We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjghj
JONATHAN 1 year ago
YOU TRUST MADAM JEZEBEL MENSA AT YOU OWN RISK... THAT GIRL IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN VIPER AND COBRA,,, I SWEAR... THIS TIME IT IS BOOT FOR BOOT
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS YOU!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I CALL IT DEFEATIST STANCE!! YOUR BEST REFEREE IS THE PINK SHEET. COLLECT THEM AND COLLATE.
Nana 1 year ago
Well said. Collect the PINK SHEETS AND COLLATE.
Cry baby. Do what is right.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Wow........ I love this version of John Dramani Mahama. This is a real Pro Max edition. Say it as it is and let the chips fall where they may.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
MAHAMA I CAN'T GET THE LOGIC 1 year ago
Mahama just sit down and read over the things you have said again and see if you are making sense. This is completely senseless and illogical. I just can't understand you. Your assertion that the EC is bias torwards the NDC is senseless, it's a creation of your useless imagination. Even if the EC has some short comings, it is against all stakeholders it cannot be only NDC. Every argument you have put out there doesn't make sense so stop disgracing yourself.
KOFI 1 year ago
If you are not able to see what the EC in particular Jean Mensa have been up to till today, you need to look at your stage in life.
First of all, show the whole world the figures used to declare Akuffo Addo as president befo ... read full comment
If you are not able to see what the EC in particular Jean Mensa have been up to till today, you need to look at your stage in life.
First of all, show the whole world the figures used to declare Akuffo Addo as president before you continue.
Everything 1 year ago
Kofi you should rather be showing us figures that show that Akuffo Addo didn't win because the figures used by ec to show that Akuffo Addo won the election can even be found in your party headquarters. Dead brain like you, NDC told the whole world that they won the election and later claimed no one has won and went to court. When the court asked your chief witness to show the whole world the results NDC had, he couldn't and even went further to tell this whole world that NDC is never challenging the validity of the results from ec, two years later the same chief witness told the whole world again how their senior lawyer said to them when they planned going to court. Even after all these instances, we have fools like you asking for the results that made Akuffo Addo the president. No wonder NDC never makes progress as far as the youth is concerned!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@Frankie:
THE 2024 ELECTIONS WILL BE DECIDED BY INTEGRITY! AND MAHAMA HAS ZERO INTEGRITY RECORD ON HIS RESUME!
JOHN CRIBO BENTUA MAHAMA, AKA PAPANO, ALIAS NKOMFEM HENE OF BOLE BAMBOI, AKA KOFI DUBAI, AIRBUS MAHAMA, PAS ... read full comment
@Frankie:
THE 2024 ELECTIONS WILL BE DECIDED BY INTEGRITY! AND MAHAMA HAS ZERO INTEGRITY RECORD ON HIS RESUME!
JOHN CRIBO BENTUA MAHAMA, AKA PAPANO, ALIAS NKOMFEM HENE OF BOLE BAMBOI, AKA KOFI DUBAI, AIRBUS MAHAMA, PASSPORT NTUHYEMU HENE, ATTA AND ATHUR KILLS ROAD, DEAD GOAT, MR FIRST GEAR ETC. You know very well that Mahama is the most corrupt President in the history of Ghana, right? Tell me: is there any of these aliases that doesn’t resonate with Mahsma’s name or his corrupt dealings? And aside from these numerous aliases, his other known or proven corruption dealings can fill a whole page. Talk less of the SADA, SUBA, SITBON 4 BILLION SAGA, EMBRIAER AIRPLANE, CUBA SCHOLARSHIP STINK, THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL THEFT, BOLE CMB REST HOUSE, OPUNI & AGONGO CMB BROUHAHA, AND MIGHTY KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION BRIBES, MR. SAGLEMI HOUSING — YOU NAME IT, THERE ARE MANY I CAN’T JUST REMEMBER. AND SO WHAT DO SAY ABOUT THESE? And aren’t you delusional to just support someone like Mahama?
Everything 1 year ago
What's pro max about what he said Frankie? John Mahama and the NDC made much more noise than this prior to 2020 elections so stop deceiving yourself and rather get a good system that can help you collate your results. What happened to your one lawyer one constituency strategy you proposed to do during the 2020 elections? Mahama is just preparing warped and naive minds like you to start blaming the ec when he loses the third time, nothing more nothing less! What happened to his stance in 2013 that no ec can rig elections in Ghana per the system we have? What has changed?
yaa asantewaa 1 year ago
he want you family fool
WHAT A WIERD ARGUMENT; MAHAMA, ARE U OK? 1 year ago
..Mahama just sit down and read over the things you have said again and see if you are making sense. This is completely senseless and illogical. I just can't understand you. Your assertion that the EC is bias torwards the NDC is senseless, it's a creation of your useless imagination. Even if the EC has some short comings, it is against all stakeholders it cannot be only NDC. Every argument you have put out there doesn't make sense so stop disgracing yourself.
Critical 1 year ago
Ghana and uk where are they voting first
Listen to wat is being said in British newspapers and tv and compare to Ghana
Fire burn all Ghanaian politicians for stealing our money together with so called communicators
Rusty 1 year ago
You have said it all.
This your message must be printed boldly in all media and bill boards across the length and breath of Ghana.
We are sick of this oldman who preaches violence all the time and wish Ghana go into civil ... read full comment
You have said it all.
This your message must be printed boldly in all media and bill boards across the length and breath of Ghana.
We are sick of this oldman who preaches violence all the time and wish Ghana go into civil war.
At every opportunity he gets he talks about Ghana going to war, Aba!! What at all will happen if Mahama doesn't become president again?
This is what i want to see in the coming election. So he must prepare. We just want to see what he will do if Bawumia is elected as a president.
Enough is enough.
BabZee 1 year ago
Shame on you! You lack integrity and honesty! No wonder people like you are the problem affecting others
yaa asantewaa 1 year ago
are you human or animal
Kwesi 1 year ago
Why not boycott become u don't trust her abi??
Kay 1 year ago
Duuruwaa the guy is seeing signs of defeat.Our stolen monies is not helping JDM to buy our votes.Dr Bawumia will defeat him in Dec 2024 hands down.John Dramani Mahama can go and burn the sea no Ghanaian will help him bring violence.
Kay 1 year ago
I think you are on a sick bed @kay
Asem Wura 1 year ago
Another useless voter
Zach 1 year ago
You think we are in 2016 look at the standard of living of the average worker even in 2018 and compare to 2016
Loser talk 1 year ago
This mother fucker drunkard and thief will continue to talk like a foolish loser. Elections are worn at polling stations. So why is the talk about not trusting the EC. How can EC make one win elections in ghana. You put your own NDC , charlotte as EC chairman. She couldn’t make you win. Even though she tried hard to turn the election in your favor. But it was impossible to do that. So what has changed now about the EC. Mahatma go to sleep if you think you have no new policies for Ghanaians to vote foo you. You are very irritating now. A nuisance of cause
Asem Wura 1 year ago
Another idiot
Gyamfi 1 year ago
I think JDM has changed is it me only who is seeing him that way or old age or????
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I know foolish bastards NPP foolsoldiers enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana will gather here like a Vultures enjoying the carcass, anytime John Mahama speak they start to pee in their pants. Fools go and comments on the news of the world bank which Ghana credit is going more up and the falling of GHC. Your economy manager now has becoming public dancer. Illiterates animals toilet eaters.
AAA+ 1 year ago
At Sam Fante worrior., take note
A vote for MAHAMA and cronies like Sam Fante worrior, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools and short memories ones like Sam and Co would wish MAHAMA comeback.
They nothing ... read full comment
A vote for MAHAMA and cronies like Sam Fante worrior, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools and short memories ones like Sam and Co would wish MAHAMA comeback.
They nothing nothing new in the blockheads to offer a change.
KK 1 year ago
When some are Campaigning, some are Complaining. Double standard, are you not the same person who said elections cannot be rigged in Ghana
THIS PERENNIAL CANDIDATE PAA 1 year ago
While in government, you declared elections could never be rigged in Ghana. Now that you are in opposition, you are crying a different tune. Why do you behave like someone who has never been a president before? Your fear of losing a third time is making you unpredictable and aging prematurely. Look at your face like ET Mensah and professor Alabi put together!
Ben 1 year ago
Ghana will not burn because of your stupid thirst for power. Any youth or individual who allows these political parties to use them for their gain is very foolish and deserves all the harm in the world that will come to them. These people don't give a damn about us so let's think carefully before we decide to kill ourselves for these assholes! A word to the wise is enough.
Kerepi 1 year ago
Ghana will not burn but surely idiots trying to steal him will burn. Ghanaians are 100 percent behind MAHAMA. So idiots who will try to steal the election from him will go down.
Supreme Human TERRORIST 1 year ago
Sub-Human. Do you understand 100% ?
Animals toilet eater like you understand 100% ? You're not real Ghanaians, most of you a bastards and your fathers from Burkinabe Moosi. Idiots enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Akoa y3 gyimii gyimii
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbes may be behind him 100 % but trokosi are not representative of Ghanaian society. They were behind him 100% in 2016 and 2020 but he was rejected by the Ghanaian majority. He will be rejected again this year. Ghana is not Ayigbeland.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal U father kwasiman is behind Thief Mahama ofui
PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
RESPECT PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
Sage 1 year ago
This Thief and Drunk cannot do fooko.
We shall deal bitterly with any idiot who would want to create problems
Bawumia is the next President.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Innocent Ghanaian families who were punished in 1979 & 1981 are looking forward for revenge on all AFRC/P/NDC activities.NDC will regret for their folly if they provoke us after Dec 2024 which they will lose.
Jake 1 year ago
Your Thief Kufour was part of PNDC. Foolish boy, go and check the records
Kwaku 1 year ago
The records says he was not part of the coup potters. He was not part of the violence. He could not condone the hypocaracy so left quickly. Check your records properly.
GOD WILL DELIVER GHANA 1 year ago
Try it
Try it
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
IF YOU LOSE IT’S BECAUSE YOU DIDN’T HAVE ANY MESSAGE TO CAMPAIGN ON. YOU ARE TOTALLY EMPTY, AND GHANAIANS WILL REJECT YOU AGAIN.
Franco 1 year ago
Stupid man stop the nigging
Peace maker 1 year ago
Those bastards in NPP will see the real all die be die coming elections.. Jean Mensah the slay Queen will soon respect...if not coup must happen.. Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Lowerlife trokosi Ayigbes and their childish empty threats. A coup where? Togo? Didn't you aliens threaten tribal war prior to the creation of Oti Region? You even threatened to resist the creation of Oti Region with your blood. In the end the only blood that was shed was the blood of innocent chickens by the riverside. Give Ghanaians a break. All you have are your big acid mouths. Cowards.
Jake 1 year ago
The Nation builder is coming back like kakai. it is not going to be just a knock-out, but a Technical Knock-out. We shall sweep the parliamentary seats, and win over 55%. Bawuliar will get 38% and so the Jezebel Jean Mensah cannot do anything. The whole world will see the gap and the level of NPP rejection by Ghanaians.
osonoba 1 year ago
Wit wat message? Okada or e lions. Am even shocked ppl still want dis man to bcam president again. Ur head like kuraba
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
If you don't trust the EC why then participate?If you are bringing in your own referees fine. But remember that there will be international observers also. Your campaign is not going through, even your twenty four hours policy didn't go through. You need grassroots campaign. The youth and the young adults who didn't see enough of your administration and are registered to vote, you have to explain yourself and your party policy to make them understand you. Otherwise bringing your referees is not the best way to win the elections.
John,Tema 1 year ago
I suspect some ppl within the EC rigged the NDC internal election for John Mahama.He seems to have paid some bribe,Dr Duffour and his team shd investigate.He is trying to bribe Jean Mensah but the woman is not giving way hence the barking and cries.
Enoch 1 year ago
This is chaos. Mahama should be told that he can't hold the country into ransome because of his selfish gains. Nonsense.
Hahaha, i always say it. The animals toilet eaters illiterates villagers NPP foolsoldiers will gather here like a Vultures enjoying the carcass when they hear the name of John Mahama. Monkeys.
YUSSIF YAKUBU 1 year ago
HAHA but he is better than you and your entire family at large
Whisper 1 year ago
It's unfortunate JDM is talking like this. Firstly, he should have allowed a younger person in his party to contest, who could have gone for two terms. He makes it seem like NDC has nobody but him. NPP has performed abysmally and we don'tlike them, but NDC, l don't know what your campaign message is. Maybe we the youth should be looking for a third force party. God help Ghana...
Kilogram 1 year ago
Excellent submission, @Whisper! The incompetent Gonja thief is also greedy...he used his stolen cash to influence his election as flagbearer. I wonder who in Ghana would recognise the "referee" he intends to bring. Ghana has put in place structures to oversee elections. They must be respected even when the results don't favour you. The EC only collates pink sheets and announces the election results.
Adom 1 year ago
Who will vote for a foolish man like you. Aboa, if you don't trust EC, don't contest. Try and see where you will be. Stupid John Mahama. Kwasia kwa
Somakosa 1 year ago
Even Otoolege mother serpent of corruption has become a prez
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Even the imbecile is a president because of fools like you. As if that is not enough you still want to impose dancing goat on us and that's never going to happen. Nkwasifo)
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ghana won't burn because of desperate Politicians who are in to steal our resources. Why everyday complaining and accusing people. Go and create your own country and get your own EC you can can with.
Opuni 1 year ago
Former president knows very well that he will lose 2024 elections and have started this inferior tactics game. Dr Africa Djan was the EC chairman for 2012 elections but ended up in Supreme Court. In 1992 NPP wrote the stolen while Dr Afari Djan was the deputy EC chairman. Mr JDM stop disgracing yourself
Odewale 1 year ago
Bias speaker
Kilogram 1 year ago
The desperate Gonja thief has started beating war drums! You can bring down God Almighty to supervise the coming elections...you will still lose!
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Hmm! Aboa biara rebe wu ai opire
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
FIRE WILL BURN IF EC WANT TO STEAL 2024 FOR NPP AGAIN.WE WILL BRING OUR TROOPS TO THE CHAIRWOMAN WHO HAS BOUGHT FOR STEALING.
Abrante pa 1 year ago
Double standard of a former president
You issue statement on Eid ul Adha prayer for peace then you turn round preaching things to bring mayhem.
Just bring your ideas and you will be fine, mr man
You issue statement on Eid ul Adha prayer for peace then you turn round preaching things to bring mayhem.
Loser talk 1 year ago
This mother fucker drunkard and thief will continue to talk like a foolish loser. Elections are worn at polling stations. So why is the talk about not trusting the EC. How can EC make one win elections in ghana. You put your own NDC , charlotte as EC chairman. She couldn’t make you win. Even though she tried hard to turn the election in your favor. But it was impossible to do that. So what has changed now about the EC. Mahatma go to sleep if you think you have no new policies for Ghanaians to vote foo you. You are very irritating now. A nuisance of cause.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
He sound like a loser
Jon J 1 year ago
can de ec really rig dis particular elections? Jdm pls dont be apprehensive u ve a chance. After al is it not 8 yrs..
Kd 1 year ago
John Mahama hmmmm then go sleep
NDC must match this criminals fools boots for boots to save Ghana. Everything is destroying for us in Ghana and now they want illiterate educated villager empty dead head Bawumia fake dollar police officer to rule over us, and Fulanis terrorists to Ghana and terrorists Ghanaians ? Economy manager my foot!
Mahama Has a Drinking Problem! 1 year ago
He needs to be sent to alchoholic anonymous. Many of the things he says he is not even aware. Lordina is a big disappoinment. They should have an elderly person in his family encourage him to rehabilitation.
Enoch Darke 1 year ago
Thank you mr Mahama
The speech is clear and understandable and I think
Any knowledgeable and well thinking person will understand you. There is nothing the EC together with the Npp would do to survive this time around, Np ... read full comment
Thank you mr Mahama
Any knowledgeable and well thinking person will understand you. There is nothing the EC together with the Npp would do to survive this time around, Npp have lost this elections way back so they should stop deceiving themselves of winning.
Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 1 year ago
Bring your own electoral commissioner and deputies and you would still lose if you don't trust her is your own problem I hear you are putting drones and CCTVs in tress so what's your fear about the election being rigged
Tim 1 year ago
Ghana's problem is MAHAMA and his NDC. As usual I think the man is drunk. Whilst Bawumiah is campaigning and selling his message MAHAMA is just beating WAR DRUMS. Mahama has no message than to constantly spread lies and attack the EC. He is preparing his people for a reason why they are going to loose.
Joe 1 year ago
A whole former president talking like this? No wonder his advisers are Sammy Gyamfi, Kwesi Pratt, Asiedu Nketsiah and the likes of Yamin. Where are the wise men in NDC.
Bukyi 1 year ago
LOSER
LOSER
Enyo 1 year ago
You lost????? As recent as three or so days ago your campaign team claimed it was stolen!!! Hmmmmm!!
Chaptex 1 year ago
Frankly speaking, I do not understand why our former president makes such reckless statements that they (NDC) will find their own referee! Such statements should not come from statesman like him. Mr. President is fomenting chaos in coming general elections. We should all condemn a such; Ghana belongs to all of us not him only.
Momo ALHASSAN-CZ 1 year ago
This is what desperation does..
YUSSIF YAKUBU FROM BOLE SAVANN REGION 1 year ago
HMMM... it's time to do away with this unscrupulous and barbaric people in power.They don't think about the people of ghana at all.they only think about their famalies and friends. ALLAH will judge us all.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
DEFEAT. NOTHING ELSE. WITH WHOM?
Asem Wura 1 year ago
I'm very happy to hear this from our nation builder. JDM-FOR-2024
KB 1 year ago
I am tired of you. Inspire Ghanaians tell us your dreams and visions so that we can vote for you. If you don't have anything to say, please keep quite.
I am an alumni of the University. I hope they don't invite you again ... read full comment
I am tired of you. Inspire Ghanaians tell us your dreams and visions so that we can vote for you. If you don't have anything to say, please keep quite.
I am an alumni of the University. I hope they don't invite you again but invite someone who can come and inspire the students to higher heights.
YUSSIF YAKUBU FROM BOLE SAVANNAH REGION 1 year ago
Please no should tell u to vote for him by now because you and i know the we all going through as a country.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Papa yi agyimi. This man is a fool simplicita
Somakosa 1 year ago
The next President of Ghana. God richly bless you Sir.
Umofia 1 year ago
3y3 fine paa ahunu bi p3n nti.. don’t trust Bawoliar and mother serpent..they can do anything
AIRBUS 1 year ago
This Drunkard and his loose talks, John Mahama you are too desperate . Use this energy to explain your 24 hour lions, tiger economy . Incompetent ndcfuo and their Corrupt Johm Ford the loser.
AGYA KOOO 1 year ago
SUCH A USELESS LEADER AND REMEMBER IF YOU LOOSE ACCEPT IT
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Which of the ECs Mr Mahama?
JDM 1 year ago
...see your puff up face!!
Wwwe 1 year ago
U can tell the whole world that U HV won and U can rule on Facebook allowed EC to do his work.hmm greedy selfish man mahama
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
What's the necessity of going to play a match you don't trust the referee in the first place?
Ruth 1 year ago
Such a foolish statement from an elderly statesman.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Conceding defeat?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Cry baby. Clear signs of a foregone loser.
Boss 1 year ago
Go and bring your own FIFA referee. Your former National Chairman declared war on the EC and its Commissioner, and frustrate her as part you your party propaganda. Who doesn’t know this?
Christian 1 year ago
Ghana needs a strong third party to get rid of npp ndc criminals mahama is criminal just like akuffo addo
scorpion 1 year ago
Drunk dead goat, where are guinea fowls that flew away
FTT 1 year ago
Your wicked plans will hunt you forever.Ghana doesn’t belong to you
Truth 1 year ago
What's wrong with Mahama? If you don't trust the EC then better back out as NPP did years back.
Remember, Ghana is not for you alone. Let us have our peace and stop the empty noise.
What's wrong with Mahama? If you don't trust the EC then better back out as NPP did years back.
Remember, Ghana is not for you alone. Let us have our peace and stop the empty noise.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
In 2020 the Oti Region was created and since then this constituency called SALL has no opportunity to vote, they still have no member of Parliament up to now. Thanks.
Mubi 1 year ago
Mahama has started preparing the minds of his for losing. Was he not same person who said Charlotte Osei can't rig election as EC commissioner? The ground is not good for you,masa.
Fred 1 year ago
This man seems to be confused .
A form of mental disorder .
He is making plenty of mistakes.
scorpion 1 year ago
Apio gangster talk
Kwesi 1 year ago
I THINK YOU MAKE YOUR OWN ELECTION AND DECLARE YOURSELF WINNER AS YOU NEVER TRUST THE EC. OR BOYCOTT EC ELECTIONS THE BETTER
ANDREWS WHITEHEAD 1 year ago
MR MAHAMA. THIS IS IRRESPONSIBLE SPEECH AND UNECESSARY. YOU HAVE TO STAY POSITIVE ON THE MESSAGE OR YOU LOSE THE WHOLE THING AND ATTACKING EC IS STABING YOURSELF TO LOSE.
ANDREWS WHITEHEAD 1 year ago
MR MAHAMA. THIS IS IRRESPONSIBLE SPEECH AND UNECESSARY. YOU HAVE TO STAY POSITIVE ON THE MESSAGE OR YOU LOSE THE WHOLE THING AND ATTACKING EC IS STABING YOURSELF TO LOSE. YOUR ADVISORS SHOULD STOP YOU ATTACKING EC AND THAT IS SOOOOO WRONG
Patriot 1 year ago
We just need clean elections. Any thing funny will be met by serious response from us.
We'll fight to liberate Ghana from the matameho people.
If Akuffo Addo thinks he's a hero, he will run away from Ghana.
We just need clean elections. Any thing funny will be met by serious response from us.
Good there 1 year ago
Good one there JM, you are now wising up we are also ready underground. Don't always give this controled EC chance to give it to her masters again
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Correct for 100 Pionts . Jdm all the way
God 1st 1 year ago
Then i think your party should be the ballot paper since the election is been conducted the EC you complained off
Kobby 1 year ago
MAHAMA WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR REFERE
Okyere 1 year ago
He knows he has already lost
T . Tan 1 year ago
You said it all. Electral commission cannot overturn it because you are going to beat NPP in a way that the commission cannot do anything. What is your problem now ? It is easier said than done
Bob 1 year ago
If not because the EC is doing everything to steal for the npp, Bawumia cannot secure even more than 25% of the total votes cast. But Nana Addo has shown us the way. When NDC comes to power, we are going to make Ofosu Ampofo or Asiedu Nketia the EC. Just mark it on the wall
ZUZA 1 year ago
Mahama is just another foot soldier. The only referee that is constitutionally mandated to conduct and declare the winner of an election in Ghana is the EC.So what’s he talking about. Pathetic!
World 1 year ago
This man again the pink sheet is the referee not the woman or man are you the only person to be president of Ghana?
Kofi 1 year ago
dont trust electoral commissioners you are digging your own grave........go to court now because because the elections have been ended we are waiting for December 7th to announce the results.... do you remember Ketu south in 1992 or in 1969
King 1 year ago
Mahama is sick. Always telling stories.
Alidu 1 year ago
Instead of devising great policies as campaign messages to win votes. Nlow look at where your are shifting your head to. Sitting down and be talking like this, a big defeat is comfortably waiting for you
Truth 1 year ago
John Mahama, Kanazoe's friend
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
YOU NEVER ACCEPTED DEFEAT. NOW TELLING GHANAIANS THAT YOU WILL GO WITH YOUR OWN WHAT? YOUR REFEREE. GO ON RETIREMENT AND STOP THAT. ALREADY LOST. BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER. BIG SHAME.
Critical 1 year ago
Useless Ghanaian politicians
Digitize all metro stc buses tickets they should be seasonal and outsourced the money should go into buying more buses and within five years every district should have its own fleet of buses with touch and go tickets for a week and month no cash to any idiot lazy worker
The next area should be the installation of road tolls
There should be no exception whether ambulance or ministers cars every one must pay and the tolls should be used to repay loans used to construct the road and maintenance
Zakaria 1 year ago
The man doesn't say anything sensible anymore, it's the booze. The whiskey is too much, when others are campaigning he is complaining. So the NDC doesn't have any other person apart from John Mahama? Nkokobuo nketenkete, I'll legalize okada haba Uncle John!!!!!
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
WISDOM 1 year ago
HE KNOW THAT, HE HAS ALREADY LOSE THE ELECTION
Maha 1 year ago
Now you are talking like NDC man
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is NDC man? Do you think Ghana belongs to Mahama? Tweakai. Election will be held, and the result will be announced by electoral commission.
Trust me, Mahama cannot do anything.
What is NDC man? Do you think Ghana belongs to Mahama? Tweakai. Election will be held, and the result will be announced by electoral commission.
Joe 1 year ago
If even John Mahama is made the Electoral Commissioner in the December 7, 2024, general elections, Mahama will still LOSE. The NDC under Mahama is trying to create confusion in Ghana even before the elections are held. It is like a game that is yet to be played but one of the teams has claimed victory. They should go to the field to play the game and win on the pitch instead of claiming victory when the match has not been played. Dr. Bawumia is out there campaigning and instead of campaigning too, the NDC is sitting in Accra holding press conferences that if they (the NDC) do not win the elections it means it was rigged. They know they cannot win the elections, yet they are creating a situation whereby they will get sympathy from the public based on the fact that the country is facing challenges. If that is their message, then they should better revise their notes.
Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
His Excellency John Mahama you are right in your submission. Ghanaians are suffering in the hands of this Nana Addo Bawulair administration. Now the NPP communicators has turned to be spoke person for the EC.
Mr. Bossman As ... read full comment
His Excellency John Mahama you are right in your submission. Ghanaians are suffering in the hands of this Nana Addo Bawulair administration. Now the NPP communicators has turned to be spoke person for the EC.
Mr. Bossman Asare think he's conducting NPP polling stations elections, Constituency, regional or national executive elections. God and NDC will rescue this country from this wicked government.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
John Cribo Mahama is day dreaming. Always in comfortable lead. Always going to the Supreme Court, but always calling the bluff on the Supreme Court.
Kow 1 year ago
Train your collation officers well and stop the stupid noise
Afriyie 1 year ago
That same EC made you president sometime back, and now his talking anyhow against it, Ghanaians don't trust you that's why you have lost two elections, it has nothing to do with the EC, your winning of the last election was even a stolen, and it was because you were in power, kindly stop disgracing Ghana with such unwarranted statements.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian (whether NPP or NDC) wants a decent standard of living:
1) A JOB, FOOD, CASH, LOW INFLATION, ETC.
2) HOUSING, WATER, ELECTRICITY, ETC.
3) EXCELLENT ROADS AND TRANSPORT LINKS
4) QUALITY SCHOOLS AND HOSPITAL ... read full comment
4) QUALITY SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS
32 years of party politics (NPP/NDC) have failed to deliver the above. This is due to the incompetence and corruption of the leaders of these parties.
NOW is the time to try something new:
AN INDEPENDENT LEADER (HE OWES ALLEGIANCE ONLY TO GHANA, NOT PARTY):
ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN
Luckily, Alan is:
1) COMPETENT
2) VISIONARY
3) INCORRUPTIBLE
Moreover, Alan will form a Government like the BLACK STAR TEAM. This will include the best Ghanaian talents from Parliament (ALL PARTIES), outside Parliament and abroad.
THIS IS GHANA'S BEST OPPORTUNITY
LET'S GO FOR IT!!!!
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK!!!
THE PEOPLE OF BENIN HAVE DONE IT
BENIN'S ECONOMY TODAY:
THE ENVY OF THE WORLD!!!
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE ED ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Mahama just sit down and read over the things you have said again and see if you are making sense. This is completely senseless and illogical. I just can't understand you. Your assertion that the EC is bias torwards the NDC i ...
First of all, show the whole world the figures used to declare Akuffo Addo as president befo ...
Kofi you should rather be showing us figures that show that Akuffo Addo didn't win because the figures used by ec to show that Akuffo Addo won the election can even be found in your party headquarters. Dead brain like you, ND ...
@Frankie:
JOHN CRIBO BENTUA MAHAMA, AKA PAPANO, ALIAS NKOMFEM HENE OF BOLE BAMBOI, AKA KOFI DUBAI, AIRBUS MAHAMA, PAS ...
What's pro max about what he said Frankie? John Mahama and the NDC made much more noise than this prior to 2020 elections so stop deceiving yourself and rather get a good system that can help you collate your results. What ha ...
he want you family fool
..Mahama just sit down and read over the things you have said again and see if you are making sense. This is completely senseless and illogical. I just can't understand you. Your assertion that the EC is bias torwards the NDC ...
You have said it all.
We are sick of this oldman who preaches violence all the time and wish Ghana go into civil ...
are you human or animal
Duuruwaa the guy is seeing signs of defeat.Our stolen monies is not helping JDM to buy our votes.Dr Bawumia will defeat him in Dec 2024 hands down.John Dramani Mahama can go and burn the sea no Ghanaian will help him bring ...
Another useless voter
This mother fucker drunkard and thief will continue to talk like a foolish loser. Elections are worn at polling stations. So why is the talk about not trusting the EC. How can EC make one win elections in ghana. You put your ...
Another idiot
I know foolish bastards NPP foolsoldiers enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana will gather here like a Vultures enjoying the carcass, anytime John Mahama speak they start to pee in their pants. Fools go and comments on the news of t ...
They nothing ...
While in government, you declared elections could never be rigged in Ghana. Now that you are in opposition, you are crying a different tune. Why do you behave like someone who has never been a president before? Your fear of l ...
Ghana will not burn because of your stupid thirst for power. Any youth or individual who allows these political parties to use them for their gain is very foolish and deserves all the harm in the world that will come to them. ...
Akoa y3 gyimii gyimii
Togolese trokosi Ayigbes may be behind him 100 % but trokosi are not representative of Ghanaian society. They were behind him 100% in 2016 and 2020 but he was rejected by the Ghanaian majority. He will be rejected again this ...
Try it
Lowerlife trokosi Ayigbes and their childish empty threats. A coup where? Togo? Didn't you aliens threaten tribal war prior to the creation of Oti Region? You even threatened to resist the creation of Oti Region with your blo ...
The Nation builder is coming back like kakai. it is not going to be just a knock-out, but a Technical Knock-out. We shall sweep the parliamentary seats, and win over 55%. Bawuliar will get 38% and so the Jezebel Jean Mensah c ...
If you don't trust the EC why then participate?If you are bringing in your own referees fine. But remember that there will be international observers also. Your campaign is not going through, even your twenty four hours polic ...
I suspect some ppl within the EC rigged the NDC internal election for John Mahama.He seems to have paid some bribe,Dr Duffour and his team shd investigate.He is trying to bribe Jean Mensah but the woman is not giving way henc ...
It's unfortunate JDM is talking like this. Firstly, he should have allowed a younger person in his party to contest, who could have gone for two terms. He makes it seem like NDC has nobody but him. NPP has performed abysmally ...
Excellent submission, @Whisper! The incompetent Gonja thief is also greedy...he used his stolen cash to influence his election as flagbearer. I wonder who in Ghana would recognise the "referee" he intends to bring. Ghana has ...
Former president knows very well that he will lose 2024 elections and have started this inferior tactics game. Dr Africa Djan was the EC chairman for 2012 elections but ended up in Supreme Court. In 1992 NPP wrote the stolen ...
Bias speaker
This mother fucker drunkard and thief will continue to talk like a foolish loser. Elections are worn at polling stations. So why is the talk about not trusting the EC. How can EC make one win elections in ghana. You put your ...
He sound like a loser
NDC must match this criminals fools boots for boots to save Ghana. Everything is destroying for us in Ghana and now they want illiterate educated villager empty dead head Bawumia fake dollar police officer to rule over us, an ...
Thank you mr Mahama
Any knowledgeable and well thinking person will understand you. There is nothing the EC together with the Npp would do to survive this time around, Np ...
Ghana's problem is MAHAMA and his NDC. As usual I think the man is drunk. Whilst Bawumiah is campaigning and selling his message MAHAMA is just beating WAR DRUMS. Mahama has no message than to constantly spread lies and attac ...
LOSER
Frankly speaking, I do not understand why our former president makes such reckless statements that they (NDC) will find their own referee! Such statements should not come from statesman like him. Mr. President is fomenting ch ...
I am an alumni of the University. I hope they don't invite you again ...
Conceding defeat?
Apio gangster talk
MR MAHAMA. THIS IS IRRESPONSIBLE SPEECH AND UNECESSARY. YOU HAVE TO STAY POSITIVE ON THE MESSAGE OR YOU LOSE THE WHOLE THING AND ATTACKING EC IS STABING YOURSELF TO LOSE. YOUR ADVISORS SHOULD STOP YOU ATTACKING EC AND THAT IS ...
If not because the EC is doing everything to steal for the npp, Bawumia cannot secure even more than 25% of the total votes cast. But Nana Addo has shown us the way. When NDC comes to power, we are going to make Ofosu Ampofo ...
dont trust electoral commissioners you are digging your own grave........go to court now because because the elections have been ended we are waiting for December 7th to announce the results.... do you remember Ketu south in ...
Digitize all metro stc buses tickets they should be seasonal and outsourced the money should go into buying more buses and within five years every district should have its own fleet of buses with ...
The man doesn't say anything sensible anymore, it's the booze. The whiskey is too much, when others are campaigning he is complaining. So the NDC doesn't have any other person apart from John Mahama? Nkokobuo nketenkete, I'll ...
If even John Mahama is made the Electoral Commissioner in the December 7, 2024, general elections, Mahama will still LOSE. The NDC under Mahama is trying to create confusion in Ghana even before the elections are held. It is ...
Mr. Bossman As ...
That same EC made you president sometime back, and now his talking anyhow against it, Ghanaians don't trust you that's why you have lost two elections, it has nothing to do with the EC, your winning of the last election was e ...
4) QUALITY SCHOOLS AND HOSPITAL ...