JJ Rawlings really save Ghana from evil corrupt politicians like the descendants of Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta.
Ghana 1 year ago
GHANA IS NDC AND NDC IS GHANA. JJ RAWLINGS NEVER DIES.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution base ... read full comment
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers, crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
THIS IS THE STORY OF HOW WE GOT EVIL ,CORRUPT, CRIMINAL & INCOMPETENT NDC!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS !!!!!!
DIRTY HISTORY!! DIRTY HISTORY!! THAT NEEDS NOT TO BE TOLD.
LONG LIVE DANKWA, BUSIA, DOMBO NPP!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5 BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!---------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, BURKINA FASO GHANA EMBASSY WALL, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
__***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
WHO THOUGHT NDC WILL GO TO COURT ON JUNE 4TH 2024 DEFENDING THIEVES?? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO HIS SENSES. IS HE TRYING TO REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE PAST ATROCITIES OF THE DJELOKOKPE MAFIA AND THE P/ NDC?
History must be applied here if there’s any justification in Ablakwa’s ... read full comment
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO HIS SENSES. IS HE TRYING TO REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE PAST ATROCITIES OF THE DJELOKOKPE MAFIA AND THE P/ NDC?
History must be applied here if there’s any justification in Ablakwa’s actions. Back in 1979 his COUNTRY BOY JJ Rawlings came with similar ploy when Ghanaians were totally unexposed to such shenanigans. Comparing Ablakwa’s shenanigans to that Rawlings’s deception will actually render the former’s cacophony a louse’s equivalent.
Rawlings came and deceived Ghanaians that the rich Akan people in the country are the enemies of progress. Due to the mantra by which he launched his kinky revolution he succeeded in deceiving majority of Ghanaians who were totally ignorant of these revolutionary tactics. He succeeded in seizing peoples businesses, especially those of the Akan descent, killed many through extra judicial killings and many also fled the country through self imposed exiles. He killed the then three former Heads of State and other former military leaders through firing squad without allowing them any appropriate legal representations to defend themselves.
He auctioned off people’s stocks and merchandise under the lieu of CONTROL PRICES! The sad thing is that— whilst he was auctioning off the existing stock of goods in the market, production had come to a complete stop. So after the dust settled there was nothing in terms of essential commodities like common milk, sugar, bread or rice for the people of Ghana to live on. And that’s what brought about the unprecedented suffering on the people of Ghana in 1982 - 1984. People started going hungry, food prices started soaring to an unimaginable levels. Imported food became a delicacy and were meant for those who were extra wealthy. His people at the frontiers of Togo started cashing in on the imports from Togo. His people at the Togo borders started leading small scale importers through unapproved frontier routes, in some cases most of the Akan men and women were robbed of their money and merchandise.
And as if that wasn’t enough, then Mother Nature also started inflicting its judgment on the flow of the innocent blood by JJ Rawlings and his murderous junta. By 1982 to 1983, the perennial rainy season was totally disrupted because of total lack of rainfall. So the domestic farm produce were also scorched to total annihilations.
By 1983 Ghanaians had to queue to buy common kenkey. Even the Kenkey slush that was supposed to be flushed into the drain became a scarcity and people had to queue to buy the Kenkey slush.
But even at these times of infamy that Ghanaians were suffering, Rawlings successfully succeeded in imposing his PDC’s, PDO’s and Peoples Militia ( Committee for the Defense of the Revolution) to quash any divergent voices and views. These people could crash any demonstrators or picket organizers to death without anyone questioning their actions. Ask about why Boakye Gyan’s brother Kyeremeh Gyan was executed in broad daylight by these wicked entities — And if somebody was held responsible for his demise?
Now Sekankan Ablakwa has the right to demonstrate on any trivial matters in the country? To surmise my writing, what I find very disturbing is that Rawlings himself became implicated in so many criminal activities and ended up selling the frozen assets he seized from those vulnerable Ghanaian business people to his wife’s 31st December Women’s Movement and his cronies including Asiedu Nketiah and others. I SHALL RETURN!
Nii 1 year ago
All the problems we are currently going thru were created by JJ Rawlingses 19 year uninterrupted rule.The guy was just too corrupt without focus unfortunately he created that gang call NDC.
Kwami 1 year ago
He ended up collecting 5million dollars bribe from Abacher and described him as man of integrity.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will be the 3rd Northerner to be President of Ghana.We fore warn him that he shd not repeat the mistakes of his two predecessors.Limann was too gentle and soft whilst Mahama was a certified corrupt person.Bawumia shd prove to the whole world that he is Special and we trust him.
Dave 1 year ago
The number of votes Bawumia will get from this election will show the number of fools we have in this country
Pelicles 1 year ago
No, the number of votes Bawumia will get rather shows how Ghanaians detest NDC and John creepy Mahama. Votes from the North and the Volta region will be a record and that will send a crystal-clear message to NDC that they are not welcome anywhere in Ghana because they do not understand what governance is about.
While Mahama could not afford to buy chalks for schools, he rather bought expensive SUV's for Kumawood actors, and do you think Ghanaians are fools to let that happen to them again?
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yuiuiy
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
May God bless the souls Dr. Liman, uncle Atta Mills and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Rawlings was not a Ghanaian if Africans are not cowards and fools, that Scottish bastard was sent by Satan through by his evil slave masters fathers to rob Ghana and destroyed it with help from evil Ashanti ugly bitch, the evils always join another evils to destroy and killed, Ashantis joined evils British and Dutch for selling their own people into slavery. General Akufo was very coward to throws Acheapong and Acheapong was too good and soft, he supposed to killed that evil Scottish pig before the evil foolish pig killed, and that's why I said Ghanaians and Africans are cowards!
well 1 year ago
u are just a brave coward for writing this long meaningless stuff
Kofi T 1 year ago
Ghana Web the JANDAM is not working this time round oohh..
Wise Up
Wise Up
Opesaw 1 year ago
RAWLINGS WAS ONE OF THE MOST WICKED MEN EVER TO BE BORN BY A WOMAN
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
May the Almighty God punish Rawlings soul and spirit.Rawlings was just a stupid idiot.I hate to hear his name.
Dan 1 year ago
Unfortunately for those who hated Rawlings and all he did it is his vision for Ghana that we're all entrenched in today. Oh..you expect us to leave Ghana in the hands of Danquah renegades to sell all of us into slavery once again?
See be thankful for two people whom God sent to redeem Ghana politically from captivity: 1) Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, if not for him Ghana wouldn't have gotten any independence until maybe 1970 bcoz Danquah and Co wanted Ghana for themselves so that they'll continue to subject everyone who wasn't an Akan into subjectivity and enslavement and ( 2 ) J. J. Rawlings who also came at a time Ghana has been so bastardised since 1966.
Acheampong being Kwame Nkrumah's boy did so well only that he couldn't control his own senior military officers who governed with him. As for Fred Akuffo he only came to make the situation worse.
The leadership J.B. Danquah proscribed for Ghana is what Akuffo Addo is showing us so tell me as a free Ghanaian is this what you wanted Ghana to be?
A Ghana where the Akyems will be our Lords own every money making activity and everyone else is a subject to them? A Ghana in which Okyeman will be the king makers while everyone else becomes an enslaved person?
If you sleep thank Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and Rawlings for saving Ghana from the hands of these criminal individuals. And both of them died in the hands of Busia, Danquah and Dombo governments. Busia was a criminal all the education he received from Oxford didn't change his mindset of bigotry.
Kufour always praised Busia meaning he's also is one of their kind; same attitude and same bigotry.
Akuffo Addo has brought all the evil machinations and criminality embedded in these BDD alliance for destruction of Ghana. God loves us so much that He made sure they never succeeded in actualisation of their evil plans for independent Ghana.
NPP like their precursors are all the same skin wolves in sheep clothing. They come to you humbly and attack you viciously once they get the power they are seeking for. Beware of NPP all the time. Why is it that it is only NPP and their surrogates who hated Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and Rawlings? Think about that?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Dan. Boy i think you're too young still under chimpanzee homosexual Akufo Addo free SHS, or you're just out off your mind ?
Obi 1 year ago
THE EVIL THAT RAWLINGS DID WILL FOREVER LIVE AFTER HIM
Cc 1 year ago
All these become useless and unnecessary if the current leaders keep fooling like they're doing
Earl Mensah 1 year ago
The fake Rawlings revolution created the first batch of greedy bastards.
Kwame 1 year ago
The military that charm most Ghanaians most, apart from General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong were all failures.
Kanawu 1 year ago
Hatred of Akan people.
Let's be honest, Rawlings hated the Akans ruling Ghana
Hatred of Akan people.
KofSam 1 year ago
History repeats itself. Ghana today has seen the worst of corruption that does not come any where near what it was in 1979 when eight top military officers were executed for corruption. If this scenario were to repeat itself today I wonder how many people will suffer the same fate . Ghanaians forget so easily but we should not forget that history repeats itself.
Citizen8 1 year ago
What significant progress has this nation made after those senseless killings?
Jack 1 year ago
Please this doesn't show who were executed. The picture is a deception. Only one of above picture was executed. The first on the left ,General FWK Akuffo. This piece is not a good summary of the Heading
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
Any recollection of the past tgat is not a thorough and factual representation of past events is bigotry and can never stand the test of time. Primitive akyem monkeys! Low class write-up.Fools will never learn!
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
JJ was good man and he put all the criminal bastards where they really belonged.
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering
Pelicles 1 year ago
And your solution is John Mahama, right? Wait for his presidency 30years from today.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
1979 and 1981 were sad years for Ghana.Rawlings and his supporters killed former Military Presidents,overthrew Dr.Hilla Limann,destroyed Ghanaian businesses,maimed and killed a lot of Ghanaians.lt was a period of total madness.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution base ...
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5 BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. ...
History must be applied here if there’s any justification in Ablakwa’s ...
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will be the 3rd Northerner to be President of Ghana.We fore warn him that he shd not repeat the mistakes of his two predecessors.Limann was too gentle and soft whilst Mahama was a certified corrupt person. ...
No, the number of votes Bawumia will get rather shows how Ghanaians detest NDC and John creepy Mahama. Votes from the North and the Volta region will be a record and that will send a crystal-clear message to NDC that they are ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yuiui ...
May God bless the souls Dr. Liman, uncle Atta Mills and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Rawlings was not a Ghanaian if Africans are not cowards and fools, that Scottish bastard was sent by Satan through by his evil slave masters fathers t ...
Wise Up
Unfortunately for those who hated Rawlings and all he did it is his vision for Ghana that we're all entrenched in today. Oh..you expect us to leave Ghana in the hands of Danquah renegades to sell all of us into slavery once a ...
Hatred of Akan people.
History repeats itself. Ghana today has seen the worst of corruption that does not come any where near what it was in 1979 when eight top military officers were executed for corruption. If this scenario were to repeat itself ...
1979 and 1981 were sad years for Ghana.Rawlings and his supporters killed former Military Presidents,overthrew Dr.Hilla Limann,destroyed Ghanaian businesses,maimed and killed a lot of Ghanaians.lt was a period of total madnes ...