Mahama did not exclude Haruna, Muntaka from NDC Campaign team – Mahdi Jibril

Read Comments Comments (32)

• BOOSTING GHANA'S GDP 1 year ago

1. Allow more migrants into the country for low and high paying jobs.
    2. All factories to operate 18 hours per day, like China.
    3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
    4. Nee ...

• Dorothy 1 year ago

Useless NPP the Sasabonsam People's Party

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Prophet Muhammad is the light 1 year ago

A damaged brain child. I believe your parents are regretting bringing a child like you into this world and for that matter their family. How they wish they could bring back the hand of the clock so that they could do the need ...

• Ashawo Dorothy 1 year ago

NDC loose dog Dorothy, idiotic foolish fool .

Why didn't he mention Haruna too? Has Haruna ever been part? We need an explanation for that too. We want to take out the NPP but these guys are making it difficult. A cool chop election but see how you dey make things stress ...

Reasons why Bawumia has also failed in digitalization same as he failed in economy..
    1. Ghana Card was not created by Bawumia so cannot be his achievement. Was started by Rawlings, then Kuffour. In fact NDC distributed many ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

A service business like this one does not require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own h ...

• Suro Nipa 1 year ago

Two names were mentioned so how come only one person was addressed. How about Haruna Iddrisu? Don’t trust NDC led by John Mahama

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The love relationship between Mahama vrs Haruna and Muntaka has gone sour.It can never be brought back.All have benefitted thru bribes but one(JDM) wants more hence has picked a new gang.

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who do you think in his right senses will vote for a foolish rat like Bawumia? If not Akufo Monkey Addo

• Kay 1 year ago

Bawumia magic is creating confusion in Mahama camp.They can't even come together and campaign.I bet you there will be bloody fights in NDC after Dec 2024 election defeat.Saaayoooo more fights

• Shaolin 1 year ago

Focus on picking your running mate, and stop your cheap arrogant propaganda. Di wo fie asem

• Bombastic 1 year ago

Has Bawumiar been able to select his running mate tweaa

• Yaovi 1 year ago

You said worse things about Nana Addo, and he won the election massively

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Abudu.Are you on drugs? You are a pathetic Son of a Cow.

• AIRBUS 1 year ago

And only a moronic stupid fools like you with a chicken brains will ever think of voting for a Drunkard, Visionless John Mahama aka John Ford

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Coming events cast their shadows the relationship between Haruna Iddrisu/Muntaka vrs John Mahama has completely broken down.There is no more and they've become irrelevant to JDM.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Is it even compulsory to include everyone in the campaign team? Diversionary tactics from the NPP.

• Vindictiveness at display 1 year ago

Most political parties do not include their parliamentarian leaders in their campaign team, perhaps the reason for previous exclusions. However, these two have been relieved off their work for the longest period and as experi ...

• ozii 1 year ago

If that is the sense being created then all parliamentarians should be added to the campaign team.

• Donatus 1 year ago

It's true, Muntaka has never been on the national campaign team.

• Eric 1 year ago

They are talking about 2 individuals and you one talking about one. So Haruna was dropped?

• Paul 1 year ago

Why are their NAMES excluded if the allegations are not true. That is up to you to prove.These are silly mistakes that is going make NPP WIN. I told my best friends that the NPP will win because NDC inhouse fighting not becau ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Mahama fears for these two,when he got them fired from their position,what did he think , wickid people

• Mubi 1 year ago

What about Haruna? Jibril should come again.

• AIRBUS SCANDAL FORD BRIBE 1 year ago

Why did he not comment on Haruna. The dice is cast already. They may try to come back and make amends. Too late.

• Most useless explanation 1 year ago

This is the most useless explanation by NDC why it didn’t add Muntaka on its campaign team. What of Haruna. Why not give reasons for his exclusion. NDC fools. You’re going to lose this election very miserably. Mahatma wil ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Boakye 1 year ago

Another day nonsense from NPP.

So why is Akufo Addo's name not on NPP campaign team after he has said he will hand over to Bawumia.

• What if he did? 1 year ago

These guys are criminals and promoting their agenda 2028. We know them too well.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Mahama gradually destroying the NDC. I will not be surprised if we have challenges in the December elections....sad!!