Prove procurement processes were manipulated for Rock City or refrain from tarnishing Ghana's reputation - Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Quran is toilet paper.

• Man Nie 1 year ago

t is unconscionable for the NPP governments from Kufuor's days to turn over government lands in Ashanti to Asantehene and sell Ga lands to themselves. It is wrong, unscruplous, unfair and immoral to grab lands that should hav ...

• Rex 1 year ago

You this thieves without conscience are still speaking right? You have shared beaches amongst yourselves and your children, you have shared forest reserves, you are now sharing hotels and even as you have bn caught pants down ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Why do some Ghanaians buy state property only when their government is in power. I don't know why some so called Ghanaians entrepreneurs are so cheap. . I now understand why Nkrumah had to imprison some people before building ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Ask SSNIT Board, which includes TUC representatives, why they decided to sell 60% shares in those hotels? Ghanaian won International competitive tender and tribal fools are unhappy. Is it that the slave still want a foreigne ...

• Moja 1 year ago

This is not about tribe, is about protecting and preserving the integrity of this country. Ministers and people of influence should never be allowed to acquire state property because its an incentive for them to ran them down ...

• Peter 1 year ago

You make stupid arguments often. That is you.

• Walls of Jericho 1 year ago

He has eaten stolen cat meat and gari. Look at his jaws like a fool. Useless Ahiagbah

• Kwamemtter 1 year ago

It is the opposite. This shameless cooking of create loot and share episode has tarnished and damaged Ghana's image beyond repair. Why is state assets the target of NPP government all the time? Why? In the name of property lo ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Young man Nsawam Cannery was sold to who under Divestiture Program including Nkrumah’s over 100 industries?

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

AHIAGBA NPP WILL SOON POISON U.MARK IT.UR JAW LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS FROM TOGO TO BOKINAFASO. YAKAME KWASIA

• Kofi 1 year ago

Is he a spokesperson for Rock City Hotel? Or he defend anything and everything that concerns an NPP member? Richard should be concerned with defending the masses against any politician.

• Serwa broni 1 year ago

Stupid man always talking nonsense

• kk 1 year ago

weed is not good oo

• KofSam 1 year ago

Ahiagbah is the most useless politician in the NPP as his arguments make no sense.

• Mike 1 year ago

Massa , park yourself somewhere with your rubbish. We are fed up with your nonsense!

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Tilapia 1 year ago

Another gyimiiiii kwasia u guys are looting the state gyimiii

• Nuumo 1 year ago

In fact, citizens must seriously consider cursing some of these criminal evil deceitful politicians in the country.
    Can this guy swear that this crazy deal is being without political manipulation?

THE PROOF IS IN THE LOOTING. YOUR NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS ARE THE ONES CONSTANTLY TARNISHING GHANA'S REPUTATION WITH YOUR THIEVERY, LOOTING, AND CONSTANT BEGGING OF FOREIGN COUNTRIES.

Are ...

• Godslove 1 year ago

So at the age of this Ahiagba man and upon all
    his educational standard, it never occurred to him that NPP are just fooling him. If you can't see, can't you hear what has happened to your friend Hopeson Adorye and y ...