This man should have been the candidate.. He or Ekow Spio
John,Tema 1 year ago
Exactly even if he loses Dec 2024 it would have given them some hope for 2028.Tomatoes is scarce these days but a rotten tomatoes from John Mahama farm cannot sell.Why bcoz Ghanaians are AFRAID of him coming back.
.Haruna Iddrusu sidelined 1 year ago
What role is Hon Haruna Iddrusu playing in all these.
Nii 1 year ago
Haruna has been suspended by the Gonja man for trying to compete with him.The Gonja man took just 5Million GBP bribe from Airbus whilst Haruna also took 2.5Million bribe from a S.A. company.
Geeman 1 year ago
How many mps are plaýing roles apart from two or one mp is Haruna bigger than NDC ask konado .
Jake 1 year ago
Hypocrite, what is your business in NDC? Apart from Dr. Ato Forson, the minority leader, have you seen any MP in the list? They will be busy in the house and in their constituencies , how can they crisscross the country to campaign? Is Haruna better than the other MPs, Muntaka, Murtala, Ayariga, Pelpo, Aknado, etc, etc? Mind your NPP business of a scattered family that is struggling to come together.
Alhaji Alhassan 1 year ago
Hmmmm. I wonder whether they want to capture the northern sector
Hatred for Haruna Iddrisu continues. 1 year ago
Compare with the balanced and solid team of Dr. Bawumiah, this is no team. A group that only knows how to insult, and lie, like the lady with the bofrot cheeks called Beatrice Annan. Where is Ablakwa Nd Felix Kwakye?
Jake 1 year ago
I laugh enter toilet kuraaa? Solid whaaaaaat? You people again? I thought that word is not being used by the NPP again. Have you forgotten about the SOLID EMT led by the joker Bishop Okala? What has happened to the economy? Basaaaaaa!Potooooooooooo! 17 ghc to 1USD. Useless bunch of criminal jokers.
Jake 1 year ago
Ablakwa and Felix are both PCs and will be busy in the constituencies, if you care to know. Foolish illiterate.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
You will surely laugh at the wrong side of your stinking mouth again. Jake what new is that you Drunkard of Corrupt, Incompetent John Mahama bring back again , is't the Dumsor, AIRBUS, Amajaro or take Ford cars bribe. Massa get serious becos the majority that rejected JDM are still alive and will do same 7th Dec. . We want our children to keep enjoying FSHS, etc. By the way let me asked NDC morons will the Ndc bring the dollar down 1gh if in power????? nonsins
Kolikot 1 year ago
This is a balanced and well represented team. Not that of the others where all are pack From the eastern region
Johnny 1 year ago
But looking at the list, are there any quality among them other than the same old stuff but expecting different results?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
ANTI-LGBT BILL IS GARBAGE! Many juveniles in Ghana still like to POUND TRUMU daily! Ghanaians must accept GAYISM!
Bastard 1 year ago
Lost cause..... Criminal seeking to come back for last bread for his Family. #SAYNOTONDCCRIMINALS.
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
Haruna is now dundu banza under mahama. Rotten yam is haruna iddrisu.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now! Join the rescue train. Ghana must be saved. The default leader is John Dramani Mahama. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the parliamentary candidate in your constituency to rescue this nation NOW!
Truth 1 year ago
You mean John Mahama, Kanazoe's friend? The legendary bus brander and government official one.
John clueless Mahama again? May God forbid!! The cedi might be thrown into disarray to our displeasure, but John Airbus Mahama is ... read full comment
You mean John Mahama, Kanazoe's friend? The legendary bus brander and government official one.
John clueless Mahama again? May God forbid!! The cedi might be thrown into disarray to our displeasure, but John Airbus Mahama is a never never never
KK 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are wrong the exchange rate will expose you. $1 is 16 Ghana cedis.
Rans 1 year ago
NDC is facing the rare truth. It seems Papa Jay took the spirit of NDC to his grave. These men are those Akuffo Addo and NPP beat in 2016 and 2020. Where are men who speak with wisdom like spio Gabrah etc. If your campaign is being led by men and women who are good in insulting people what do you expect?
SCHEMER 1 year ago
NDC simply don't have the men. Where in the whole wide world has an albino been a President or a President? Haruna Iddrisu would have been able to shake the northern region but not a Presidential material. NDC will be in opposition for a long time. Albinos don't die. They vanish. Imagine waking up to hear Ghana's President has vanished into thin air.
Apraku 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop spreading virus!!!
The whole comment section is infested with virus.
I can hardly comment on any issue . Any click leads to a virus.
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote for MAHAMA, a vote to regret big time ever, only fools with short memories would wish MAHAMA comeback.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Btw John Mahama and Dr Bawumia I believe strongly that Ghana is safe under JDM. It will be academically naive to compare JDM and Bawumia in any argument.
Yoo 1 year ago
Nzema K, kindly explain it better for easy comprehension, for you don't sound convincing one bit. I hope your sense of reasoning has not been clouded by dirty politics.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE! MAHAMA WILL BE REJECTED AGAIN BY GHANAIANS
Nzema K 1 year ago
Join the winning team. This is the antivirus that will save Ghana from its current infected state. John Mahama is the man. Watch him.
Truth 1 year ago
Please ask John Mahama to explain his 24 hr economy. I doubt even he understands it. What a party of hopeless jokers
Yenkasa 1 year ago
The same old guards and thieves.Nothing new!!!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Old wine better than new wine.
Jake 1 year ago
Yes, old wine is better than new wine in old jug. NPP is and old overused jug that will contaminate any new wine .
Donatus 1 year ago
Some "competent" man is still scouting for running mate. Hehehehehehe, spectators, not citizens.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
GET 50,000 INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK FOLLOWERS FOR JUST GHC 1,700 IN JUST 48HRS....WE ALSO HAVE SMALLER AND BIGGER PACKAGES AVAILABLE...AND WE HAVE OFFERS FOR YOUTUBE,TWITTER,TIK TOK,LINKEDIN ETC...WHATSAPP OR CALL..0244289681
Mubi 1 year ago
The value is the same.
Truth 1 year ago
Still old thieves naaaaa! You guys are not serious
Kofi 1 year ago
The winning team
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
The time is now to rescue Ghana from the claws of NPP and Bawumiah. Ghana, to the whole world, we are useless because our cedi is useless, our balance of payment is in negative, balance of trade is in negative, current account is in negative, Bank of Ghana is in negative, cost of living is higher and useless, excessive borrowing which plunged the country into debt crisis, hence IMF, we are overburdened with looting and stealing of monies meant for development, family and friends government, petrol which is 14ghc and Bawumiah said Mahama is wicked, now sells at 70ghc, $1 = 3.80 in 2016 and Nana Addo and Bawumiah said they will bring it down to $1 = 1ghc is now $1 = 17ghc, we are living in the era of excessive taxes, we are suffering from haircuts, DDEP, closure of Ghanaian banks and businesses, Bawumiah is only concentrating on payment of nurses and teachers allowances to rule Ghana.
"It is possible", fellow Ghanaians, what campaign message is this? We are tired of NPP.
JDM, JDM, JDM, JDM, JDM, JDM, JDM, COME, RESCUE US.
Chill outsake 1 year ago
If NDC just rely on social media house like onia TV show and some other ones they will lose the election 2024 . Listen well the communication going on at onia TV you will seriously notice that they are campaign for bawumia . Sammy genfi I am giving you the duty to rule on get a time and listen to onia communication line you will see or hear it clear that they are using a strategy
Samus 1 year ago
One for the flagbearer's campaign and another one for the running mate's campaign. Oh ndc, what a confused batch of people. And another one for PC's campaign?
Gyamfi 1 year ago
After three now putting together campaign team?barely 5mth away?ahh well the Insult team were at work sending potential members away
Ghhh 1 year ago
VERY GOOD TEAM. NO TIME FOR FAN FARE , GET IT DELIVERED
godfather 1 year ago
With an albino listed on divine number" 9 " leading the campaign team of jm, the spiritual realm is satisfied. Npp, you are in for both physical and spiritual defeat. The dye is cast.
Okyere 1 year ago
This same crop of people were voted out embarrassingly..why won't you bring a new team...it means they have not changed
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 year ago
After a fiasco in court and needless protest... Just to water down the waves with this rewind campaign team.. Nothing new, still the old gurus.
Kilogram 1 year ago
So Haruna Iddrisu, Muntaka, Suhiyini and Murtala have no roles? Hmmm
I never new i was an albini 1 year ago
These Alabi man who said he never new he was an Albino is a crook to lead thief mahamah's team. he is unfit. mahamah they will chop your stolen money for you free, for you are not fit to be president again in ghana. 4 years of dumso, create loot and share for 4 years, GEDA, GOVT OFFICIAL # 1,to mention a few. why will ghanaians vote for thief like you to come for only 4 years without any policy to rule ghana. you will be retired come dec 7.
Getting rid of gyimiiiiiiiii govt 1 year ago
Landslide all the way. Landslide for sure.
KB 1 year ago
The Team is weak. I doubt if they can make any impact
FTT 1 year ago
Ndc will fall again in 2024 elections
Abudu 1 year ago
Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
A different person should have lead the Ndc party. If the party chose a different person than Mahama it should have given the Ndc about sixty five percent victory in the coming elections. But with Mahama, especially within the Akans the Ndc party should focus on 2028 and beyond.
Hypocrite, what is your business in NDC? Apart from Dr. Ato Forson, the minority leader, have you seen any MP in the list? They will be busy in the house and in their constituencies , how can they crisscross the country to ca ...
I laugh enter toilet kuraaa? Solid whaaaaaat? You people again? I thought that word is not being used by the NPP again. Have you forgotten about the SOLID EMT led by the joker Bishop Okala? What has happened to the economy? B ...
You will surely laugh at the wrong side of your stinking mouth again. Jake what new is that you Drunkard of Corrupt, Incompetent John Mahama bring back again , is't the Dumsor, AIRBUS, Amajaro or take Ford cars bribe. Massa ...
Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now! Join the rescue train. Ghana must be saved. The default leader is John Dramani Mahama. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the parliamentary candidate in your constituency to ...
John clueless Mahama again? May God forbid!! The cedi might be thrown into disarray to our displeasure, but John Airbus Mahama is ...
NDC is facing the rare truth. It seems Papa Jay took the spirit of NDC to his grave. These men are those Akuffo Addo and NPP beat in 2016 and 2020. Where are men who speak with wisdom like spio Gabrah etc. If your campaign i ...
NDC simply don't have the men. Where in the whole wide world has an albino been a President or a President? Haruna Iddrisu would have been able to shake the northern region but not a Presidential material. NDC will be in oppo ...
The value is the same.
The winning team
The time is now to rescue Ghana from the claws of NPP and Bawumiah. Ghana, to the whole world, we are useless because our cedi is useless, our balance of payment is in negative, balance of trade is in negative, current accoun ...
If NDC just rely on social media house like onia TV show and some other ones they will lose the election 2024 . Listen well the communication going on at onia TV you will seriously notice that they are campaign for bawumia ...
These Alabi man who said he never new he was an Albino is a crook to lead thief mahamah's team. he is unfit. mahamah they will chop your stolen money for you free, for you are not fit to be president again in ghana. 4 years o ...
A different person should have lead the Ndc party. If the party chose a different person than Mahama it should have given the Ndc about sixty five percent victory in the coming elections. But with Mahama, especially within th ...