PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6ygrft5
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Destroy Islam or be destroyed. Allah is satan.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana SHALL surely be liberated from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, tribalism, corruption, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, ignorance and bad governance. Ghana will speak clearly and decisively on 7th December.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
FRANKIE da Togolese your homeland Togo is the country that needs to be liberated from the shackles of the Eyadema dynasty that has been in power for generations in your country Togo. Being a Togolese you are
probably not ... read full comment
FRANKIE da Togolese your homeland Togo is the country that needs to be liberated from the shackles of the Eyadema dynasty that has been in power for generations in your country Togo. Being a Togolese you are
probably not aware that Ghana has been independent since 1957. You and your fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes were dragged into the Republic screaming and kicking by Nkrumah pursuant to his megalomaniac ambitions after you people voted to remain Togolese in the 1956 plebiscite. Now you are desperate to be recognised as Ghanaians. Your reference to "tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, tribalism, corruption, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, ignorance and bad governance" are all words that aptly describe governance in your Togolese homeland. Undesirable parasitic foul-mouthed alien: go home and see whether you will have the liberty to spew your garbage under the noses of your Kabre masters. Damn you!
Kofi USA 1 year ago
NDC is a party against progress. They don't have any vision so all they know to do is pull him down. Just look at the video and see the type of people protesting ... they're mainly Ga people. The fact that some of the hotels are situated in Accra doesn't mean it belongs to Ga people. Why are they against the sale of the hotels? Because NDC people are enemies of progress. It is a wise decision to offload all government owned businesses to private individual so the government can focus on national building. It started from the days of Rawlings when he sold all Nsawam GIHOC to his wife and other state owned compnies to other people. Any business owned by government always fails because Ghanaians mistreat them. A case in point was Ghana Airways ... if it was private owned, it would've still been in operation today. Why didn't Ablakwah protested when McDan was given permission to partially own terminal one? This stupidity has to stop ...
Kofi USA 1 year ago
CAN'T WAIT FOR DECEMBER 7TH, NDC WILL GET THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES ... THEY'RE GOING TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME. GHANAIANS HAVE EXPERIENCED BOTH NDC AND NPP. EVERY LEVEL-HEADED PERSON KNOWS THE BETTER PARTY BECAUSE THEY CAN SEE EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES. GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN NDC USED TO BUY VOTES WITH BAGS OF RICE. TODAY, GHANAIANS ARE WISER AND CAN'T BE TAKEN FOR A RIDE. BECAUSE OF POLITICS, NDC IS CHAMPIONING THE CAMPAIGN TO UNDERMINE EDUCATION BY SAYING IT'S BETTER TO GET A FOREIGN PASSPORT THAN A PhD. THIS IS A CAMPAIGN TO DISCREDIT THE IMPORTANCE OF FREE SHS ... HOW WICKED CAN THEY BE? THEY'RE JUST NATION WRECKERS. WHATEVER THEY'LL DO TO WIN POWER ... BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY. BUT I CAN BET ANYONE THAT GHANAIANS WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA TO TRANSFORM THE FORTUNES OF GHANA. THIS IS WHAT NDC IS HIGHLY AFRAID OF ... AS THE AKAN SAYING GOES, ABOA BIARA EREBE WU A, OPERE ...NDC PEOPLE CAN SENSE THE DEATH OF THEIR DREAMS, ASPIRATIONS AND HOPES OF EVER COMING TO POWER AGAIN DYING SLOWLY. UNFORTUNATELY, THERE'S NOTHING THAT CAN STOP IT.
Amickey 1 year ago
We are waiting for December 7th to speak. My voice is my thumb
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Countrymen, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
For SSNIT to perform well and live up to expectation,I think they need a competitor.The next govt shd send a law to parliament to allow for a 2nd Pension institution.Workers will then have the right to make a choice as to where their pension contributions shd be kept.When this happen there will be competition as how well they invest workers monies.Again govt shd allow them to appoint their own CEOs.SSNIT current problems were all created by both NPP & NDC,they often do not allow them to function independently allowing all sort of bad investments from the fund.
Odjame 1 year ago
That is very laudable. We need a competitor .
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Why do the police have to barricade the church? Is the church part of the julorbi house? The police are just being stupid like their head the foolish Dampare. Nonsense.
Big J 1 year ago
The hooligans have to be prevented form entering the church premises
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
These Togolese Ayigbes and insults. Why always Ayigbes? Why always these Togolese aliens? Ablakwa, Kpebu, Franklin Cudjoe, Vormavor, Defeamek.. Eduzi Tamakloe, Nyaho Tamakloe etc. Their legendary inferiority complex drives these Togolese to seek attention all the time. These people from that shithole region which is an appendage of Togo should be encouraged, nay, induced to secede. They are Ghana's curse and burden.
PapaJ 1 year ago
Don't worry, what Rawlings did was small. The real revolution is on the way coming. Anybody who talks about tribalism is uncivilized. Is this the democracy we demonstrated for with Akuffo Addo. Come again Mr. Toilet
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
YOUR WILL BE SMOTHERED!
Dr. Mack Palm started crying “I didn’t do it” when they were caught. You can start whatever you want, but don’t start crying innocent when you are caught. Go and start your revolution in Togo ... read full comment
YOUR WILL BE SMOTHERED!
Dr. Mack Palm started crying “I didn’t do it” when they were caught. You can start whatever you want, but don’t start crying innocent when you are caught. Go and start your revolution in Togo. Faure Gnassimgbe has refused to allow any opposition influence in the Eyadema Dynasty ruled Togo. And you have the audacity to talk about starting any revolution in Africa’s best democratic country?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO HIS SENSES. IS HE TRYING TO REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE PAST ATROCITIES OF THE DJELOKOKPE MAFIA AND THE P/ NDC?
Ablakwa is right on what basis? History must be applied here if there’s a ... read full comment
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO HIS SENSES. IS HE TRYING TO REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE PAST ATROCITIES OF THE DJELOKOKPE MAFIA AND THE P/ NDC?
Ablakwa is right on what basis? History must be applied here if there’s any justification in Ablakwa’s actions. Back in 1979 his COUNTRY BOY JJ Rawlings came with similar ploy when Ghanaians were totally unexposed to such shenanigans. Comparing Ablakwa’s shenanigans to that Rawlings’s deception will actually render the former’s cacophony a louse’s equivalent.
Rawlings came and deceived Ghanaians that the rich Akan people in the country are the enemies of progress. Due to the mantra by which he launched his kinky revolution he succeeded in deceiving majority of Ghanaians who were totally ignorant of these revolutionary tactics. He succeeded in seizing peoples businesses, especially those of the Akan descent, killed many through extra judicial killings and many also fled the country through self imposed exiles. He killed the then three former Heads of State and other former military leaders through firing squad without allowing them any appropriate legal representations to defend themselves.
He auctioned people’s stocks and merchandise under the lieu of CONTROL PRICES! The sad thing is that— whilst he was auctioning the existing stock of goods in the market, production had come to a complete stop. So after the dust settled there was nothing in terms of essential commodities like common milk, sugar, bread or rice for the people of Ghana to live on. And that’s what brought about the unprecedented suffering on the people of Ghana in 1982 - 1984. People started going hungry, food prices started soaring to an unimaginable levels. Imported food became a delicacy and were meant for those who were extra wealthy. His people at the frontiers of Togo started cashing in on the imports from Togo. His people at the Togo borders started leading small scale importers through unapproved frontier routes, in some cases most of the Akan men and women were robbed of their money and merchandise.
And as if that wasn’t enough, then Mother Nature also started inflicting its judgment on the flow of the innocent blood by JJ Rawlings and his murderous junta. By 1982 to 1983, the perennial rainy season was totally disrupted because of total lack of rainfall. So the domestic farm produce were also scorched to total annihilations.
By 1983 Ghanaians had to queue to buy common kenkey. Even the Kenkey slush that was supposed to be flushed into the drain became a scarcity and people had to queue to buy the Kenkey slush.
But even at these times of infamy that Ghanaians were suffering, Rawlings successfully succeeded in imposing his PDC’s, PDO’s and Peoples Militia ( Committee for the Defense of the Revolution) to quash any divergent voices and views. These people could crash any demonstrators or picket organizers to death without anyone questioning their actions. Ask about why Boakye Gyan’s brother Kyeremeh Gyan was executed in broad daylight by these wicked entities — And if somebody was held responsible for his demise?
Now Sekankan Ablakwa has the right to demonstrate on any trivial matters in the country? To surmise my writing, what I find very disturbing is that Rawlings himself became implicated in so many criminal activities and ended up selling the frozen assets he seized from those vulnerable Ghanaian business people to his wife’s 31st December Women’s Movement and his cronies including Asiedu Nketiah and others. I SHALL RETURN!
wa-wa 1 year ago
If Akuffo Addo does not fit the category of a con man and a fraud, then I do not know who a con man and a fraud are.
Tolon doo 1 year ago
Even the police are more then demonstrators
Solo 1 year ago
Tolon doo, shame on you.
Are you a SSNIT contributer?
Please, get it that two or more people can demonstrate waiiiii
Tolon doo, shame on you.
UK boy 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians behave like animals, Demo is your right but to behave like animals is not acceptable
Kay 1 year ago
Apio is always in abundance supply anytime NDC is organising a demo.Can one behave well when Apio takes over your brain.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
NPP the most useless, shameless, dishonest corrupt government ever in Ghana's history.
KK 1 year ago
The tables will turn one day and I hope nobody will complain.
quophie 1 year ago
Lawless lawmakers. Shame unto you.
Nana K 1 year ago
If you call this lawlessness then what will you call the numerous demos led by your current president including kumepreko? You see the hypocrisy of some of you?
KK 1 year ago
Ablakwa can organize a demonstration against State capture but the Flagbearer John Mahama cannot abi. I've always said that Mahama is responsible for all his elections defeats because of his demeanor. He has weakened the party beyond measure and the earlier the party takes it's destiny into it's own hands the better because he has no strategy for winning an election. NPP does not fear him at all because of his demeanor. Imagine Bagbin as the Flagbearer or Ablakwa, things will have been different. This man can't be a gonja man, I doubt which gonja man will allow himself to be cheated twice without protest. the major problem for the NDC
Big J 1 year ago
Let Ablakwa start demonstrating against his Ewe tribesman Togbe Afede for being a successful businessman. All petty jealousy against an Akan businessmen. A successful entrepreneur like Bryn Acheampong then you a sharp teeth liar you want to bring him down
Emma 1 year ago
Even the number if students Hohoe D/A JHS 1 are more than the demonstrators.. What failed demo. I will score it 0.2/100
Ananse System 1 year ago
It's not only about the numbers but also the message being sent across
Dan 1 year ago
In 2016, no Police impeded protesters from reaching the so-called Julorbi House. All protesters were allowed free passage but since these dumb-heads came into office what they were very active in doing in opposition they are blocking roads, why?
Does that make Akuffo Addo an Emperor or satanic? And the police service personnel will always allowed themselves used to do every stupid thing and we wake up and say the police is an independent security organ. A bad leader permeate every fabric of our national lives. Akuffo Addo no more you or your endorsed candidate.
NPP is corrupt ten (10) times than the NDC 1 year ago
Ghanaweb why have you deleted the news of the NPP man who stood with Wumtumi for the Ashanti Region NPP Chairmanship? He said “this current NPP government is corrupt ten 10 times than the NDC. Please publish that news
CARLOS 1 year ago
Where were these foolish demonstrators when the NDC were selling same? This goes how to prove some people can not think for themselves.
NPP is corrupt ten (10) times than the NDC 1 year ago
Carlos you fool paaaaaooooo? You’re defending this? Woooow no wonder you’re npp man. You fool like your ugly Boss
King 1 year ago
NDC hooligans. It won't yield anything.
Gh 1 year ago
This failed President and his failed government has no justification whatsoever to sell these hotels. I do not think that any reasonable buyer of these hotels, is buying them purposely to make losses,certainly not. Therefore, failed President and your failed government should desist from selling workers property after the haircut bond holders have suffered.
Kwam 1 year ago
Are the labour Unions also present? All this are being done to protect theirs interest. I hope they will go beyond the demo and ensure their interest is well represented on the SSNIT board so that in future they can take their destiny in their own hands. I was shocked when l heard their reps are the least on the board. This type of colonial representation on public agencies, corporations, departments boards must be a thing of the past.
Benjamin 1 year ago
Ghana Health Service is grateful to the demonstrators for the health walk.
Action Trooper 1 year ago
Please let them through, officers. It's a march against economic sabotage and state capture. It stinks!
Drunk Pilot 1 year ago
All this is making the NDC unpopular in the eyes of well meaning Ghanaians.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY SSNIT ASSETS-LOOTING BANDITS.
The NPP galamsey government can use the Police to intimidate Ghanaians engaging in their right to peacefully protest against their government ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY SSNIT ASSETS-LOOTING BANDITS.
The NPP galamsey government can use the Police to intimidate Ghanaians engaging in their right to peacefully protest against their government, but it can't silence the people of Ghana.
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana SHALL surely be liberated from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, tribalism, corruption, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, ignorance and bad governance. Ghana will speak clearly and decisiv ...
probably not ...
NDC is a party against progress. They don't have any vision so all they know to do is pull him down. Just look at the video and see the type of people protesting ... they're mainly Ga people. The fact that some of the hotels ...
CAN'T WAIT FOR DECEMBER 7TH, NDC WILL GET THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES ... THEY'RE GOING TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME. GHANAIANS HAVE EXPERIENCED BOTH NDC AND NPP. EVERY LEVEL-HEADED PERSON KNOWS THE BETTER PARTY BECA ...
Countrymen, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
For SSNIT to perform well and live up to expectation,I think they need a competitor.The next govt shd send a law to parliament to allow for a 2nd Pension institution.Workers will then have the right to make a choice as to whe ...
These Togolese Ayigbes and insults. Why always Ayigbes? Why always these Togolese aliens? Ablakwa, Kpebu, Franklin Cudjoe, Vormavor, Defeamek.. Eduzi Tamakloe, Nyaho Tamakloe etc. Their legendary inferiority complex drives th ...
YOUR WILL BE SMOTHERED!
Dr. Mack Palm started crying “I didn’t do it” when they were caught. You can start whatever you want, but don’t start crying innocent when you are caught. Go and start your revolution in Togo ...
Ablakwa is right on what basis? History must be applied here if there’s a ...
Tolon doo, shame on you.
Ablakwa can organize a demonstration against State capture but the Flagbearer John Mahama cannot abi. I've always said that Mahama is responsible for all his elections defeats because of his demeanor. He has weakened the part ...
Let Ablakwa start demonstrating against his Ewe tribesman Togbe Afede for being a successful businessman. All petty jealousy against an Akan businessmen. A successful entrepreneur like Bryn Acheampong then you a sharp teeth l ...
In 2016, no Police impeded protesters from reaching the so-called Julorbi House. All protesters were allowed free passage but since these dumb-heads came into office what they were very active in doing in opposition they are ...
This failed President and his failed government has no justification whatsoever to sell these hotels. I do not think that any reasonable buyer of these hotels, is buying them purposely to make losses,certainly not. Ther ...
Are the labour Unions also present? All this are being done to protect theirs interest. I hope they will go beyond the demo and ensure their interest is well represented on the SSNIT board so that in future they can take thei ...
The NPP galamsey government can use the Police to intimidate Ghanaians engaging in their right to peacefully protest against their government ...