Nyame Bekyere Republic, nonsense saaa no progress. Only an ignorant primitive nation will do this,what does the medical rules,regulations and procedures say? Another PHD clown.
Capricorn 1 year ago
Her preferred destination is the bush.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana, I am an idiot and a failure. I am also a useless unemployed thieve. Don’t mind me. I smoke wee and I am also crazy.
, Navrongo STC 1 year ago
Bro don't mind that idiot
The nurses caused her death 1 year ago
The nurses are the cause of this Wahala. They forced the woman out. Lazy nurses. We miss the proper nurses. They dont want to clean her up as nurses are suppose to do so they insist she must leave the ward.
Eagle Talons - Eei Another PhD 1 year ago
Oooh Ghana, lord have mercy....these PhD people will destroy our very existence. ONE informed us; when the FUNDAMENTALS OF THE ECONOMY IS WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RAGE WILL EXPOSE YOU. So we kicked out someone performing @ 1 dollar to 3 cedis. Now he comes in with his PhD, and fxcks us left right center up and down with 1 dollar to 15-16 cedis. asked to explain, he code switches to another joke; let do digital. as if digital uses goro for power. dumsor is raging. Now comes his 'cousin' another PhD Joker...'i cared for the patient till she was well. i discharged her into the BUSH AND ENSURED SHE STAYED THERE TILL SHE DIED. Weldone weldone PhD people...you are so clever, you still live on MOUNT STUPID.
Enyo 1 year ago
Stop displaying your ignorance and stupidity!! You open your stinking mouth and use your dirty fingers to type all manner of nonsense on subjects you have little or no knowledge of. For your dumb head a patient in POP can be discharged home if all vitals are ok. The said patient was brought by social welfare officers and it's the same social welfare officers who took her back. The question to ask is what happened after the patient left the hospital in an ambulance with social welfare officers whose duty it was to get her home or to a safe place. The foolish teeth protruding North Tong MP and his irk wants to make political capital out of this. I hope he has the expertise to go and fix broken limbs at the trauma centre...something this director has been doing for more than 25yrs...nkwasiasem Ara Kwa!!
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Koogyimi bulubulu toke toke like Bawuliar. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish zombies
Yaw 1 year ago
Ask again! Such nonsense
Ceasefire. This is fake. Vandal K 1 year ago
This is fake. Ignore
Koliko 1 year ago
Nonsensical nonsense. Were you not the same people who said she couldn’t talk? God punish you all.
Big Adolf 1 year ago
Hahahaha oh Ghana
Bestseller 1 year ago
Is this a truth or dare moment fir these guys? Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, student, professional, or a job seeker. Discover the courses, skills, & certifications needed to succeed in the dynamic IT industry. Get 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' Check it out on Amazon!"
Clear case of Medical negligence 1 year ago
An average doctor in a similar situation would have acted differently.
Double POP means she is incapacitated. She must be catered for by others. Until you have confirmed her carers, you have no business releasing her. Did the ambulance guys consider how was going to urinate, defend herself from a snake, protect herself from rain, find food and feed herself. Assuming the medical director made a mistake in approving her forceful withdrawal from the hospital, the staff who took her to the community should have sent her back to the hospital when they could not find an appropriate home for her. If they felt she was mentally challenged, she should have been sent to Ankaful Psychiatric Hospital for care.
I am very sure the nurses on the ward forced the ambulance drivers to take her out of the facility. No proper ward in-charge will accept this treatment. Perhaps, this is not the first time they have forced some one out of their wards.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
The preferred destination is the bush? How silly can the Dr be. It's only ppl with connection to authority who will behave with such impunity.
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hngfv
King 1 year ago
Baby with sharp teeth ablakwa the board does not run the hospital
Sammy 1 year ago
Gyimi saa, wait until it happens to you
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Bloated face beaver teeth attention-seeking Togolese trokosi ayigbe Ablakwa is like a child who jumps with childish exuberance and excitement upon hearing any news before verification. If the matter is under investigation then what is the point of his childish demands? This Togolese abuses Ghana's liberalism. Was it not trokosi Ayigbe who demanded a State funeral for senile Papavi of the imaginary republic of western Togoland? O Ayigbes!! You're Ghana's curse!
Best hospital in ghana 1 year ago
Dr Prah is hardworking and has sympathy for every patient. I was in a critical condition and he himself took care of me. Very excellent man. It might me an oversight. God saves this man position for me
Asem 1 year ago
Who transported her into the bush,it's right time for Ghanaians in authority to be truthful.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Ghana dierrr nsem seiaaa na yerberte agyeser nsem a ebi nnsiida wo wiase mu na yerberte
System 1 year ago
In fact l have now believed that holding a Dutch Passport is 100 times better than PHD in Ghana.
Preferred destination indeed!
In fact l have now believed that holding a Dutch Passport is 100 times better than PHD in Ghana.
Osei 1 year ago
I need Dutch passport....
Osei 1 year ago
I need Dutch Passport, please.....
Accra man 1 year ago
The continuous stay of Dr. Prah and Dr Duah at the hospital will always be a disaster because they lack managerial competence.
The staffs at hospital will all be happy if these two failures are sacked.
Anyone who has worked ... read full comment
The continuous stay of Dr. Prah and Dr Duah at the hospital will always be a disaster because they lack managerial competence.
Anyone who has worked with Dr. Prah and Dr. Duah will attest to the fact that they are all failures.
There is so much administrative indiscipline in that hospital.
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
WHAT AN EVIL MAN!
Why are NPP members so evil, so heartless? Even the Devil himself will find this behavior unacceptable!
WHAT AN EVIL MAN!
Why are NPP members so evil, so heartless? Even the Devil himself will find this behavior unacceptable!
Accra man 1 year ago
Dr. Prah doesn't have the qualities of a good leader.
He must be sacked.
Joy 1 year ago
Why didn't you drop her at ojobi market area, palace, police station or fm station to be identified by her families members than to drop her in the bush. Man you are a bad driver. God punish you. Ojobi palace was the main place to cost no money to identify this lady and send to her family members for proper care
Jim 1 year ago
How could a patient in bilateral lower extremities in pop, unable to walk and care for herself be declared well and discharged to her preferred destination which happened to be in a bush? It is disgraceful and alarming when supposedly well educated and well-informed Ghanaians do these kinds of things. Those involved should be fired immediately, including the ambulace crew so Ghaianans are spared of these irritating explanations and reports. Doctors and nurses in our public healthcare institutions are the most uncouth and disrespectful and corrupt persons one may encounter when patients need help. Patients who could be saved die in the emergency rooms unnecessarily because of this pay for service rampant in our health institutions. Some irresponsible Doctors even ask for bribe to issue rape report for conviction and the powers that be pretend they don't know about issues like that. I hope Okoe Boye will be different from the Agyeman Badus and the irresponsible ministers and officials.
Accra man 1 year ago
A lot of things are not right at the hospital due to poor management.
Dr Prah and Dr Duah must be sacked.
Rex 1 year ago
If the Dr really said what is domain on social media, then all the top decision takers and its implicater needs brain examination!.
Papa 1 year ago
And you think we deserve this stupid explanation?
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Kwasia Doctor idiot, he and his team must be SACKED IMMEDIATELY
Sky Sika 1 year ago
Is this Dr okay mentally, how could he describe this woman in pop well n fit for discharge, even if so , is it a hospital that takes patients to their destination, the evil that u did will live after shambles Dr. The low must deal with them paaaa
Jkm 1 year ago
Very inhumane treatment. May God punish all those involved
The committee members shld be punished severely. Dustbin report 1 year ago
Those who are involved should be punished severely, especially the Committee members who have investigated and submitted this useless toilet report.
Dr Boom 1 year ago
It isn't the same Doctor who was interviewed on the telephone telling Ghanaians that the woman could pay her bills and none of his families visited her which is why she was removed from the hospital, I think it is time we begin to assassinate our corrupt wicked leaders before they will lean of doing the right things
BISA 1 year ago
why did you live the innocent woman in the bush for her to die?we are not talking about any treatemt?even u said she was treated and discharge then why did she die in the bush
Kwame Natugbu 1 year ago
So her preferred destination is in the bush. Someone's mother, sister and aunt. Will you be happy if you are treated this way? May her soul rest well.
Edward Amanor 1 year ago
Our public service must wake up. Broken limbs healing in 6 to 7 days. And even if she has no relation couldn't social welfare appeal for support. I wonder a trained medical doctor writing this report.and submitting it . Does he think nobody will read it. This is murder and the police must act. Ojobi Assembly man and the MP for the area, this is what you should be fighting for, so the electorate is served better.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Preferred destination, paa? The hospital claimed when she regained herself, she started becoming unstable and violent. So, probably when they pestered her with threats of discharging her, she may have challenged them: "Where to? Probably you can send me back to where you picked me from!"
So, acting on her comments, the hospital instructed the ambulance driver to drop her at where the ambulance picked her from! And that is what the report claimed they dropped her at her preferred destination!
The doctor who released this report was most foolish, and deserves to be stripped of his professional certificate - even if he is due for retirement!
What? 1 year ago
And the bush is her preferred destination or home. You all involved should be fired and may be jailed for abandonment. Ghana is getting terribly bad these couple of decades.
Pantampram 1 year ago
This fool should be charged with manslaughter!!
Gozzo 1 year ago
NOWONDER AKUFO ADDO IS HIS PRESIDENT.. GBEMELA
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
THIS GUY EEEH WHEN HE SPEAKS NO ONE SPEAKS OOO. THE ONLY THING THAT WILL HUMBLE HIM IS TO SIEZE HIS LICENSE. HE IS AUTOCRATIC PAPA, POMPUS, ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL ETC. HER WIFE OPERATES A MEDICAL SALES POINT WHERE EVERY PATIENT IS DIRECTED TO PURCHASE STUFF REQUIRED FOR VARIOUS PROCEDURES. GOD HAS A WAY OF SHOWING HIS POWER AND HUMBLING THE ARROGANT. NOW YOU ARE HUMBLED? YOU SEE HOW YOU SET YOURSELF UP? NEXT TIME, GO HOME.
Sm kila 1 year ago
This could happen to anyone n there no justification in wat they did. Someone had an accident which has had effect on her brain as said by the hospital n she told you she lives in the bush n you the insane person too agreed to dump her there awurade those pipo all who took part in that decision are all mad
Nana 1 year ago
You a big fool. Is the bush her preferred destination? Oh Ghana!
bonsam 1 year ago
Ghanaian Doctors get away with so many improprieties
Eric ababio 1 year ago
shameful act everyone involve should be. punish
DR OKANTEY 1 year ago
Her Preferred destination is the roadside- bush! Try to explain, logically, slavery to yourself, you'll realize that we've been stupid idiots long before the white man showed up to colonize us.
Joe 1 year ago
This excuse alone drives me to choose the Dutch passport over PHD. Fools in public positions!
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
It’s only in this era of total economic collapse that a discharged patient’s preferred destination will be in the bush. Is it not an insult to Ghanaians?
Dickson 1 year ago
Even pastors can lie
Koku 1 year ago
So her preferred destination was the bush. Wow!
Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago
So,so sad to hear such nonsense from so called professional Dr. Mr you said late patient was treated and discharged to her prefered destination, the question to the is was the bush her prefered destination?
The ministery of ... read full comment
So,so sad to hear such nonsense from so called professional Dr. Mr you said late patient was treated and discharged to her prefered destination, the question to the is was the bush her prefered destination?
The ministery of Health has to review all the bankye abaa Drs where the got their degrees from, the name of the school, which year,where they did their national service, the acredited body, if not such incident will continues till Jesus comes back.
All this nonsense has to check and stop those with bankye abaa certificate to work in such hospitals.
3dem 1 year ago
SEE THE FACE OF AN EVIL PERSON, AND LYING ON TOP OF IT
Oooh Ghana, lord have mercy....these PhD people will destroy our very existence. ONE informed us; when the FUNDAMENTALS OF THE ECONOMY IS WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RAGE WILL EXPOSE YOU. So we kicked out someone performing @ 1 dollar ...
Stop displaying your ignorance and stupidity!! You open your stinking mouth and use your dirty fingers to type all manner of nonsense on subjects you have little or no knowledge of. For your dumb head a patient in POP can be ...
Ask again! Such nonsense
This is fake. Ignore
Hahahaha oh Ghana
Is this a truth or dare moment fir these guys? Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction ...
Double POP means she is incapacitated. She must be catered for by others. Until you have confirmed her carers, you have no business releasing her. Did t ...
Bloated face beaver teeth attention-seeking Togolese trokosi ayigbe Ablakwa is like a child who jumps with childish exuberance and excitement upon hearing any news before verification. If the matter is under investigation the ...
Anyone who has worked ...
WHAT AN EVIL MAN!
He must be sacked.
Why didn't you drop her at ojobi market area, palace, police station or fm station to be identified by her families members than to drop her in the bush. Man you are a bad driver. God punish you. Ojobi palace was the mai ...
How could a patient in bilateral lower extremities in pop, unable to walk and care for herself be declared well and discharged to her preferred destination which happened to be in a bush? It is disgraceful and alarming when s ...
Is this Dr okay mentally, how could he describe this woman in pop well n fit for discharge, even if so , is it a hospital that takes patients to their destination, the evil that u did will live after shambles Dr. The low must ...
It isn't the same Doctor who was interviewed on the telephone telling Ghanaians that the woman could pay her bills and none of his families visited her which is why she was removed from the hospital, I think it is time we be ...
Our public service must wake up. Broken limbs healing in 6 to 7 days. And even if she has no relation couldn't social welfare appeal for support. I wonder a trained medical doctor writing this report.and submitting it . Does ...
Preferred destination, paa? The hospital claimed when she regained herself, she started becoming unstable and violent. So, probably when they pestered her with threats of discharging her, she may have challenged them: "Where ...
THIS GUY EEEH WHEN HE SPEAKS NO ONE SPEAKS OOO. THE ONLY THING THAT WILL HUMBLE HIM IS TO SIEZE HIS LICENSE. HE IS AUTOCRATIC PAPA, POMPUS, ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL ETC. HER WIFE OPERATES A MEDICAL SALES POINT WHERE EVERY PATI ...
This could happen to anyone n there no justification in wat they did. Someone had an accident which has had effect on her brain as said by the hospital n she told you she lives in the bush n you the insane person too agreed t ...
Even pastors can lie
The ministery of ...