Palaca ooo. Cat way edey sleep, mouse go bite em tail. Wetin edey find, if not palava?
Jay 1 year ago
Ghanaians are such liars and thieves that it hard to know who to believe or trust. Here you have claimants claiming that their monies were paid by the government to Nduom. Either the government is stupid or these people flat out liars. There is no need to pay a validated claim to the management of a mismanaged organization. You directly to the claimant! But hey, this is Ghana, logic and common sense does not apply
DotCom 1 year ago
Sadly, Ghana doesn’t make sense anymore. We are completely screwed by business and government. Truth has become old fashioned and a taboo word.
Kusi Boateng 1 year ago
Truth be told, some section of Ghanaians fool too much. Especially my folks from Ashtown, Oseikrom. Why should you attack Nduom when Gh 21.5billion was used to collapse the banks with total liabilities of only 9billion?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
You people are lucky. It was a deliberate ploy to provoke you so as to shhoot and kill some of the demonstrators. Go and check the background of the commander. He is a member of the Akyem Mafia. These people can kill their own children for money.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
This Name guy is Ofori Atta's agent, sent to muddy the waters instead of giving support to Nduom to retrieve his bank and money from these kleptocrats. Continue your diabolism to defend the thieves who collapsed the bank and stole the money. No who dry suffer?
MP 1 year ago
We politicize everything in this country. Government owes you Gh1.8 billion, you owe us Gh5.1 billion plus 13 months interest at that point in time.
Tell us where the difference is ?. This is simple mathematics. Customers ar ... read full comment
We politicize everything in this country. Government owes you Gh1.8 billion, you owe us Gh5.1 billion plus 13 months interest at that point in time.
Tell us where the difference is ?. This is simple mathematics. Customers are demanding accountability.
Seidu 1 year ago
Nonsense. Where did they get these numbers from? SEC and their agents have even misplaced the Gold Coast computer server. Liars all!
MP 1 year ago
Which numbers SEC going to use to pay customers?
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Perfect. Nduom is a liar. People have lost their lives because of you. When we come to your branch offices for our monies you will not meet anyone and you go round yabbing. Aboafunu
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a fool , asked Ofori -Ataa the exterior finance minister, the where abouts of the loans they took from Paa Kwesi's banks.
Ofui
You are a fool , asked Ofori -Ataa the exterior finance minister, the where abouts of the loans they took from Paa Kwesi's banks.
Ofui
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, get your facts straight! The NPP government didn't borrow from Nduom. It was private contractors under Mahama who borrowed from Nduom. When the NPP came to power, they contensted some of the certificates the contractors were presenting for payments bcz they were not in government records. Ahead of 2016 elections, NDC was awarding contracts like confetti without funding provisions or even proper documentation through the gifmis system. That's how Nduom's bank was affected. Another bank that was similarly affected was Duffuor's Unibank. These banks were also at fault providing loans to contractors without proper documentation, especially in an election year. How does the government pay if the contracts are not documented in gifmis? However, bcz of this challenge these two banks should have spurred closure through a stimulus package in the form of a loan from BoG. But the other banks would have cried bias. The rhetoric would have gone like this: Nduom had links with the NPP, while Duffuor served at head of BoG. The problem with Nduom in particular is that while his financial institutions in Ghana were struggling to pay customers, he managed to mobilise resources to acquire a bank in the US for millions of dollars. Sometimes, we all have to be truthful to the facts bcz the customers this, which is why they're calling him out.
Seidu 1 year ago
Propaganda fool. Which branch office. Ofori-Atta's Databank manager who is the SEC boss locked up ALL Gold Coast offices in 2019 and will not even allow Nduom's people access to their own records. What are you talking about looking for someone to talk to? Look for Akufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta. Stupid people.
Seidu 1 year ago
Not surprised that Akufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta will find a most hungry and useless man to come and attempt to rubbish Nduom. IT WILL NOT WORK. They must stop the useless propaganda and pay the money they owe the GN companies.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ofori-Atta, Ataaaa puutor puutor is still on government pay roll and Ghanaians are not demanding questions?
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
YOU DON’T KNOW DR. NDOUM!
Dr. Ndoum is the worst crook on earth. He swindled Ghana and used it to start his businesses.
Advice to the investors: Forget about your money. Use your time for something better than hoping ag ... read full comment
Dr. Ndoum is the worst crook on earth. He swindled Ghana and used it to start his businesses.
Advice to the investors: Forget about your money. Use your time for something better than hoping against hope,
kelewele 1 year ago
GHANA IS MORE THAN A USELESS COUNTRY!
Nduom used his bogus microfinance company to fleece investors of their hard earned monies in order to enrich himself and family. He's now being shielded by politicians who connived with him run his fraudulent microfinance business.
Ghanaians must put fear aside and start taking the law into their own hands because the political, legal and economic system in Ghana is nothing but a farce which cares nothing about the people.
Kwame Antoah 1 year ago
The truth must be told Dr Nduom has not relaxed since the revocation of Gold Coast Fund licence as Charles Nyame is alleging. He has also never said in anywhere that the Gold Coast money with the government belongs to him alone. What therefore interest is Charles Nyame talking about? Dr Nduom should not be their target but the government who promised to pay the customers after withdrawing the licence of Gold Coast.
#BringBackGNBank
Adu John 1 year ago
The attack on Dr Nduom is unnecessary. What is his crime? Why shouldn’t the aggrieved customers of Gold Coast vent their anger on the government which promised to pay them their locked-up funds? Nduom is not keeping their monies so please leave him alone and go and chase the government.
#BringBackGNBank
Nuumo 1 year ago
These leaders are using the ignorant masses to relaunch their police agenda.
This pure political groups and strategist just like that so called agolo people.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ignorant fools!!! If Dr. Nduom couldn't account for any invested money, it's not your duty to demand answers from him. Government has taken over the mismanaged company by revoking its license so government has to pay clients and then prosecute Dr. Nduom. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Akwasi Manu 1 year ago
These forth and back will amount to nothing. Who collapsed the banks has the full responsibility and should refund all monies with interest. Period.
Obiba AA 1 year ago
Nduom indeed is a twin brother of the devil. An unrepenting thief, liar, money launderer and fraudulent. Back in 2019, he started by saying the govt owed GN 3.4 billion ghs, then came to 1.8 billion ghs and now 1.8 billion ghs. Which is which? Is a only 419 people who do these kind of things.
The doubted 1.8 billion ghs doesn't come from GCFM alone but GN + other GN subsidiaries. I remember GN Savings and Loans alone has over 800 million ghs in it. GCFM's portion of the 1.8 bghs wouldn't be more than 700 million ghs. Where is then the huge difference of 4.4 billion ghs between the validated GCFM customers claims and the around 700 million ghs invested in govt's projects.
Nduom should be made to account for that funds and its interests thereof. That amounts is over 4 times of the amount invested in govt's projects. This is man is a 419 and living off the sweat of the poor
Naa Bia 1 year ago
In fact comparing Dr Nduom to Ato Essien is misplaced comparison. It is on record that Ato Essien’s Capital Bank took money from the government but in the case of Nduom’s Gold Coasr nothing of that sort happened so why Charles Nyame making it looks like Dr Nduom is criminal? This nonesense must stop now! Instead of the customers to the government which promised to pay their locked-up funds they are there wasting our ears. The lies against Nduom will not fly.
#BringBackGNBank
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Ndoum produced a memo detailing how Ken oforita instructed cabinet to revoke the license of GN bank, that's why the forces behind are pushing these guys to behave this way. That Ken oforita Atta guy is more than a mafia Boss
Derry 1 year ago
Ndum is an old crook . he should be proscuted
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Npp julor house rat commentator.
You will die premature death if you do not look for another job.
Ofui
Ofui
Macgordon Akosenaba 1 year ago
I will never invest in a company owned by an individual whether NAM or Dr.Ndoum. Governments do not die. I will only invest in Government bonds. After WW2 Germans who trusted in government could bring forth their claims in West Germany.
Ghanaians are such liars and thieves that it hard to know who to believe or trust. Here you have claimants claiming that their monies were paid by the government to Nduom. Either the government is stupid or these people flat ...
You people are lucky. It was a deliberate ploy to provoke you so as to shhoot and kill some of the demonstrators. Go and check the background of the commander. He is a member of the Akyem Mafia. These people can kill their ow ...
This Name guy is Ofori Atta's agent, sent to muddy the waters instead of giving support to Nduom to retrieve his bank and money from these kleptocrats. Continue your diabolism to defend the thieves who collapsed the bank and ...
Tell us where the difference is ?. This is simple mathematics. Customers ar ...
Ofui
Massa, get your facts straight! The NPP government didn't borrow from Nduom. It was private contractors under Mahama who borrowed from Nduom. When the NPP came to power, they contensted some of the certificates the contractor ...
Propaganda fool. Which branch office. Ofori-Atta's Databank manager who is the SEC boss locked up ALL Gold Coast offices in 2019 and will not even allow Nduom's people access to their own records. What are you talking abou ...
Advice to the investors: Forget about your money. Use your time for something better than hoping ag ...
Nduom used his bogus microfinance company to fleece investors of their hard earned monies in order to enrich himself and family. He's now being shielded by politicians who connived wit ...
The truth must be told Dr Nduom has not relaxed since the revocation of Gold Coast Fund licence as Charles Nyame is alleging. He has also never said in anywhere that the Gold Coast money with the government belongs to him al ...
The attack on Dr Nduom is unnecessary. What is his crime? Why shouldn’t the aggrieved customers of Gold Coast vent their anger on the government which promised to pay them their locked-up funds? Nduom is not keeping their m ...
Ignorant fools!!! If Dr. Nduom couldn't account for any invested money, it's not your duty to demand answers from him. Government has taken over the mismanaged company by revoking its license so government has to pay clients ...
Nduom indeed is a twin brother of the devil. An unrepenting thief, liar, money launderer and fraudulent. Back in 2019, he started by saying the govt owed GN 3.4 billion ghs, then came to 1.8 billion ghs and now 1.8 billion gh ...
In fact comparing Dr Nduom to Ato Essien is misplaced comparison. It is on record that Ato Essien’s Capital Bank took money from the government but in the case of Nduom’s Gold Coasr nothing of that sort happened so why Ch ...
Ofui
I will never invest in a company owned by an individual whether NAM or Dr.Ndoum. Governments do not die. I will only invest in Government bonds. After WW2 Germans who trusted in government could bring forth their claims in We ...