Read Comments Comments (68)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Koliko 1 year ago

Then the ashiantis should be voting against the npp because of how they’ve treated kyei Mensah bonsu. Ugly fool.

• Ama 1 year ago

He is right. It is an Islamic agenda and NDC needs to work around that.

• JAMES 1 year ago

He is wrong. He doesn't know what he is saying. He is doing guess work. I know now that Mr Koku is struggling to destroy "his party".

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

Koku is spot on! It is 100% true. The North is no longer an NCC stronghold, it’s tilting towards NPP. Even the Volta Region is a question mark for the NDC. Even if the economy is not doing well, Ghanaians don’t think MAHA ...

• JAMES 1 year ago

This is a BIG LIE! He is simply trying to incite Dagombas against other parties. He doesn't know what he is saying. Look, stop tickling yourselves and be laughing. You'll laugh at the wrong side of your mouths. Yes, a margina ...

• dead goat Momp - Man of mere promises 1 year ago

Koku is always smart, reasonable truthful in his judgement. Ghana needs honest guys like Koku Anyidoho, because he one of the Ewe guys who is not bias to focus on NDC but to tell the truth without fear. I really respect him. ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Integrity with honesty matters a lot and Koku Anyidoho has that too, because he keeps proving himself to be very smart, honest and bold to speak the truth without fear. I never knew he had such a great IQ to analyze by observ ...

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Full blooded npp, wake up from your slumber.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

What are you talking about. We will check out pockets before we vote. Is that not what Bawumia told Ghanaians in 2016? We still believe in that election theory/ principles that he thought us.You can't buy food, Electricity, w ...

• Zakaria Bawumia Jakpa 1 year ago

Another stupid fool. So northerners don’t Bawumia? You and that foolish Kuko are the same stupid fools

• JAMES 1 year ago

Islamic agenda means what? I guess you are trying to deceive people using religion.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Destroy Islam or be destroyed. Allah is satan.

• JAMES 1 year ago

Hmmmm! In an attempt to burn others, you will burn yourself ooooo. Note that your campaign will go against you

• MoonGod 1 year ago

don’t mind that castrated PIG called anyidoho

• Nana 1 year ago

THIS ELECTION IS ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND NOT TALKING TO PLEASE YOUR PAY MASTERS. NPP IS ENGAGED IN TRANSFER BUYING WHICH WILL NOT HELP THEM. WHOEVER IS GIVEN MONEY FOR THIS TRANSFER FRAUD SHOULD POCKET IT. THATS THEIR END OF SE ...

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

THE ECONOMY IS AN ISSUE IN THE UPCOMING ELECTIONS,BUT GHANAIANS DON’T BELIEVE MAHAMA IS THE RIGHT PERSON TO FIX IT. HE WILL EVEN MAKE THE SITUATION WORSE.

• Sam.you never talk sense, all your coments are garbage 1 year ago

you are sick, kofi adams, you know nothing,ofui

• Nana 1 year ago

HATRED OF MAHAMA IS NOT AN OPTION IN 2024. WE ARE RESCUING THIS COUNTRY FROM THIEVES. I AM A FULL BLOODED NPP BUT I AM PART OF THE MISSION TO RESCUE GHANA FROM CRIMINALS AND VAMPIRES WHO ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF ASANTES SU ...

• Rans 1 year ago

Koku your analysis of the dynamics of the 5 Northern regions shows that Nana Addo was playing his political cards very well close to his chest. Your analysis is free consultation to NDC if they would heed it.

• Mohamed 1 year ago

We don't need it. The economy is the player in this year elections

• north 1 year ago

mr stomach man... we hear

• Kelly 1 year ago

Stomach politician

• 24HR LION AND ELEPHANT ECONOMY 1 year ago

Masterclass analysis is right bang in the middle! But they will insult you, not do anything about it and cry "wolf wolf election was rigged!"

• ahiagba 1 year ago

thank u for ur advice MR ELEPHANT MAN but npp needs ur advice more so redirect it 2 them

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Primitive politician whose prime interest is tribalism but not national issues.
    Sorry Koku,you are a disgrace to education.No wonder,a toilet cleaner in Holland says that the Dutch passport is better and more important than ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

He will not concentrate on painting the cemetery walls and be a good watchman. What is he doing in town. Akpeteshie and political arguments. He will go back to his post anyway. Buffoon

• Kofi Adams 1 year ago

Truth sometimes hurts! Koku is spot on, but the NDC fool soldiers cannot swallow it. They will insult him. The truth is that the NDC WILL NOT WIN THE COMING ELECTIONS, & the NPP WILL NOT LOSE. Draw your own conclusion!!

• Archepelago 1 year ago

You are talking like Owusu Bempah. In parables. That fool. Did you visit the spiritual realm with him?

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Under normal circumstances NDC shd win this election but their problem is their flagbearer John Dramani Mahama.The guy is just too DANGEROUS that his own party members are afraid of him.He is too greedy and don't want a compe ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid talk NDC will defeat NPP December 7th, Bawuliar doesn’t stand a chance, people are following him to chop his money

• Mohamed 1 year ago

You're npp zombie

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Leave us alone, disappointed npp supporter

• Jebuni Tunno 1 year ago

This guy has become a danger not o ly to himself but the nation Ghana at large. He must be seen as a terrorist and be put behind bars. What is not in the interest of Ghana is what he advocates for.

• Integrity 1 year ago

Anyidoho analysis is bogus. If removing parliamentary leadership leads to losing votes, then Ashanti region will not vote for the NPP because leadership was taken away from them to the Central Region.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Where is your relevance? From grace to rag not grass.

• Duke 1 year ago

The mad dog has been left loose, stupid fool jealousy will kill you in a short while kwasiaaa like that

• Such ungrateful person 1 year ago

His name is Samuel Hopeson koku Adorye Anyidoho.

• Northerners are NOT fools like Koku 1 year ago

Shut up with your bogus analysis. Just go to the north and do a simple opinion poll and you will shocked of the results. Bawumia will lose gargantuanly in the North even in his own North East.

• Truth hurts 1 year ago

Why should you be worried?
    A party you detest and condemn day in and day out
    Why should you be concern about their downfall?
    Noise maker
    Find something better to do

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hoooooooooo Koku Anyidoho, leave NDC alone.
    Nokofio will kill you.
    Greedy Basturd.

• Uncle T 1 year ago

PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE TANYIGBE BURGER

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Joe 1 year ago

Never again Bawuliar

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mahama is a piece of shit which the houseflies will reject let alone humans. Mahama will never preside over Ghanaians again because he is "EMPTY".

• ssm 1 year ago

Stupid fool. What will you do if he becomes president? You tribal bigot. You can commit suicide because God has already sanction his reelection.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

One educated fool is dangerous than 150 illiterate

• Pay jastar motors now 1 year ago

So A Shanti Region will loose votes from NPP because Kyei Mensah Bosu was changed has majority leader

• AKUFFO A 1 year ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO is the most foolish person in volta region for That matter the whole Ghana. Why did their allow him to be in their mist

• Tweaa ndc 1 year ago

They will insult him instead of considering his views
    Ndc ne gyemiieeeee tweakeiiii

• TonyB 1 year ago

Cry your own cry and your false predictions

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

"we have 2, they have 4." "we have 4 and they have 3." You and who, Koku? You are no longer NDC member. You have been doing everything to see the NDC lose the presidential election but pretending to like the party. Ugly, usel ...

• Olamji 1 year ago

Northerners will vote nbc because of your hatred for the party now. Shame

• ROSE 1 year ago

SHUT UP

• KOKU IS A MODERN DAY PROPHET. IGNORE HIM AT YOUR PERIL. 1 year ago

God is speakibg to the NDC through him but like Hannibal NDC is stubbornly refusing to listen to the word ohf God!

• Ghanaianpoliticians 1 year ago

Koku, your wishful thinking is not the will of the people.

• BA 1 year ago

Koku you will be disappointed if that is your prayer. Your hatred for JM will worsen your woes

• Ghost 4 1 year ago

Koku is just trying to destroy what he didn’t build….
    NDC will massively win 2024 elections and rescue us from these evil, corrupt, inept and incompetent government

• Yaw 1 year ago

This buffoon

• Nimatu 1 year ago

Similarly, they could gain more vote in the central regions

• IQ 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho is cheaper than kalypo. Bawomia can decide to make Nana Addo his vice, he will lose the 2024 general elections bitterly.

• Obimpey 1 year ago

Look at this foolish guy with his tribal politics! This guy is now finished, speaking as a complete lunatic. Majority of northerners who are Muslims despise LGBTQ+ but NPP's Mohammed Amin defends it. Northerners are not going ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

This is your wish, moron. Go get check up

• Koku movitor anyihodo 1 year ago

Koku gbemela yakame asotor. Koku is full of kvip maggots. From stomach to mouth, smelling maggots nkoaaaa. Spits!

KOKUUN IS A DISAPPOINTED AND HIGHLY FRUSTRATED STARVING STOMACH POLITICIAN TURNED TERRORIST.

Kokuun is just another4 frustrated starving stomach politician like his clone Moshake. These two idiots have set out to do everyt ...

• Molla 1 year ago

Massa leave ndc alone only NDC behave like this

• National Poisonous Party 1 year ago

Has this guy left his role at the cemetery?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Big fat fool loser, think about yourself and leave northerners to decide their own destiny. Only the Fulanis foreigners with Ghana card in the north will vote for their brother-in-law foolish empty dead head Bawumia. Do you t ...