We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ioioio
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
KOFI 1 year ago
Who cares if Labianca is dead?
THIS LADY WAS POISONED? 1 year ago
So Labianca told Adakabr3 to keep the tape until she died. How did she know she will die before Adakabr3? I mean how? This lady was poisoned?
Adakabr3 is looking for hype 1 year ago
play the fool tape and stop this attention-seeking behavior
Haruna 1 year ago
You will continue to be a dog that you are throughout your life and you will be among the a toilet papers on the day of judgement inshaAllah.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
How did Labianca know she will pass away before Adakabre?.Funny hahaa
Agbenyega 1 year ago
Maybe she was told she had a terminal illness
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The late lady was embroidered in tax evasion scandals, however she might even be suffering from underlying health issues, which basically were suppressed from the public.
Cheers
The late lady was embroidered in tax evasion scandals, however she might even be suffering from underlying health issues, which basically were suppressed from the public.
Cheers
Mental charter 1 year ago
Good question ooooo
Joe mens 1 year ago
All these hype then this????? Tweaa!!
Masa say it again
Empty write up
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
Ghana is really a stupid village indeed. Any fool is an ace journalist in Ghana and can ruffle nests... Village rats are having field days . No wonder walewale cows and akyem sakawa blockheads are at the center of the stage.. My word!!
Dogo 1 year ago
lol Eiiii!!!
BOOSTING GHANA'S GDP 1 year ago
1. Allow more migrants into the country for low and high paying jobs.
2. All factories to operate 18 hours per day, like China.
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Nee ... read full comment
3. Govt sponsored coding claases from elementary to high school-mandatory,like Vietnam.
4. Need more hiring of educated professionals.
5. Grow our population to 100 million 2065.
Ofori 1 year ago
May the good Lord receive her gentle soul in his bossom
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
Ghanaians hate successful people. No wonder Rawlings coup was a fight against successful people and we can see that manifesting especially in the NDC party.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ioioi ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Cheers
Good question ooooo
Masa say it again
Empty write up
Ghana is really a stupid village indeed. Any fool is an ace journalist in Ghana and can ruffle nests... Village rats are having field days . No wonder walewale cows and akyem sakawa blockheads are at the center of the stage.. ...
lol Eiiii!!!
4. Nee ...