even Nana Akuffo Addo will not dare walk into an NDC programme to pass a silly comm ...
Lion's den for you
him what terrorists Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to Nkrumah. Mahama must be very careful for these people are capable of using every means to cling t ...