Very likely AG has tempered with the message. He is a crook.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Then proove AG wrong. Jakpa is just a commedian.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
AG is digging his own grave, digging deeper and deeper. Makes you wonder if past convictions were based on facts. Why would you want to lie and distort evidence to get an innocent man convicted? What do you gain from that? And this AG calls himself a Christian who worships at LIC!
Yhe ambulances Jakpa brought were not used even during the time of Mahama and you are here saying Jakpa is innocent.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Jakpa never ordered any ambulances into Ghana, he introduced the manufacturers to the government of Ghana.
Go and learn, and stop spreading stupidity out to people.
Ofui
Jakpa never ordered any ambulances into Ghana, he introduced the manufacturers to the government of Ghana.
Ofui
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###THIS GUY IS COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, THE NETWORK PROVIDERS CAN BRING OUT EVERY AUDIO AND TEXT MESSAGES IF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES REQUEST FOR THEM. A CLEAR FOOL. JAKPA IS TRYING TO PLAY SMART BUT NOT BEING CLEVER AT ALL.
Abass 1 year ago
PRINCE OFUI M3333! YOUR AG WOULD RATHER BE IN SERIOUS TROUBLE IF THE NETWORK PROVIDERS SHOULD RESENT BOTH TEXT MESSAGES AND AUDIO. DON'T FORGET JAKPA HAS THE ORIGINAL COPIES ON HIS PHONE. JAKPA HAS GENUINE EVIDENCE. AG WAS TRYING TO BE SMART, BUT NO WAY!!!
You are just funny. How can a person be charged to court for merely introducing a manufacturer. You have really exposed your ignorance stupidity. Car manufacturers don't deal with customers this way. They have their agents who front for them and you will have to buy from the agent.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
I told you earlier to go and research on this myopic case.
You are here still jazzing out rubbish, go and read again and again and learn.
Jakpa was the consultant and nothing else!
If what your Dame is trying to esta ... read full comment
If what your Dame is trying to establish and jail anyone for no reasons, then he should be going after the then boss of Ato, which is Seth Tekper and not his deputy.
Talking about ignorance, go take a cold shower inside your cathedral pits of hell construction site and refresh your Pwalugu dam crime scene mindsets.
Say cheese!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
He introduced the manufacturers to the the government of Ghana as what? And why did he got himself involved? And why did he tried to twist the the whole thing by having whattsupp comments with the AG? Be smart
ndow 1 year ago
Wow! I hope this is not true.... I sincerely pray that this allegation of evidence doctoring by the AG is not true.... It's really a test of our justice delivery system. The judge should take time and resolve this issue very well before it degenerates into a crisis situation. We need some help to save the integrity of the AG's department.... we really do. How many people were wrongly convicted through evidence twisting and manipulations? What does this do to investor confidence? The current administration has done a lot of damage to this country.
Kofi 1 year ago
He has all messages he just tender it and proof the AG wrong period
Silas 1 year ago
Is the AG that stupid to tamper with information which the phone service provider can easily reproduce for the courts???
Think outside the box 1 year ago
Are you a joke? Jakpa brought in part of the messages and a full one is been submitted and admitted and you claim the AG is digging his hole. By the time the case is done Ghanaians will all see kind of ppl the mdc and it's cohorts are. Jakpa wants the case delayed, but the end shall surely come
TRUST IS THE ISSUE HERE.- JAKPA IS A LIAR WAAA 1 year ago
Majority of Ghanaians now know that JAKPA is a pathological liar. Jail him.
Joko 1 year ago
How is he a liar??? AG was caught on tape telling him to get Doctors permit to avoid court day. No one trust this AG anymore.
Abass 1 year ago
TAKE OR PAY DEMON AKUFFO ADDO, NPP KEYBOARD WARRIOR HOW ARE YOU? HAHAHAHA, YOUR NPP AG HAS RESORTED TO DISTORTING THE ORIGINAL MESSAGES. GODFRED DAME IS CAUGHT.
Gyamfi 1 year ago
You have nothing to do better yourself and reasoned intelligently why did he not present all the 68 and kept part?you think the Judge is as hollow as you?
Apktool 1 year ago
Please let be circumspect with our utterances the AG is working for Ghana and not an individual. We have all witness that the ambulance procured was not ambulance.
The court made a mistake after Jakpa first accusations again ... read full comment
Please let be circumspect with our utterances the AG is working for Ghana and not an individual. We have all witness that the ambulance procured was not ambulance.
The court made a mistake after Jakpa first accusations against the AG both AG and Jakpa phones should have been confiscated for forensic analysis to ascertain the truth.
For now evidence can be temped with both by Jakpa and AG. But we can unearth the truth with deep analysis from the WhatsApp.db.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Whatever the AG did or didn't do is not important. Has someone messed up with public funds? Then he must answer and stop all these theatrics
Nee 1 year ago
Very intelligent point. They should defend themselves against the charges brought against them. Not what AG did or did not do with whatsapp messages.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Continue chucking out silliness.
Who told you any illegal proceedings conducted by your Dame won't constitute a prejudice?
You guys are very sickening.
Ofui
Who told you any illegal proceedings conducted by your Dame won't constitute a prejudice?
Ofui
Paul 1 year ago
If its true that the AG was persuading a witness to lie in order to get conviction it means the accused are innocent and the AG must be penalised for such judicial misconduct.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Atsu, it isn't me adding a word to the apt quedtions and point you put across. All these are simply tangential issues to delay judgement day. But it shall surely come and we shall all know whether someone has caused financial loss to the state or not.
Man Nie 1 year ago
Adanko will dig to find the truth. Those who lived in the 1960s will remember how ADANKO dug to unearth truths. The same Adanko is alive and will get to work. Odame will be exposed big time or BIGLY (credit DJTrump)
KOM 1 year ago
Jakpa is a big fool. What he says speaks a lot of his ignorance. If he feels that the AG has tempered with his WhatsApp messages, he can get the untampered message from his phone provider. He should also know that the court could petition the phone providers of both Japka and the AG to provide all the messages. Jakpa has to be careful to not make him look less credible.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Mr. Richard Jakpa and his lawyer, Thaddeus Sory are just smart and clever. This case is becoming the Accra version of the "Thriller in Manila."
General Afrifa 1 year ago
Simple the two massages the A.G reply is already in evidence so if the two is not part of the A.G.68 messages the A.G.brought then you can say is tempered if it is part what then are you going to use as proof,to bring in another chat evidence? and will the court allowed that?
Anane 1 year ago
Who told you the two are not part?
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
why you people can't just read and understand before you comments? he said if the 2 is not part that means he hasn't seen it
Yoo 1 year ago
Jakpa, have you seen your foolishness? Even at your present age, you have not weaned your self from your old crooked ways. You think you can always play smart on everyone. You have reached your crafty and witty end. You see, your attempt to play the political buttons has deepened your woes. Now your cup is full. No more pranks can save you.
Joe 1 year ago
I think, it’s rather the puppet master whose cup is full because now we know outcomes of cases are determined in the houses of Judges. Siaaa!!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Different wahala if proven.
Anane 1 year ago
There is no proof. They asked him to point out what was missing and what has been added. He sat there quiet. Then when pressed he claimed the medsages have been re-arranged. What Jakpa doesn't know is that the judge can order the telcos to produce extract for comparison. Japan is a liar. He's going to jail!
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Telecos can't access our whatsapp messages,
Donatus 1 year ago
Am with you brother.
scorpion 1 year ago
This guy fool paaa, his phone should be taken for examination
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGH FGHGF
Adanko 1 year ago
Jakpa is on a circus, but hey ! He will surely get to his wits end very soon. Jakpa will regret taking the AG through that monkey business .
Missed 1 year ago
Heerh. Nana do little. Court????
Ghanaba 1 year ago
The court should write to Facebook to give them the copy of WhatsApp messages on their server. The record will show all the messages timelines and any edits made and the person that made the edits.
Obibs 1 year ago
WhatsApp messages are encrypted so third parties do not have access to them. Facebook does not have access to them.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Whattsupp is part of Facebook now. So Facebook has access to the conversation. And if the judge asks for it, being a matter of national interest Facebook will provide it
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
META owning whatsapp doesn't give them an automatic access to messages.
So stop your unnecessary rantings.
To cage the AG , he should mount the witness bin and give out his own evidence under oath.
Case close.
To cage the AG , he should mount the witness bin and give out his own evidence under oath.
Case close.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
What do you mean? Facebook has bought whattsupp and is now part of Facebook. And even whatever it's, GHANA government can ask for it through the US government
Kwame 1 year ago
What the Attorney General Dame did is criminal and he must be prosecuted for that.
You claim that you did not approve of the defendant's guilty plead, yet you organize a meeting with him on several occasions.
The judge on t ... read full comment
What the Attorney General Dame did is criminal and he must be prosecuted for that.
You claim that you did not approve of the defendant's guilty plead, yet you organize a meeting with him on several occasions.
The judge on this matter should have long stated nolle prosequi in this matter.
A judge wasted my time for good seven months when on the first day of prosecuting the case, the prosecuting witnesses could not prove the case of the prosecution.
My lawyer then tendered in nolle prosequi, but the judge still drag the case for good seven months, when the prosecution did not tendered in any flesh invidence.
Iddris 1 year ago
They want to drag the matter to election time hoping that mahama will win and set him free
The Motherland 1 year ago
Idris and his ilk are now crying foul. The cheek of it!! You people are brazenly scheming to convict Ato Forson before the elections and then steal his parliamentary seat. But now that you are being beaten to your own game, you are crying maa maa maa. Its trite that "before you see monkey, monkey see you long long time ago"
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
Kwame or whatever you call yourself it is rather Jakpa who is a certified criminal but unfortunately for him he has met a more intelligent person in the person of Godfred Dame . He together with his fellow criminal Ato Forson are Nsawam bouund
Amazing reply from Ghanaians when asked if Napo would be a good vice presidential candidate.
Kath 1 year ago
Keep quiet and go to court
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The AG said he has never met Jakpa apart from some applications he recieved concerning several plea bargin arrangement.
The AG told the public that he rejected all the demands.
We are yet to know how Jakpa delivered the app ... read full comment
The AG said he has never met Jakpa apart from some applications he recieved concerning several plea bargin arrangement.
We are yet to know how Jakpa delivered the applications,through letters,telephone or physical meetings.
Today,AG has presented 68 WhatsApp messages but we don't know the contents.
This is contrary to AG's earlier statement that Jakpa came to meet him once by surprise at Kulundi's residence.
Who is speaking the truth?
I think the Supreme Judge Yonny Kulundi is a witness and must be called upon to explain his role in the meetings.Tnx.
Nonsense 1 year ago
Jakpa has bitten more than he can chew. Did he not know.much about the AG. He's young but very intelligent and experienced in the legal field.
Even deleted messages can be retrieve. Jakpa has to think twice. In this day and ... read full comment
Jakpa has bitten more than he can chew. Did he not know.much about the AG. He's young but very intelligent and experienced in the legal field.
Even deleted messages can be retrieve. Jakpa has to think twice. In this day and age, whatever alterations he claimed been done can be checked and noticed. He's caught pants down. JAKPA your cup.is full.
Mental charter 1 year ago
Has not played cards before
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
@Apktool have you seen and examined any of the ambulances? Are you an expert in ambulances? Watch till the end and you'll see your criminal AG humiliated and gaoled. He will lose his license to practice.
Stupidity 1 year ago
Stupidity in Ghana is too much. Are you all looking at the ilegality perpetrated by so called Attorney General?
Abugre 1 year ago
Jakpa is now hot oooooo. After seeing the whatapp messages from Odame he got dazed. He probably least expected this.
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
Dame will die very young because of lies and wickedness!
William 1 year ago
But, on a serious note, can one person tamper whatsapp messages all alone knowing how whatsapp app is?
Mental charter 1 year ago
Jakpa shd have held his cards a bit longer
Sunlight 1 year ago
Me I want Jakpa to go to Nogokpo simple.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, THE NETWORK PROVIDERS CAN BRING OUT EVERY AUDIO AND TEXT MESSAGES IF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES REQUEST FOR THEM. A CLEAR FOOL. JAKPA IS TRYING TO PLAY SMART BUT NOT BEING CLEVER AT ALL.
Star from the North 1 year ago
The AG is a very stupid man to allow SATAN akufo Addo and Ofori Atta to use him for their dirty political works against Ato Forson. He will soon be prosecuted and jail for his actions.
AA 1 year ago
Alright then MR.JAKPA,give the court the untempered whatsapp message.Who do you think you are fooling????
Nana Owusu 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Tintempa 1 year ago
If lying is a crime Bawumia would be behind bars if tampering is a crime ofori atta would be behind bars and if corruption was a crime politicians would fill out prisons
POVERTY IS THE ONLY CRIME IN GHANA
If lying is a crime Bawumia would be behind bars if tampering is a crime ofori atta would be behind bars and if corruption was a crime politicians would fill out prisons
Yaw 1 year ago
If the AGs one is not correct then what prevent him to bring the correct one Ofui gyemie joke of the century he wants to play smart mumu you brought part and now that the full one is in listen to this foolish guy he should wait. I now know that this guy is mad Ofui
Hg 1 year ago
Jakpa's disposition makes no sense. If the AG HSS tampered with the chat, bring your version of the complete chat. He can't pick and choose what he wants the court to see.
Dakur 1 year ago
No amount of your twisting can save you. Martin Kpebu and Kwame Jantua, where are the more revelations you claimed this criminal (Jakpa) was going to make? Shame on you
James 1 year ago
Who takes you serious again?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Now the Mps from the NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS have a nice DEMONSTRATION
+Jojo 1 year ago
Jakpa and the empty hollow noise making NDC are HOT. Where's that oldman Asiedu Nketia and that loudmouth Sammy Gyamfi?
Rans 1 year ago
It could be that, the AG also brought portions relevant to his case.
AG is digging his own grave, digging deeper and deeper. Makes you wonder if past convictions were based on facts. Why would you want to lie and distort evidence to get an innocent man convicted? What do you gain from that? An ...
Ofui
###THIS GUY IS COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, THE NETWORK PROVIDERS CAN BRING OUT EVERY AUDIO AND TEXT MESSAGES IF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES REQUEST FOR THEM. A CLEAR FOOL. JAKPA IS TRYING TO PLAY SMART BU ...
PRINCE OFUI M3333! YOUR AG WOULD RATHER BE IN SERIOUS TROUBLE IF THE NETWORK PROVIDERS SHOULD RESENT BOTH TEXT MESSAGES AND AUDIO. DON'T FORGET JAKPA HAS THE ORIGINAL COPIES ON HIS PHONE. JAKPA HAS GENUINE EVIDENCE. AG WAS TR ...
You are just funny. How can a person be charged to court for merely introducing a manufacturer. You have really exposed your ignorance stupidity. Car manufacturers don't deal with customers this way. They have their agents wh ...
If what your Dame is trying to esta ...
Wow! I hope this is not true.... I sincerely pray that this allegation of evidence doctoring by the AG is not true.... It's really a test of our justice delivery system. The judge should take time and resolve this issue very ...
Are you a joke? Jakpa brought in part of the messages and a full one is been submitted and admitted and you claim the AG is digging his hole. By the time the case is done Ghanaians will all see kind of ppl the mdc and it's co ...
The court made a mistake after Jakpa first accusations again ...
Ofui
@Atsu, it isn't me adding a word to the apt quedtions and point you put across. All these are simply tangential issues to delay judgement day. But it shall surely come and we shall all know whether someone has caused financia ...
Jakpa is a big fool. What he says speaks a lot of his ignorance. If he feels that the AG has tempered with his WhatsApp messages, he can get the untampered message from his phone provider. He should also know that the court c ...
Simple the two massages the A.G reply is already in evidence so if the two is not part of the A.G.68 messages the A.G.brought then you can say is tempered if it is part what then are you going to use as proof,to bring in anot ...
Jakpa, have you seen your foolishness? Even at your present age, you have not weaned your self from your old crooked ways. You think you can always play smart on everyone. You have reached your crafty and witty end. You see, ...
There is no proof. They asked him to point out what was missing and what has been added. He sat there quiet. Then when pressed he claimed the medsages have been re-arranged. What Jakpa doesn't know is that the judge can order ...
Am with you brother.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Case close.
The judge on t ...
Idris and his ilk are now crying foul. The cheek of it!! You people are brazenly scheming to convict Ato Forson before the elections and then steal his parliamentary seat. But now that you are being beaten to your own game, y ...
Kwame or whatever you call yourself it is rather Jakpa who is a certified criminal but unfortunately for him he has met a more intelligent person in the person of Godfred Dame . He together with his fellow criminal Ato Forson ...
https://www.believerschannel.online/post/how-ghanaians-replied-when-asked-if-napo-would-be-a-good-vice-presidential-candidate
Amazing reply from Ghanaians when asked if Napo would be a good vice presidential candidate.
We are yet to know how Jakpa delivered the app ...
Even deleted messages can be retrieve. Jakpa has to think twice. In this day and ...
THIS GUY IS COMPOUNDING HIS PROBLEM. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, THE NETWORK PROVIDERS CAN BRING OUT EVERY AUDIO AND TEXT MESSAGES IF THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES REQUEST FOR THEM. A CLEAR FOOL. JAKPA IS TRYING TO PLAY SMART BUT N ...
Nonsense
If the AGs one is not correct then what prevent him to bring the correct one Ofui gyemie joke of the century he wants to play smart mumu you brought part and now that the full one is in listen to this foolish guy he should wa ...