You guys are very diabolic. What is wrong with what the man said? Was he not being truthful that per statistics, Bawumia needs both Muslims and Christians to win the election. Stop this 1940 journalism
Abudu 1 year ago
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Joe 1 year ago
Your father and your entire family
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Like one good friend said, the number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in this country. Who conxurs?
JONATHAN 1 year ago
I'VE BEEN LAUGHING FOR 3 HOURS SINCE I SAW THIS POST.... HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!! EIII,,, SHIEK WU Y3 GUY WATI... YOU'VE SAID IT ALL... THERE IS NO WAY THE CHRONIC LIAR CAN WIN... AJEEEIIIII!!! BAWULIAR CAN GO HOME AND SLEEP
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC DANGEROUS FANATIC!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5 BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!---------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, BURKINA FASO GHANA EMBASSY WALL, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
__***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL BECOME YOUR PRESIDENT IN 2025!! INSHALLAH!!! IT IS POSSIBLE!! MAHAMA HIMSELF IS DRIVING AROUND ENJOYING BAWUMIA'S ASPHALT ROADS AND USING BAWUMIA'S GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM TOO!! BAWUMIA WILL BECOME YOUR PRESIDENT IN 2025!! HE IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THERE IS NO MONEY AND GET ASSAULTED BY POLICE MEN ON TOP OF THAT. NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE TILL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY, DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES.
NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS CANCELLED STUDENT "ALAWA"!! NANA HAS TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO OFFER JOBS!! HE HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS TOLD YOUNG GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS TO SELL AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL. A PRESIDENT BUILDING 111
HOSPITALS AND DUALISING KUMASI TO ACCRA HIGHWAY HAS FAILED????? UNPRECEDENTED 1 VILLAGE 1 IRRIGATION DAM!!! NKWASEAFO!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS BUILT MORE UNITS OF SCHOOL BLOCK(DORMITORIES, CLASSROOMS, DINNING HALLS,ASSEMBLY HALLS, SCIENCE LABS), HAS CONSTRUCTED MORE MILAGE OF ROAD NETWORK, RAILWAYS, BUILT MORE FANTASTIC INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY!!!!!! HE HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS CONSTRUCTED RAILWAY BRIDGE OVER ADOMI RIVER!!
NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE GHANA IS IN DUMSOR!! MMOA!!
Ariba Abdina Essonyina 1 year ago
May God 4bid
Tobyn 1 year ago
WHICH ALL GHANAIANS?? MAYBE YOU'VE JUST LANDED FROM THE MOON, OTHERWISE I'LL HAVE ASKED YOU IF YOU HAD JUST WOKEN UP FROM COMATOSE.JUST LOOK AT THE COST OF LIVING IN THIS COUNTRY...
Abena. 1 year ago
Am not surpprised,cos illiterates are blind and dumb. DMB all the way.
wiseman 1 year ago
tell them
tell them
wiseman 1 year ago
And who will for dead goat is who not a magician to put money in your pockets and he knows you have a short memories and you will vote for him for been incompetent.
wiseman 1 year ago
Lunatis like your parents who failed to teach you how to respect.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
Yaovi 1 year ago
And who's the dead goat?
Mensah 1 year ago
Boss no need to respond to over sabi ppl.
Rex 1 year ago
If he thinks and knows that he and his government have perform remarkably well, why must he think of being voted for on a religious line? He's visiting churches and begging for Christian votes because of his incompetence which has clearly been exposed by the exchange rate, which has led to suffering by the masses, he knows no one will go and queue to vote for him based on performance, hence running to churches and pretending to be a Christian called Timothy and a whole lot of bullshit charades and comedy, to seek for sympathy from Christians, but Ghanaians are wiser now.
Seeker 1 year ago
TRULY TRULY, NO NORMAL GHANAIAN WILL JOIN A QUEUE TO VOTE BAWUMIA AND ANYTHING NPP. THIS NPP IS A GROUP OF HARDENED CRIMINALS FROM THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. THEY CAME TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY. THEY HAVE PERFECTED THE MODUS OPERANDI OF THE DEVIL. AND GHANA WILL NEVER FORGET, NO, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
Abudu,shame on you. Who in your family has a doctorate degree? Its your father and mother who are rats including your siblings and grand patents. He is your next president so get used to it and stop bleeding.
KK 1 year ago
Doctorate degree is completely useless if the society do not feel the impact.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Your useless father and your useless self
wiseman 1 year ago
If you have this type of rat in your family, you will fill great. at least be sensible, behave like human being.
Koby 1 year ago
A cocroach calling Bawumia a rat.
IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT, FREE LAND CRUISER AND SCHOLARSHIPS FOR YOUR KIDS TO STUDY ABROAD HAS TURNED YOUR HEAD UPSIDE DOWN 1 year ago
You are so shameless. You don't deserve to in the Chief Imam's office. Stop desecrating the office of the Chief Imam.
So there is nothing wrong with Bawumia taking part in communion.
Shame on you. Please stop deceiving ... read full comment
You are so shameless. You don't deserve to in the Chief Imam's office. Stop desecrating the office of the Chief Imam.
Shame on you. Please stop deceiving young Muslims.
You are a disgrace to the Muslim community
You Better Be 1 year ago
Black stone kissers should stop bothering us with this rapist called Mohamed being a prophet. People will vote for Bawumia because of the NPP and not as a Muslim.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Go hung,I will personally kill you, for insulting prophet Muhammad
Watcan 1 year ago
Let Mohammed defend himself. Never kill anyone who speaks against him. He should fight for himself.
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago
Prophet Muhammad is the last Prophet of God on earth. Who so ever believed in Him is successful, but who so ever disbelieved is a loser. May God disabled any one who insults our noble Prophet. Ameen
Lohedau 1 year ago
Anyone can declare himself the last Prophet! Not all Prophets are Prophets, some are false Prophets, Infact the majority are
Tobyn 1 year ago
MOHAMMED IS A SCAMMER... JESUS PERFORMED MIRACLES AND MORE.
HE EXPLAINED MANY THINGS TO US.HE IS NOW A OF HIS FATHER'S KINGDOM AWAITING TO DESTROY WICKEDNESS ON EARTH.EVERY RELIGION THAT SUPPORT POLITICS IS A FALSE RELIGION,THEY WILL BE DESTROYED.
BBB 1 year ago
Anytime I hear religious fools like this one speaks then I get a better understanding why most Muslim children will always become criminals etc. how can you fight for your god or dead prophet. Let him fight for himself. Stop this stupidity, you guys insult and disrespect other faiths but they don't mind you. U must understand that when others decide to behave like you guys you have no place to run to.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
@bugbaba and you gonna turn into stone after killilng him. Animal like you wanted to leave. Your Mohammed is a rapist criminal and murdered ,but because of your illiteracy you won't aknowledge that, i pitty such fools like you Bugbaba who's doesn't understood Islamic but pretending to no all. For your information, the word allah has nothing to do with God, but Satanic who had the sign of moon, which is why all Islamic country had their flags with a moon sign on it Gyimi four.
Deedallah 1 year ago
You are big foul,I can strongly believe both your parents are animals that's why U act like a bull.
You are stupid with the capital letter S.
You are big foul,I can strongly believe both your parents are animals that's why U act like a bull.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
And a son of a whore is also insulting the holy prophet. Go tell your whore mother to stop sleeping with area boys. I pitty your filthy useless father.
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago
For insulting the Noble Prophet. I ask Allah toument on you. May Allah disabled you. Sooner than later.
NURUDEEN 1 year ago
You are a disgrace to mankind and you will rot in the hell fire with your bitterness and envy of our beloved Prophet Mohammed (S.A.W)
Great man like Dr. Nyarko 1 year ago
Your prophet is already in hell begging the Lord Jesus Christ to set him free. May the Lord reveal himself to you to know the truth in Jesus name. Amen
Yahaya 1 year ago
Ameen
Ameen
Bestseller 1 year ago
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
van-ess 1 year ago
by implication, he can visit vodoo/juju/shrine for powers (including human sacrifice) for votes?... hmmmm.. religion and politics... how do you profess another faith just to win their favor... this is hypocrisy and punishable by your 'GOD'
Papa 1 year ago
Very misleading heading, Ghanaweb should be sued
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Taxstamp doctor should go in the Bush and look for Juju Priest. Go hand in hand with one of the Kyebi Cousins. Good Imam, I like your comment. We are hungry always. Sunday meal was a small Grasscutter instead of a Fulanis Cow. As much as we hate Mahama, we have no better choice.
Joe 1 year ago
This same Sheik told us in 2020, that the initial figures from the EC were correct only for the EC Chair to change those figures. Eyes are watching.
KwabenaOhemeng, London 1 year ago
Sheikh Shaibu thanks very much for speaking the truth.Bawumia is interacting with Christians for their votes. But,I have never seen a Christian politician entering a mosque to be blessed by an Imam.Will the moslem community not see this as 'haram'. Yes,Christians in Ghana have turned God's holy places into political arenas contrary to Jesus directive that his 'kingdom is not part of this world '.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
OF COURSE FOR THE ISLAMIC AGENDA TO TAKE OVER GHANA. IT WILL SPELL DOOM IF ALLOWED. HE KNOWS MOST CHRISTIANS ARE CHEAP, GULLIBLE AND FOOLISH WHO WILL NOT THINK.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Is this stomach direction imam is a really a religious scholar or a politician? He can open his mouth anyhow and say whatever without recourse to his brains. He is really embarrassing Muslims in Ghana
Yakubu Gubli 1 year ago
You seem to miss the point of view of his critics. A Christian politician will never go join Muslims in prayer in the name of soliciting for their votes. Desperation is the Hallmark of the vice president
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Do you understand what the Sheik said? The minority Moslem voters can’t win the elections for Bawumia, which is why it’s imperative that he seeks the mandate of the majority Christian population to win. Simplicita!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dumb-ass Stephen Donkor, why is that useless failed Poop House Doctor Aplanke Bawumia not visiting shrines? Or are your NPP serial lying hypocrites no longer proud of Ghanaian culture?
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
And what’s a SHRINE to your understanding?
I ll take this opportunity to let u know what a shrine is my brother
What’s a SHRINE?
“ a place regarded as holy because of its associations with a divinity or a ... read full comment
What’s a SHRINE?
“ a place regarded as holy because of its associations with a divinity or a sacred person or relic, marked by a building or other construction”
Another name for a shrine is church, mosque, temple, monastery etc
So bawumia visiting a church is the same as him visiting a SHRINE!!
Bawumia visiting the mosque is the same as him visiting a shrine
Bawumia paying homage to our traditional leaders and chiefs who are the custodian of our traditional cultures, ancestral spirits is the same as bawumia visiting a TRADITIONAL shrines!!
Bawumia is not leaving anyone out my brother and he ll continue to visit any SHRINE in Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You seem to be pretending to not understand what I mean by the word 'shrine'. Most folks on this site will readily understand that the use of the word shrine refers to fetish shrines. Stop beating about the bush. You just wasted your energy, if you want to know my opinion. Julor House is a shrine of NPP corruption.
Lmaoo
Now u backtracking tweaa
Lmaoo
Now u backtracking tweaa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No, I'm not backtracking. You seem to be slow in thinking, and that I can't help.
Kwasia, am slow in thinking but I can outsmart your DUMB ass everyday!!
Yarefoo bi ba
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Mada faka, you're as dumb as your NPP thieving village idiot father. The only thing you seem to be good at is being a religious clown and gullible zombie while looting Ghana government assets, you thieving bastard. You can blame your stupid stinking ashawo mother for spitting your ignorant thieving ass into this world.
Yes am dumb but am not as SLOW as a DICK SUCKING punk like u who relies on politicians and foot soldering to survive in your despicable village haha
U ll rot to death in your roach infested apt lmaooo
Hunger ll kill u ... read full comment
Yes am dumb but am not as SLOW as a DICK SUCKING punk like u who relies on politicians and foot soldering to survive in your despicable village haha
Hunger ll kill u doing your foot soldering, U PIECE OF GRANDMA CHAMBER pot lmaoo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're not just slow, you're a retard just like your short ugly monkey father. It's no secret that you've been sucking the dicks of homeless men around the streets of Accra, just as your ashawo mother does. You and your ashawo mother are the only mother-son duo that ply the streets of Accra sucking the dicks of homeless men. I guess your looting of government assets has been that fruitful, to the point that you and your mother have to subsidize your income by sucking the dicks of homeless men.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
HAHAHA. Pope is destroying SELFADE hahahahaahahahahahahahah I'm enjoying this
Kwaisa, gyimifoo talking about shrines and I updated your ape brain so take this lecture home, u STINKING CUNT lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU'RE A SELF-MADE BRAINWASHED RELIGIOUS ZOMBIE AND A THIEVING IDIOT WITH MONKEYS FOR PARENTS. YOUR STUPID MIDGET FATHER IS AN UGLY CHIMPANZEE AND YOUR MAMA IS A SMELLY SHORT UGLY MONKEY AND A VILLAGE PROSTITUTE.
You did ... read full comment
YOU'RE A SELF-MADE BRAINWASHED RELIGIOUS ZOMBIE AND A THIEVING IDIOT WITH MONKEYS FOR PARENTS. YOUR STUPID MIDGET FATHER IS AN UGLY CHIMPANZEE AND YOUR MAMA IS A SMELLY SHORT UGLY MONKEY AND A VILLAGE PROSTITUTE.
You did not update me on anything, your NPP thieving zoo monkey. You and your stupid mother whose name is Medusa and your retarded village idiot father are ugly midgets just like your NPP's useless thieving midget and gorilla-looking Akufo-Addo.
HAHAHAHHA. Give it to that stinky goat called Selfade. I'm glad you've also observed his retardation and slow in thinking. LMAO
Kwasiapanyin bi ba! Lmaooo
U didn’t even know that churches, mosques eat are all shrines! Haha
U DUMB LIKE A PAIR OF SOCKS haha
Damn, this short, ugly Ghanaian BABOON is a retarded NDC moron haha
Like father ... read full comment
Like father like son and I know your SHORT Ghanaian daddy gave u some of his DUMBNESS DNA haha
KWASIA, WONNIM s3 FIEMAA ADWEEEE wotei lmaoo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF SHORT UGLY THIEVING BABOONS, WITH SHORT UGLY BABOON AKUFO-ADDO LEADING THE WAY.
If you really want to know what a short ugly baboon looks like, then just take a peek at your Julor House and one l ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF SHORT UGLY THIEVING BABOONS, WITH SHORT UGLY BABOON AKUFO-ADDO LEADING THE WAY.
If you really want to know what a short ugly baboon looks like, then just take a peek at your Julor House and one look at corrupt Akufo-Addo will show you what a short ugly baboon looks like. Your brain has been poisoned with religious nonsense and galamsey activities, to the point that you fail to notice that your NPP galamsey party is populated with nothing but short ugly baboons that also are good at telling lies and stealing. Your short ugly ashawo mother and ignorant midget village drunkard father are thieves and religious liars who look as if they had been plucked from a zoo.
Lmaooo Kwasia u just describe your FILTHY FATEHR for us haha
Akoa y3 s3 APONKKYE lmaooo
I don’t support npp or ndc so u can insult them I don’t care haha
U fury, baboonish self who eats from the SCRAPS of these ... read full comment
U fury, baboonish self who eats from the SCRAPS of these parties will be one to suffer and not me hahah
Wo ho KANKAN s3 TOILET SEAT haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You lying stupid idiot. Now that you can't defend your NPP, you find it convenient to be running from the NPP just like your useless and clueless Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from his NPP's failed policies. You were earlier on tooting the horn of the NPP, and I wonder why you suddenly are ditching that gang of thieving looters? Is it because you you can't defend yourself and your party at the same time, you thieving coward? Anyway, say hello to your ugly midget chimp father next time you visit him at his public toilet hangout. If you have so much money that you want to give your relatives $100.00 each for voting against the NDC, why then can't you afford to get your drunkard father from the public toilet that he calls home? Or does your fake religion also calls for you to abandon your father because he happens to be a drunk and totally useless as a human being?
We ll feed with the GALAMSEY waters in your hometown and put some in ENEMA BULB syringe and inject ur PHAT NDC ass with the same galamsey waters becasue an NDC MONKEY like u deserves nothin better lmaoo
Akoa TABA s3 PR3KO ... read full comment
We ll feed with the GALAMSEY waters in your hometown and put some in ENEMA BULB syringe and inject ur PHAT NDC ass with the same galamsey waters becasue an NDC MONKEY like u deserves nothin better lmaoo
Akoa TABA s3 PR3KO haha
This fool will be used by ndc but they ll neglect his STINKING, smelling ass when they come to power haha
Why wld ndc waste a DIME on an Arabian DONKEY like this bastard with his black LIPS like AN APE haha
I know who a short, ugly baboon with BLOATED stomach looks like and u want to know that person?
That’s your STINKING FATHER who looks like the CHIMPANZEE in your village lmaooo
Ur father has raped all the GOATS in yo ... read full comment
I know who a short, ugly baboon with BLOATED stomach looks like and u want to know that person?
That’s your STINKING FATHER who looks like the CHIMPANZEE in your village lmaooo
Ur father has raped all the GOATS in your area haha
No wonder his stupid, dickhead SCUMBAG of a son has turned into an NDC fool soldier to eat haha
Akoa y3 ADOWA bi ba lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOUR STUPID PARENTS ARE DOMESTICATED MONKEYS, AND THEY'RE THEY EAT AND SLEEP IN PUBLIC TOILETS.
You're a retarded thieving mada faka whose ugly parents are domesticated monkeys taken straight out of the zoo. Your stupid st ... read full comment
YOUR STUPID PARENTS ARE DOMESTICATED MONKEYS, AND THEY'RE THEY EAT AND SLEEP IN PUBLIC TOILETS.
You're a retarded thieving mada faka whose ugly parents are domesticated monkeys taken straight out of the zoo. Your stupid stinking ashawo mother makes her living walking the streets of Accra giving head to homeless men while your dumb-ass village buffoon midget father sleeps in public toilets and lives on shit.
See this U CASTRATED GHANAIAN BABOON talking about monkeys haha
Even the domesticated monkeys in FIRMAAA are gorgeous than u and your wife lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How can I be castrated when I'm the one doing it your mother three times a week? Show me some respect for being the one that does it to her like no other man. If you act right, you idiot, I'll invite you to come and watch next time your mother and I are doing it in bed. Then you leave with much respect for me for doing it your mother. And please don't bring that useless father of yours who looks like Akufo-Addo's clone, for I don't want to disturb by eyesight by seeing that short ugly monkey father of yours.
Stop using Ex-Poe's words and find your own. Domesticated Monkey Selfade HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA What a Jab? It's stronger than APATAI.
HAHAHAHAHHAA
Stop using Ex-Poe's words and find your own. Domesticated Monkey Selfade HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA What a Jab? It's stronger than APATAI.
HAHAHAHAHHAA
KOTIBORTOR EX POPE lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, NPP thieving bastard, it's this kotibortor that satisfies your mother three times every week, and she can't wait to return for more each time she leaves my house.
KOTIBORTOR ex- pope
KOTIBORTOR EX POOP
Lmaooo
KOTIBORTOR ex- pope
KOTIBORTOR EX POOP
Lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The way you found out that I'm a kotibortor is because your mother told you about how well I made love to her while your stupid sperm donor father was getting drunk elsewhere. Just shut up and go back on the streets and give sucking the dicks of homeless men to make your living, you thieving dumb-ass nation-wrecking looting bastard. Yes, this kotibortor services your mother in a way that your useless sperm donor father can't. Only a stupid bastard will think kotobortor is an insult. Any way, your mother loves this kotibortor, for it works wonders on her each time we get together. Yes, I'm the one screwing your mother, and you ought to be proud of that, you fool.
Ex-Pope has finished this Asante retarded dog ooo HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA, I can't stop laughing.
Lmaooo
U wish hahahaha …..
See this DUMB BONO fucker talking about someone finished me lmaooo
Woy3 PREKO noooo
Lmaooo
U wish hahahaha …..
Woy3 PREKO noooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're real dumb ass bastard. You can't compare your stupid ass to Bastie, so just stay close to your fellow thieving nation-wreckers. Don't mess with Bono.
See this stinking piece of BABE DIAPERS saying smoke has finished me lmaooo
Akoa agyimi s3 EMOTUO bowl lmaooo
Kwasia, your HERO was shitting on himself all over thr damn place lmaooo
Go back and read the commmets ... read full comment
Go back and read the commmets and tell me who has finished who SUAKAI
Wo y3 s3 TOILET ROLL, very soft lma
Kwasia agyimi s3 FART
Useless dumb dormaaa piece of shit!! U wish someone can destroyed me here but nobody can destroyed me daaaa!
Ofui, I lived rent free in your small IQ brains and am in there lmaooo
Akoa y3 TABA ... read full comment
Kwasia agyimi s3 FART
Useless dumb dormaaa piece of shit!! U wish someone can destroyed me here but nobody can destroyed me daaaa!
Akoa y3 TABA s3 ashawo nni DROSS, useless hahaha
Kwasia, PREKO bi ba! Who can destroyed me? Who?
Go and read the comments again, U DICK SUCKING SON OF A BITCH lmaooo
wo tiri S3 COAL POT haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You surely are a trumu, for why else will you, a man, be so concerned about another man's dick not circumcised? This clearly is proof that Selfmade the NPP thieving idiot is a dick sucker just like his village idiot drunkard father.
Imperial GENERAL 1 year ago
Yes am trumu npp man and I want to tear the skinny ass of your WHORISH mother up haha
U first son of some cheap street slut haha
Aboafunu,your FAT, farting mother is here with me sucking my dick hahah
U filthy SCAL ... read full comment
Yes am trumu npp man and I want to tear the skinny ass of your WHORISH mother up haha
U filthy SCALAWAG!
Wo tiri s3 EBINI CAR wotei
KOFI NDC 1 year ago
NOTHING CAN SAVE NPP IN POWER , BAWULIAR'S DEFEAT WILL EVEN START FROM ZONGO'S , WHY SO DO U WANT TO TELL ME THAT , ALHAJI'S WHO ARE SUFFERING FROM HUNGER WILL VOTE FOR NPP JUST BECAUSE BAWULIAR IS THEIR RELIGION MAN , WELL LET SEE .
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ KOFI! CRY YOUR OWN CRY!
Kofi you live in fantasy world of spin! Even John Mahama and the entire NDC officials are spooked to death as to how Bawumia has suddenly changed the dynamics of Ghana’s political landscape. Who is suffering from hunger? It’s only you lazy NDC jobless people are crying hunger—- hunger— hardship bla -bla - bla! Go to the funerals and weddings and see the flamboyance of life in the country.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY NPP GALAMSEY MAFIA BOSSES AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA.
There goes Stephen Donkor again with his demented utterances. If you believe that useless and incompet ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY NPP GALAMSEY MAFIA BOSSES AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA.
There goes Stephen Donkor again with his demented utterances. If you believe that useless and incompetent steering wheel dancer Aplanke Bawumia has changed Ghana's political landscape, then you obviously must be a hallucinating idiot like your useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. All this incompetent Bawumia, a notorious serial liar, has done is help his corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana;s economy. Funny that you this worthless piece of shit Stephen Donkor will have the nerves to refer to NDC supporters as lazy, given that your NPP is nothing but a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers whose so;e path to acquiring wealth is through looting and plundering Ghana government assets.
selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
I ll URGE all ASHANTIS to VOTE FOR BAWUMIA to punish these NDC serial callers who have being insulting OTUMFUO!!
I ll start CAMPAIGNING HARD for BAWUMIA on all SOCIAL MEDIA platforms using THEIR ANTI AANTO RHETORICS and ... read full comment
I ll URGE all ASHANTIS to VOTE FOR BAWUMIA to punish these NDC serial callers who have being insulting OTUMFUO!!
I ll start CAMPAIGNING HARD for BAWUMIA on all SOCIAL MEDIA platforms using THEIR ANTI AANTO RHETORICS and NANA DORMAAHENE insults and hatred against ASHANTIS!!
I didn’t care about NDC or NPP politics but I ll get involve now
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
MASSA READ THE QUORAN WELL. IT IS HARAM TO ENTER A CHRISTIAN CHURCH, NOT LIE TO US. SHAKE PAA GO BACK TO THE HOLY BOOK.
You Better Be 1 year ago
Holy what? You call this toilet paper a book? You're LOKO. Black Stone kisser.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The mad jumping mountain goat can jump from Rome to Sudi Arabia and dance in all funerals in Ghana he still can't be president in Kwame Nkrumah. Foolish illiterate educated villager empty head.
Al Capone 1 year ago
Kwaisatoliwaa, we ll give u 100 Ghana cedis to change your small mind on Election Day! Kwasiapnayin, u piece of CHAMBER POT haha! After all, u shit in the lagoons and 100 Ghana cedis can do a lot for u so that I can buy some T ROLLS haha
Selfade aka Al Capone has been destryed by Ex-Pope HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If you had any money, you would not be looting Ghana government assets. All your NPP thieving looters do is lie about being hard-working business persons, but Ablakwa is unmasking your deceptions by exposing your looting for all Ghanaians to see.
selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
I warned all my family and friends esp my family not to go and vote in this upcoming election and that I ll send each of them 100 dollars if they refused to vote
I was really serious about until KEVIN TAYLOR, ohene David ... read full comment
I warned all my family and friends esp my family not to go and vote in this upcoming election and that I ll send each of them 100 dollars if they refused to vote
I was really serious about until KEVIN TAYLOR, ohene David and that LISTOWELL started insulting OTUMFUO and I have rescinded my decision
All my family members are going to vote MASSIVELY in the upcoming election and guess who they are VOTING FOR?
BAWUMIA
I ll support BAWUMIA because of what THESE AFOREMENTIONED people have done for the past 8 years!!
If u are an AN ASHANTI and u love your Ashanti, VOTE FOR BAWUMIA too!!
I ll spend a lot of money on that Election Day!!
I have a BIG FAMILY and each ll for BAWUMIA!
Sei mo s3 MOGYIMI
ASHANTIS WILL SHOW U power
Don 1 year ago
This is the point they have been making about your narrow-mindedness. You're boasting about being able to buy the vote of each member of your Ashanti family with 100 dollars. What does that say about your big family?
1. The ... read full comment
This is the point they have been making about your narrow-mindedness. You're boasting about being able to buy the vote of each member of your Ashanti family with 100 dollars. What does that say about your big family?
1. They're so poor that 1500ghc can buy them for 4 years
2. They lack the mental capacity to decide for themselves
3. They have been impoverished by their party to the extent that you've become their slave master
4. Ashantis are not as smart as they think. It's basically the Dunning-Kruger effect.
Ashantis are smarter that’s why inferior filled self is heee talking about us, u SUCKER!!
My friend is poor but your family is way poorer than mines, U BLOODY SWINE lol
Kwaisa, go to other places in Ghana and u ll see ... read full comment
Ashantis are smarter that’s why inferior filled self is heee talking about us, u SUCKER!!
Kwaisa, go to other places in Ghana and u ll see how politicians buy your tribes men with ENEMA BULB SYRINGE aka BENTOA etc and compare price of BENTOA TO 100 dollars and tell me who is cheaper ans who the smarter ones ll be!
Clear off with BIG ASS, u sucker!
Ashanti’s ll punish your NDC for all the insults they have allowed these guys to spewed on us!!
Kwasia, 1500 ghc is so poor like u saying, I wish all Ghanaians can make this money a day!
Clear off, you COMPOUND FOOL
Kwaistoliwaa, if we want to talked about people who have being improvised by a political party, looked at your hometown and your village!
PATAKU! Kwaisapnayin, odwane bi ba!!
Volta region have voted for ndc from time im ... read full comment
Kwaistoliwaa, if we want to talked about people who have being improvised by a political party, looked at your hometown and your village!
Volta region have voted for ndc from time immemorial and what have been their standard of living in Volta region? There’s nothing in that enclave! Ofui, kwasiapanyin bi ba!!
Wo ho kankan, wodwene KETEW S3 mma watch!!
If we want to talked about improvised region in Ghana whose votes doesn’t go with their level of developments in Ghana, is VOLTA region! Aboafunu!
Contrarily to proper belief that, Ashanti’s always vote for npp, Ashanti region is the singular most important region for NDC too as there’s no other region that cast their vote for ndc than ASHANTI region!
ODABO, OPORO bi ba!
Most of u are not only narrow minded but thrash in your thinking!
See this SICK, myopic and backward son of bitch telling me am narrow minded! Kwasia, u wish I am!
Kwasiapanyin, u piece of TOILET, read this news! KRAMAN bi ba!
THE DAILY STATESMAN
Dec 21, 2020
ASHANTI REGION GIVES NDC MORE VOTES THAN VOLTA REGION
“The Electoral Commission (EC) has published details of figures earned by the various presidential candidates in all the 16 regions on its website.
The published results show the flagbearer of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC), John Dramani Mahama, secured more votes in the Ashanti Region than in the Volta Region, which is considered to be the party’s ‘world bank’.
While Mr Mahama polled 606,508 votes, against President Akufo-Addo’s 100,481, in the Volta Region, he polled a whopping 653,149 votes in the Ashanti Region.
This makes the Ashanti Region the region that provided the NDC candidate with the second highest number of votes in the December 7 general election after Greater Accra.
The Greater Accra Region provided the NDC flagbearer the highest number of votes (1,326,489).
NPP
The NPP, on the other hand, recorded its lowest number of votes in the Savannah Region, despite winning three out of the seven parliamentary seats in the region.
President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo polled 80,605 votes in the region, followed by the Volta Region where he polled 100,481 votes.
President Akufo-Addo however recorded the highest number of votes in the Ashanti Region, polling 1,795,824 votes. The President’s second highest number of votes came from the Greater Accra Region, where he polled 1,253,179, before the Eastern Region (752,061), which is also considered the stronghold of the NPP.
Gazette
Meanwhile, the Assembly Press in Accra has gazetted the 2020 presidential election results declared by EC Chairperson, Jean Mensa, who was also the Returning Officer of the presidential election.
This gives legal backing to the results as declared by the EC Chairperson and paves way for any person or group of persons interested in contesting it to do so at the law court.
The Commission was mandated by Constitutional Instrument (CI) 127, Regulation 44, Sub-regulation 11, to gazette the results.
The gazette was done on December 10, 2020, a day after the declaration of the presidential results.
The gazette reads: “In the exercise of the power conferred on the Electoral Commission under Article 63 (9) of the 1992 Constitution, this instrument is hereby made.
Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the New Patriotic Party (NPP) Presidential Candidate, having, in the Presidential Election held on the 7th of December, 2020, pursuant to Article 63 (3) of the Constitution, obtained more than fifty per cent of the total number of valid votes cast, is hereby declared the President-Elect of the Republic of Ghana.”
President Akufo-Addo polled 6,730,413,
U see this results, the ASHANTI region gives NDC more votes than the Volta region but the likes of you dirty, filthy and unkempt ndc serial callers have no brains to see how important the ASHANTI region is to your political successes!
NKRAMAN asaasefoo!!
Talking as if, Ashanti region only voted for npp but npp have improvised them! You cry, lazy and miserable CUNT
If John Mahama was any astute politician, he should by now tell his stupid foot soldiers fooling on social media to stop the useless rants and focus on the important topics!!
What have NDC done for Ashantis for all the votes that we have given them? Absolutely nothing so stop your foolishness, u CRACKPOT! Kwasiapanyin!
U ll see how ASHANTIS WILL PUNISH ndc comes the Election Day!
U retarded SCUMBAG!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT AND DESPERATE APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE. JUST ANOTHER DELUSIONAL BREAK THE 8 DECEPTION.
What political tactic? Nothing but a delusional break the 8 deception. And that goofy political deception ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT AND DESPERATE APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE. JUST ANOTHER DELUSIONAL BREAK THE 8 DECEPTION.
What political tactic? Nothing but a delusional break the 8 deception. And that goofy political deception will not gather any moss for this incompetent and desperate Aplanke Bawumia. This failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is just one step away from joining his useless beggar President Akufo-Addo in retirement where he'll be doing his steering wheel dance to entertain heart-broken elephant-riding sycophants.
Jesus was a religious prostitute too because he preached to a PHARISEE who was against his love message!
LUKE 4:15
He taught regularly in their synagogues and was praised by everyone”
The synagogue isn’t a ty ... read full comment
Jesus was a religious prostitute too because he preached to a PHARISEE who was against his love message!
The synagogue isn’t a typical Christian church but rather is a Jewish temple that have Pharisees who hated Christians but Jesus still went to the Jewish temples and preached and hence Jesus was a RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE too because he was oscillating between Jewish temples and his Christian beliefs!!
Jesus also preached the ROMANS etc who had no belief in Jehovah but rather in Zeus etc and hence Jesus was a RELIGIOUS prostitute too!!
The main purpose of the word of God is to be a religious prostitute for every faith and this is what BAWUMIA is doing!
Bawumia is a religious prostitute which is a GOOD THING
NEXT JOKE PLS
“
Teddy Noi 1 year ago
Did Jesus go to those anti Christian territories to be prayed for or kneel before their god's to be prayed for? Jesus did not subdue himself or Christianity to other beliefs or different religious practices just because he wanted to win them to his camp. When will Bawumia go to Nogokpo, bow before the chief priest, ask to be prayed for? Going to them to seek for their mandate or preaching to convert them is different from throwing your religious beliefs aside and worshipping their god with them, begging them to pray for you in the name of their God which u don't believe in, just to win votes is suicidal. Sacrificing your religion or denying your God for votes?
Jesus went to SAMARIA? Do u know what Samaria was?
John 4:4
“ Now he had to go through Samaria”
Bawumia went to WHICH gods to be prayed for?
Bawumia went to CHURCH to be prayed and not to any gods to be prayed for? What u talking about?
U so confused my friend! Ur statement doesn’t make any sense! Bawumia didn’t kneeled down for any other god to be prayed to but rather HE KNEELED down in church before GOD almighty rather so stop confusing yourself!
Who said that JESUS subbed himself to other beliefs? Has bawumia subdued himself to any other regilion other than CHRIISTIAN GOD? U so pathetic my friend
Stop mixing tomatoes and onions!
Bawumia is a moslem and he’s rather submitting himself to THE CHRISTIAN GOD and here u are writing crap!
Was bawumia in a HINDU temple? No!
He was in CHURCH bowing down to GOD almighty and not any other gods!!
Stop confusing yourself
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're just a pathetic NPP thieving nation-wrecker and fake religious person just like your useless and incompetent fake religious person Aplanke Bawumia the religious prostitute. NPP thieving liars just also happen to be religious hypocrites, looting in the name of Jesus. You can fool some humans, but you surely can't fool God with your NPP religious hypocrisy.
Selfade is now preaching HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
I never knew you were "saved" eeeeei boi , then you need to be re-baptised in Plam Kernel oil, because you're certainly not following the teaching of Christ.
Lmaooo
I can preached your DUMB ass Bono mother she ll open her HAIRY for me to bleep hahaah
Wo ho s3 TOILET lmaooo
Lmaooo
I can preached your DUMB ass Bono mother she ll open her HAIRY for me to bleep hahaah
Wo ho s3 TOILET lmaooo
Waaa look. A so called preacher. You have a form of godliness but denying the power thereof. Repent o Massa na wagyimi koraaa dodo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How can any woman waste time being with you when you're so preoccupied with other men's dicks? For don't you find it odd that you, a man, are making reference to other men's dicks? You clearly are a Self-made village idiot and dick-sucking nation-wrecking SSNIT-looting buffoon. Make a mistake and get close to Bastie's mother and the whole city will rush you and de-penis your useless dinga-ling.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Self-made Retard, why not also preach about your religious teaching that states that Ghanaians worship idols and therefore need to be saved? If your thieving nation-wrecking dumb ass had any ability to think, you would asked those who gave you that bible why they worship statutes of saints, and if that isn't the worshiping of idols. It's not surprising that RETARD like you doesn't know any better, and you just keep spitting out your religious deceptions because you're a retard who also happens to be severely brainwashed.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You surely are a self-made religious zombie and a [pathetically brainwashed religious clown. Your religious teachings have always claimed that "unless a person is born again in the name of Jesus, they can't enter the kingdom of heaven". Where were your village ancestors going to after their deaths before the colonial trespassers landed on the shores of Ghana with their religious books? If you believe in the religious nonsense that you keep spitting out, why then don't you have the morals to question your NPP galamsey government's thievery and plunder? And the book that you keep quoting from also states that Jews are God's chosen children. Why would God who loves all his children choose a particular group of people as his chosen children? And why are those chosen children of God not the ones running around the globe spreading God's message but rather you these bible-toting religious liars and hypocrites? A lie, no matter how many centuries it has lasted, can never be turned into a truth. You're nothing but a brainwashed religious liar and hypocrite.
Wo gyimi papa! Akoa agyimi papa!’
For your information dumb ass, Europeans didn’t introduced CHRISTIANITY to Africans and for your information, RETARDED MORON, our ancestors knew JESUS CHRIST before Europeans came here!!
U brainwashed, short GHANAIAN DICKHEAD!
Now, have your dumb self heard of AKAN COSMOGONY before?
What’s COSMOGONY? I ll take this opportunity to educate your swallow minded brain, u KNUCKLEHEAD!
Cosmogony is the branch of science that deals with the origin of the universe, especially the solar system.
"today the central questions of cosmology and cosmogony are being explored within the framework of the Big Bang theory"
So AKAN COSMOGONY means the study of the origin of our universe from AKAN perspective!
In Akan cosmogony, WE HAVE ODOMAKOMA, AWURADE, NYAME OR NYANKOPON
ODOMAKOMA is the divine providence who dwells in secret who is the CREATOR of our universe! He created everything under the sun and dwells in secrecy!!
In Akan cosmogony, there’s a saying that goes like this, when ODOMAKOMA started creation, he created OKYEREMA, he created SEVEN DAYS AND SEASONS, he CREATED NYANKOPON and NYAME KNEW ODOMAKOMA but ODOMAKOMA has created DEATH but he has succumbed to death!
Do u know the meaning of this saying DICKHEAD??
ODOMAKOMA is the divine providence who created our universe! But before ODOMAKOMA created our universe, he created SOUND ENERGY( OKYEREMA in twi) and it was through the power of the SOUND ENERGY that the divine providence created our UNIVERSE which validated what science refers to as THE BIG BANG THEORY because the Big Bang exploded because of SOUND ENERGY AND LIGHT ENERGY E= mc2!
E= mc2 Einstein relativity equation
Small amount of mass can be converted into a vast amount of energy
The sound energy is what AKANS called the OKYEREMA which is sound in AKAN dialect!
Now, ODOMAKOMA used the sound energy or the Big Bang to CREATE SEVEN DAYS AND SEASONS just like we have now!
He then created AWURADE3 or NYANKOPON! Do u know who AWURADE3 or onyankopo means in Akan cosmogony?? ONYANKOPON is the HUMANOID GOD created by the divine providence( ODOMAKOMA) to dwelled among men or humans!
It was through this HUMANOID NYAME that humanity or mankind KNEW ODOMAKOMA because he knew and saw GOD first and hence from him that we also knew THE DIVINE providence who dwells in secrecy!
Now, THIS AWURADE3 is what the Bible refers to as JESUS CHRIST or the SON OF GOD!! But in Akan cosmogony, we don’t have only ONE AWURADE3 or only one son of ODOMAKOMA as there are a lot of them
This is the reason why in AKAN traditions, we have NYAKOTON, NYAME NSUA, NYAME DUA, AGRAADAA, AYELAMON etc with NYAME attached to all to these entities! Because these entities are all SONS OF GOD or ODOMAKOMA
Finally, ODOMAKOMA bo OWUO amma owuo efa no means, after odomakoma finished his creation, humanity cldnt see him again and hence they used DEATH to represent his INVISIBILITY just as someone who’s dead!
So u see, our ancestors knew who the SON OF GOD is and it didn’t take any Europeans to introduced any Jesus or son of GOD to them!
U dirty, retarded KNUCKLEHEAD!!
U brainwashed PIECE OF STINKING CUNT lmaoo
Akoa agyimi papa
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your a thieving liar and a demented monkey. The white people brought bibles to Gold Coast and your stupid father and ashawo mother finally got to lay their hands on that book of Roman deceptions. I did not mention Africa, being the thieving NPP liar that you are. I clearly made reference to Ghana. And can you state who introduced Christianity to the Gold Coast, now Ghana, if not the Europeans? You can quote from the bible, but you can't use your brains, you stupid son of zoo monkeys. Which of your ancestors in your village in today's Ghana knew a damn thing about Christianity before the arrival of the Europeans? Ghana is not Ethiopia or Egypt where they had their forms of Christianity. You're so stupid that you fail to recognize that the entire West Africa received its Christian influence from European colonizers. You clearly are a thieving dumb ass and a liar. Next time you visit your monkey parents at the zoo, ask them why they gave birth to an igorant buffoon like you.
Kwaisa, there’s a difference between SPIRITUALITY and religions, u dirty asshole lmaooo
Before there was a Bible, there was spirituality!
Akoa agyimi papa
Our ancestors were SPIRITUAL people not religious people ... read full comment
Kwaisa, there’s a difference between SPIRITUALITY and religions, u dirty asshole lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa
Our ancestors were SPIRITUAL people not religious people, u ugly MONKEY
U SOUND RETARDED haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU'RE AN NPP THIEVING BASTARD AND A FAKE CHRISTIAN LIKE KUSI AND AND TOUR FELLOW MIDGET AKUFO-ADDO.
Why then aren't you practicing that spiritualism instead acting like the the brainwashed bible-toting idiot that you are? ... read full comment
YOU'RE AN NPP THIEVING BASTARD AND A FAKE CHRISTIAN LIKE KUSI AND AND TOUR FELLOW MIDGET AKUFO-ADDO.
Why then aren't you practicing that spiritualism instead acting like the the brainwashed bible-toting idiot that you are? You're just one of the many NPP thieving bastards using the bible and religion to fool folks while you loot the Ghana government dry, you thieving idiot. Your father is a dumb ass midget chimp, eating and sleeping in public toilets. I understand your ugly monkey father has a cunning resemblance to your NPP midget monkey Akufo-Addo.
Stop confusing Christianity and spirituality together!!
Our ancestors didn’t need Christianity to be spiritual edifying to GOD! They already knew who God was and they already connected to him through their own means!
... read full comment
Our ancestors didn’t need Christianity to be spiritual edifying to GOD! They already knew who God was and they already connected to him through their own means!
U COMPOUND FOOL!
U sound SICK! Yarefooo bi ba!
Christianity isn’t spirituality as there are countless of people or races who ain’t Christians but very spiritual,dirty punk!!
Having a Bible doesn’t mean that u have spirituality as they are different things altogether!
Again, before the whites brought the Bible, our ancestors knew who GOD was and everything in the Bible connects with their spirituality between in a different way!
Akoa asei papa!!
Wo gyimi rufff
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're a shameless NPP thieving bastard using religion as a tool to fool people. There's nothing religious about a n NPP thieving nation-wrecker hypocritically toting a bible and quoting from that bible. You are as fake as your NPP's short ugly chimp Akufo-Addo and his sham national cathedral. And you're even more stupid and fake than your NPP rented quack pastor Owusu Bempah.
Ex-Pope.. More fire Bro.. I support you Sir. Give it to that Idiot. He's a fooooolish dog just like the Freemason thief of Kumasi
SELFADE, your congo ancestral pygmies believed in dwarfs. HAHAHAHHAAHAHHA
That's why asantes are short and full of nonsense like maltina bottles.
From Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie, Amankwah Trump, to Okatakyie Afrifa.
... read full comment
I saw Kwasia tutu wearing his Turkish suit at his birthday HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH. I know a Turksih guy who supplies such suits for only £180 in London. HAHAHAHAHAH
18O dollars can buy all the pussies in your smelling village lmaooo
Ur mother don’t even take 20 Ghana cedis for one night as just a small piece of FRIED rice will caused her to open that ROTTEN cunt for freee lmaooo
... read full comment
Ur mother don’t even take 20 Ghana cedis for one night as just a small piece of FRIED rice will caused her to open that ROTTEN cunt for freee lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 ROTTEN cunt lmaooo
All the ashawo stalls in Abidjan are full of Asante women and mothers
Yes is true but I saw your EFIE KESSEMU ABAWA dormaa mother among the Ashanti ashawos lmaoo
And u know what she was doing? lol
She was holding a KUROWABA with some dirty cloth around her skinny waist to come and throw ... read full comment
Yes is true but I saw your EFIE KESSEMU ABAWA dormaa mother among the Ashanti ashawos lmaoo
She was holding a KUROWABA with some dirty cloth around her skinny waist to come and throw away the urine in the chamber pot lmaooo
Amazingly she’s the only one without a client for the night because Baboonish ugliness haha
She’s the dirty, filthy queen of the dormaa sluts haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Self-made Retard, you have no business trying to dump your stupid rantings on Bastie. You rather should be out on the streets looking for your stinking ashawo mother who is out on those streets sucking the dicks of homeless men. You're just a self-made idiot with the mindset of a retard.
“He taught regularly in their synagogues and was praised by everyone”
U see, the Bible says he TAUGHT REGULARLY IN THEIR SYNAGOGUES but not his SYNAGOGUES which means that, Jesus was also PROSTITUTING RELIGIOUSLY and this is how all great prophets, leaders, achievers do! They can PROSTITUTE their messages to a lot of masses regardless where they belong to political, sociallly or economically!!
Dey there and think erroneously that, bawumia PROSTITUTION is catching fire with the masses!!
Ur eye go clear u come Election Day
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GOD EXISTS, BUT ALL ORGANIZED RELIGIONS ARE MAN-MADE AND A FRAUD. THE WORLD IS HAS BEEN ON FIRE FOR CENTURIES NOW ALL DUE TO RELIGIOUS LIES THAT HAVE KEPT HUMANS DIVIDED FOR NO GOOD REASON.
Funny you should bring up the su ... read full comment
GOD EXISTS, BUT ALL ORGANIZED RELIGIONS ARE MAN-MADE AND A FRAUD. THE WORLD IS HAS BEEN ON FIRE FOR CENTURIES NOW ALL DUE TO RELIGIOUS LIES THAT HAVE KEPT HUMANS DIVIDED FOR NO GOOD REASON.
Funny you should bring up the subject of Jesus. Your religious liars have been preaching that God is a loving and forgiving God. Why then will God let his son die on the cross because of the so-called sin of Adam and Eve instead of just forgiving them? And you guys continue to buy into these religious lies and deceptions propagated by the Roman empire for centuries. And if Jesus was supposed to die on the cross, why then the bullshit tale of Judas betraying Jesus for the Romans? God exists, and God is a mystery beyond any human's understanding. God is not in a book. If God were in a book, then that would have contained more than just religious writings. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a fake who uses religion as fishing bait, and all he cares about and believes in is how to loot and lie.
U so funny u looked ridiculous my brother!
And what book are u talking about? The Bible?
And who said that, GOD exists in a book?
God doesn’t exist anywhere but in u but that doesn’t discount the fact, the Bible which u referred to as a book isn’t important!
For your information, there’s a DIFFERENCE between an AUTHOR and a WRITER!!
Do u want me to show u the difference? Ok
An author is a person with an original IDEAS and a a writer is a person who uses written words in different writing styles, genres and techniques to communicate ideas, to inspire feelings and emotions, or to entertain.
God is the author of the Bible u called a BOOK and those he inspired to write that book are his writers!
The original ideas in the Bible is GOD and if u don’t believed in the original ideas of the Bible, then u can say GOD EXIST then! U are truly confused
Again, what I quoted in my comments have nothing to do with any ORGANIZED RELIGION here! I quote MARK and mark didn’t belong to any organized religion so where from your rants that, all organized religion are MAN MADE!
God don’t need any religion to put his word across and you can say whatever u liked about ORGANIZED religion but u can’t proved that, the BOOK that u referred to isn’t the WORD OF GOD!
There’s no science, no astrophysics, no mathematician that can prove that, the BOOK u referred to isn’t the WORD OF GOD because that scientist has to proved his theory in a LABORATORY which he can’t do!
Science is anything that’s MEASURABLE or QUANTIFIABLE and since the Bible FALLS outside the realms of science which deals with things which can be measured, then science, common sense, logic et cannot prove that THE BIBLE isn’t the word of GOD!
Has science able to proved evolution? It hasn’t but u believed in evolution right? Wheres the evidence that evolution did occurred and that science can demonstrate to us in the lab that, evolution is taking place? It can’t and science just like RELIGION also hovers on belief system!!
Before forgiveness can occur we, something has to be sacrificed and it happens even in our world!
Stop the too known and humble yourself because SOMETHING IS DEEPLY HIDDEN!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're a national cathedral thieving nation-wrecker and a religious indoctrinated idiot. You're the type of quack NPP quack pastor Kusi's who love to quote the bible yet loot their country every chance they can. If any person looks funny here, it's you this religious zombie and bible-toting idiot.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
You're the type of NPP quack pastor Kusis who love to quote the bible yet loot their country every chance they get.
Typo correction:
You're the type of NPP quack pastor Kusis who love to quote the bible yet loot their country every chance they get.
Kwaisa u cldnt debate me because u dumb like a chained BABOON, WO NE TWAAAAASIDII wotei
U came here spewing rubbish and I put u in your fucking place and u have nothing again to write about but to resort to INSULT!!
K ... read full comment
Kwaisa u cldnt debate me because u dumb like a chained BABOON, WO NE TWAAAAASIDII wotei
U came here spewing rubbish and I put u in your fucking place and u have nothing again to write about but to resort to INSULT!!
KRAMAN, NDC NNI Aboafunu! And no wonder ndc isn’t attractive anymore because, these short, ugly black Ghanaian baboons with IQS like shoe laces has high jacked the party!
KWAISIA, AKRANTEA bi ba tei s3 wo!
WO MAAME TRUMU KANKAN s3 ndc headquarters wotei lmaoo
Aboafunu with your DIRTY, smelling BOXER SHORT, I wanted u to debate me religiously but u cldnt which shows how STUPID AND RETARDED that u are, U COMPOUND FOOL!!
Disgusting piece of TOILET and no wonder u sound dumb because u have no GOD in your miserable, pathetic life!!
U fucking SCUMBAG!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I told you your stupid parents are domesticated monkeys, and you have the IQ of a public toilet fly. You're just an NPP thieving retard pretending to be a Christian. Any person who believes in God will not be looting their country while waving a bible. You're a thieving mada faka and a retard bible-toting buffoon.
Am rather a WRECKING idiot who wrecks your mothers everyday!!
Kwasiapnayin, wo ho kankan s3 MENSTRUAL PAD!!
WO NE TWAAAAASIDII wotei
See this smelling, stinking and farting piece of NDC foot soldier spewing tras ... read full comment
WO NE TWAAAAASIDII wotei
See this smelling, stinking and farting piece of NDC foot soldier spewing trash kwasiapanyin!!
Wo ho kankan s3 EBINI CAR!!
Aboa mu aboa!!
I shit on your NDC, u short GHANAIAN APE lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You can always tell an NPP thieving liar and nation-wrecker by what they carry in their pocket. NPP thieving liars never go anywhere without their bible, their tool of deception. What a bunch of useless idiots, smearing God's name with thievery and looting. The last time I spoke to your mother, she sounded very sad, for her son the Self-made idiot now wears tampons. When I asked her why her son would wear tampons, she hesitated, then stated that her son tells so many lies that each time he lies, gets a period attack. What a pity, a guy wearing tampons and looting the Ghana government.
Yes am quack npp pastor and your HORNY SLUT OF mother visits my church everyday for some DOGGY, u bloody short, ugly Ghanaian APE lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwaisa!!
U see this NDC BABOONISH APE, he ll fool paa in Election day an ... read full comment
Yes am quack npp pastor and your HORNY SLUT OF mother visits my church everyday for some DOGGY, u bloody short, ugly Ghanaian APE lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwaisa!!
U see this NDC BABOONISH APE, he ll fool paa in Election day and he’s definitely going to lose one of his EYES FOR JOHN MAHAMA but as usual, ndc ll come to power and NEGLECT THIS HALF WIT son of slut who called himself EX POPE! Haha!
U first son of some CHEAP STREET CORNER WHORE!
Aboafunu, aboa mu aboa, YAREFOO bi ba!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOUR STUPID SHIRT UGLY BABOON MOTHER IS A WHORE WHO GIVES HEAD FOR GHC5.00 ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA.
It's not my fault that stupid stinking ashawo mother gives head on the streets of Accra while you are busy looting Ghana g ... read full comment
YOUR STUPID SHIRT UGLY BABOON MOTHER IS A WHORE WHO GIVES HEAD FOR GHC5.00 ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA.
It's not my fault that stupid stinking ashawo mother gives head on the streets of Accra while you are busy looting Ghana government assets and not taking care of her. That village drunkard father of yours is no husband, just a sperm donor, and that's why your ugly short stupid mother has resorted to walking the streets of Accra and giving head for GHC5.00.
Stop describing your SHITTY SLUT of mother to us work her STINKING PANTIES like it has dipped into the KVIP TOILET she uses everyday haha
Open your rotten, yellow teeth mouth for me to SHIT inside Lmaoo
WO NE TWAAAA ... read full comment
Stop describing your SHITTY SLUT of mother to us work her STINKING PANTIES like it has dipped into the KVIP TOILET she uses everyday haha
WO NE TWAAAAAAAAASIDI s3 NDC HEADQUARTER lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You better not come anywhere close to me, I do not want a man who gives dicks to homeless men to get anywhere near me. I love having a good time with your mother, but wish not to see you come anywhere near me. What you need to do is rush to that public toilet where your drunkard father eats and sleeps, and try coaxing him out of there. Once you get your father out of that public toilet, you can then teach him how to give dick to homeless men the way you've doing. That way, you can have a father-son dick sucking team servicing homeless men across the streets of Accra.
Yes your HORNY SLUT of a mother, the CHEAP STREET WHORE who has bleeped all the area guys in your village is here in my room giving me a SHOW! Lmaooo
U nasty, smelling and backward NDC piece of shit!
May all the thunde ... read full comment
Yes your HORNY SLUT of a mother, the CHEAP STREET WHORE who has bleeped all the area guys in your village is here in my room giving me a SHOW! Lmaooo
May all the thunder in your village strike your NDC self down haha
WO MAAME TRUMU KANKAN s3 KOOKOO wotei l
Lmaoo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If you were a real Christian, you would gone to the streets to get your stinking asahwo mother from there to keep her from sucking the dicks of homeless men to make a living, you thing idiot. Only crooks like you steal while toting a bible. You're just a shameless NPP thieving bastard who doesn't care about how Ghanaians suffer because of your looting and thievery. If you and monkey parents don't change your ways, I'll petition the IGP to send you three monkeys back to the zoo where you were adopted from.
Ndc FOOT SOLDIER NNI ABRAKYIRE lmaooo
Your disfigured face like HE GOAT on heat lmaooo
Kwasia, WO HO KANKAN S3 SAKRAMAN BINI
Wo kofi KETEWA s3 MMA WATCH wotei lmaoo
U ll forever be NEC FOOT CRADLE because just ... read full comment
U ll forever be NEC FOOT CRADLE because just as your father was, YOU ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING sonof dick sucking bitch! Lmaooo
WOHOA BOHOOOO s3 BABES PAMPERS haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If only you knew what I have been using to ram your mother, you would not be making kofi ketewa noise. When in doubt, ask your mother. Ask your mother and she'll tell you all about my kwame kessie that she enjoys every week. And there's nothing you can do to keep your mother from coming to me for more, for I've taken your mother away from your drunkard village idiot father, the useless man that you take after.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I bet you have a cunning resemblance to your NPP 'handsome' short chimp beggar President, that Ghana Beyond Aid thieving nation-wrecker.
Ur mother is in the hell giving sit down doggie with her clients the reason why your UNCASTRATED short self is sit outside hahahaha
KOTIBOTOR short ugly Ghanaian bamboo
Ur mother is in the hell giving sit down doggie with her clients the reason why your UNCASTRATED short self is sit outside hahahaha
Come see how your ugly sisters are here with me giving me free show lmaooo
One of your ugly sisters is also sending me NUDES haha
See hairy of one of your WHORISH sisters lmaooo
Am going to tell her to SHAVE toni ... read full comment
Am going to tell her to SHAVE tonight haha
KOTOBOTOR EX POPE lmaooo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
It must be painful to you to know that I'm the person ramming your mother three days a week. If you act right and show some respect, I'll have you come down and watch me as I do it your mother, then you you'll know how this kotibortor does it your mother and why she never likes to leave my house whenever its time for her to return home. Stop being a fake bible-toting Christian and also give up your NPP thieving and looting, for you have caused enough harm to millions of Ghanaians with your looting.
Am going to tell her to SHAVE toni ... read full comment
Am going to tell her to SHAVE tonight haha
KOTOBOTOR EX POPE lmaooo
KOTIBORTOR ex-poop
KOTIBORTOR ex poop
Hahahaha
KOTIBORTOR ex-poop
KOTIBORTOR ex poop
Hahahaha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
As I told before, I've been doing it your mother, and loves every minute of it. If your mother didn't like this kotibortor, she would not be at my house three times a week. And you would not have known that I have a kotibortor had your mother not told you about this kotibortor that she just can't get enough of. This kotibortor rams your mother every week, and she loves it. You're a self-made idiot and a thieving elephant-riding buffoon who is as useless as your NPP Poop House Doctor Aplanke Bawumia. Stop making senseless NPP noise and go find your drunkard father at the public toilet where he eats and sleeps among flies.
HAHAHAHAHA EX-Pope has finished this Selfmade Idiot completely HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA Ex-Pope has won the battle , hands down HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAAHA
Lmaooo…….
Akoa agyimi s3 PONKO noo lmaoo
Who has destroyed me? Tweaaaaa
U wished, u pathetic son or bitch
Your hero was shitting all over himself haha
U DIRTY OLD CRACK head lmaooo
I love REN ... read full comment
Lmaooo…….
I love RENT free in your baboonish head
ODWANEE meeeeee lmaoo
Lmaooo…….
See this dumb ass, retarded son of SOME DERANGED dormaa whorish whore saying infantile crap lmaooo
A your fucking nightmare and I will tortured your PHAT, little asses till u all learn some sense!
WO ... read full comment
Lmaooo…….
See this dumb ass, retarded son of SOME DERANGED dormaa whorish whore saying infantile crap lmaooo
A your fucking nightmare and I will tortured your PHAT, little asses till u all learn some sense!
WO NE TWAAAAAAASIDII lmaooo
See this CHAMBER POT saying someone has defeated me? Tweaaaaaaaaa
SUAKAI……. U wish, u deranged son of shityy slut
I live rent free in your mind and am there lmaooo
Bugbaba 1 year ago
It's becoming too much for my liking? As Muslim.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
You are at the office of the chief Imam and you are damping the spirit of a political leader.. The Chief Imam should fire him immediately for he doesn't fit to be there.
Jack 1 year ago
Bawumia is doing politics. This true talk. If you win you dont become a president for Ghana but for ALL.
Jbigs 1 year ago
Is Islam now weighing war against Christianity in Ghana? No, we must rather think better. ISSIS to evade here, Iran to sponsor our education. God will ruin and curse us. Christians see the future and never be blind. Clergy's, Prophets, Pastors, Evangelist never sell your conscience.
Imagine this 1 year ago
What sort of headline is this?
U people are just Nation wreckers. Nansis kuaa. Foolish journalism
Kilogram 1 year ago
When I read this, I thought at first that it was fake. Why do you say so, Sheikh? DMB was like this even when he was not yet flagbearer!!!
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Hypocrite! hell fire will burn you. What did you say when JM was mocked by the Useless Liar at one of your Maulidis? Allah will punish you well well becuase hypocrites have no space with Him.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Of course, Ghana is full of bootlickers and empty headed citizens who are easily bought with a tin of milk and a 5kg bag of rice. Nothing surprises me and won't be shocked if Captain Voodoo economist Bawumia wins through treachery, bribery and corruption.
Kweku 1 year ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
I love your message. It is brilliant and you deserve respect.
Mmmmmm 1 year ago
Please don't put the spokesperson in trouble by your caption. The meaning of the article is different from the caption
Mental charter 1 year ago
Is this news
Nana 1 year ago
Kwaseato how can't he win? You want your dead goat thiefmam to come and continue the looting. Aboa
Me - Me 1 year ago
Will you shut up and behave ethically with respect to your office? You are scrambling too much in politics. Who cares if Bawumia is even ordained as a bishop and still remain a Moslem.
Selfmade aka Al Capone is completely pulverized by Ex-Pope HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Ex-Pope, you've got a new admirer here. I love your comments Bro. Keep it up. Educate than domesticated monkey. HAHAHAHAHAHA
Selfmade aka Al Capone is completely pulverized by Ex-Pope HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Ex-Pope, you've got a new admirer here. I love your comments Bro. Keep it up. Educate than domesticated monkey. HAHAHAHAHAHA
Lmaooo……
Kwasia, wo gyimi s3 RUNNING STOMACH lmaooo
Herrrh, so this dumb ass PUNK is some kid father? Wo ho kankan S3 PIT LATRINE wotei lmaooo
Akoa y3 FIEMAAA ADWEEEE hahaha
Saying someone has pulverized m ... read full comment
Lmaooo……
Herrrh, so this dumb ass PUNK is some kid father? Wo ho kankan S3 PIT LATRINE wotei lmaooo
Saying someone has pulverized me like THIS IS SOME AWARD that’s given to people here hahah
Wei, NNIPA wo gyimi seiy3 tweaaa!
Heerrrh, wo gyimi papa hhaa
And see this SAKRAMAN female dog saying, he has gotten himself a new ADMIRER? Lmaooo
Stop SNIFFING GLUE lmaooo
Where, open your mouth let me SHIT inside small becasue u are indeed A SICK MORON lmaooo tweaa
Herrrh, wo y3 YAREFOOOOO papa!
I ll put a chain around your LITTLE NECK and stroll u around because u have an IQ like a LITTLE MONKEY Lmaoo
Wei, u have an ADMIRER in this punk haha
Smfh hahha
So u dancing that someone has destroyed me? Lmaooo
Hahahaa
Heeeeh, imfact we have to tie some of these guys to A STALK and let the soldiers discipline them a little because of these Ghanaians are indeed retarded cl ... read full comment
Hahahaa
Heeeeh, imfact we have to tie some of these guys to A STALK and let the soldiers discipline them a little because of these Ghanaians are indeed retarded clowns lmaooo
Online defeat? Lmaooo
Hererh, today u have truly shown to me, u are indeed of the DUMBEST motherfuckers that ever passed through the womb herrrh hahahaha
Akoa agyimi papa haha
Wo trumu kankan s3 DORAMMA central market lmaooo
U want someone to defeat me? lol
There ll be none because u need to have more than 100,0000 enzymes to defeat me!!
Wohoa ASAASE kankan s3 BOMBA LATRINE hahha
... read full comment
There ll be none because u need to have more than 100,0000 enzymes to defeat me!!
Hahahaha
S3 u have gotta a new admirer here lmaooo
Can’t believed this statement from u smfh lmaooo
Herrrh, so this is how u picked your admirers? lol
Your wife is sleeping with a good for nothing FIEND who have a little imagination! U DIRTY NIGGER haha
Herrrh wogyimi s3 HE GOAT and SOAP haha
Ex-Pope is coming... RUN RUN RUN HAHAHAHAHAHA
Lmaooo
U slow like MEXICAN GRANDMA chamber pot haha
Lmaooo
If u are a Mexican, the old Mexican GRANNIES wldve employ u to remove their CHAMBER POTS from their halls and empty the TOILETS In them lmaooo
U want to know why? Because u are too SLOW as CRACKHEAD hahah
Akoa gyimi ... read full comment
If u are a Mexican, the old Mexican GRANNIES wldve employ u to remove their CHAMBER POTS from their halls and empty the TOILETS In them lmaooo
Akoa gyimi y3 SENSITIVE s3 ASHAWO NNI G SPOT haha
Haha
Ex-Pope has exposed your retardation and slow thinking.
I thought ,I was the only one who had noticed that.
Thrash from a trash can ….. tweaaa
See this dumb ass CUNT …
U are like a TOILET paper to me, I can wipe my ass anytime I want lmaooo
After that I ll dump u into the TOILET bowl and flash u haha
Tweaaa lmaooo ... read full comment
See this dumb ass CUNT …
Tweaaa lmaooo
akoa y3 YAREFOO lmaooo
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
Old, bitter, son of some cheap street whore tweaaa lol
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
Haha
Haha haha
Haha
Haha haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Self-Made Retard, how dare you attack Bastie for telling you exactly what you are? How dare you make noise about street whores when your stupid stinking ashawo mother is plying the streets of your town, sucking the dicks of homeless men for GHC2.00? And can you deny that your ignorant village drunkard father lives in a public toilet where deranged men go to have him suck their dicks? So an idiot like you whose useless father and mother are notorious ashawos has no business trying to talk bullshit to Bastie.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kwaisa, your deranged, dick hungry SHITTY slut of a mother is here with me right now and she is begging for some THREESOME with some hood rats haha
My mother takes 20 Ghana cedis but your SLUT OF A MOTHER just take PIECE ... read full comment
Kwaisa, your deranged, dick hungry SHITTY slut of a mother is here with me right now and she is begging for some THREESOME with some hood rats haha
My mother takes 20 Ghana cedis but your SLUT OF A MOTHER just take PIECE of wee to open that STINKING CUNT of hers for free haha!
Ur stinking piece of shit mother doesn’t ply the streets for some DICKS but she takes it in your fathers bedroom sucking dicks like CHEROKEEE the ass haha
Go and ask her, how some guys bleep her stretched for free lmaooo
U first son of some CRACKHEAD bastard hahah
Hahhaa lmaoooo
Your mother has BLEEP all the area guys in your shitry village for free and the area guys don’t even want that STRETCHED, used filthy cunt again!
U stinking piece of MENSTRUAL PAD hahaha
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
My mother takes 20 Ghana cedis but your SLUT OF A MOTHER just take PIECE of wee to open that STINKING CUNT of hers for free haha!
Ur stinking piece of shit mother doesn’t ply the streets for some DICKS but she takes it in your fathers bedroom sucking dicks like CHEROKEEE the ass haha
Go and ask her, how some guys bleep her stretched for free lmaooo
U first son of some CRACKHEAD bastard hahah
Hahhaa lmaoooo
Your mother has BLEEP all the area guys in your shitry village for free and the area guys don’t even want that STRETCHED, used filthy cunt again!
U stinking piece of MENSTRUAL PAD hahaha
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kwaisapanyin, your mother FARTED u from a ROTTEN CUNT hahaha
No wonder u called ECZEMA clouded self EX POOP haha
Odwane, APONKYE, aboa mu aboa!
Wo maame SANSANNI GYANTRAA NNI with her STRETCHED MARK body lmaooo
... read full comment
Ur filthy, shitty and smelling mother takes curved dicks through her SKINNY ASS and some through her STINKING TRUMU too
And we all know no amount of DILDO can satisfied that used, ROTTEN CUNT OF your crack fiend mother!!
Wo ne TWAAAAAASIDII wotei haha
Wo fa NE TWEMUU, kwasia, Yarefoo bi ba!
Your mother is a CHEAP PROSTITUTE who is on the DUMP SITE haha
Your mother is FILTHY CRACK FIEND
Your ugly face like A YAWNING DONKEY lmaooo
@EX-POOP
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
APONKYE bi ba
When your filthy, farting slut of mother have her menses, she still takes dick through her HAIRY lmaooo
And it was one of those adventures, that LITTLE BABOON called EX POOP was conceived and no wonder ... read full comment
APONKYE bi ba
When your filthy, farting slut of mother have her menses, she still takes dick through her HAIRY lmaooo
And it was one of those adventures, that LITTLE BABOON called EX POOP was conceived and no wonder u called your stinking self POOP lmaooo
Ex POOP lmaoo
Compound fool walking around with no BOXERS on haha
Lmaooo
WO ANO BAGAYAAAA s3 OSONO TRUMU wotei hahaa
Haha
@ EX- POOP
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
PATAKU, your BABOONISH father is the one that hurled and carried the KVIP TOILET in your area and it was during one of his duties that, your KOSORO KOBO mother saw her lmaooo
U were conceived in TOILET and u ll forever r ... read full comment
PATAKU, your BABOONISH father is the one that hurled and carried the KVIP TOILET in your area and it was during one of his duties that, your KOSORO KOBO mother saw her lmaooo
U were conceived in TOILET and u ll forever remained in TOILET lmaooo
NNIPA GYANGYAN, barima KWASIA lol!
Your RED EYES like FIEMAAA BABOON haha
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
I don’t give a shit about your useless ndc or npp! I shit on all of them because only a LAZY APE like u will rely on political parties tweaaa
Kwaisatoliwaa, ndc will neglect your APE ass when they come to power, U BLOOD ... read full comment
I don’t give a shit about your useless ndc or npp! I shit on all of them because only a LAZY APE like u will rely on political parties tweaaa
Kwaisatoliwaa, ndc will neglect your APE ass when they come to power, U BLOODY FOOL!!
Go and find some work to do and make your own monies because no politician worth his salt will give money to GHANAIAN APE like u
U retarded GHANAIAN CHIMP lmaooo
So u think, ndc ll give u some position or something? Tweaaaa!
Ndc wldnt give any position to a STINKING PIECE of toilet like u so shut the up fool and find something better to do!!
WO NE TWERMU KANKAN s3 KORLE LAGOON!!
KWAISA WO TIRI s3 WO KUROMU BOSOM den haha
@ EX -POOP
U deranged HOODRAT lmaooo
WONNIM s3 ARABIAN CARMEL that’s YAWNING and farting at the same time lmaoo
Haha haha
Haha haha
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You clearly are an elephant-riding thieving retard and the son of sewer rats.
Imperial GENERAL 1 year ago
Kwaisa, your ugly slut of a mother is here in the sewage giving me head lmaooo
Ur fucking face like a YAWNING BABOON
U first son of filthy deranged HOOD RAT lmaooo
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
U first son of TOILET CARRYING, duck sucking piece of shit lmaooo
Wo ho kankan s3 P3T3 amotoa hahaa
WO PAPA FA no BO wotei!!
U filthy, despicable BUM
WO PAPA FA no BO wotei!!
U filthy, despicable BUM
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Wo ho tantan s3 NEW YORK subway rat haha
Kwasia, your cirminal jaws like ARABIAN CHIMPANZEE lmaooo
Haha
Haha
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Kwaisa, your stinking face father is thieve no wonder your MAMA has refused to give him some piece of ass because your GOOD FOR NOTHING, dick sucking and dirty father doesn’t deserve nothing!
Onyi sommm lala!
May all ... read full comment
Kwaisa, your stinking face father is thieve no wonder your MAMA has refused to give him some piece of ass because your GOOD FOR NOTHING, dick sucking and dirty father doesn’t deserve nothing!
Onyi sommm lala!
May all the THUNDER gods in your hometown strike your FARTING ass down haha
Woho kankan S3 SAKRAMA BINi haha
Wo ho kankan s3 ANOPA BINI….
U compound foool
AAA+ 1 year ago
Kai!!! This man can no longer hide his political affiliation.
But mind you!
A vote for MAHAMA and his cronies, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools with short memories would wish MAHAMA and his cronies come ... read full comment
But mind you!
A vote for MAHAMA and his cronies, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools with short memories would wish MAHAMA and his cronies comeback.
This MAHAMA and NDC has got nothing better to bring to light but just to worse things up all over.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HJHKJJ
LEARN TO BUILD YOUR OWN WEBSITE 1 year ago
Learn how to build professional websites the easy way! We offer a package with text, video, and audio tutorials stored on a USB drive. Just come with your pendrive or laptop. You can learn at your own pace and take it with you wherever you go. Price Ghc70
WhatsApp : 0245151422
GYIMI SAA 1 year ago
GYIMII SAA
GYIMII SAA
Abu D 1 year ago
Be careful with your conclusions. Entry into churches is not the problem but his activities in the church is the problem to Islam. You can’t go about taking Communion in church as a Muslim. You can’t also go to church espousing the doctrine of trinity as a Muslim. Come clear Shiek!
Samai 1 year ago
You must be very learned to be a Sheikh devoid of misleading and lies because in our local parlance, you are regarded as a person with high morals, but in this case I guess it's the opposite with Arimiyao and Mustapha Hamid trying to demistify the Title.
Nana 1 year ago
Oh it’s now clear. Then Armiyao teach him how comport himself in a church
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
The bastard called abudu should know that all his entire family put together can't come close to Dr Bawumia .
Onipa Nua 1 year ago
Since when did Arimiyao become the spokes person for Timothy.
He shouldn't be partisan as Sheikh.
Parasite Arimiyao
Aaron clergy Atsoribo 1 year ago
He is toiling in vain. It won't yield any positive result. He will surely run into a snuff box after it all.
Kuntu 1 year ago
As a Christian who eats pork and believes in Christ Jesus, should vote for a Muslim who believes that lm an infidel person because of my beliefs and what l eat,
Jonathan 1 year ago
Wallow in your ignorance
Ayoo 1 year ago
The import of your caption and what was really averred is completely misconstrued. There is nothing wrong with what he said. You guys should stop inflaming passion and wicked sentiments against opinion leaders. This practice of journalism is what has sunk some nations into abyss of civil war. You can do better. It is election year and we need peace.
AbasZ 1 year ago
After writing what the man said you are reporting the same issue again. So which journalism is that? And which school did you attend? It shows that you do not understand the Queen's language. Because people Reading want to get a message so as soon as you you have written the first message it is not necessary to write it again as a reported message.
Tosh 1 year ago
The Sheikh was only affirming a statistical fact. Nothing malicious about what he said. The level of christianess the VP wants to attain, to achieve his political ambition, is what maybe irking a lot of conservative moslems.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian (whether NPP or NDC) wants a decent standard of living:
1) A JOB, FOOD, CASH, LOW INFLATION, ETC.
2) HOUSING, WATER, ELECTRICITY, ETC.
3) EXCELLENT ROADS AND TRANSPORT LINKS
4) QUALITY SCHOOLS AND HOSPITAL ... read full comment
4) QUALITY SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS
32 years of party politics (NPP/NDC) have failed to deliver the above. This is due to the incompetence and corruption of the leaders of these parties.
NOW is the time to try something new:
AN INDEPENDENT LEADER (HE OWES ALLEGIANCE ONLY TO GHANA, NOT PARTY):
ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN
Luckily, Alan is:
1) COMPETENT
2) VISIONARY
3) INCORRUPTIBLE
Moreover, Alan will form a Government like the BLACK STAR TEAM. This will include the best Ghanaian talents from Parliament (ALL PARTIES), outside Parliament and abroad.
THIS IS GHANA'S BEST OPPORTUNITY
LET'S GO FOR IT!!!!
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK!!!
Ben. 1 year ago
The Shiekh is right - it is a political strategy. B.N. Marley said, "They say what we know is just what they teach us; through political strategy...they are trying to belittle our integrity...but what we know, is not what they tell us and we are not ignorant, I mean it." (Song, Ambush in the Night.) The Legend said it all decades ago. Let's wise up, vote with your conscience, and vote for one you sincerely believe can do the job. A Salaam Aliekum.
Yussif 1 year ago
Christian politician visit mosque but don't forget that Islam has five pillars You and l know that Anabi Issa is not a God but our fellow Christian they do Christmas pray
in the name of JESUS Visiting churches is not a pro ... read full comment
Christian politician visit mosque but don't forget that Islam has five pillars You and l know that Anabi Issa is not a God but our fellow Christian they do Christmas pray
in the name of JESUS Visiting churches is not a problem but how they pray is the question
Abena. 1 year ago
He's making a point here cos Muslim comunity alone cannot win him the election due yo their numbers not that he's against him but TV3 will take it differently as usual.NO.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
These are the guys benefiting from the chief imam"s office. The very aged venerable chief imam has all these selfish and greedy crooks doing things on the side including impersonation.
George 1 year ago
Loved Africans .Be careful All racist "religion/TRIBALISM comments R not 4m Africa Nor African its 4m Colonial master social media soldiers deployed 2devide Africans they enjoy watching Africans massacar eachother like they did in Middle East Latin America extra
Best hacker 1 year ago
https://deriv.com/landing/forex-trading/
Man Kojo 1 year ago
I don't know why the impression is being created by Bawumia's opponents that he hops from church to church on his own accord. Every decent minded individual, Christian or Muslim wants to associate with the man and invite him to their functions. For the records Dr.Bawumia has been a good friend of Rev.Father Campbel long before he(Bawumia) became the Presidential candidate of the NPP because they share the same values and passion for the poor and marginalised people in the society especially lepers. Bawumia is an honest incorruptible man
Kweku 1 year ago
You bloody lier
Jonathan 1 year ago
I know you to be a wise man, and you will continue to be
Haruna 1 year ago
Sheik banza
Sheik banza
Jake 1 year ago
Words of wisdom and peace.
Koby 1 year ago
This is easy to understand. What he says is that if all Muslims vote for him and all other persons do not vote for him, the Muslims votes cannot win him elections. Therefore he needs to go to other people, Christians, to get their votes. On the other hand what he is saying is that all Muslims or majority of Muslims will vote for Bawumia. Simplicita.
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5 BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MIL ...
BAWUMIA WILL BECOME YOUR PRESIDENT IN 2025!! INSHALLAH!!! IT IS POSSIBLE!! MAHAMA HIMSELF IS DRIVING AROUND ENJOYING BAWUMIA'S ASPHALT ROADS AND USING BAWUMIA'S GPS NAVIGATION SYSTEM TOO!! BAWUMIA WILL BECOME YOUR PRESIDENT I ...
May God 4bid
tell them
And who's the dead goat?
If he thinks and knows that he and his government have perform remarkably well, why must he think of being voted for on a religious line? He's visiting churches and begging for Christian votes because of his incompetence whic ...
TRULY TRULY, NO NORMAL GHANAIAN WILL JOIN A QUEUE TO VOTE BAWUMIA AND ANYTHING NPP. THIS NPP IS A GROUP OF HARDENED CRIMINALS FROM THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. THEY CAME TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY. THEY HAVE PERFECTED THE MODUS ...
Shame on you. Please stop deceiving ...
HE EXPLAINED MANY THINGS TO US.HE IS NOW A OF HIS FATHER'S KINGDOM AWAITING TO DESTROY WICKEDNESS ON EARTH.EVERY RELIGION THAT SUPPORT POLITICS IS A FALSE RELIGION, ...
Anytime I hear religious fools like this one speaks then I get a better understanding why most Muslim children will always become criminals etc. how can you fight for your god or dead prophet. Let him fight for himself. Stop ...
@bugbaba and you gonna turn into stone after killilng him. Animal like you wanted to leave. Your Mohammed is a rapist criminal and murdered ,but because of your illiteracy you won't aknowledge that, i pitty such fools like ...
Ameen
Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken ...
by implication, he can visit vodoo/juju/shrine for powers (including human sacrifice) for votes?... hmmmm.. religion and politics... how do you profess another faith just to win their favor... this is hypocrisy and punishable ...
Taxstamp doctor should go in the Bush and look for Juju Priest. Go hand in hand with one of the Kyebi Cousins. Good Imam, I like your comment. We are hungry always. Sunday meal was a small Grasscutter instead of a Fulanis Cow ...
Sheikh Shaibu thanks very much for speaking the truth.Bawumia is interacting with Christians for their votes. But,I have never seen a Christian politician entering a mosque to be blessed by an Imam.Will the moslem community ...
What’s a SHRINE?
“ a place regarded as holy because of its associations with a divinity or a ...
You seem to be pretending to not understand what I mean by the word 'shrine'. Most folks on this site will readily understand that the use of the word shrine refers to fetish shrines. Stop beating about the bush. You just was ...
Lmaoo
Now u backtracking tweaa
Yarefoo bi ba
Mada faka, you're as dumb as your NPP thieving village idiot father. The only thing you seem to be good at is being a religious clown and gullible zombie while looting Ghana government assets, you thieving bastard. You can bl ...
Hunger ll kill u ...
You're not just slow, you're a retard just like your short ugly monkey father. It's no secret that you've been sucking the dicks of homeless men around the streets of Accra, just as your ashawo mother does. You and your ashaw ...
You did ...
Like father ...
If you really want to know what a short ugly baboon looks like, then just take a peek at your Julor House and one l ...
U fury, baboonish self who eats from the SCRAPS of these ...
You lying stupid idiot. Now that you can't defend your NPP, you find it convenient to be running from the NPP just like your useless and clueless Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from his NPP's failed policies. You were ear ...
Akoa TABA s3 PR3KO ...
Ur father has raped all the GOATS in yo ...
You're a retarded thieving mada faka whose ugly parents are domesticated monkeys taken straight out of the zoo. Your stupid st ...
How can I be castrated when I'm the one doing it your mother three times a week? Show me some respect for being the one that does it to her like no other man. If you act right, you idiot, I'll invite you to come and watch nex ...
HAHAHAHAHHAA
KOTIBORTOR ex- pope
KOTIBORTOR EX POOP
Lmaooo
The way you found out that I'm a kotibortor is because your mother told you about how well I made love to her while your stupid sperm donor father was getting drunk elsewhere. Just shut up and go back on the streets and give ...
Lmaooo
U wish hahahaha …..
Woy3 PREKO noooo
Go back and read the commmets ...
Kwasia agyimi s3 FART
Akoa y3 TABA ...
You surely are a trumu, for why else will you, a man, be so concerned about another man's dick not circumcised? This clearly is proof that Selfmade the NPP thieving idiot is a dick sucker just like his village idiot drunkard ...
U filthy SCAL ...
NOTHING CAN SAVE NPP IN POWER , BAWULIAR'S DEFEAT WILL EVEN START FROM ZONGO'S , WHY SO DO U WANT TO TELL ME THAT , ALHAJI'S WHO ARE SUFFERING FROM HUNGER WILL VOTE FOR NPP JUST BECAUSE BAWULIAR IS THEIR RELIGION MAN , WELL L ...
Kofi you live in fantasy world of spin! Even John Mahama and the entire NDC officials are spooked to death as to how Bawumia has suddenly changed the dynamics of Ghana’s political landscape. Wh ...
There goes Stephen Donkor again with his demented utterances. If you believe that useless and incompet ...
I ll start CAMPAIGNING HARD for BAWUMIA on all SOCIAL MEDIA platforms using THEIR ANTI AANTO RHETORICS and ...
Kwaisatoliwaa, we ll give u 100 Ghana cedis to change your small mind on Election Day! Kwasiapnayin, u piece of CHAMBER POT haha! After all, u shit in the lagoons and 100 Ghana cedis can do a lot for u so that I can buy some ...
If you had any money, you would not be looting Ghana government assets. All your NPP thieving looters do is lie about being hard-working business persons, but Ablakwa is unmasking your deceptions by exposing your looting for ...
I was really serious about until KEVIN TAYLOR, ohene David ...
1. The ...
Kwaisa, go to other places in Ghana and u ll see ...
Volta region have voted for ndc from time im ...
What political tactic? Nothing but a delusional break the 8 deception. And that goofy political deception ...
The synagogue isn’t a ty ...
Did Jesus go to those anti Christian territories to be prayed for or kneel before their god's to be prayed for? Jesus did not subdue himself or Christianity to other beliefs or different religious practices just because he wa ...
Bawumia went to CHURCH to be prayed and not to any gods to be pra ...
You're just a pathetic NPP thieving nation-wrecker and fake religious person just like your useless and incompetent fake religious person Aplanke Bawumia the religious prostitute. NPP thieving liars just also happen to be rel ...
Lmaooo
Wo ho s3 TOILET lmaooo
How can any woman waste time being with you when you're so preoccupied with other men's dicks? For don't you find it odd that you, a man, are making reference to other men's dicks? You clearly are a Self-made village idiot an ...
Self-made Retard, why not also preach about your religious teaching that states that Ghanaians worship idols and therefore need to be saved? If your thieving nation-wrecking dumb ass had any ability to think, you would asked ...
You surely are a self-made religious zombie and a [pathetically brainwashed religious clown. Your religious teachings have always claimed that "unless a person is born again in the name of Jesus, they can't enter the kingdom ...
For your information dumb ass, Europeans didn’t introduced CHRISTIANITY to Africans and for your information, RETARDED MORON, our ancestors knew JESUS CHRIST before Europeans came here ...
Your a thieving liar and a demented monkey. The white people brought bibles to Gold Coast and your stupid father and ashawo mother finally got to lay their hands on that book of Roman deceptions. I did not mention Africa, bei ...
Akoa agyimi papa
Our ancestors were SPIRITUAL people not religious people ...
Why then aren't you practicing that spiritualism instead acting like the the brainwashed bible-toting idiot that you are? ...
You're a shameless NPP thieving bastard using religion as a tool to fool people. There's nothing religious about a n NPP thieving nation-wrecker hypocritically toting a bible and quoting from that bible. You are as fake as yo ...
She was holding a KUROWABA with some dirty cloth around her skinny waist to come and throw ...
Self-made Retard, you have no business trying to dump your stupid rantings on Bastie. You rather should be out on the streets looking for your stinking ashawo mother who is out on those streets sucking the dicks of homeless m ...
U see, the Bible says he TAUGHT REGULARLY IN THEIR SYNAGOGUES but not his SYNAGOGUES which means that, Jesus was also PROSTITUTING RE ...
Funny you should bring up the su ...
God doesn’t exist anywhere but in u but that doesn’t discount the fact, the Bibl ...
You're a national cathedral thieving nation-wrecker and a religious indoctrinated idiot. You're the type of quack NPP quack pastor Kusi's who love to quote the bible yet loot their country every chance they can. If any person ...
Typo correction:
K ...
I told you your stupid parents are domesticated monkeys, and you have the IQ of a public toilet fly. You're just an NPP thieving retard pretending to be a Christian. Any person who believes in God will not be looting their co ...
WO NE TWAAAAASIDII wotei
See this smelling, stinking and farting piece of NDC foot soldier spewing tras ...
You can always tell an NPP thieving liar and nation-wrecker by what they carry in their pocket. NPP thieving liars never go anywhere without their bible, their tool of deception. What a bunch of useless idiots, smearing God's ...
Akoa y3 kwaisa!!
U see this NDC BABOONISH APE, he ll fool paa in Election day an ...
It's not my fault that stupid stinking ashawo mother gives head on the streets of Accra while you are busy looting Ghana g ...
WO NE TWAAAA ...
You better not come anywhere close to me, I do not want a man who gives dicks to homeless men to get anywhere near me. I love having a good time with your mother, but wish not to see you come anywhere near me. What you need t ...
May all the thunde ...
If you were a real Christian, you would gone to the streets to get your stinking asahwo mother from there to keep her from sucking the dicks of homeless men to make a living, you thing idiot. Only crooks like you steal while ...
U ll forever be NEC FOOT CRADLE because just ...
If only you knew what I have been using to ram your mother, you would not be making kofi ketewa noise. When in doubt, ask your mother. Ask your mother and she'll tell you all about my kwame kessie that she enjoys every week. ...
Am going to tell her to SHAVE toni ...
It must be painful to you to know that I'm the person ramming your mother three days a week. If you act right and show some respect, I'll have you come down and watch me as I do it your mother, then you you'll know how this k ...
Am going to tell her to SHAVE toni ...
KOTIBORTOR ex-poop
KOTIBORTOR ex poop
Hahahaha
As I told before, I've been doing it your mother, and loves every minute of it. If your mother didn't like this kotibortor, she would not be at my house three times a week. And you would not have known that I have a kotiborto ...
Lmaooo…….
I love REN ...
Lmaooo…….
WO ...
Is Islam now weighing war against Christianity in Ghana? No, we must rather think better. ISSIS to evade here, Iran to sponsor our education. God will ruin and curse us. Christians see the future and never be blind. Clergy's, ...
Of course, Ghana is full of bootlickers and empty headed citizens who are easily bought with a tin of milk and a 5kg bag of rice. Nothing surprises me and won't be shocked if Captain Voodoo economist Bawumia wins through tre ...
Foolish man
Is this news
Lmaooo……
Saying someone has pulverized m ...
Hahahaa
Heeeeh, imfact we have to tie some of these guys to A STALK and let the soldiers discipline them a little because of these Ghanaians are indeed retarded cl ...
Lmaooo
Akoa gyimi ...
See this dumb ass CUNT …
Tweaaa lmaooo ...
Wo gyimi ruff lmaooo
Haha
Haha haha
Self-Made Retard, how dare you attack Bastie for telling you exactly what you are? How dare you make noise about street whores when your stupid stinking ashawo mother is plying the streets of your town, sucking the dicks of h ...
My mother takes 20 Ghana cedis but your SLUT OF A MOTHER just take PIECE ...
APONKYE bi ba
And it was one of those adventures, that LITTLE BABOON called EX POOP was conceived and no wonder ...
U were conceived in TOILET and u ll forever r ...
Kwaisatoliwaa, ndc will neglect your APE ass when they come to power, U BLOOD ...
Haha haha
WO PAPA FA no BO wotei!!
U filthy, despicable BUM
Haha
Onyi sommm lala!
May all ...
But mind you!
A vote for MAHAMA and his cronies, A vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools with short memories would wish MAHAMA and his cronies come ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Learn how to build professional websites the easy way! We offer a package with text, video, and audio tutorials stored on a USB drive. Just come with your pendrive or laptop. You can learn at your own pace and take it with yo ...
GYIMII SAA
Be careful with your conclusions. Entry into churches is not the problem but his activities in the church is the problem to Islam. You can’t go about taking Communion in church as a Muslim. You can’t also go to church esp ...
You must be very learned to be a Sheikh devoid of misleading and lies because in our local parlance, you are regarded as a person with high morals, but in this case I guess it's the opposite with Arimiyao and Mustapha Hamid ...
Parasite Arimiyao
Wallow in your ignorance
The import of your caption and what was really averred is completely misconstrued. There is nothing wrong with what he said. You guys should stop inflaming passion and wicked sentiments against opinion leaders. This practice ...
After writing what the man said you are reporting the same issue again. So which journalism is that? And which school did you attend? It shows that you do not understand the Queen's language. Because people Reading want to ge ...
4) QUALITY SCHOOLS AND HOSPITAL ...
The Shiekh is right - it is a political strategy. B.N. Marley said, "They say what we know is just what they teach us; through political strategy...they are trying to belittle our integrity...but what we know, is not what the ...
in the name of JESUS Visiting churches is not a pro ...
Loved Africans .Be careful All racist "religion/TRIBALISM comments R not 4m Africa Nor African its 4m Colonial master social media soldiers deployed 2devide Africans they enjoy watching Africans massacar eachother like they d ...
I don't know why the impression is being created by Bawumia's opponents that he hops from church to church on his own accord. Every decent minded individual, Christian or Muslim wants to associate with the man and invite him ...
You bloody lier
Sheik banza
This is easy to understand. What he says is that if all Muslims vote for him and all other persons do not vote for him, the Muslims votes cannot win him elections. Therefore he needs to go to other people, Christians, to get ...