It is time for Ghana to adopt Singapore's way of electing candidates. Anyone standing for a public office goes under the microscope of their CID for clearance. There are other attributes required including scholarship. If we are not careful, soon, our parliament will be filled with people with dubious charaters.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Unfortunately primitive and primordial tribalism will rescue him and he'll find himself comfortably nestled in the bosom of parliament. WATCH!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
No one in the NPP ranging from the Akyempanzee Akufo Addo through the lying Dr Bawumia to the least idiotically idiot FoolSoldier understands knows no shame.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Indeed, that galamsey thug Ernest Frimpong has no business wanting to represent any constituency in Parliament. However, his membership in the NPP galamsey party qualifies him to seek such office.
ato dontoh 1 year ago
Prof my foot
Hit 1 year ago
But who say there are Christians in Africa? We are just a bunch of hypocrites n a little below animals
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
There's no Christian anywhere in the world. Christianity was well crafted as a means of control and it has worked perfectly including Islam!
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Keep deceiving yourself, Mr Smith
Messiah 1 year ago
No wonder PHd is under attack
Kwame 1 year ago
I a gree with the learned man
Daakyehene 1 year ago
If we are God fearing country will a vice President i know be given the opportunity to even be a flag bearer in GH?
Seeker 1 year ago
AND WHO SAYS GHANA IS A LAW ABIDING COUNTRY? AT THE MOMENT GHANA IS A DEMONS INFESTED COUNTRY WHERE NEITHER LAW NOR ORDER WORKS. EVIL CRIMINALS ARE IN CHARGE. THE JUDICIARY, CLERGY, CHIEFS, OPINION LEADERS, CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS, PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS ARE ALL FROM THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL. THEY ARE EVIL AND SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING AT THE MOMENT. BUT ARE THE SOLDIERS THEMSELVES NOT LAWLESS? THE ONLY THING THEY KNOW HOW TO DO IS TO TERRORIZE AND BRUTALIZE INNOCENT CIVILIANS. IF THEY HAVE THE BALLS THEY SHOULD GO AFTER THIS IDIOT WHO HAS DECLARED WAR ON THEM. DIDN'T THE SOLDIERS TELL US THAT THEY ARE TRAINED TO DEVOUR ENEMIES ON THEIR WAY!? IS THIS IDIOT OF A PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE A FRIEND TO THEM? GHANA, WHAT A CURSED NATION!!!!
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Asem mmper nipa, nipa na per neho asem parliamentary candidate Ernest Frimpong,another wani behu canna,nanso wo nan nsi ho da!
Jim 1 year ago
Some people in the NPP government are such buffoons only a dubious party like the NPP will entertain and harbor them. How could such a nincompoop like Ernest Frimpong even be nominated to represent the party? Then again we have characters like Wontumi and the bunch of them who go around blurting similar nonsense and yet still get recognition in the party.
OBRONI 1 year ago
These bunch of clueless corrupt incompetent idiots will use money to weave their way through. We have a lot of stupid idiots buying people's vote for 20gh, gari and sugar and tugyimi rice. No meaningful and well thinking person will vote for these bunch of highly corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity. Ghanaians must rise up against these foolish people or we continue to suffer from their foolishness and stupidity. Politics has become really cheap with idiot of this demonic guy wanting to enter parliament. I pray the effects of galamsey affects such idiots
It is time for Ghana to adopt Singapore's way of electing candidates. Anyone standing for a public office goes under the microscope of their CID for clearance. There are other attributes required including scholarship. If ...
Prof my foot
AND WHO SAYS GHANA IS A LAW ABIDING COUNTRY? AT THE MOMENT GHANA IS A DEMONS INFESTED COUNTRY WHERE NEITHER LAW NOR ORDER WORKS. EVIL CRIMINALS ARE IN CHARGE. THE JUDICIARY, CLERGY, CHIEFS, OPINION LEADERS, CIVIL SOCIETY ORGA ...
Some people in the NPP government are such buffoons only a dubious party like the NPP will entertain and harbor them. How could such a nincompoop like Ernest Frimpong even be nominated to represent the party? Then again we ha ...
These bunch of clueless corrupt incompetent idiots will use money to weave their way through. We have a lot of stupid idiots buying people's vote for 20gh, gari and sugar and tugyimi rice. No meaningful and well thinking pers ...