More sensible than the entire ndc. Most ndc technocrats and foolsoldiers are all scared of Napo.
NAPO: MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AOOO, NPP... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that … RUDE, LOATHSOME, ILL-BRED, SUPER-ARROGANT, HAUGHTY, EGOTISTICAL, DISRESPECTFUL & INSOLENT "NOSE-MASTER" - MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH NAPO! Tweeaakaii... who in his right senses will accept NAPO as the NPP's response to Professor Jane Naana Opoku-Agyeman ...????? You must be a lunatic or an imbecile to even look in the direction of that STUPID-SHABBY-UNCOUTH- UNCULTURED & UNKEMPT NAPO..!!!!!!
Naomi 1 year ago
Ghana's debt paaaa. Napo's nose. Billions of dollars
JONATHAN 1 year ago
MORE SENSIBLE THAN ONY3 DUNA... KWASHIA BUUUULU.. ABOA BI BA... SOMEBODY WHO CAN LOOK US IN THE FACE AND SAY WE SHOULD GO AND PREPARE OUR OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE??? WU MAAME TW3 WATI...
Kay 1 year ago
Even a Gonja drunkard who at the same time is a criminal can be a flagbearer of NDC how much more an Ashanti royal who is a medical officer.
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
NAPO IS NOT A DOCTOR, my dear gullible Kay
Napo is a veterinary technician, so is not qualified to add Dr. to his name. It’s dishonesty at its highest for Napo to accept to be referred to as a doctor! Doctor? My uncleaned ass.
Ogyam 1 year ago
Don’t say what you don’t know. He is a fully qualified MbChb from KNUST SMS
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
LIES! NAPO IS A CATTLE GUARD (vet)
How can you call someone who treats fowls and pigs a doctor?
Jake 1 year ago
Napo, you nose like a football. Even the Asantehene can be made the running mate of NPP, it will still go to opposition. The destruction and reversal of our progress is unmatched.
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Who say tribalism no dey. As for this S.H called Gh. Hmmm
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
What party is more tribalistic than the ndc? Tell us where Mr Arkaa, professor Mills, Mr. Amissah Arthur and naana jane come from? And who were they?
Sk 1 year ago
Stupidity, they should bring him. A very arrogant, disrespectful man plus a confused joker cum lair. Napo-Bawumia or Bawumia-Napo sheaaaa Apuu
Sethoo 1 year ago
We are bringing him bcoz of the character of NDC leaders.Bawumia is an Hausa gentleman we want an Ashanti royal who can fight the idiotic NDC executives in the Gutters.
Peter 1 year ago
Stupid idiots. Who controls the NIB?
Ato 1 year ago
NDC is ready to govern. Clearly the NPP is struggling to get a veep candidate. No matter how long it takes Ghanaians do not like the likes of NAPO who is arrogant. They can even wait till December. The truth is NAPO is arrogant and greedy. Have you forgotten the way he grabbed the scholarship left and right? Not a vice presidential material.
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
Ready to govern who? Go and govern your guinea fowls in Burkina Fas.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashanti ni kwasia kotibotor aboafun, do want illiterates Fulanis foreigners family to govern Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ? You must be out off your sense. Idiot tell your empty head mad jumping mountain goat to arrest the dollar now, economy manager my foot!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
An arrogant person who can perform like NAPO is far better than a corrupt drunkard like JDM who is also highly incompetent.
Yunuss 1 year ago
Hahahaha... even high value medications that Bill Gates freely donated to your STUPID NPP government could not be cleared from our ports for WELL OVER ONE YEAR, and you think you are a human being, not to talk about being "competent". TWEEAAKAIIIII..............
Donatus 1 year ago
More guinea fowl meat.
Kigali 1 year ago
Then npp is finished. Tweaaaaa
Butterfly swag 1 year ago
The foolishness of npp courtesy Kennedy agyapong , is getting out of hand. How can they go with somebody with handicapped nose, who is even arrogant and disrespectful to Ghanaians. How ? I mean how ?? Well all is for going to opposition anyway so no wahala.
Sonya 1 year ago
The running mate will be a woman
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
This fool?
This fool?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
A DENTIST WHO WAS FORCED TO BE AN EDUCATOR AND AN ENERGY EXPERT, AND AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Odiasempa 1 year ago
This is a huge joke. How can a man who just can't answer or give simple explanation to what goes wrong in his sector ministry be given a huge responsibility as a presidential running mate? A very arrogant person like Napo should know Ghanians are waiting to reply to his pompousness.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That arrogant and primitive fool as veep? He will be worse than Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia put together.
Yaw 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Such a kwasea man. Murderer of John Kumah
Sonya 1 year ago
This lunatic.He should forget.This time running mate will be from Sunyani
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
this arrogant bigot cant be running mate.
bring him on board and the npp smoothness level will be exposed. somebody who doesnt even speak to his own mother a running mate. the days of the npp is numbered. mark my words. the tribal bigot will say and everything possible but it wouldnt wash.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
THE RUNNING MATE SHOULD BE A WOMAN. TIME FOR THE WOMEN TO COME IN. THE MEN FC KED US UP. WHAT DR. NKRUMAH DID FOR WE ALL THOSE YEARS AGO, NON ABLE TO SHOW TO THAT ESTEEM. NO ONE. UP TILL NOW. NOT EASY TO RULE. SPANISH FIRST VICE PRIMER MINISTER IS A WOMAN, IS THE SAME WOMAN FOR MINISTER FOR TAXES. TWO WOMEN AS VICE PRIMER MINISTERS AND THE COUNTRY MOVING ON. INFLATION REDUCED DOWN WITHIN THE EUROPEAN UNION. SPAIN ECONOMY MOVING ON IN A WAY. CHECK IT OUT.
Wontumi 1 year ago
We are not in spain
Alex 1 year ago
Your currency is a thrush and you’re here thinking of who among the many thieves is made the deputy thieve
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
It's very absurd for that writer to write that many Ghanaians, that writer should know his work or better off be sacked. That thing should write nppigs and 3suantis want mr nose and not Ghanaians.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdfr
Duke 1 year ago
Dishonest and irresponsible and arrogance and disrespectful for running mate tweaaa kai
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
NAPO should pay oxygen tax. His big nose alone is a drain on the ozone layer
truth be told 1 year ago
Hmmmmm I'm surprise statement came from that man called Semiekor, he should learn lessons fro former MPs like Rasmubarrak and co
Roland 1 year ago
Such a fool as running mate? Aboa ba. You are from Manhyia and so what? Get away there with your ugly nose. Bastard
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
NAPO back from Rotterdam, he saw Wind Turbines, thousands. Nuclear Power Plant is the most expensive one in the Chinese World. Sun is shining more in Africa than in Europe. Wind blows day and night for free. Incompetence and Arrogance, that's the Elephant for you. Useless like a Trotro Mate. At least try to be a Copilot.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
If this dimwit called Napo is going to be the running mate of the ' mate' Bawuliar, then the NPP doesn't have credible men. What are Napo's pedigree and masterstroke? I learned he is a dentist but he has not been able to remove a tooth. Anyway, NPP is moribund and in its twilight so they should bring Napo.
Edgar 1 year ago
Hi
Hi
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This foolish should think about how to solve the economy hardship on Ghanaians stop the nonsense of thinking to win a election, the dollar is becoming more useless Bawumia illiterate Fulanis family and you fools are thinking about running mate. Criminals nasty Peoples Party.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT WHO SPOILS EVERYTHING THAT GET INTO HIS HANDS? RUSHED TO MARRY BECAUSE HE WANTS POST? LOL SO FUNNY A GUY. SET HIM UP FOR A HUGE LOSS.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
When the smoke is released from the Julor House chimney, that will signify that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has finally picked his looting mate.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
How will it look like. A clown and a liar flagbearer and an arrogant and proud running mate. Hahahahaha. Time will surely tell.
Awo 1 year ago
The die is cast and bawumia has lost. Napo the disrespectful piece of work will take him into the drain
NAPO WHO CALLED ALHAJI A SLAVE AT PARLIAMENT? 1 year ago
Is that not the guy who called Alhaji Suhini a slave at the floor of parliament because Suhini is northerner? How can NPP bring such a person to team up with the most clueless economist in Ghana history?
Kwam 1 year ago
He may be good for the NPP, but for the floating voters l doubt.
This fool?
Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AOOO, NPP... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that … RUDE, LOATHSOME, ILL-BRED, ...
Napo is a veterinary technician, so is not qualified to add Dr. to his name. It’s dishonesty at its highest for Napo to accept to be referred to as a doctor! Doctor? My uncleaned ...
NDC is ready to govern. Clearly the NPP is struggling to get a veep candidate. No matter how long it takes Ghanaians do not like the likes of NAPO who is arrogant. They can even wait till December. The truth is NAPO is arroga ...
Ashanti ni kwasia kotibotor aboafun, do want illiterates Fulanis foreigners family to govern Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ? You must be out off your sense. Idiot tell your empty head mad jumping mountain goat to arrest the dollar now, ...
Hahahaha... even high value medications that Bill Gates freely donated to your STUPID NPP government could not be cleared from our ports for WELL OVER ONE YEAR, and you think you are a human being, not to talk about being "co ...
More guinea fowl meat.
The foolishness of npp courtesy Kennedy agyapong , is getting out of hand. How can they go with somebody with handicapped nose, who is even arrogant and disrespectful to Ghanaians. How ? I mean how ?? Well all is for going ...
This fool?
This is a huge joke. How can a man who just can't answer or give simple explanation to what goes wrong in his sector ministry be given a huge responsibility as a presidential running mate? A very arrogant person like Napo sho ...
bring him on board and the npp smoothness level will be exposed. somebody who doesnt even speak to his own mother a running mate. the days of the npp is numbered. mark my words. the ...
THE RUNNING MATE SHOULD BE A WOMAN. TIME FOR THE WOMEN TO COME IN. THE MEN FC KED US UP. WHAT DR. NKRUMAH DID FOR WE ALL THOSE YEARS AGO, NON ABLE TO SHOW TO THAT ESTEEM. NO ONE. UP TILL NOW. NOT EASY TO RULE. SPANISH FIRST ...
We are not in spain
NAPO back from Rotterdam, he saw Wind Turbines, thousands. Nuclear Power Plant is the most expensive one in the Chinese World. Sun is shining more in Africa than in Europe. Wind blows day and night for free. Incompetence and ...
If this dimwit called Napo is going to be the running mate of the ' mate' Bawuliar, then the NPP doesn't have credible men. What are Napo's pedigree and masterstroke? I learned he is a dentist but he has not been able to remo ...
Hi
This foolish should think about how to solve the economy hardship on Ghanaians stop the nonsense of thinking to win a election, the dollar is becoming more useless Bawumia illiterate Fulanis family and you fools are thinking ...