TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjhgjhy
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THIS Jakpa GUY IS COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, THE NETWORK PROVIDERS CAN BRING OUT EVERY AUDIO AND TEXT MESSAGES IF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES REQUEST FOR THEM. A CLEAR FOOL. JAKPA IS TRYING TO PLAY SMART BUT NOT BEING CLEVER AT ALL.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
KOM 1 year ago
I am a Christian. Ghana has been peaceful with Christians living happily with Muslims. It appears to me you are not a Ghanaian but want to fan violence in Ghana. You have a personal agenda but it will not work. Please ignore this idiot who is not a Ghanaian
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHO THOUGHT NDC WILL GO TO COURT ON JUNE 4TH DEFENDING THIEVES?? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!
Sam 1 year ago
Infact you people should give us a break on this stuff, which is just CREAT, LOOT AND SHARE
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
Your father is the thief , when you wake up and you get 10mb you come and type rubbish
Abass 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFUI M333), NPP KEYBOARD WARRIOR. YOU ARE FUNNY AS USUAL. JAKPA WOULD KNOW IF THE ORIGINAL MESSAGES AND AUDIO ARE TEMPERED BECAUSE HE HAS THE ORIGINAL COPIES. IF NETWORK PROVIDERS RESEND AS YOU INDICATED, NPP AG GODFRED DAME WOULD BE EXPOSED MORE AND IT WILL WORSEN AG CASE!!
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
Any press conference from the NDC propagandists. Now the matter chop hot the law as opposed to politics is now at play
Mental charter 1 year ago
Asem mpe nipa, nipa na pe ne ho asem
Abass 1 year ago
ALHAJI AKPETESHIE, YOUR AG, AND HIS NPPs ARE TRYING TO BE SMART BY TEMPERING WITH TEXT MESSAGES TO DEFEND GODFRED DAME. SO DOING WOULD RATHER WORSEN HIS CASE IF THE CHAT IS REQUESTED FROM THE NETWORK PROVIDERS.
Critical observer 1 year ago
Jakpa can run but cannot hide, the dire is cast and the law will soon catch up with him.
Abena 1 year ago
Kata is in trouble wicked man
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Why Keta is in trouble. This case is that of getting to the truth n punishment given to who breakes the law. Madam tribal bigot. We need to save Ghana for ourselves n the future generations.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Jakpa trap has caught Jakpa.
Fear this AG. He is very experienced in litigation.
U submitted half chat msgs to suit u, AG has submitted the full chat now u r saying it's doctored. The matter chop hot!!!!
John k 1 year ago
A--G is firm and strong those making noises that he should resign must start bowing their heads NDC people think they can make noises to let the general public know that they are right
Yaw 1 year ago
Who is strong and experienced? Is it Dame?
We all know how he bends the curve and have people sentenced. But the way is forward for the judge and he Dame.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Yaw.Whether you like it or not Dame is very intelligent, knows the law and has never lost a case both in Ghana and abroad.Has the Ndc got such a calibre lawyer?Just shut up.
godfather 1 year ago
I agree with judge. Fairness is the key here.
Kwashivi Agbeli 1 year ago
I can't understand the Lawyer Sory's logic. Your client submits an incomplete information, and the the other party submits ALL communication between the two parties and u are raising an objection. Jakpa can't pick Whatsapp messages he wants the court to know and conceal other messages. The EVIL that men do leaves after them.
Anane 1 year ago
He's just doing his job. He may not even agree with Kris client's conduct but it is his job to defend him by any means legal.
Obuor 1 year ago
Where is lawyer Sammy Gyamfi and co.?
Go to court and challenge the judge.tweaaa
Yaw 1 year ago
Obuor kwasiaa. You are not worth Sammy Gyenfi's foot. And who told you that criminal Dame has won the case. This was just today and wait for the legal battle ahead.
Don 1 year ago
Why the insult, counter his claim with common sense and stop insulting.
Adanko 1 year ago
Jakpa, you are in deep waters . Nothing will save you . Nsawam bound . Oya ... Next time joke with the power of the state . You think it is some Rambo movie you are acting . You will learn your lessons waaa . You messed up yourself. You have disappointed your cousin big time . He can’t help u again . What a mistake . Sammy gyamfi has disturbed you paaa.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Why would an attorney general temper messages?
What's going on here?
Don 1 year ago
Pedestrian comment, did you read at all?
Papa 1 year ago
How can messages that were never opened be tampered with? Eiiii
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
NDC must learn something now their press conference on jakpa ambulance saga is falling on them.Sammy Gyamfi knows nothing about the law only bragging.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Mr Godfred Dame through his spokesman told us that he has never met Jakpa outside the court.He denied having any form of communication with Jakpa.
How come he has now brought out 68 WhatsApp digital messages?Tnx.
Mr Godfred Dame through his spokesman told us that he has never met Jakpa outside the court.He denied having any form of communication with Jakpa.
Yaw 1 year ago
That is the question, Kofi. Let's wait patiently and see how this plays out in the court.
Dame has used criminal ways to get people sentenced and he is on the same path.
That is the question, Kofi. Let's wait patiently and see how this plays out in the court.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@ YAW. You are too shallow minded and gullible. You are a pathetic Ndc fool soldier. Nothing you say make sense.Are you a trokosi?
Smh 1 year ago
Opoku or Opuro,
Stop being tribal. These are comments I hate. Trokosi or whatever, every tribe has similar characteristics of people amongst them so I see no reason why full grown asses like you will even be behaving like th ... read full comment
Opoku or Opuro,
Stop being tribal. These are comments I hate. Trokosi or whatever, every tribe has similar characteristics of people amongst them so I see no reason why full grown asses like you will even be behaving like this in this modern world. Remove Amsterdam from your name cos you’re not reasoning like someone who’s ever lived or living there
Kankam 1 year ago
Afia Serwah-Asare botwe is doing the work for the promotion she got
Wo pe wo hoo wobe nya
Jakpa ......hmmmm
Sunlight 1 year ago
Jakpa please go to Nogokpo. So that they will deal with the lying small boy
Don 1 year ago
He jakpa will die before landing in Nogokpo, they don't entertain lies there.
Danoma 1 year ago
Just admits and u are happy
Be fair madam judge or else.... 1 year ago
We are all watching this Akuffo Addo judge.serwa . Akuffo Addo is a tyrant president but this time around we are ready for him and his cronies.This ugly dirty president is useing the Court against his opponent but Madam judge be very careful because not all Ghanaians are fools as you people think but else we shall all go down together.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You think we're in 1982. Get it clear, never shall it happen again that the riff-raffs will abduct and kill the noble of our society. You aren't the only men of the land. If you like try that stupidity again.
Kofi 1 year ago
This is nonsense. How can a prosecutor be having a chat with an accused person without his lawyer, and then tender in those chats as evidence?
Is that not wrong on the part of the prosecutor? Which law court will entertain t ... read full comment
This is nonsense. How can a prosecutor be having a chat with an accused person without his lawyer, and then tender in those chats as evidence?
Is that not wrong on the part of the prosecutor? Which law court will entertain this nonsense?
KOFI 1 year ago
Instead for Jakpa and Ato to just pray for mercy NDC is pushing them to be doing this rather. When they are jailed then...
Nana 1 year ago
I love this judge
Yaw 1 year ago
Opuro Ofui gyemie Mumu gyemie he is hot now he wants to play smart mumu gyemie hahaha so where is the NDC guys eii press conference creators eii mesuro mpo
Mr Gyimah 1 year ago
How this country is being governed now is an eyesaw
Civilized country like what? USA 1 year ago
Dame can manipulate and paid all the Judges and Justices from High Court to the supreme court’. But only God has the final say. Remember you can’t bribe God to extend your life. You shall die like chicken if you claim you are clean. Let Nogokpo small God and sokpolisa the God of Isreal Yahweh speak. Forget about those political Judges and Justice.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1 year ago
"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa fre ... read full comment
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free with China,Russia and 6 month visa free with United Kingdom, Canada and Australia by September 30,2024.
BOOSTING GHANA'S GDP 1 year ago
1. Allow more migrants into the country for low and high paying jobs.
2. All factories to operate 18 hours per day, like China.
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Nee ... read full comment
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Need more hiring of educated professionals.
5. Grow our population to 100 million 2065.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. YHGTI
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
THIS Jakpa GUY IS COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, THE NETWORK PROVIDERS CAN BRING OUT EVERY AUDIO AND TEXT MESSAGES IF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES REQUEST FOR THEM. A CLEAR FOOL. JAKPA IS TRYING TO PLAY SMART ...
Quran is toilet paper.
I am a Christian. Ghana has been peaceful with Christians living happily with Muslims. It appears to me you are not a Ghanaian but want to fan violence in Ghana. You have a personal agenda but it will not work. Please ignore ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFUI M333), NPP KEYBOARD WARRIOR. YOU ARE FUNNY AS USUAL. JAKPA WOULD KNOW IF THE ORIGINAL MESSAGES AND AUDIO ARE TEMPERED BECAUSE HE HAS THE ORIGINAL COPIES. IF NETWORK PROVIDERS RESEND AS YOU INDICATED, ...
I can't understand the Lawyer Sory's logic. Your client submits an incomplete information, and the the other party submits ALL communication between the two parties and u are raising an objection. Jakpa can't pick Whatsapp me ...
Jakpa, you are in deep waters . Nothing will save you . Nsawam bound . Oya ... Next time joke with the power of the state . You think it is some Rambo movie you are acting . You will learn your lessons waaa . You messed up yo ...
What's going on here?
Opoku or Opuro,
Stop being tribal. These are comments I hate. Trokosi or whatever, every tribe has similar characteristics of people amongst them so I see no reason why full grown asses like you will even be behaving like th ...
Wo pe wo hoo wobe nya
Jakpa ......hmmmm
We are all watching this Akuffo Addo judge.serwa . Akuffo Addo is a tyrant president but this time around we are ready for him and his cronies.This ugly dirty president is useing the Court against his opponent but Madam judge ...
Is that not wrong on the part of the prosecutor? Which law court will entertain t ...
I love this judge
Dame can manipulate and paid all the Judges and Justices from High Court to the supreme court’. But only God has the final say. Remember you can’t bribe God to extend your life. You shall die like chicken if you claim you ...
countries and 60 day visa fre ...
4. Nee ...