Kennedy Agyapong joining Bawumia rather takes a lot from his campaign - Prof Kobby Mensah

Read Comments Comments (77)

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

YOU REMEMBER THE WISE-SAYING OF PRO. ATTA MILLS?...'DI WO FIE ASEM'..KOBY MENSAH, BECAUSE THEY ARE PLENTY IN NDC...TWEAA.

• YSL 1 year ago

Prof Kobby, this exactly has bn my stance since the day one that I heard he has decided to join them, it has resuscitated everything that he said about Bawumia which had almost gone dead and buried, now he has to explain hims ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A godless murderer and a congenital, pathological and a patented liar. Wow.........what a duo!

• Rex 1 year ago

Lol, your what a duo, just reminded me of, What a solid economic management team(Bawumia), not knowing it was going to turn out to be the most useless economic management team in Ghana's history.

• MAWLULI 1 year ago

BUT STILL HE'S NOT A SENSELESS VILLAGE MENTAL DOG LIKE MAHAMA

• Blue @ Mawuli the Raccoon. 1 year ago

Your lunatic of father with a low IQ who gave birth to an equally stupid person as you, that is a village mental dog, foolish twart. Bawumia is a brainless overhyped idiot, see how a tuber of yam is being sold at 50 cedis, on ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

When you describe Mahama as a dog, what description fits the gyimigyimi comedian driver's mate Bawumia?

• King 1 year ago

Asked your stupid mom, bastard wasted aids stinky sperm. ls anybody in your family better than Dr Bawumia stupid illiterate SOB.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

The likes of "Prof" Kobla Mensah are the reason why Dutch passports are becoming more valuable than Ghanaian PhDs.He has never made any sensible contribution towards national discourse.

• truth be told 1 year ago

Pls can you calm down on him, he doesn't understand party unity and again, he is not a real leader because you stay away from the when you loss an internal election.

• Rans 1 year ago

Prof Kobby Mensah is political blind and spew nothing but lies and hatred for Bawumia and NPP. As an academicians he suppose to present fair view but check all his political and economic discourses: he so bias and partisan t ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Prof Kobby Mensah as a so called senior political expert don't you know that Kennedy Agyepong decision has curved for him political maturity. You have been the first to criticised him for lack of political immaturity. The p ...

• PHD phd 1 year ago

You are mad because you hate Bawumia becoming president. We all know you’re NDC supporter. Therefore you want to twist the good Ken will bring to Bawumia. Ken has already apologized to his supporters. And asked them to rall ...

• nii 1 year ago

even his boys were beating and sacked from the polling station, that brought the famous showdown

• Nii 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia ability in bringing back Ken Agyapong on board shows that he is a unifier.This is a sign that Bawumia has good leadership qualities. Mahama shd also bring back Koku Anyidoho & Allotey Jacobs.

• Rex 1 year ago

He should go and bring Alan first, your Npp sawdust brains, don't tell you that Ken Agyapong never left the Npp, so where did Bawumia bring him from? Comparing apples with oranges as usual, Koku and Allotey have bn expelled f ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

@Rex, you made my day! You hit the NPPig guy hard.

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

You are also comparing apples with guavas. Ken Agyapong contested the primaries and lost. Kwabena Dufour was not even allowed to contest. At a point, he went to court but was ridiculed. Now he has simply been vowed into submi ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

That is your own made up story, going to court of law in your vocabulary means he left the ndc party and form his own branded political party?

least we forget sawdust brains told us that "Reviewing means cancellation ...

• Rex @ Alhaj whatever 1 year ago

Have you seen I told you you don't reason and so see everything the way u want to see them and not wat they actually represent or are? Who prevented Kwabena Duffuor from contesting? Is it dumbness or pretentious dumbness tha ...

• Sylva... Agbeme..... 1 year ago

Anyidoho and Allotey are vindictive persons. Mahama was there to support Anyidoho when he had a brush with the law and was locked up at the CID headquarters. Mahama has shown enough leadership and unifying character by going ...

• Fake guy 1 year ago

Ken I don’t take his words seriously bcuz most times he pretends to love gh but they r all mafias waiting and wanting to milk gh like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia r doing…If you hear what Otumfuor told Bawumia then no one sho ...

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?KOBBY MENSAH SHOULD STOP THIS NOONSENSE

• 999 1 year ago

He once said if Ibrahim mahama doesn't go to jail he woukd drink poison and die, he is still. Alive as we speak and Ibrahim Mahama is walking a free man abi.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Shame on you Prof. Mensah. People like you bring so much shame on to academia. You certainly wished Kennedy Agyapong never joined Dr Bawumia's campaign team so you could say all manner of nauseating things about Bawumia. Skin ...

• Disastrous! 1 year ago

This NPP party is already politically doomed in the sight of Ghanaians. People follow them on their campaign trips because they will get some chop money in their pockets for the day.

• What is wrong with you? 1 year ago

Who sent you. Hv u benefited from joining the party?

• Joe cofi 1 year ago

Oh Ken, I much respected you for your frankness but what you have done means you are are a big time stomack politician never to be taken seriously.
    In deed I had in mind you running for the presidency one day and winning han ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Prof.of lies,it’s never true

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ken has shown that he is not a man as ghanaians see him, he has shot his own leg, how can you betray your supporters, this shows that you are not a serious politician, ghanaians must ignore Ken in the political space

• Fisty 1 year ago

This professor is a lunatic

• Aboa 1 year ago

I will never support or vote ken again. He has moral bankruptcy. After all the talks and the show-down show-off, l am highly disappointed in him. He is just toooooooooooooooo known.- BIG MOUTH BIG WORD.

• Kow 1 year ago

The prof should know that primary compaigns are different from national compaigns. In USA it happened between Reagan and Bush. Bush became Reagan's VP. Between Obama and Hillary Clinton. Hillary joined Obama and became her Se ...

• ERIC 1 year ago

you think you are a professor so you think you can educate us on everything.what is your achievement in this country apart from failing students who can not pay or lay to bed.you are insignificant in matters like this.Ken joi ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

A clear example,e of how worthless PhD is. With such a twat also parading as a PhD holder, why won't someone make a bold but true statement that a Dutch passport holds more value than these idiots. Most PhD holders like this ...

• Petiiee 1 year ago

Ken and Napo in Bawumia's camp will be like a lion and Chitah in the same cage. The rubbish in the mouth of these guys is beyond imagination. A little provocation will lead to something else.

• AIRBUS 1 year ago

Prof. KOBBY MANSAH IS AN NDC COMMUNICATOR , SO WHAT DO YOU expect HIM TO SAY. NDC SHOULD SPEND THEIR TIME ON EXPLAINING 24 HOURS ECONOMY AND STOP DISRUPTING.

• Peeved 1 year ago

NDC fool wanting to advise NPP former presidential candidate. He is not happy that дKen is still with the party.

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

Prof Kobby Mensah has hit the nail right on the head. Most of Kennedy's supporters, if not all, will vote massively for Alan. They see Alan as resolute, reliable and someone who is always there to defend the supreme interest ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Prof who teaches second knowledge chai

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Prof KOBBY MENSAH IS PETTY. WHATEVER KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID ABOUT BAWUMIA WASNT PERSONAL. IT WAS POLITICS. No permanent enemies. If you can't move on from that , then you're stupid typical village champion ,no disrespect ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

This PROFFERSOR is a typical Ghanaian. He has never apologized. I used to be like that growing up in the village. He is a small brain fool. He doesn't know how to think. Ot hasn't even crossed his little brain that the ...

• Mantey 1 year ago

It's only fool who doesn't change his mind.so mind your business

• ZUZA 1 year ago

He doesn’t add nor take away from Bawumia’s campaign. Most of the people who supported Ken are back with the party anyway because they see themselves as NPP people.
    Those who wish to foster division in other parties wit ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

People support Kennedy and Alan because of their laudable principles. They now realise only Alan has stuck to his principles in the national interests. Kennedy's supporters will now vote massively for Alan. Ghanaians still se ...

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

Kennedy has misjudged the mood of Ghanaian voters. His campaign for Bawumia has really angered them. Any positive comment he makes on Bawumia is perceived to be a complete lie. That does not auger well for Bawumia's campaign.

• Kb 1 year ago

Ahh koby Mensah your hatred for Bawumia and the NPP is too much to the extent that you are now refusing to be sensible how can unity in parry politics be a disadvantage ,you are too bias, ofui

• Nii 1 year ago

Stupid Prof! You are a disgrace to the academia.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

NPP IS DEAD PARTY WITH LIARS .LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC AND STARTING STATE PROPERTIES

• Rivers 1 year ago

Ken Agyapong finished. He's just blowing his own words without using his own brain. He only wants to help Bawumia to win the election so that Bawumia will be giving him contract. Because Bawumia himself is a loose person with ...

• PHD phd 1 year ago

You are mad because you hate Bawumia becoming president. We all know you’re NDC supporter. Therefore you want to twist the good Ken will bring to Bawumia. Ken has already apologized to his supporters. And asked them to rall ...

• Dora 1 year ago

What did bawumia do for Ghanaians? You idiot! One tomato is 5 cedis!

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Shame unto you

• Kennedy Agyapong is thinks people are kids 1 year ago

Concert man. Selfish motherfuckers.

• Oparebea 1 year ago

This professor is on the University of Ghana payroll, so he's paid with our taxes. A professor who is also an NDC fool soldier. I'm surprised the University authorities have not realized that he has a mental problem.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

That's the mark of scholarship - every scholar has a mental problem. They don't think like normal person.

• Dora 1 year ago

Leave kobby alone. Hes not responsible for your failure! He hasnt stolen syate properties or money, you idiots have! Stupid talk! Go you think ghana is the property of npp? The sooner we get rid of you idiots the better! You ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

This is NDC analysis, being propagated by a loser. What did anyone expect an NDC fanatic like Kobby Mensah to say? Once the primaries ended, there are no Ken NPP, Bawumia NPP, Addai Nimo NPP, etc. Those handful of people in t ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Stupid argument and conclusions

• Awura 1 year ago

Most Nppigs are not very sure of Ken's U-turn to campaign for Bawumia. Is he coming closer to hear more secrets about Bawumia and use it against him at the opportune time? Are the Bawumia group also going to see ken as a thre ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering

• Kel 1 year ago

Exactly what I also thought.

• Adom 1 year ago

Kwasia man. Di wo fie asem. Go and advice your failed JM

• M.T 1 year ago

Sometimes, I wonder how our political scientists do their analysis. Do you have to engage supporters before joining the campaign after primaries? Before the contest, they pledged to accept the will of the people. After electi ...

• Asa 1 year ago

Ahh Ken Agyepong I ve lost all the respect I have for u. I supported u in our primaries not knowing u can also be bought . Such a shame .. will never believe anything u will say again .. u are a cheap politician .

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

They will use him and dump him like Alan kyremanteng, they are recording all his messages and it will play back to him in 4 years time, Kennedy Adyjapong is a fool.

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

The inconsistent man again. Remember Ken told us that he had been promised $800 millìon to drop from the presidential race and he refused it and his supporters hailed him. Joining Bawumia now after all he said about him has ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Phd opinion.Get a Dutch passport

• Support incompetent government 1 year ago

How can you be insulting the Prof who’s speaking the truth? Just coz you have been given money to come on social media to defend your failed supper incompetence government. How you tell me that someone is a thief, he’s lo ...

• Ray 1 year ago

Koby I keep telling u that dont involve yourself African politics.its so because we are all taken for granted
    Who says the party base support only Ken
    Do you think electorate think of what is said
    No
    No
    Like someone l ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

You are right Prof, but do you believe his party supporters think like you? They don't care but the ordinary floating voters are the ones he will loose respect from. There is a saying that in politics anything can happen, 1+1 ...

• James Owoahene 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen has now become the last bastion of hope for the hapless Ghanaian. Kennedy, fearing for his business interests has given up and given in to the hopeless divisive (WINNER-TAKES-ALL) party politics which has brou ...

• AB 1 year ago

Prof.
    dont worry Ghanaians have short memory...haha

• +Jojo 1 year ago

What's this so-called professor saying? The primary contests are over and Kennedy Agyapong has done his mathematical calculations and has decided to be a full party man but this loudmouth prof says what? He wants him too to g ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Which party do you expect this nyebro kobby trokosi mensah to defend.