ACHEAMPONG, YOU CAN SHOVE YOUR LOOTED TRASSACO HOUSE AND HOTEL UP YOUR THIEVING LOOTING ASS.
A shameless looter of government assets trying flaunt his ill-gotten loot. Ablakwa isn't asking you for alms, he simply pointing ... read full comment
ACHEAMPONG, YOU CAN SHOVE YOUR LOOTED TRASSACO HOUSE AND HOTEL UP YOUR THIEVING LOOTING ASS.
A shameless looter of government assets trying flaunt his ill-gotten loot. Ablakwa isn't asking you for alms, he simply pointing out how you're using your political position to loot the Ghana government, and you still can't explain your actions. You can shove your Trassaco house and hotel up your thieving ass, for all one cares.
Nana 1 year ago
I do not support Akan businessmen/women who are criminals they need to be exposed.But there is also this signal that Ablakwa Okudzeto is sending out that he's Anti-Akans who are successful businessmen.When this happens there is this danger that they will stop employing Ewes in their businesses.We all know that Ewes by nature do not create jobs they prefer to work for others.
Petu 1 year ago
How??? Wrong is wrong whether committed by an Alan or Ewe. Stop this tribal things. It won't help no one
Rex 1 year ago
This guy, he's shamelessly relentless, he doesn't even deserve a response. A boastful armed robber is what you are Bryan Acheampong.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Bryan Acheampong is being evasive and deceptive here. Past financial statements are normally used to assess performance of an entity and not the current one. Bryan Acheampong thinks he is pulling the carpet under the feet of Ablakwa but doesn't know he is making mockwry of himaelf as a businessman.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@NANA, ARE YOU A TRIBAL IDIOT?
TOO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
WHERE DID BRYAN GET ALL HIS MONEY FROM????????
FROM NOWHERE, THE GUY IS OWNING HOUESES, HOTELS, FOOTBALL CLUBS, BUSINESSES, SEVERAL CERTIFICATES AND DEGREES, ACRES OF LANDS IN DIFFERENT REGIONS...LIFE STYLE AUDIT REQUIRED!!!!!!!!!!!
Rock 1 year ago
He got the money from your anus. Aboa! You think everyone is as lazy as you? Ofui.
Joey 1 year ago
Average Ghanaian is so dumb cos they are tribal bigots. I'm not surprised at Nana's outburst. We don't even have dollar millionaires in Ghana. Check the list of millionaires in the world. The businesses they can open are all in the service sector. The top 50 companies are mostly foreign owned. Akans and mouth mouth....
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Stop trying mask NPP thievery and looting with a tribal flag of innocence. You damn damn well that your NPP looters have explanation for their looting, yet you want make it look as if Ablakwa was out to target a tribe. That's rubbish. Aklakwa isn't targeting a tribe, he's exposing corruption and looting in government.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Since you've abandoned your God-given faculties and have opted for tribal bigotry, let us swim in the filth together. Has it occurred to you that PERHAPS, just MAYBE, many of these "successful" Akan businessmen are indeed crooks fronting as legit business raping and milking Ghana??? Let's see if you come back to your sense.
Rock 1 year ago
Baseless accusations from a bitter envious bastard. Kwasea! Show us your "non-crook" businessmen/women from your tribe. Ofui.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Oh...but I have not insulted anyone. I was only wondering aloud. You should be directing your tribally-bigotted sentiments at @Nana above. I'm satisfied that my tongue-in-cheek response to his intellectually weak and dishonest tribal bigotry has triggered the likes of you and @Rock, exposing your true colours. Kukrukukru no gyae a, kekrekekre no nso begyae.
AJETEY 1 year ago
Ofui..controller payment software is own by Brian Acheampong. Do you know how much he receives as royalties from Government. Fool
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Thank you for bringing ant-infested faggots home. We shall revisit that matter at the appropriate time. You 50pesewas collecting jubilee house errand runners are such pathetic, ignorant tools.
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
Any evidence to back your allegations?
Bk 1 year ago
Who told you EWES don't create jobs? If looting state resources is creating jobs, then it's better the AKANS don't create the so called jobs.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Hei Nana, will you shut up yua big maaf? Which company in the whole of Africa is bigger than ECOBANK? And are you aware that ECOBANK was founded by an Ewe from Southern Togo? Before you say TWEEEA it is a lie, kindly Google the founder of ECOBANK on Google before you open yua maaf gbagayaaa like osafo maaafu's maaf. This same Ewe is the founder of the successful pan African airline ASKY Airlines. Search that one too on Google before you come and say tweeea, who told you. It's there any akan company having a wider coverage in the world than ECOBANK? Ironically, the most successful Ghanaian private airline is partly owned by Torgbui Afede an Eve. Unfortunately, the people you akans make noise with as your rich men who "employ" Eves are yet to inaugurate their so called Ashanti airlines after so much noise in the media. No wonder the saying that empty barrels make the most noise, is really true. The impudence!! What do you mean by "every body knows that Eves don't create businesses, but rather work for people"? Do you now see it yourself that akans are just empty barrels who make a lot of hollow empty noises, and Eves are quiet, yet, achieve a lot on the low? Why are you akans so noisy with your small wealth? Is it your small small shops at abossey okai or, the cocaine businesses disguised as cassette selling succees stories? Such arrant nonsense. Empty barrels indeed. STOP YOUR STUPID NOISE. YOU ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK YOU ARE. YOU ARE DELUDED INTO THINKING THAT AKANS ARE MORE SUCCESSFUL. FORK OFF. VILLAGER. KORPHETOR.
Rock 1 year ago
Sia. No ewe founded Ecobank. Bloody fauking liar.
Nana the tribal fool 1 year ago
I am Ewe and have a factory in Accra, 80% of my workers are Akan's (mainly Assins, Kwahu and Bonos). Should that matter? You are here spewing lies that Ewes don't create jobs. They there and be deceiving yourself.
Ablakwa ex ... read full comment
I am Ewe and have a factory in Accra, 80% of my workers are Akan's (mainly Assins, Kwahu and Bonos). Should that matter? You are here spewing lies that Ewes don't create jobs. They there and be deceiving yourself.
Ablakwa exposing state capture by NPP fools has now turn into tribal bigotry?
If you guys want to turn this into tribal disputes, then bring it on. We are tired of your backwardness. Madness, do you know the number of jobs Ewes have created in Ghana and continue to support this country? Or you think we are talking of sika duro, sakawa and cocaine business? Nansins
Dora 1 year ago
Look at his face like a piece of shite! Thief! Get away!
Queen 1 year ago
@Nana, I are threading on a dangerous path and following uneducated fools who organised press conference who claimed Okudzeto is targeting Akans. Is Jake Obetsebi Lamprey an Akan Wen he's sent him to court Wen he purchased state asset some yrs back? Look, we are as young as them and defending these will have effect on our children 2moro. @Ruthan, is Dangote and Ibrahimovic buying state assets? Look let's make sensible suggestions as young guys and protect our future. Wud u buy state assets wit your wealth if all international audits points to u our pensioners wud not be able to paid after 2036?. Let's be sensitive a bit. Look at wat is going on all over in Accra now. State capture by these Akufool Adui regime. 37 DVLA sold, Fire service accommodation in cantonment sold, 37 police barracks sold, Accra parks and gardens sold, Seglemi affordable houses, bidding ongoing to be sold to themselves, land behind Air Force close to Burma Camp sold. Look, I can go on and on. Think ooooo think. These guys are in to destroy Ghana. U are not benefitting anything from these yet u keep defending.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Late JJ Rawlings killed and destroyed most business guys in 1979 and 1981.He was very rich as @ the time of his death.His wife and children are now enjoying those wealth but they can't come out to associate with many Ghanaians .They live in fear bcoz of what their late father wickedly did.They are afraid of REVENGE.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You know where to find them. You can go and exact your "revenge". You don't deserve a history lesson so I'll just walk away from your selective amnesia.
The Spear 1 year ago
Stupid idiotic congenital liar.
Didn't Ken Agyapong the big mouth wail NPP was giving contracts to JJR when Nana assumed the tutelage of the country? Rich man JJR would take contracts from NPP.
By the way, when JJR said ... read full comment
Didn't Ken Agyapong the big mouth wail NPP was giving contracts to JJR when Nana assumed the tutelage of the country? Rich man JJR would take contracts from NPP.
By the way, when JJR said Kenpong was helping him out, this turned into a serious hoopla in Ghana fueled by NPP goons, but which rich man would confess being aided by another Ghanaian business man?
Immediately JJR left power, he was so hounded that when Konadu was seriously ill, he had to ask Kufuor's government assistance which they denied, and on top managed to prevent him using the VIP lounge at the airport.
In which black nation would it be possible that the immediate past president has to beg the succeeding government for assistance to help cure the former first lady?
Continue peddling your stupid lies. Shame.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. One of Rawlings' daughters is serving in the Ghana Parliament, fighting well for her constituents and Ghana while you and your elephant-riding thieving nation-wrecking liars only use your positions in government to loot Ghana government assets to massively enrich yourselves and then false claim to be smart and hard-working business owners. Your NPP thieving liars are nothing but bullies and cowards. You can tell all the lies you want about the Rawlings family, but your lies can't hide the evil dealings of your NPP thieving nation-wreckers who have zero belief in God and are hypocritically erecting a sham national cathedral.
Dogo 1 year ago
Akosombo is not even in Ablakwa's district. Akosombo is in the Assuogyaman district. The hotel is not called Intercontinental Hotel either. It is called Continental Hotel. Get your facts together.
MoonGod 1 year ago
you are very stupid and most foolish thief and nation property grabber. Who were you before this useless and criminal gangs made you a minister and gave you the chance to loot the state ? fact is your rock city was making losses according to documents filed at GRA. Afterall you looted and stole state money to acquire any ill gotten trassacos house. Ablakwa doesn’t need that property from stealing, he is content with whatever he has . You dam fool the day of accountability shall surely come to pass. SSNIT properties must be left intact for the benefit of pensioners. and that foolish ashawo abutia thief ohene has kept quiet over her criminal
conduct . these are the thieves who came to destroy ghana in just 7 yrs
Obed boateng 1 year ago
Can you tell me where ablakwa got his money from after 2008. This is the reason why many people have money but they want to open companies but prefer to send the abroad to buy houses and rent them. Every politician in is thief including ablakwa himself.
Bestseller 1 year ago
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
BBC 1 year ago
CAN THERE BE A LIER GREATER THAN AN NPPIG? DESPICABLE EVIL AND CRIMIMAL ORGANIZATION OF A POLITICAL PARTY. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!
Koliko 1 year ago
This was the reason why Rawlings came to destroy their thievery and corrupt businesses in the 70s and 80s. Every akan businessman steals from the state with the help of their akan presidents to prop up their businesses
@Ex Pope 1 year ago
Ex Pope YOU SHOULD RATHER SHOVEL YOUR POOR BLACK ASS AND GIVE IT TO YOUR BLOODY LAIR SAMMY ABLAKWA TO EAT. NONSENSE. JEALOUSY WILL SURE KILL YOU AND YOUR USELESS, INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT NDC THIEVES. NDC CREATE LOOT AND SHARE, YOU THINK EVERYONE IN GOVERNMENT IS LOOTING LIKE YOU WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER, HE BOUGHT HIS TRASACCA HOUSE AND HIS HOTELS IN 2014, HE WAS NOT IN GOVT. NDC MEMBERS ONLY MAKE MONIES WHEN THEIR GOVT IS IN POWER, NO WONDER THEY ARE SO DESPERATE TO COME TO POWER AGAIN TO LOOT THE STATE COFFERS. NDC SHAMELESS HYPOCRITE THIEVES.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're just another shameless NPP thieving nation-wrecker blowing hot air. Your NPP is a galamsey corrupt organization of thieving liars who loot the Ghana government to enrich themselves while falsely claiming to be hardworking business persons. Go and lick your stinking mother's ass, and report back to me. Only a thieving dumb ass like you will think I have time to waste being jealous of NPP thieving looters. I see you these NPP thieves are angry because Ablakwa continues to inform the people of Ghana about your NPP use of politics to loot Ghana government assets. It's strange that your NPP thieving looters have no explanation for your exposed looting, yet you have the nerves to be angry with Ablakwa for doing what any concerned Ghanaian ought to be doing.
Kokonti. 1 year ago
Greedy, greedy and greedy, all is vanity.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Would you call Dangote and Roman Abromovich greedy persons all bcoz they are building wealth?Russians used to have that animalistic mindset till the Soviet Union collapsed and Vladimir Putin and his colleagues came in and changed that mindset.Today Russia is flourishing even under many sanctions all bcoz of the strength and agility of their billionaires.The West who were happy at the collapse of the Soviet Union are now unhappy of the Russians all bcoz of their businessmen/women and now calling them thieves and using derogatory words like Oligarchs for them even though we have the same type of businessmen in The West.
J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago
Fucking idiot, do you know puppets of money laundering?
Fucking lazy scammer!
Ofui
Fucking lazy scammer!
Ofui
Kwes 1 year ago
Where did he get his money from the people you mentioned are the politicians it is only in Gh where people do not ask these so called politicians how they came about the unexplained wealth
Dora 1 year ago
I dont know where this thief gets his confidence from to talking trash. Why are you a state minister buying state properties? Clearly conflict of interest. Stupid idiot! You are useless at your job, got that position because of a useless person calling himself president with poor judgement and leadership.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That arrogant Acheampong is the same looter who declared that his NPP will never hand over to the NDC. And we now know why. Why hand over to the NDC and see his looting pipeline get plugged?
Dedew 1 year ago
U have to read more tro broaden your horiasom and stop that attitude of paranoid.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor, New York. just now
WE IN THE NPP ARE THANKFUL TO ABLAKWA’S COVETOUS NATURE THAT’S UNDERMINING NDC’S AKAN SUPPORT!
Okuseto Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, b ... read full comment
WE IN THE NPP ARE THANKFUL TO ABLAKWA’S COVETOUS NATURE THAT’S UNDERMINING NDC’S AKAN SUPPORT!
Okuseto Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, but he will fail. Even if the tough guys ( JJ Rawlings, Kwadwo Tsikata, Tsatsu Tsikata, Kofi Awoonor and other tough echelons in the AFRC/ P/ NDC failed in their bid to marginalize Akan businessmen and women, who is that “BABY WITH SHARP STINKY TEETH”? The sad thing is that he is sabotaging the peaceful coexistence and relationship that the traditional rulers of the ethnic groups have been forging of late. Especially between the Ashanti King and the Overlord of the Ewe Kingdom. I wish someone will advise him to take it easy with those covetous political agenda of his. He is actually draining the NDC of their Akan support. And that’s one of the main reasons NDC will have it tough time winning any elections in the foreseeable future.
Noel 1 year ago
U sound stupid. Continue defending thieves.
When they are dead and gone, it's their family especially children who inherited their looted properties. U this idiot defending them won't even smell their funeral ground to talk about enjoying some of their loot
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
So the only defense you have counter Ablakwa revelations is your waving of a tribal flag? How pathetic. The revelations coming from Ablakwa have no tribal stamp, for they do not refer to any person's tribe. It's clueless folks like you Stephen Donkor who will rather pull out a tribal flag in the hope of poisoning minds. You will, however, your diversionary tactic will not succeed.
mainman 1 year ago
Ablakwa doesnt need Harram property.
Johnny 1 year ago
Is Ibrahim Mahama also having Harram properties?Time will tell
Dr.J 1 year ago
Thief calling someone a liar.
PK 1 year ago
How do you want him to be described and genuine man or what. Someone who never worked before but a million calling someone who have made money before joining politics a thief.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Waaaa look arrogance bathed in stupidity and idiocy. And this man is a minister of state talking like this? Wow.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ablakwa please over to you. I know Ablakwa won't disappoint.
Frimley 1 year ago
Why is Bryan Achampomg diverting attention from the main issues. The issue before CHRAG is not about you making profits but the State assets you claimed are not making profits are far better than your hotels and conflicts of interest. Stop this stupidity and speak to the main issues.criminal.
Obuor 1 year ago
Acheampong has thrown a challenge.let Ablakwa show the document in publuc.
This can easily been checked at GRA.
Not every businessman is a thief.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Bryan should ignore pathological Liar okudjato Ablakwa as for Sammy GYAMFI the least said about him the better. Babies with sharp teeth.
Adpoc 1 year ago
ABLAKPA IS A DROP OUT. HE DIDN'T PASS SOME OF THE COURSES AT THE UNIVERSITY. HE WAS A RUDE STUDENT, REPEATEDLY FAILING HIS EXAMS. ABLAKPA IS A DROP-OUT AT UNIVERSITY OF GHANA. SEE HIS UGLY FACE ALWAYS LIEING.
ABLAKPA RETURN ... read full comment
ABLAKPA IS A DROP OUT. HE DIDN'T PASS SOME OF THE COURSES AT THE UNIVERSITY. HE WAS A RUDE STUDENT, REPEATEDLY FAILING HIS EXAMS. ABLAKPA IS A DROP-OUT AT UNIVERSITY OF GHANA. SEE HIS UGLY FACE ALWAYS LIEING.
ABLAKPA RETURN THE DOUNLE SALARY U TOOK AS AN NDC CHIEF LIAR.
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
WHO BORN DOG.
Adpoc 1 year ago
ABLAKPA RETURN THE DOUBLE SALARY YOU TOOK AS AN MP BEFORE YOU TELL LIES ABOUT ANY BODY.
APOO, YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTED MP.
ABLAKPA RETURN THE DOUBLE SALARY YOU TOOK AS AN MP BEFORE YOU TELL LIES ABOUT ANY BODY.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
As for that argument dierr, if you bring it here it will hurt your paymaster-in-chief more than it will hurt Ablakwa oooo....If I were you I would shit my ignorant big gob before you burn your own house down.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Babies with sharp teeth are better than adults with sticky fingers.
KK 1 year ago
Over to you Okudjeto. The problem with Okudjeto is, he has no real life experience. That's the problem with these NDC babies with sharp teeth.
Okudjeto has never done any real life work before. Never held any employment ou ... read full comment
Over to you Okudjeto. The problem with Okudjeto is, he has no real life experience. That's the problem with these NDC babies with sharp teeth.
Okudjeto has never done any real life work before. Never held any employment outside politics. They are consummate liars and professional political thiefs. And yet, because of partisan politics, they can stand up and face ghanaians are talk absolute nonsense. With no facts. And no journalist in ghana has the gumption to question their claims. Apuu.
You Brian Acheampong too, WKHKYD??? Why don't you just find another avenue to invest your money. It may be allowable but is it advisable? Are the optics good? How did you people make your money? Think deep!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Oh @KK. Anyway keep exposing your corruption-enabling selves. Discerning minds are not fooled.
K.K. Nkansah 1 year ago
Just asking:- How long does it take to file for taxes of your business of a previous year, Mr. Cabinet minister?
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Imagine Okudjato Ablokwa staging a coup like JJ Rawlings with his Akan hatred mentality your guess will be good as mine, If not Akans this togoless left overs will have taken over Ghana, Akans should not entertain these jealous and envious tribe in our mist, Northerners are our allies and partners they are our blood, Ayigbe niii is dangerous like serpent
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@Konkontiba. It's a bloody shame you do not know your history. I'll leave you with the matemeho formed in the halls of manhyia. It's deeply ironic that the rebellious turncoats and tribal weasels who vehemently resisted the creation of the republic, preferring clannish ignominy, are today claiming first rights to what they noisily spurned!! Today they have the nerve to openly accuse legitimate visionary patriots who were already legally party to the pre-independent Gold Coast as aliens. It is to be expected.
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
HAS BRYAN ACHEAMPONG ANY CONSCIENCE?
Using your official position to snap up poor workers’ hotels and seeing nothing wrong? And people are defending him!!!
Why not build hotels instead of stealing SSNIT/Workers’ hotel ... read full comment
Using your official position to snap up poor workers’ hotels and seeing nothing wrong? And people are defending him!!!
Why not build hotels instead of stealing SSNIT/Workers’ hotels? Workers beware that your retirement will be miserable if this deal goes ahead.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Dirty money.
God will surely be judging the source one day.
Gerrout, for Ablakwa is our hero.
You have no dignity.
Dirty money.
You have no dignity.
Aboagy 1 year ago
Bragging with your looted properties,you not ashamed
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Ablakwa is Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, but he will fail. Even if the tough guys ( JJ Rawlings, Kwadwo Tsikata, Tsatsu Tsikata, Kofi Awoonor and other tough echelons in the AFRC/ P/ NDC failed in their bid to marginalize Akan businessmen and women, who is that “BABY WITH SHARP STINKY TEETH”? The sad thing is that he is sabotaging the peaceful coexistence and relationship that the traditional rulers of the ethnic groups have been forging of late. Especially between the Ashanti King and the Overlord of the Ewe Kingdom. I wish someone will advise him to take it easy with those covetous political agenda of his. He is actually draining the NDC of their Akan support. And that’s one of the main reasons NDC will have it tough time winning any elections in the foreseeable future.
IS THIS SHAMELESS CRIMINAL OF AN AGRIC MINISTER STILL TALKING 1 year ago
Is stead of him focusing on working to reduce the unprecedented rise in prices of agricultural produce, Bryn Acheampong is busily looting public hotels.What crime at all have we committed to have these vampires of an NPP ruling us? Merciless and on rampage to scavenge any state property before they shamefully exit power. Npp, never again.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi Aho,- Yaa,-Paa--Ni
You people should go check the houses of Asiedu Nketia in Canada before making these noise.
Mahama and his thievery NDC should give us break
Ablakwa where is your car boot money ... read full comment
You people should go check the houses of Asiedu Nketia in Canada before making these noise.
Ablakwa where is your car boot money?
You fool, baby with Sharp teeth you are a criminal as well.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Dan Abodakpi has a 7bedroom storey building in Texas,USA that nobody is living in.Where did he get the money to buy that house?He was just a teacher b4 joining PNDC.
Mensah 1 year ago
Can a person so easily drawn out to talk freely really be the owner of all these hotels? Perhaps he needs more executive training, perhaps just a loose cannon
Nii 1 year ago
Everyone knows that Ablakwa was born a liar, a pathological LIAR!!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudzeto's children will grow up to be like Rawlingses children.They will inherit wealth from their father's stolen wealth but won't be happy in life.They will struggle to mention their names in public.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Ok,we understand you have lots of properties just leave our hotels alone.
Peter 1 year ago
Which sensible person with so much money will live in a traffic laden place like Trassaco?
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
President Akufo Ado is behind Bryan Acheampong's pomposity,he is too connected and close to him,are they in a team work grabbing properties?Adanko digs to find out" ser eprow a yerberte ne kankan"
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Show Ghanaians all your tax fillings from America Bryan Achampong. It's very easy. Otherwise stfu
Coach 1 year ago
Keep to yourself, you thief.If you are that rich, why don't you build your own hotels instead of chasing after state properties and buying them cheaply?
Abrakwah does not need your ill-gotten wealth and loot
Keep to yourself, you thief.If you are that rich, why don't you build your own hotels instead of chasing after state properties and buying them cheaply?
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
When you check out our history as a country,the ewes don't have any profitable and good businesses to boast of so they always deal with foolish propaganda to survive and when give them the chance too, they can't perform.I employed one foolish ewe and in the end I regretted.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
It looks like this non- executive Director has detailed information on the operations of Rock City. I thought he said he wasn't involved in the running of the company.
Cornelius 1 year ago
It would have been best Bryan kept his mute. He just spoil the show...
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Kwasiato kronfour thief criminal Bryan Acheampong, tell us how you made your money and stop spewing nonsense. I didn't know there were too many fools imbeciles nincompoop in Ghana like that until dumb squid idiot stupid thief Akufo Addo became president. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour zombies.
Ofui 1 year ago
How long did this guy live in the United States. Internal Revenue can give Ghana all his declared income and l am sure he didn't even make a million dollar during all his stay in US. THIEFMAN.
HE is building and buying prop ... read full comment
How long did this guy live in the United States. Internal Revenue can give Ghana all his declared income and l am sure he didn't even make a million dollar during all his stay in US. THIEFMAN.
HE is building and buying properties for the Akyem Akrɔmfoɔ kuo.
ROJA 1 year ago
SO THEY ARE NOW GOIN TO FILE 2023 REVENUE IN THE MIDDLE OF 2024....WHY DIDNT THEY DO THAT AT THE END OF 2023 OR EARLY 2024....I DONT THINK THEY WILL FILE ANYTHING UNTIL THE END OF 2024 IF THIS ISSUE HADNT COME OUT....THIEVES
Paul 1 year ago
Very childish. Please, act like grownups
bro moyo 1 year ago
When you use one finger pointing at someone, the rest comes back to you bro be wise
Abrefoo your lies are too much now
When you use one finger pointing at someone, the rest comes back to you bro be wise
Blackdot 1 year ago
This all be format. It is an open settlement which he wants to propose to Ablakwa to stop his selfish interest in stealing a national treasure. We all know you don’t dear God anymore(that’s if he exists in their minds). Make we start pour libations and add 100 deities in Togo, Benin, Chad and Ghana to curse them
Shit hole 1 year ago
Nonsense would you have said same when you were in opposition...there is still land in kwahu and afraid plains go and build there
Mavrick 1 year ago
Shameless Bryan, you don't deserve to be called honorable.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
He is the jealous one.
Don’t mind him.
He is the jealous one.
Don’t mind him.
Rolland 1 year ago
Late JJ Rawlings worth was 17billion dollars.The family owns an Island which i will not disclose.The family owns lots of shops in Accra.The family owns property in Asia,EUROPE,AMERICA worth 894 million usd.They have properties in East Legon,Volta Region,Kumasi etc.
So if an ex president was woth this amount of money why wont Ghana be broke.God help me control myself or else the Information under the carpet is mind blowing.I want Ghanaians to think deep.At the time GOLD WERE BEING FLOWN OUT OF THE COUNTRY.There was no effective auditing those days when Ashanti Goldfields were in good shape in Ghana.Sam Jona also made millions of dollars and pounds.Now see these families if you close to them you realise they are very rich but empty.
Ghana please, delegates think deep lets give governments conditions which will help the future of Ghana.Because the looting is sinking the NATION.WE ARE THE GAME CHANGERS.THERE SHOULD BE A TIME GHANAIANS SHOULD ALL STAY INDOORS AND NOT VOTE FOR ANYBODY.THIS WILL CHANGE GHANA TO A POSITIVE DIRECTION.LAWS ARE NOT WORKING.MAHAMA FAMILY ALSO LOOTED THE SYSTEM NOW HE HAS SO MUCH MONEY ,HIS STEP BROTHER IBRAHIM IS ALSO RICH AND OTHER SIBLING ARE DANGEROUSLY RICH NOW.IF AM TO CONTINUE THE HEADLINES IN THE DAILYS WILL NOT BE EASY.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You forgot to add that the family also owns shopping malls in space as well as high rise buildings in Mars.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Yaw....me thinks ye doth protest a tad too much.
Ghana 1 year ago
In china, Bryan u will b shot to the head.. bastard and greedy fool..how did u get money to buy all these? Fool
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hnbjgy
Paa Willie 1 year ago
Has Ablakwa said he needs those ill gotten properties from you? The day of reckoning will come.
Willie 1 year ago
This man has been advised by close friends and some good people to stay off the SSNIT hotels it seems he isn't listening. From all indications he's still bent on grabbing them. I think he's waiting to see what TUC can do.
kwame 1 year ago
Thieves .... you are not even ashamed!! Equalization??
CA ant 1 year ago
Bryan your company evaded withholding taxes. That's criminal. Your claimed to make loss at end of business year and so wasn't able to pay income tax. That's OK but how withholding taxes? Yes withholding taxes on your employees, on your purchases, on services rendered your company by artisans etc ?? All those withholding taxes which is government your out evaded them and that's criminal per our tax laws. Wake up bro, and hire ethically fit accountants that will make sure all statutory payments are payed according to law especially withholding taxes. If you doubt it ,then show us all your withholding taxes payments receipts from GRA . By law your business is supposed to be closed down in padlock until you finish paying all your accrued tax liabilities.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Arrogant all the time.... we know them even when they are caught realhanded.. Akronfuor party led by Akyem Mafia
Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago
TRAITOR! And So-Called Former Boss Of NSA Which You TRIBALIZED And POLITICIZED To The Betrayer Of Ghana !! How Did You Aquire The TRASSACO House And Hotel At Akosombo? Did You Own Them BEFORE Yours Political Party Was Imposed One Ghanaians Under The Guise Of The Ballot, Or Your STOOL From GHANA And Ghanaians To Purchase Them? Agyapadea Document Indeed!!! Shameless TRIBALISM Of State Asserts CAPTURE!!! Check The ICC, Hague About Your State Sponsored TERRORISM!!! Nkrumah Built Akosombo Dam, At AKOSOMBO. Rawlings Never Dies! CORRUPT Tribalists And TRAITORS Do!!!
Ghana Thanks Honourable Ablakea, And The Courageous Ghanaians! My Heart And Soul Were With, Ghana, The RESISTERS And RESISTANCE. Ghana, "It Is Is Finished". Selah. Therefore, "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
LEARN TO BUILD YOR OWN WEBSITE 1 year ago
Learn how to build websites the easy way! We offer a package with text, video, and audio tutorials stored on a USB drive. You can learn at your own pace and take it with you wherever you go. Price Ghc70
WhatsApp : 0245151422
Learn how to build websites the easy way! We offer a package with text, video, and audio tutorials stored on a USB drive. You can learn at your own pace and take it with you wherever you go. Price Ghc70
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Your a stupid boy Bryan Acheampong, if Ablakwa had not told on you about your criminal dealings in this 4 SSNIT hotels you wont be here talking about his taxes.. Stupid bryan acheampong God for kill all of you, thieves!!!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The rest of the world is developing and prospering at full speed except countries inhabited and governed by blackmen because of greed and envy .
matthew 1 year ago
becareful what you wish for bryan!!
Abu D 1 year ago
It is not everybody who fancy wealth. Ablakwa doesn’t need your gift. Ghanaians trust Ablakwa to protect their money more than you.
ERIC 1 year ago
ndc and foolishness,jealousy will kill them.
Nate 1 year ago
Why is the Hotel Industry giving Brian the Chance to Own the Industry ?
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
You are a greedy man your days are numbered
Thank God this is no Arab country or else someone would have shot you dead long ago so you go the grave and buy properties there
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Are you not ashamed of yourself? Thieves in government
S.W. 1 year ago
You are running a hotel and at the same time managing a Food and Agriculture Ministry. Your hotel business, according to you, is doing very well but can you say the same for the Ministry?
This minister is not serious. 1 year ago
Did Ablakwa said he has the 2023 audited account? If you have not submitted your accounts for 2023, how about the previous years accounts?? Get serious and take your hands off the hotels. Any serious businessman is concern with his brand and will avoid controversies. Why are you still fixated on but those hotels even with the whole labour's unions against you??? Obviously, there is something fishy!!!!
Akuffool Addo is Black people's most incompetent and corrupt leader 1 year ago
Kwasea Mpanin Bryan Acheampong. If you have all those assests why don't you use them to build the hotel equivalent to the profitable state hotels you want to steal .Aboa ba. You greedy FOOL. You think Ghanaians will continue to be fooled, and do you think the Akyem mafias love you? They don't have any politician to give thoe assets to otherwise you have been thrown into the gutters.Anyone who has associated himself with this corrupt and incompetent stealing regime will be dealt with drastically. It is better for you to dissocaite yourself from this cursed akyem maggots before your are nailed on the cross. God will rescue his country from this most evil people that Ghana politics has seen.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
All these thieves will be held to the fire to explain how they got what they are boasting about after 7 years in government. There all Ghanaians will know how Ghana got into debt and how old pensioners lost their investments. God is not mocked. The evils these thieves have plagued Ghana with will definitely chase them out soon.
Kwame Nkrumah was a foolish man! 1 year ago
Imagine a 3rd class degree holder and kitchen chef in American Navy who was dishonorably discharged bragging about properties in Trassaco and hotels in Akosombo! Kwame Nkrumah was foolish indeed for not stealing from the country leaving properties for Samia and Sekou who are now destitute and always bickering because of poverty. Oh!!!
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
He wants to end up like Anna's friends who engineered the removal of the football administrator and intercepting private documents all over the place with his card bearing bias cundicate and terrorist journalism the Anna's family and friends
JA 1 year ago
Fools,
Do you know the full facts before attacking the gentleman? SSNIT followed due process. They advertised their intentions before any transaction took place. The gentleman's company, which is legally a separate entity ... read full comment
Fools,
Do you know the full facts before attacking the gentleman? SSNIT followed due process. They advertised their intentions before any transaction took place. The gentleman's company, which is legally a separate entity from the gentleman, won the bid fair and square. Why all these ugly noises from a bunch of ignorant people who do not bother to read?
What crime has the gentleman committed?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The gentleman's company, which is legally separate from the gentleman, you state. How can one own a company and then have that company be legally separated from them? And you dare call others fools? There's no such thing as due process when a government official engages in looting Ghana government assets. Bryan Acheampong is corrupt, just like his boss Akufo Addo and the Senior Thief Osafo-Maafo.
A shameless looter of government assets trying flaunt his ill-gotten loot. Ablakwa isn't asking you for alms, he simply pointing ...
I do not support Akan businessmen/women who are criminals they need to be exposed.But there is also this signal that Ablakwa Okudzeto is sending out that he's Anti-Akans who are successful businessmen.When this happens there ...
Bryan Acheampong is being evasive and deceptive here. Past financial statements are normally used to assess performance of an entity and not the current one. Bryan Acheampong thinks he is pulling the carpet under the feet of ...
FROM NOWHERE, THE GUY IS OWNING HOUESES, HOTELS, FOOTBALL CLUBS, BUSINESSES, SEVERAL CERTIFICATES AND DEGREES, ACRES OF LANDS IN DIFFERENT REGIONS...LIFE STYLE AUDIT REQUIRE ...
Average Ghanaian is so dumb cos they are tribal bigots. I'm not surprised at Nana's outburst. We don't even have dollar millionaires in Ghana. Check the list of millionaires in the world. The businesses they can open are all ...
Stop trying mask NPP thievery and looting with a tribal flag of innocence. You damn damn well that your NPP looters have explanation for their looting, yet you want make it look as if Ablakwa was out to target a tribe. That's ...
Since you've abandoned your God-given faculties and have opted for tribal bigotry, let us swim in the filth together. Has it occurred to you that PERHAPS, just MAYBE, many of these "successful" Akan businessmen are indeed cro ...
Oh...but I have not insulted anyone. I was only wondering aloud. You should be directing your tribally-bigotted sentiments at @Nana above. I'm satisfied that my tongue-in-cheek response to his intellectually weak and dishones ...
Hei Nana, will you shut up yua big maaf? Which company in the whole of Africa is bigger than ECOBANK? And are you aware that ECOBANK was founded by an Ewe from Southern Togo? Before you say TWEEEA it is a lie, kindly Google t ...
Ablakwa ex ...
@Nana, I are threading on a dangerous path and following uneducated fools who organised press conference who claimed Okudzeto is targeting Akans. Is Jake Obetsebi Lamprey an Akan Wen he's sent him to court Wen he purchased st ...
Late JJ Rawlings killed and destroyed most business guys in 1979 and 1981.He was very rich as @ the time of his death.His wife and children are now enjoying those wealth but they can't come out to associate with many Ghanaian ...
By the way, when JJR said ...
Idiot. One of Rawlings' daughters is serving in the Ghana Parliament, fighting well for her constituents and Ghana while you and your elephant-riding thieving nation-wrecking liars only use your positions in government to loo ...
you are very stupid and most foolish thief and nation property grabber. Who were you before this useless and criminal gangs made you a minister and gave you the chance to loot the state ? fact is your rock city was making los ...
Can you tell me where ablakwa got his money from after 2008. This is the reason why many people have money but they want to open companies but prefer to send the abroad to buy houses and rent them. Every politician in is thie ...
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken ...
Ex Pope YOU SHOULD RATHER SHOVEL YOUR POOR BLACK ASS AND GIVE IT TO YOUR BLOODY LAIR SAMMY ABLAKWA TO EAT. NONSENSE. JEALOUSY WILL SURE KILL YOU AND YOUR USELESS, INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT NDC THIEVES. NDC CREATE LOOT AND SHAR ...
You're just another shameless NPP thieving nation-wrecker blowing hot air. Your NPP is a galamsey corrupt organization of thieving liars who loot the Ghana government to enrich themselves while falsely claiming to be hardwork ...
Would you call Dangote and Roman Abromovich greedy persons all bcoz they are building wealth?Russians used to have that animalistic mindset till the Soviet Union collapsed and Vladimir Putin and his colleagues came in and cha ...
Fucking lazy scammer!
Ofui
I dont know where this thief gets his confidence from to talking trash. Why are you a state minister buying state properties? Clearly conflict of interest. Stupid idiot! You are useless at your job, got that position because ...
Okuseto Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, b ...
When they are dead and gone, it's their family especially children who inherited their looted properties. U this idiot defending them won't even smell their funeral ground to talk ...
So the only defense you have counter Ablakwa revelations is your waving of a tribal flag? How pathetic. The revelations coming from Ablakwa have no tribal stamp, for they do not refer to any person's tribe. It's clueless folk ...
Why is Bryan Achampomg diverting attention from the main issues. The issue before CHRAG is not about you making profits but the State assets you claimed are not making profits are far better than your hotels and conflicts of ...
ABLAKPA RETURN ...
Okudjeto has never done any real life work before. Never held any employment ou ...
Imagine Okudjato Ablokwa staging a coup like JJ Rawlings with his Akan hatred mentality your guess will be good as mine, If not Akans this togoless left overs will have taken over Ghana, Akans should not entertain these jealo ...
@Konkontiba. It's a bloody shame you do not know your history. I'll leave you with the matemeho formed in the halls of manhyia. It's deeply ironic that the rebellious turncoats and tribal weasels who vehemently resisted the c ...
Why not build hotels instead of stealing SSNIT/Workers’ hotel ...
Dirty money.
You have no dignity.
Ablakwa is Ablakwa is now implementing his own version of the Dzelokokpe Mafia agenda, but he will fail. Even if the tou ...
Is stead of him focusing on working to reduce the unprecedented rise in prices of agricultural produce, Bryn Acheampong is busily looting public hotels.What crime at all have we committed to have these vampires of an NPP rul ...
Ablakwa where is your car boot money ...
When you check out our history as a country,the ewes don't have any profitable and good businesses to boast of so they always deal with foolish propaganda to survive and when give them the chance too, they can't perform.I emp ...
Kwasiato kronfour thief criminal Bryan Acheampong, tell us how you made your money and stop spewing nonsense. I didn't know there were too many fools imbeciles nincompoop in Ghana like that until dumb squid idiot stupid thief ...
HE is building and buying prop ...
This all be format. It is an open settlement which he wants to propose to Ablakwa to stop his selfish interest in stealing a national treasure. We all know you don’t dear God anymore(that’s if he exists in their minds). M ...
He is the jealous one.
Don’t mind him.
Late JJ Rawlings worth was 17billion dollars.The family owns an Island which i will not disclose.The family owns lots of shops in Accra.The family owns property in Asia,EUROPE,AMERICA worth 894 million usd.They have properti ...
Bryan your company evaded withholding taxes. That's criminal. Your claimed to make loss at end of business year and so wasn't able to pay income tax. That's OK but how withholding taxes? Yes withholding taxes on your employ ...
TRAITOR! And So-Called Former Boss Of NSA Which You TRIBALIZED And POLITICIZED To The Betrayer Of Ghana !! How Did You Aquire The TRASSACO House And Hotel At Akosombo? Did You Own Them BEFORE Yours Political Party Was Imposed ...
Did Ablakwa said he has the 2023 audited account? If you have not submitted your accounts for 2023, how about the previous years accounts?? Get serious and take your hands off the hotels. Any serious businessman is concern wi ...
Kwasea Mpanin Bryan Acheampong. If you have all those assests why don't you use them to build the hotel equivalent to the profitable state hotels you want to steal .Aboa ba. You greedy FOOL. You think Ghanaians will continue ...
All these thieves will be held to the fire to explain how they got what they are boasting about after 7 years in government. There all Ghanaians will know how Ghana got into debt and how old pensioners lost their investments ...
Imagine a 3rd class degree holder and kitchen chef in American Navy who was dishonorably discharged bragging about properties in Trassaco and hotels in Akosombo! Kwame Nkrumah was foolish indeed for not stealing from the coun ...
He wants to end up like Anna's friends who engineered the removal of the football administrator and intercepting private documents all over the place with his card bearing bias cundicate and terrorist journalism the Anna's fa ...
Fools,
Do you know the full facts before attacking the gentleman? SSNIT followed due process. They advertised their intentions before any transaction took place. The gentleman's company, which is legally a separate entity ...
The gentleman's company, which is legally separate from the gentleman, you state. How can one own a company and then have that company be legally separated from them? And you dare call others fools? There's no such thing as d ...