Of course, he solves all the NPP calculated lies. Idiotically idiots
MAHAMA 1 year ago
What NDC know best is insults, Press conferences and criticizing. Tell Mahama to up his game by speaking the truth.
Rex 1 year ago
And you Npp don't insult right? It is because of this stinking level of hypocrisy that I wouldn't ever want to have anything doing with your Npp, who insults than Wontumi, Abronye andKennedy Agyapong in Ghana? Anyway, this guy don't understand the word problem solver or he is extremely stupid, Bawumia campaigned on the back of if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you, for about two years, the exchange rate keeps sky rocketing, it's almost 16 cedis to a dollar and Bawumia who claims to be an economist is totally clueless as to what to do to stop or even manage the situation, something that has totally embarrassed him, an economist who can't solve an economics problem, and here one of them is, as usually self praising themselves, whilst what he is saying is an absolute rubbish. Bonus, he don't know how to solve the inflation problem as well. Burkina, Togo and Cote d'voire are all doing single digits.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL WITH A PhD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and SSNIT assets looters. Incompetent Aplanke is a serial lies salesman peddling concert messages. Your NPP galamsey party of clueless bullies has always engaged in the art of heaping insults on your political opponents. When your political insult your NPP cowards back, you cry foul and falsely accuse the NDC of loving to insult the NPP. You're just a dumb-ass thieving elephant-riding liar and nation-wrecking idiot.
Don reason 1 year ago
And what you know is that you don't think
Fool 1 year ago
Stupid fool who as sold is brain to this nation looters who are afraid of accountability and must go to jail for wat they have done to the nation...wicked people with bad agenda.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!
Bestseller 1 year ago
Lol...Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, student, professional, or a job seeker. Discover the courses, skills, & certifications needed to succeed in the dynamic IT industry. Get 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' Check it out on Amazon!"
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Why will this country not go backwards if you have such idiots running the affairs of the country. If Bawumia is a problem solver why can’t he reduce the high unemployment rate, high exchange rate, high cost of living, high prices of fuel. He is such a useless vice president.
EDDY 1 year ago
Bawumia cannot solve all problems but at least most. He has shown the way unlike Mahama who is always criticizing. UP YOUR GAME MAHAMA.
YSL @ EDDY 1 year ago
The problems Kwadwo mentioned are problem that he claims to be a genius of, a place that is supposed to be his expertise, so if he can't solve them then he is useless and not fit for any purpose, if a barber can't cut off the bushy lice infested hair of his children, then he is a useless barber or not a barber at all, just pretending to be. Bawumia is stealing Mahama's ideas, repeating everything Mahama says he will do, unless your brains is weak that you can't acknowledge or see that . So your Bawumia rather must up his game and not Mahama.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Which way has incompetent Aplanke Bawumia shown? This serial liar Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi? This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist who can't find a way to revive his NPP comatose economy? Mahama doesn't have to up anything, your NPP serial liars just need to stop touting this useless Aplanke Bawumia as something that he isn't.
GOD WILL DELIVER GHANA 1 year ago
And we have ALL THESE PROBLEMS?
I think you guys just like talking, making out of words without meaningful points, at your age and saying this that you know it has no substance in it? Hellooo it either you an enemy to the nation or something i cannot mention, PROBLEMS solver indeed!!!
Jordan Ayew 1 year ago
Another NPP fool just talking shit
Tweaaaaaaa Bawumia???? No way! 1 year ago
Are mental or what?
Adondon 1 year ago
Pseudologia fantastica
Man Nie 1 year ago
NPP surely has the men, the men who gave us haircut, the men who gave us DDEP, the men who gave us 54% inflation.
Disastrous! 1 year ago
And he can not solve our economic and other social problems facing Ghanaians for all these years he was in government.
Kk 1 year ago
Dey used words dey demselfs don't understand.........
Jones Antwi 1 year ago
According to Nana Addo and the NPP, Bawumia was brought in specifically to solve the economic mess, how far with that assignment? Why is our currency the 4th most useless currency in the world, why are our pensioners on the streets demanding their money, why have we defaulted in the payment of our external debts? And please don't mention covid and Russian/Ukraine war because Togo went through it too but their economy is not as battered as Ghanas. The man is only a braggart.
KJ 1 year ago
Ahhh , this man paa? See the mess we find ourselves and you are still talking about problem slover?
Che Andrew 1 year ago
The guy can't even solve the problem of who becomes his vice. A driver-mate that cannot pass get another driver-mate is a failed driver-mate.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
He should talk about the economy.Mr. timoth y bawumia,why have stopped lecturing about the economy .We want to hear more lectures about the economy.Again,bring the marking scheme for the 170 questions you asked amisah arthur.Bad lecturer cum examiner. Shame on you.Shameless politician.Mr corn man how many are the chiefs and the clergy?For your information,because of your bad governance,people are not attending church as it used to be and pay more tithe and offertory .you think they dont know? They are aware paaa,just that they have decided not talk,but will punish you on the D day.
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
Hmm
Hmm
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Jandam journalism, making 'dump' readers think it is Prof Frimpong Boateng who made those stupid comments
M.T 1 year ago
Visionary leadership is exactly what Ghana needs. Success without vision ends up in vanity. Visionary leaders come up with more alternatives when they fail a thousand times because they know where they're going and how to get there. A traveler on a bicycle who knows where he's going is better than a pilot high in the sky who has lost his way. A leader, like John Dramani, who tells his people he's not a magician in the face of challenges, isn't fit to rule. Alan thought NPP wouldn't have a message, but Bawumia has proven that he never lacks ideas. That demonstrates leadership. There's never been any great achiever who didn't fail a couple of times. Ghana needs Bawumia at the presidency.
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
when will this hypocrites, insincere, untruthful, dishonest and greedy men get wise council?
before nana addo and Bawumia took office there was mobile money transactions in ghana. some of us paid our fees using mobile money. ... read full comment
when will this hypocrites, insincere, untruthful, dishonest and greedy men get wise council?
before nana addo and Bawumia took office there was mobile money transactions in ghana. some of us paid our fees using mobile money.
before gold for oil we bought petrol and desiel in ghana cheaper prices.
what is the current exchange per dollar in ghana?
people find it diffcult to feed their families three time a day and such greed idiots making serious ghanaian so hungry. its non serious people who will listen to such lies. descendants of lusifer. continue with your lies and you rot in hell fire
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THAT CLUELESS NATION-WRECKER IS NO VISIONARY.
The NPP bribes EC officials at a polling station, then calls that bribery a feeding of hungry EC officials. The NPP presents it clueless nation-wrecker Aplanke Bawumia, then describes that nation-wrecker and failed fake guru economist as a problem solver and visionary. Ghanaians already know that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist who worked with his NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. How can a person who is only good at spitting out lies be seen as a visionary?
S.W. 1 year ago
Stupidity has no boundaries, and so Kwabena Frimpong believes Bawumia is a problem-silver. Which single problem has Bawumia solved in the 8 years he has been vice president? Perhaps it is the commissioning of public toilets?
Bright 1 year ago
Who created the problem? Ist not him Bawomia and his master who put us in these mess don't forget there is an adage that fear delegates Dec 7th will soon come
Don reason 1 year ago
Because you are a fool you will see him that way.put on your thinking cup nkwasiafour
Me - Me 1 year ago
He should solve just the cedi problem. Stop this nonsense praises. Ghanaians will not follow this failure of a confident liar.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Bawumia is you guys problem's have you see how you foolishly following this animal akufo Addo bawumia government gyimi
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TYUTY
Xero 1 year ago
Sure, Bawumia is a problem-solver, yet he couldn't solve the problem of the weak GHS. I thought he holds PhD in economics? Even a fool knows Dr Bawumia is incompetent and the his PhD is dubious. Kwabena Frimpong, you have just added your name to the list of fools we have in this country. The 2024 elections will prove for sure the total number of electorates who voted who are fools, and that will be the total number of people who will vote for Bawumia.
Look at frimpong talking empty trash shit
What problem can Bawumia solve in Ghana here? Somebody who is just fooling himself can solve a problem?. Tell him to go to north and solve their problems there for killing themselves at the north. Monkeys brain talking trash
And you Npp don't insult right? It is because of this stinking level of hypocrisy that I wouldn't ever want to have anything doing with your Npp, who insults than Wontumi, Abronye andKennedy Agyapong in Ghana? Anyway, this gu ...
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and SSNIT assets looters. Incompetent Aplanke is a serial lies salesman peddling concert messages. Your NPP galamsey party of clueless bullies has always engaged in th ...
I want to pound TRUMU!
Lol...Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school le ...
Why will this country not go backwards if you have such idiots running the affairs of the country. If Bawumia is a problem solver why can’t he reduce the high unemployment rate, high exchange rate, high cost of living, hig ...
The problems Kwadwo mentioned are problem that he claims to be a genius of, a place that is supposed to be his expertise, so if he can't solve them then he is useless and not fit for any purpose, if a barber can't cut off t ...
Which way has incompetent Aplanke Bawumia shown? This serial liar Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi? This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist who can't find a way to revive his NPP comatose econom ...
I think you guys just like talking, making out of words without meaningful points, at your age and saying this that you know it has no substance in it? Hellooo it either you an enemy to the na ...
Are mental or what?
Pseudologia fantastica
According to Nana Addo and the NPP, Bawumia was brought in specifically to solve the economic mess, how far with that assignment? Why is our currency the 4th most useless currency in the world, why are our pensioners on the ...
He should talk about the economy.Mr. timoth y bawumia,why have stopped lecturing about the economy .We want to hear more lectures about the economy.Again,bring the marking scheme for the 170 questions you asked amisah arthur. ...
Hmm
Visionary leadership is exactly what Ghana needs. Success without vision ends up in vanity. Visionary leaders come up with more alternatives when they fail a thousand times because they know where they're going and how to get ...
before nana addo and Bawumia took office there was mobile money transactions in ghana. some of us paid our fees using mobile money. ...
The NPP bribes EC officials at a polling station, then calls that bribery a feeding of hungry EC officials. The NPP presents it clueless nation-wrecker Aplanke Bawumia, then de ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Sure, Bawumia is a problem-solver, yet he couldn't solve the problem of the weak GHS. I thought he holds PhD in economics? Even a fool knows Dr Bawumia is incompetent and the his PhD is dubious. Kwabena Frimpong, you have jus ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
Who else will say it? A bunch of idle thieving human beings.
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...
Hypocrisy, for the where. Apuu tocc
What problem can Bawumia solve in Ghana here? Somebody who is just fooling himself can solve a problem?. Tell him to go to north and solve their problems there for killing themselve ...