PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hhjhjgh
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So when will this irresponsible godless murderer take responsibility for his shamefully shambolic mismanagement of the economy!? What is the inflation rate in other African countries for you to rope them into your failed, useless and clueless and corrupt misleadership? Puta madre!
Danny 1 year ago
Was I Russia who asked you to build that useless cathedral? Was it Putinwho hired the 22000 euros jet an hour for stupidity? Useless Oldman!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago
Another devil messenger
MOAB 1 year ago
Maybe both Ukraine and Russia depend greatly on African for weapons. African leaders won't accept their mismanagement and stealing.
Remove Indemnity Clause 1 year ago
Do we grow cassava and plantain in Ukraine. Do we use rubles in Ghana? Shameless and corrupt government.Why is other countries economies are doing good.
COD 1 year ago
Another justified but lame excuse by Nana Addo for his NPP failures and disappointments.
Before the Russian invasion of Ukraine, where was Ghana economically?
We have been busy investing in V8s, even before the Crazy Putin` ... read full comment
Another justified but lame excuse by Nana Addo for his NPP failures and disappointments.
We have been busy investing in V8s, even before the Crazy Putin`s invasion of Ukraine.
Lightbulb 1 year ago
First of all there is no justification that the russi Ukraine war should affect Ghana's economy in any significant way. Secondly, president Akufo-Addo should not unwisely draw us into Ukraine's leaders stupidity in making Russia start the war. There was nothing to be lost to Ukraine in clearly stating a refusal to join the blood thirsty Americans in NATO. How President Zelensky of Ukraine on his own failed to take the advices of the Prez Bush's US ambassador to Russia, the late US Secretary of State and other senior western advisors and security experts for US and NATO, to avoid certain war with Russia by not joining NATO beats imagination. Akufo Addo should not walk Ghana into the stupidity of the Ukrainian leaders. Thirdly, America will not develop Ghana. It's only Ghanaians using our wisdom and resources that can be sourced from anywhere in the world who can and would bring development. No foreigner will.
Two things, either you are on Putin pay list or, you are ignorance of what's going on around the world, which one? Was Georgia want to enter NATO when Putin attached them and annexed part of their country? Even if Ukraine want to enter NATO, Ukraine is a sovereign nation and decide where he want go, like some of American neighbors joining the Putin/Xi so call Brest, and all their aim is dedollorzation, I never hear American impose sanctions on any of them because of that. Or you no understand the meaning of independence? First of all, Putin planned this war after Ukrainians protected and overthrown Putin back president in Ukraine because they want join EU, so it started by wanted to
join EU, and when Putin Annexed Crimea because of the protests to overthrown his man, after annexation of Crimea then they started talking about joining NATO because they want protection. So stop fooling! I wonder what you are going to feel if independent State like Ghana want to exit from AU and is attack by Togo? Thing right
Wellwit 1 year ago
Naive Fullsoldier, know this: when you deal with hegemons such as US and Russia you cannot just do anything because you're an independent state. Didn't the US ambassador to Russia know what independence is, nor didn't Kissinger know, or didn't many western Senior officials or policy analysts know before advising US and NATO not to entice Ukraine into NATO membership? In 1962,Cuba, an independent state had agreement with Russia and stationed nuclear weapons on its territory. America would have non of it and threatened war to have the arsenal removed. Ukraine could have been neutral, peaceful and prosperous without NATO or Russia.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
This useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is high on weed again. Anytime this unsuccessful old idiot is high on weed then he begins speaking nonsense. Leave Ukraine and Russia out of your stupidity. Gbemela akuffo addo. Gbeha akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. A perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is the most useless president of all times. Gbeha.
Rivers 1 year ago
This is nonsense talk. Is Africa at the war front in Ukraine?. These are the monkeys brain thinking. Are you the chief commander at the war front???.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ugly Chimpanzee homosexual you always have someone to blame if is not NDC it's Ukraine-Russia or coronavirus. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Ugly illiterate educated villager, so that's why your foolish mountain goat can't arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Useless things.
TRUTH 1 year ago
I am wondering how those Ghanaians who voted for this one to govern Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana are feeling now.
Baba ibrahim 1 year ago
Dog pikin
Dog pikin
Gbemi 1 year ago
Master please.You are always blaming others for your failures.Talk about you chartering jets with serwa broni affecting our standard of living. When u came ,it was Mahama,then covid,then Russia very soon it will be Burkina.if the kitchen is too hot for you...as u once said
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Nana Addo should go and find the ways to engage Russia and China. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful and ignorant liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Wise Up 1 year ago
Stop the lies and take the shame in good faith. You came and borrowed billions dollars for Ghana beyond aid agenda but ended up squandering the monies and sharing them here and there and turn around that African countries have also been impacted by the war. Just mention a single other African president who keeps crying about Russia-Ukraine war. Vagabond and careless leader.
PEPRAH Attah NTI 1 year ago
What does Ukraine got to do with you, Akuffo Addo, you’re stupid
ananseba 1 year ago
This man must be advised to stop talking nonesense. He is disgracing himself and his country.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense. You are a disgrace and disappointment. You will go into history as the worst president ever happened to Ghana
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Akufo Addo, when I heard that you were going to Switzerland I knew you were going to Zelenskyy's useless Peace Conference. Prior to the conference the German Chancellor told us it was no Peace Conference ! You, Mr. Akufo Addo, being the neocolonial stooge wanted your masters to see you and had no qualms about spending our scarce resources to please your masters. You and your country are not important enough. You were scarcely mentioned or acknowledged - the reward for all stooges and traitors !!!
WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN SWITZELAND ? STAY IN GHANA AND SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS. 1 year ago
What has the war in Ukraine got to do with us? Let tehm battle it out. Also it is shocking to see the level of ignorance many including our president when commenting on the Ukraine-Russia war. I would advise his excellency to educate himself s bit more by watching YouTube channels such as Judge Napolitano where notable expert commentators like Larry C Johnson, Ray McGovern, Alastair Crooke, Prof J Mearsheimer, Scott Ritter, Col Lawrence Wilkerson and col Douglas Mcgreggor comment very knowledgeably on the Ukraine affair. Other channels are Dialogue works, The Duran ,Military summary, Weeb union , Levan Gudadze and Alexander Mercouris.
MOAB 1 year ago
At times politicians talk as if they are throwing dust on the citizens eyes. They don't know that those stolen money from the state they're using to open shops for their supporters, building houses for their supporters, they themselves are keeping under their beds, buying hotels from it are affecting.
Ghana Beyond Shit hole 1 year ago
You and your Bawumia have destroyed Ghana beyond shit hole.
The war has affected Ghana beyond Ukraine itself.
Useless President, what happened to the slogan "1D 1F"?
Gana 1 year ago
There's terrorists activities in Burkina fasso talk about that, tomotoes are import from there and stop Ukraine affairs, chop your house matter Mr man. Do you need a noble peace prize? Sell Ghana to you, this a old criminal. Drill ship, foreign affairs fire, national lottery azaa winning numbers, Ahmed sale death, techiman killings, jb danquah why wickedness to you own people.
We understand that, but don't forget about your over borrowing also
Pee 1 year ago
Nkwaseas3m
NS3MFo) Nkoaaaaa
Nkwaseas3m
NS3MFo) Nkoaaaaa
Spinoza 1 year ago
Useless inept president,who blames everything except himself. You have destroyed almost everything one can think of; health care, education, agriculture, security and even every day life auuu
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
You can't fix Stupiiiiid!
KwabenaOhemeng, London 1 year ago
Akuffo-Addo went to that useless Ukraine Peace Conference to please his Western masters, particularly America. Idiot Zelensky has allowed the West to destroy his country. The West can pump money and arms and ammunition to Ukraine Russia will win the war.I wish Russia will occupy Ukraine. and annex it.After all America is occupying Japan and Germany.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is a shameless corrupt liar. Stop those Ukraine lies and admit that your Julor House galamsey government has looted, mismanaged and neglected the Ghana. Stop scapegoating the Ukraine war. African thieving and vision-less politicians have no business blaming their poor performance on the war in the Ukraine.
Don reason 1 year ago
Because we have elected unthinkable people everything is an excuse.even if you can't sleep with your wife is an excuse.those being chased with bombs has better economy fools
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Grossly incompetent, inept and corrupt.
A Kwasi. 1 year ago
Stupid brainless fake lawyer. A dwarf and a nincompoop. The worst president Ghana has ever seen. An armed robber, looter and thief. Incompetent to the highest order.
Foolish kwoti botor druggie.
Stupid brainless fake lawyer. A dwarf and a nincompoop. The worst president Ghana has ever seen. An armed robber, looter and thief. Incompetent to the highest order.
Fool 1 year ago
Why always Uktraine...after your usless governance
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
So when will this irresponsible godless murderer take responsibility for his shamefully shambolic mismanagement of the economy!? What is the inflation rate in other African countries for you to rope them into your failed, use ...
Another devil messenger
We have been busy investing in V8s, even before the Crazy Putin` ...
First of all there is no justification that the russi Ukraine war should affect Ghana's economy in any significant way. Secondly, president Akufo-Addo should not unwisely draw us into Ukraine's leaders stupidity in making Rus ...
Two things, either you are on Putin pay list or, you are ignorance of what's going on around the world, which one? Was Georgia want to enter NATO when Putin attached them and annexed part of their country? Even if Ukraine wan ...
Naive Fullsoldier, know this: when you deal with hegemons such as US and Russia you cannot just do anything because you're an independent state. Didn't the US ambassador to Russia know what independence is, nor didn't Kissing ...
This useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is high on weed again. Anytime this unsuccessful old idiot is high on weed then he begins speaking nonsense. Leave Ukraine and Russia out of ...
Ugly Chimpanzee homosexual you always have someone to blame if is not NDC it's Ukraine-Russia or coronavirus. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Ugly illiterate educated villager, so that's why your ...
Dog pikin
Master please.You are always blaming others for your failures.Talk about you chartering jets with serwa broni affecting our standard of living. When u came ,it was Mahama,then covid,then Russia very soon it will be Burkina.if ...
Nana Addo should go and find the ways to engage Russia and China. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful and ignorant liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapi ...
Stop the lies and take the shame in good faith. You came and borrowed billions dollars for Ghana beyond aid agenda but ended up squandering the monies and sharing them here and there and turn around that African countries hav ...
Mr. Akufo Addo, when I heard that you were going to Switzerland I knew you were going to Zelenskyy's useless Peace Conference. Prior to the conference the German Chancellor told us it was no Peace Conference ! You, Mr. Aku ...
What has the war in Ukraine got to do with us? Let tehm battle it out. Also it is shocking to see the level of ignorance many including our president when commenting on the Ukraine-Russia war. I would advise his excellency to ...
At times politicians talk as if they are throwing dust on the citizens eyes. They don't know that those stolen money from the state they're using to open shops for their supporters, building houses for their supporters, they ...
There's terrorists activities in Burkina fasso talk about that, tomotoes are import from there and stop Ukraine affairs, chop your house matter Mr man. Do you need a noble peace prize? Sell Ghana to you, this a old criminal. ...
Nkwaseas3m
NS3MFo) Nkoaaaaa
Akuffo-Addo went to that useless Ukraine Peace Conference to please his Western masters, particularly America. Idiot Zelensky has allowed the West to destroy his country. The West can pump money and arms and ammunition to U ...
Akufo-Addo is a shameless corrupt liar. Stop those Ukraine lies and admit that your Julor House galamsey government has looted, mismanaged and neglected the Ghana. Stop scapegoating the Ukraine war. African thieving and visio ...