THAT BASTARD BASTIE WILL BURST INTO FLAMES AFTER SEEING THIS PHOTO.
Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago
Lies from the pit of hell. The ashantihene's father is tall moshi man from Burkina. How can a short father have a tall son?
DotCom 1 year ago
Whether you are an Ashanti or not, I find it uncomfortable insulting the elderly. Let’s try and put some discipline and respect back into our political and traditional systems.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Peter Mark Manu 1 year ago
Clearly this is a photo shoot. :The King himself has said His Father's identity is meaningless so why the sudden u turn. Clearly the pics ay re edited. Next employ a real professional to do the cover up photo shoot.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I burst into laughter rather, because now Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer.
1. He worships a stool called sikadwa, stolen from BONO (ask why he sends emissaries to Tuobodom to fetch river Tano to bath the Sikadwa, ... read full comment
I burst into laughter rather, because now Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer.
1. He worships a stool called sikadwa, stolen from BONO (ask why he sends emissaries to Tuobodom to fetch river Tano to bath the Sikadwa, why can't he use the Subin river?
2. He takes Holy Communion at anglican church, he was seen kneeling infront of a priest with his burnt looking 3man head receiving prayer
3. He pours libation and calls on ancestors , especially the small boy who was exiled to Lunsar, Sierra Leone and then later to Seychelles. During his reign Asante was dissolved and destroyed.
4. He's a new world order puppet for the Freemason and Baphomet cult. He actually worships satan and drinks blood in some ritual shit
Kwaku Duah is a religion mixer, he's confused.
selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago
Kwaisa show us the pic of your father
He looks like AN OLD CRACKHEAD shit lmaooo
JJ 1 year ago
Who cares about Otumfour and his father, the country is going down under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and Ghanaweb is posting nonsense
Nzema K 1 year ago
The more older Otumfuor grows the more he resembles the old boy.
You don't need any DNA to prove this. Nana Wonkwa so.. piaaaw to to the humble and wise king
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper. Allah is satan.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
We all knew Allah is moon God images and adols. Islamic has nothing to do with God.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't be silly , you are a cretin indeed.
Ofui, if you are ignorant put an end to it and learn.
Islam is nearer to Christ than your stupid cretin god.
Ofui, go and asked what Ishmael learnt from father Abraham.
... read full comment
Ofui
DotCom 1 year ago
What really is the point in insulting someone’s religion on this platform? Are you so hopeless that insulting a religion makes you feel better? If that is the case, then you need to check yourself in to see a psychiatrist. This behaviour is so old fashioned that I am surprised you are doing it in 2024.
Sam Fante warrior, the filthy fanti dog is the one behind that post
Obimpey 1 year ago
Islam has done a BIG blow to your LGBTQ-Trumu-trumu + nonsense. Your LGBTQ+nonsense can never have a stay in Ghana God willing!
Jon J 1 year ago
Nah he dey jey am
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
ohhhhh my KING resembles his biological father, no wonder my KING is very intelligent
GOD IS MY CREATOR,$
jESUS IS MY LORD,$
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING,$
ohhhhh my KING resembles his biological father, no wonder my KING is very intelligent
GOD IS MY CREATOR,$
jESUS IS MY LORD,$
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING,$
Mafia 1 year ago
Atwima people are Denkyira. The second most important town of Denkyira was Nkawie. All Atwima people are Denkyira and not Asantes.
That's very true. Also the Dekyira's hails from Nkyiraa near Wenchi in Bono. By extension all Akans are BONO
Only an idiota with chronic INFERIORITY COMPLEX ll say all akans are bonos lmaoo
COMPOUND FOOL lmaooo
Only an idiota with chronic INFERIORITY COMPLEX ll say all akans are bonos lmaoo
COMPOUND FOOL lmaooo
Johnathan 1 year ago
This is like saying Americans are British.
When Ntim Gykarari and Denyira got defeated in the Battle of Feyiase in 1701, Denkyira became part of Asante.
Asante is not a unique tribe collection of Federal Akan sates that ... read full comment
When Ntim Gykarari and Denyira got defeated in the Battle of Feyiase in 1701, Denkyira became part of Asante.
Asante is not a unique tribe collection of Federal Akan sates that came together to form a union.
Mafia 1 year ago
Agreed but that doesn't take it their root and who they are away, anaa?
When you go to palace and royals are song praises, they sing the praises and indicate exactly where they come from. So both of us are right. They are currently part of the Asante Union but they are Denkyira like Bodwensago, Kotoku and Kwahu Brukruwa who owns most of the land in Afram Plains.
And so? Are you short of news? Who the hell is this Canada Owifuo , UK money lauderer. This man gave birth to a thief
Ghanaweb loves the MIGHT ASHANTI people
We owned GHANA and Ghana is for us!
U have anything to say? Lmaooo
Is because of Ashanti’s that’s why YOUR CLASSMATE, dormaahene is ruling over that SMALL HALF PLOT Pen lmaooo
Haha
The gold on that land wldnt even be HALF ACRES haha
Haha ….
He want to get money to ORGANIZE 25th anniversary and ride a ROYCE too but that gold money wldnt be enough to even buy WUTON NISSAN
His dumb ass as seen that all the small chiefs are riding in Royce too but he sits his phat ass in some WUTON NISSAN lmaoo
Lmaoo
See the diaper wearing SALIVA CUP called DORMAAHENE saying, am ready to mine the gold, am ready to mine the gold something he said he wldnt allowed anyone to do lmaooo
The idiota says there’s no galamesey in his distric ... read full comment
See the diaper wearing SALIVA CUP called DORMAAHENE saying, am ready to mine the gold, am ready to mine the gold something he said he wldnt allowed anyone to do lmaooo
The idiota says there’s no galamesey in his district but there’s a lot of that activities on his land
What happened now that he wants to mine the gold on his half plot? lol
He wants money to chop 25th anniversary haha
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Even small time village chiefs are riding in better cars because they are smart unlike the TIBONKOSSO Abigail Beyoncé lmaooo
Now he wants 50-50 for the gold in his small HALF PLOT land but maybe nobody has told this OLD CRACHEAD that, he can’t negotiate with any investor in ghana? Lmaooo
Who gave him that power? Lmaooo
Akoa y3 MORON haha
Owusu K. Boateng 1 year ago
Was the man not too short to be his biological father? Just thinking aloud ooo!
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerling from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/0557078466
.com 1 year ago
This concludes Otumfour as a true Ashanti. Ashantis from history are described as being dark and smallish in appearance.
Konfo 1 year ago
Is this is no news of interest.
Koo 1 year ago
Beautiful picture......No DNA test required....
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfgdfgre
Toku 1 year ago
Wow are they twins eeeei they really look same no difference
Captain planet 1 year ago
Ei, so people can lie on this platform. His father doesn't look like he comes from Northern Ghana. So where does we Moshi people come in?
Foolishness galore 1 year ago
Is this really news in Ghana now?? Jesus Christ!!! We are lost as a This nonsense of promoting the asantehene always rather creates hatred from non asantes. This nonsense must stop.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This ugly forest monkey in human form has grow old and look exactly like his ugly dark illiterate father, they're all Burkinabe Moosi descendents claiming to Ashantis and Ghanaians. Majority of Ashantis are bastards and illiterates.
The filthy KOOO FANTI baboon whose mothers cunt smells like OLD CRACKHEAD toilet is forever inferior to Ashanti’s lmaooo
Koo fanti aboa lmaoo
The filthy KOOO FANTI baboon whose mothers cunt smells like OLD CRACKHEAD toilet is forever inferior to Ashanti’s lmaooo
Koo fanti aboa lmaoo
Dr 1 year ago
Resemble his father paaaaa
Gbemi 1 year ago
Nana,you resemble your father papa.You are pure ashanti,not a cross breed.Happy Fathers' Day to you
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Freemason family Kwasia Tutu the confused man who doesn't know which God to serve.
....... 1 year ago
There is only one God, it's clearn heart and love which is very important.
Ashanti ni kwasia kotibotor krurasi ni aboa niba, illiterate. If there's only one God why the Almighty God who created heaven and earth said we shouldn't worship any gods expect him, or you think the real God is joking with us ? Idiots Okomfou Anokye and his human blood sacrificed golden stool is your God. Any high priest or prophet that use human blood for a sacrifice is from the Satan, the real God don't need human blood. Foolish primitives evils forest illiterates ugly animals toilet eaters.
U dumb like your fantis mothers GRANDMA panties haha
Uselesss hahaha
U can changed your id several times, u still the retarded son of DORMAA SLUT whose mother farted u from her STINKING anus lmaooo
D
DUMB dormaaa man lmaoo
U can changed your id several times, u still the retarded son of DORMAA SLUT whose mother farted u from her STINKING anus lmaooo
D
DUMB dormaaa man lmaoo
Obimpey 1 year ago
A striking resemblance with his dad.
NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago
OH WOW! WHAT A STRIKING RESEMBLANCE! OTUMFUO NYA NKWA DAA. PEEEEAAAWWWW!!!!!!
ANGLICIZING TITLES NOW? 1 year ago
Nothing like "Duke" in Asanteman. Use the right title and stop Anglicizing labels
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo piaaw kotoko hene piaaw
Kotohene Nono!
The one who can take ALL BONO lands from their hands and no one can say anything in Ghana lmaooo
We are coming for MORE LANDS IN CAPE COAST AND ELIMINA too because they are ll ASHANTIS haha
Kotokohe ... read full comment
Kotohene Nono!
The one who can take ALL BONO lands from their hands and no one can say anything in Ghana lmaooo
We are coming for MORE LANDS IN CAPE COAST AND ELIMINA too because they are ll ASHANTIS haha
Kotokohene nono!
Ghana belongs to ASHANTIS period
You cowards learn from your foolish grandparents and don't try any mistake which you can't handle. Your great grandmothers did a big mistaken and we buried all their heads in Elemina, then Asafo boys came to your jungle over there but all your kotibotors fathers and kings ran to a very deep forest, we pitch our flag over there and call the place Fantes Newtown, that's our base. If you fools try anything this time the survive ones of you can't live in Ghana anymore, Burkina you came from and there you will return. Elephants play with lions, we are very cool and dangerous. Please stay away and save your life.
Koo fanti agyimi papa haha
Fanti nni aboa
All your comments doesn’t make any sense haha
Tell me what’s the mending of this crap u just posted here?
Your comments is like the PUBIC HAIR on your FANTIS MOTHE ... read full comment
Fanti nni aboa
Your comments is like the PUBIC HAIR on your FANTIS MOTHER cunt, s3 basabasa haha
U filthy son of some dirty fanti slut haha
We are coming to your fantiman mu and I know u will be the first FANTI BABOON full of some sea men STDS that we ll capture and put u in chains like a baboon haha
Lmaooo
The way u think and write your English here, I ... read full comment
We are coming to your fantiman mu and I know u will be the first FANTI BABOON full of some sea men STDS that we ll capture and put u in chains like a baboon haha
Lmaooo
The way u think and write your English here, I know u have an IQ comparable to GRANDMA DROSS and we ll definitely capture your BEACH SHITTING ASS and bring your monkey ass to manhyia lmaooo
We need more BABOONISH KOO FANTI man like u to do the menial jobs in manhyia and also to do our cocoa farming for us lmaooo
Koo fanti nni agyimi papa lmaooo
We are coming for CAPE COAST and ELIMINA hha
Akoa y3 P3T3 ….
Wo ho kankan s3 SAKRAMA BINI haha
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Bastie now that the person whom you are fighting for has admits Tuobodon, Tanoso, and your town Nkoransa people are Ashantis what are you fighting for again Bastie.
I refuse to be Asante. God forbid. I'm not an empty braggart. I respect every Ghanaian . Unlike you Asantes.
Kwasia, a backward, rabid tribalistic dog like u can’t respect every Ghanaian!
U dirty son of some dormaaa cheap whore lmaooo
Kwaisa, put down the cheap SLEEPIG pills you have being abusing in your filthy apartment and start to think like a rationale human being!
Woho kankan s3 KVIP toilet wotei!
U are full of bile and not only that, u are su ... read full comment
Kwaisa, put down the cheap SLEEPIG pills you have being abusing in your filthy apartment and start to think like a rationale human being!
U are full of bile and not only that, u are suffering from inferiority complex too, u CHEAP CUNT!
S3 I respect every Ghanaian? See this BABOONISH DORMAA DONKEY saying crap!! lol!
How can a dirty, filthy and smelling dormaa TRIBALISTIC CHIMP like u even say, I respect every Ghanaian? Aboafunu!
U compound FOOL! Suck a dirty CRACKHEAD like u!
Use your mouth to scrub the toilet bowl for saying u respect every Ghanaian!
U SICK BASTARD and not only that, your father who gave birth to u is also a SICK BASTARD too!!
APONKYE bi ba!! Lmaooo
U not a braggart u said?
Who in his right mind ll listened to a dirty, smelling DORMAA KURASENNI like u haha! Who? Tell me
U should a certain level of brain and swag in order to bragged which u have none!
U baboonish dormaa ASSHOLE!!
U COMPOUND FOOL!
Kwasia we have our own land in your monkeys region and you fools can't do nothing about it, if it's not political system we have have now in Ghana like you fools can't step Accra. Monkeys in humans form.
Sam , give it to him. That guy a useless asante dog
Am Ashanti dog but you and your filthy FANTI ape ll foever be inferior to me, your ASHANTI BOSS, your Ashanti GENERAL lmaoo
Haha !
Two scumbags from an inferior tribe that superior Ashanti’s defeated and took all you ... read full comment
Am Ashanti dog but you and your filthy FANTI ape ll foever be inferior to me, your ASHANTI BOSS, your Ashanti GENERAL lmaoo
Haha !
Two scumbags from an inferior tribe that superior Ashanti’s defeated and took all your fucking lands haha
One is living on the border on a half plot close to Ivory Coast haha and not only that, all your lands was taking away from your BABOONISH asses by your superior masters. ASHANTIS lmaooo
These idiots don’t even know their identity either they are BONO, AKWAMUS or Ivorians haha! Ashanti’s did this lmaooo
The other tribe was beaten with a common rifle by telling them that the RIFLE ll go off if they moved aka MAGYA TU lmaooo
MAGYA TUO don’t killed me wotei hahhaa
KOO FANTI GYIMIFOO! Fanti TOOLEGE hahah
Hw3, the cunning ashanstis with SUPERIOR IQ used our brains to tricked these COMPOUND fools haha
So yall think that , we are living in 21st century so u are free or more wiser? Lmaooo
Yall the same with the same IQ and when the time comes, Ashanti’s ll still OUTTHINK AND OUTSMART U guys again lmaooo
The dormaaa people just as our ancestors made u paid for watching a TALL BUILDING IN KUMASI, the same way we ll trick your DUMB asses again hahahah
Hahha
The fantis we will trick GYIMI asses with an AL TOY GUNS this time round hahah
Haha
Two useless, smelling and good for nothing boys from two irrelevant tribe lmaooo
Nkwasiafooo asaasefoo
Kwasia aaaaaaaa! 1 year ago
It was a Fanti man who brought education to Ghana and his name is Philip Quarcoo ,you silly monkeys ,don’t appreciate other tribes contribution to Ghana’s development , you guys know much of you guys are bunch of illiterates ,always chasing the wind,tell me any single monumental change you’ve brought to Ghana’s grid ,if not bragging and name’s calling,you don’t even have good drinking water in your Kumasi and it’s territories ,yet bragging 247.respect and admiration is reciprocal,you guys come to central region all the time to take sense in cape coast schools yet you say who is a fool ..? Massa think twice respect and admiration is reciprocal,if you Ashanti’s don’t respect fantis , we also don’t see you bush rats self.,after all the white man opened our eyes before you envious motherfuckas came through to spoil everything ,yet still the same village life ….
U can’t take your education and stick it in your stinking, kookoo infested ass lmaooo
Kwasiapnayin, use your western education to develop fantiman mu, u SCALAWAG lmaooo
U piece of MAGAZINE SCRAP haha
U can’t take your education and stick it in your stinking, kookoo infested ass lmaooo
Kwasiapnayin, use your western education to develop fantiman mu, u SCALAWAG lmaooo
Lmaooo
See this GHANAIAN CHIMP talking about having their own land in Kumasi haha
U dumb like the CRACKHEAD toilet haha
Akoa y3 kwaisa piiiii haha.
Infact your brain is black like the TOILET u released on the ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Infact your brain is black like the TOILET u released on the beaches haha
Lmaooo
Kwasia, whats Accra? Tweaaaa
U bloody, foolish SCUMBAG haha
Accra is your highest point of reference as is a known fact that, KOO FANTI man highest point in life is to leave his dirty central or western region to Accra because the average fanti man just as the dormaa man main dream to relocate to ACCRA! Tweaaas lmaoo
Most of the Accra beaches are full of toilets sprayed by KOO FANTI SAM and his relatives haha haha
What’s in Accra?
Accra is a filthy, 18 century town that was given to us by our foolish colonial masters with open drainage systems, no toilets, no bigger roads and your Accra looks like the PLANET OF CHIMPS capital when u compared it to other developed capitals in the world!
Kwasia, KOO FANTI KURASENNI, who has never travelled before and lived all his lazy, miserable life in the gutters of ACCRA SLUM and hence can’t mentioned any other city worthy of mentioned than THAT COLONIAL ENCLAVE called Accra lmaooo
Kwasiakwa, FANTI NNI GYIMIFOO, I thought u ll mentioned CAPE COAST or one of those poor fanti towns as your reference point but as typical of an fanti man, he ll make someone else hometown his own no wonder fanti land looks like 1726 bush towns haha haha
Lmaoooo
Both your Accra and your fanti hometowns are all typical GLORIFIED VILLAGES when compared to well developed cities! Tweaaaa
FANTI NNI AGYIMI PAPA haha
You're an illiterate Ashanti shoeshine boy, it's not only Ga people live in Accra the Fantes where living there before Gas came and we are living together as one family, the Fantes in Accra speak language more than Fante language and that's why we have Fante kenkay and Ga kenkay. Idiot did you hear Ashanti, Akim or Ewe kenkay before ? We both always on Athletic Sea together and making money and enjoy ourselves. Do you think the political regions divided can separate Fantes or do you think Central region is for only Fantes or the Fantes are only in Central region ? Illiterate you know our your forest region and Yaa Asantwaa history and nothing more. Fantes are the whole coastal of Ghana including western region, Takoradi is our city, you fools always talk about Ahanta but idiots doesn't know the Ahanta are all Fantes. Monkeys only thing you know is Cape Coast, Cape Coast is our small town. So you don't know why there's Fantes Newtown in Kumasi ? You're an illiterate!!!!! Anytime you fools touch Teachiman is your end.
Selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago
Kwaisa, u dumb ass son of some cheap fanti slut!! Lll
Kwasiapnayin, fanti aboa, who told you than TAKKRADI are fantis?
U dumb ass FANTI idiot!
I ll take this opportunity to express your small FANTI IQ and your stupi ... read full comment
U dumb ass FANTI idiot!
I ll take this opportunity to express your small FANTI IQ and your stupid lies! Kwasiapnayin
Who are the AHANTAS?
Ahanta
“The Ahantas are a Akan people who live to the north of the Nzema (Ghana).
Ahanta literally means "the land of Twins." The Ahanta land has been historically known as one of the richest areas on the coast of what is now Ghana. The land of the Ahanta, is what is now the Western Region of the Republic of Ghana, comprised a regional power in the form of a confederacy of chiefdoms which had come in early contact with the European nations settling on the Gold Coast for the purpose of trade. The towns include what the Dutchs referred to as Taccarary (Takoradi), Sekondi, Cape Three Point, Akwadaa,Busua , Dixcove, Prences etc. Their capital is Sekondi-Takoradi also known as the twin-city”
This is the brief history of the AHANTA people and ahanta people ain’t FANTES, u lying, filth, LAZY FANTE APE lmao
Nkwasiafoo, ahanta people ain’t FANTIS but fantus forced their language on them and hence takoradi people speak FANTI but even within the same fanti lingua, there’s a difference between those of TAADI and those of cape coast!
FANTI NNI APONKYE! Fanti NNI kwaisa!
These fantis will complained that, Ashanti two dominates in ghana but thee fantis have forced their language on the AHANTA people too!!
Kwaisapanyin, AHANTAS are never FANTES! The FA twist from elimina, cape coast etc migrated to takoradi for work and never returned back!
U fithy, lazy, FANTI APE!
See this retarded FANTI CHIMP lying through his stinking mouth
Fantes are a million times better than you Ashanti-Moshi. Ofuii .
Without the great enlightened, highly educated, scholarly Fantes , Prempeh would've still been languishing in Seychelles.
Fantis are better than Ashanti’s and we are 100% better than the DUMB ASS, good for nothing and low IQ dormaa people in HALF PLOT WAPAAMU lmaooo
Hahaa hahaa
How can dormaa people be better than their SUPERIOR Ashant ... read full comment
Fantis are better than Ashanti’s and we are 100% better than the DUMB ASS, good for nothing and low IQ dormaa people in HALF PLOT WAPAAMU lmaooo
Hahaa hahaa
How can dormaa people be better than their SUPERIOR Ashanti bosses when Ashanti’s are the ones that drove these BABOONISH monkeys from suntreso to that HAPF PLOT haha
We are coming again for that HALF PLOT now that, WAPAAMU Beyoncé want to mine his gold lmaooo
As usual, your ASHANTI BOSSES ll own all the gold in dormaaa too hahaha
Kwaisatoliwaa, kwaisakwa! Haha
See this dirty, filthy, BLOCK HEADED FANTI idiots lmaooo
Who told you stinking ass that, TAKORADI are fantis?
U dumb ass mothercuker! Akoa BONO
I ll take this opportunity to expose your stinking, lying and FARTING fanti ass!
Who are the AHANTAS?
Ahanta
“The Ahantas are a Akan people who live to the north of the Nzema (Ghana).
Ahanta literally means "the land of Twins." The Ahanta land has been historically known as one of the richest areas on the coast of what is now Ghana. The land of the Ahanta, is what is now the Western Region of the Republic of Ghana, comprised a regional power in the form of a confederacy of chiefdoms which had come in early contact with the European nations settling on the Gold Coast for the purpose of trade. The towns include what the Dutchs referred to as Taccarary (Takoradi), Sekondi, Cape Three Point, Akwadaa,Busua , Dixcove, Prences etc. Their capital is Sekondi-Takoradi also known as the twin-city”
Kwaisapanyinn, u have no classmate and hence u picked your news from the grapevine lmaooo
Takoradi is an AHANTA city and there’s difference between AHANTA AND FANTI! U lying idiota!
Fantis from their improvised cape coast, Elimina etc sojourned to takoradi for job and never returned back! The fantis in takoradi are IMMIGRANTS, u lying asshole!
Again, the fanti people forced their language on the ahanta people but these inferior filled fanti idiots ll complained of how Ashanti twi is dominating in Ghana!
U BLOCK HEADED fanti DIRTBAG haha!!
So u think TAKOARDI are fanti people? Woy3 kwasia pii!!
Go and research on your history again, u retarded BASTARD lmaooo
Fantes only inhabits the CENTRAL REGION ofui
FANTI
The Fante people are mainly located in the central coastal regions of Ghana.
Some of the states that make up the Fante are Agona, Kurantsi, Abura, Anyan, Ekumfi, ... read full comment
FANTI
Some of the states that make up the Fante are Agona, Kurantsi, Abura, Anyan, Ekumfi, Nkusukum, Ajumako and Gomoa.
Major Fante cities in modern Ghana are found in Central Region they include ,Oguaa (Cape Coast), Edina (Elmina), Mankessim,Saltpond,Komenda,Ano et
There’s no SEKONDI-TAKORADI among the twins because is historically established where the twin towns are from! The AHANTA people establish the two twin towns!
I know some dumb ass is going to tell me, they’ were part of the FANTI CONFEDERACY but that docks mean that AHANTA ceases to exist! Ahanta people are the indigenous people of takoradi lands and is well documented!
Again, despite the fact that, ahanta people speak fanti means they are fantis! No, they aint fantis, u BLOCK HEADED piece of fanti shit haha
Ahanta people are never Ashantis!
Takoradi and sekondi ain’t Fante lands, u dumb ass idiot
Again, this FANTI PUNK is talking about FANTIS from ga! Ofui, fanti nni kwaisa bi kwa lmaooo
Can an FANTI BECOME a chief in Accra? Hell fucking no which means THE FANTIS in Accra are all IMMIGRANTS who went in search of jobs and never returned to their root!!
OFUI, fanti nni aboa lmaoo
Again, stop confusing LANGUAGE with indigenous people!
Despite the fact that, some GA can speak FANTI doesn’t mean those FANTIS are GA!!
U dumb ass, BLOCK HEADED FANTI APE lmaooo
Go and see if your FANTI mother has finished the food so that u can EAT some hahah
Fante man 1 year ago
It was a Fanti man who brought education to Ghana and his name is Philip Quarcoo ,you silly monkeys ,don’t appreciate other tribes contribution to Ghana’s development , you guys know much of you guys are bunch of illiterates ,always chasing the wind,tell me any single monumental change you’ve brought to Ghana’s grid ,if not bragging and name’s calling,you don’t even have good drinking water in your Kumasi and it’s territories ,yet bragging 247.respect and admiration is reciprocal,you guys come to central region all the time to take sense in cape coast schools yet you say who is a fool ..? Massa think twice respect and admiration is reciprocal,if you Ashanti’s don’t respect fantis , we also don’t see you bush rats self.,after all the white man opened our eyes before you envious motherfuckas came through to spoil everything ,yet still the same village life …
U only read my comments right?
Go back and read the whole comments before u spewed garbage! lol!
If u can go back and read what your cousin fanti man said about Ashanti’s then we can talk!
Keisha, u BUM ASS illite ... read full comment
If u can go back and read what your cousin fanti man said about Ashanti’s then we can talk!
Keisha, u BUM ASS illiterate haha
U ll continue to changed your fuckimg name to comment!
U fucking SCUMBAG
Your hatred of Ashanti’s is sickening
Kwasiatoliwaa, it took the white men to opened your BACKWARD, primitive FANTI eyes lmaooo
Hahah
Wei hahaha
But for Ashantis, we SHITTED on the white men as they came to meet us with OUR ADVANCED CULTURE, advanced ... read full comment
Kwasiatoliwaa, it took the white men to opened your BACKWARD, primitive FANTI eyes lmaooo
Hahah
Wei hahaha
But for Ashantis, we SHITTED on the white men as they came to meet us with OUR ADVANCED CULTURE, advanced civilization, our language and they didn’t OPENED OUR EYES like they did to your foolish PRIMITIVE FANTI ancestors lmaooo
Akoa agyimi lol
It seems like am debating the most DUMBEST, the most DERANGED fanti scumbags here hahah
FANTI NNI agyimi papa!
No wonder they excelled in comedy haha
I love to trigger this fool LOL. hahahahaa see the way he's writing a research report. Akoa agyimi. HAHAHHA
Just as I triggered your horny mothers cunt when I touched her sensitive part which is her G SPOT lmaooo
U sensitive like an ERECTED CLITORIS haha
Like mother like son Lmaooo
Just as I triggered your horny mothers cunt when I touched her sensitive part which is her G SPOT lmaooo
The GENERAL 1 year ago
Selfmade is getting these tribal bigots lol
Kwasia keep changing your name and replying yourself Selfade aka 999666, The General, Akoa y3 kwasia. HAHAHAHAH
Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer. Today he worships Sikadwa, Sunday he's taking communion. Tomorrow he ... read full comment
Kwasia keep changing your name and replying yourself Selfade aka 999666, The General, Akoa y3 kwasia. HAHAHAHAH
Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer. Today he worships Sikadwa, Sunday he's taking communion. Tomorrow he's pouring libation to his Moshi ancestors. The next day he's a proud grand wizard bayifour of the freemasosn and baphomet worship. Gyimieeee saaa
Aboafunu now everyone is me lmaooo
Gyimifoo, Yarefoo bi ba!!
AKOA agyimi s3 PREKO no haha
He will worship anything he wants after all, your SILLY DORMAA father used all his monies to worship MMA DROSS and now he’s BROKE like New York SUBWAY RAT lmaooo
Hahah lmaooo
U FILTHY DORMAA RAT lmaooo
He will worship anything he wants after all, your SILLY DORMAA father used all his monies to worship MMA DROSS and now he’s BROKE like New York SUBWAY RAT lmaooo
Hahah lmaooo
He's a Baphomet new world order cursed to hell
Hell is reserved for nana DORMAAHENE who has choked his ANUS saaa, he has to wear A BABES DIPAER lmaooo
U and your classmates are hell bound for always OILY your GAY ASSESS lmaooo
Haha
Hell is reserved for nana DORMAAHENE who has choked his ANUS saaa, he has to wear A BABES DIPAER lmaooo
Haha
Hahhaa
Hahah
Hahhaa
Hahah
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Can we have Asantehene on water closet too
Yes we will show u that picture but show us your FAT MOTHER with her SKINNY BUTTOCKS, sitting on your hometown KVIP taking a shit first and then we ll grant u your request, u smelling piece of MENSTRUAL PAD lmaooo
Lori 1 year ago
Patron of all irresponsible fathers.
Says the son of some KRAMAN B3D3 bi ba whose father cldnt built him and his mother a MUD HOUSE or whose father cldnt even leave him with even OKADA business lmaooo
Asantehene is a thief. He was caught on the front page of the daily mirror in UK for money laundering. He also stole and sold the so called missing gold in Norway.
He's a warmonger trying his luck on Bono lands. However, h ... read full comment
Asantehene is a thief. He was caught on the front page of the daily mirror in UK for money laundering. He also stole and sold the so called missing gold in Norway.
He's a warmonger trying his luck on Bono lands. However, he will be fiercely resisted by the Bonos. Kwasiapayin Asantehene. I want a face to face fist fight with that man. I swear , i would knock him out with just onw blow. Idiotic fool Kwasia TUTU. Stay in your LANE
Kwasia, your DORMAA mother MAKEUP LIKE AKAADO lmaooo
Haha
Haha
AKAADOO was what your mothers used to pay as tribute to Denkyirahene Ntim Gyakari. You fathers carried firewood and Baha (dried plantain leaves) for the gallant Denkyira men to shit. LMAO HAHAHAHAHHAHAH
NTOWMA (AKADOOO)
AKAADOO was what your mothers used to pay as tribute to Denkyirahene Ntim Gyakari. You fathers carried firewood and Baha (dried plantain leaves) for the gallant Denkyira men to shit. LMAO HAHAHAHAHHAHAH
NTOWMA (AKADOOO)
Yes we used AKAADO to pay tributes whiles hour dormaaa CHEAP whorr uses as it MAKEUP lmaoooo
WOHOA BOHOOO s3 butter haha
Yes we used AKAADO to pay tributes whiles hour dormaaa CHEAP whorr uses as it MAKEUP lmaoooo
We ll give u one of the DORMAA MONKEYS in aunt badu court to fight with lmaooo
Asantis don’t fight with ARABIAN donkeys like u lmaoo
Hahaha
Hahahaha
Hahaha
Hahahaha
Bleaching Champions (Asante women) HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Go and see their Akaado faces
I don’t talked about women because as a SMART ASHANTI man, we respect women lmaooo
Your mother with her AKAADO makeup and her bleaching face which looks different from her black CUNT and pimples asss Lmaooo
Haha
I don’t talked about women because as a SMART ASHANTI man, we respect women lmaooo
Your mother with her AKAADO makeup and her bleaching face which looks different from her black CUNT and pimples asss Lmaooo
Haha
Illiterate bastard Ashanti shoeshine boy, you want to get more history from me ? I have time for idiot today with your nonsense here in Ghweb. Listing the Ahantas are Fantes migrated from Elemina during the Ashantis warmongers cowards attacked Elemina, during the attack the weak ones escaped to Shama in western region and spread the whole western region, Takoradi was jungle and Europeans want to build a city so they call more Fantes from Central region to build it and we are still in Takoradi, i from Takoradi, in Takoradi we speak only Fantes even if you're an Ahanta, you can hear Ahanta language only in the villages still all of them in the village speak Fante, the Ahantas have two language both Ahanta and Fante, same as Efutu, they all Fantes from Mankasem. Only a tribe that are not Fantes anymore is Ekuapem, they separated from Fantes since we moved from Teachiman to Mankasem but still they're our brothers because the blood is thicker than water. Takoradi is Fantes.
Well put Bro. Ekumfi in Fanteand and Akumfi of Takyiman are the same stool.
Don't mind the Moshi -Ashanti idiot.
Ekumfi in fanteland and akumfi of tajyiman are the same and who’s doubting that, of course they are the same of the SCUMBAG towns in Ghana lmaooo
Both towns looked like the PLANET OF CHIMPS haha
One town looks like ... read full comment
Ekumfi in fanteland and akumfi of tajyiman are the same and who’s doubting that, of course they are the same of the SCUMBAG towns in Ghana lmaooo
One town looks like is inhabited by the BONO DONKEYS haha
The other town in fanteland looks like is inhabited by the FANTI BABOONS shitting from the TREE TOP hahaa
Hahah
Both these EKUMFI AND AKUMFI towns are filthy and uselesss hahaa tweaasaa
When it rains, u can SEE SMALL PIECES OF TOILETS floating on top of these running waters in both BONO AND FANTI towns hahaa
Nkwasiafooo, Agyimifoo
One DUMB DORMA guy and another COMPOUND FOOL FANTI man lmaooo
Such a dirty, illiterate bum with that trash tweaa lmaooo
Ashanti shoe shine boys are more irrelevant than thjs fanti ape hahah
Thrash from a THRASH can tweaa haha
Kwasia, I have enough time for u, U DIRTY FANTI dog!
U can’t even write English properly!
Read your GARBAGE comments before u post it here because it doesn’t make any sense, u ILLITERATE FANTI RAT
@ Sam THE FA ... read full comment
Read your GARBAGE comments before u post it here because it doesn’t make any sense, u ILLITERATE FANTI RAT
@ Sam THE FANTI DONKEY
Kwaisatoliwaaa, u said u from TAKORADI and in takoradi, they speak FANTI even if u are AHANTA, u can understand AHANTA right ?
U are foolish PUNK!!
Open your filthy mouth so that, I can DEFECATE inside your FANTI MOUTH ... read full comment
Kwaisatoliwaaa, u said u from TAKORADI and in takoradi, they speak FANTI even if u are AHANTA, u can understand AHANTA right ?
U are foolish PUNK!!
Open your filthy mouth so that, I can DEFECATE inside your FANTI MOUTH!
I swear, a STRAYED FANTI DOG is more intelligent than u! Wo gyjmi papa!
Kwasia kurasenni bi ba!
U admitted in your own comments that, there are indeed AHANTA indigenes in TAKORADI and that, those indigenes tho ahanta can speak and understand FANTI which means that fantis forced their language on the ahanta people!
U filthy FANTI BUM tweaaa
You go explain taya... Gao ni AKAN wannabe HAHAHAHAHAHA
But your DORMAA mother doesn’t only have AKAADO as her makeup but also her FACE IS bleached whiles her AND BUTTOCKS looks like A MONKEY LIPS lmaooo
Haha
But your DORMAA mother doesn’t only have AKAADO as her makeup but also her FACE IS bleached whiles her AND BUTTOCKS looks like A MONKEY LIPS lmaooo
Haha
Yes I l will till you and your fanfi cousins CARRY ME in a PALANQUIN lmaooo
U ll do your jobs just as your ANCESTORS carried your ASHANTI GENERALS in palanquins to WAR FRONT haha
One of u ll carry me in a palanquin pr ... read full comment
U ll do your jobs just as your ANCESTORS carried your ASHANTI GENERALS in palanquins to WAR FRONT haha
One of u ll carry me in a palanquin probably u whiles SAM FANTI will FAN me lmaooo
Haha
Haha
GAO ni akan ni at least we know our identity
What about DORMAA people? Haha
S3 BONO, s3 IVORY COAST, s3 AKWAMU, s3 BABOONS we don’t even know haha
Hahah?!
Today the diaper wearing MONKEY wapaamuhene ll say he ... read full comment
Hahah?!
Today the diaper wearing MONKEY wapaamuhene ll say he’s ADUANA PIESIE, tomorrow his uncle is from IVORY COAST, tomorrow akwaamuhene is his brother haha lmao
Dormaaa be GYIMI de3 hahaa
The filthy, half plot DORMAA APES have lost their entities hahaha
Kwaisapanyin, saying takoradi was a jungle and they used FANTIS to build it? Akoa agyimi s3 DONKEY no lmaooo
U dumb ass, dirty, smelling FANTI DOG!
Read this post from your OWN BASABASA English here and I quote u
... read full comment
Kwaisapanyin, saying takoradi was a jungle and they used FANTIS to build it? Akoa agyimi s3 DONKEY no lmaooo
“ want to build a city so they call more Fantes from Central region to build it and we are still in Takoradi, i from Takoradi, in Takoradi we speak only Fantes even if you're an Ahanta, you can hear Ahanta language only in the villages still all of them in the village speak Fante, the Ahantas have two language both Ahanta and Fante, same as”
Your English even sucks as an fanti man but I ll make sense of what u write, u COMPOUND IDIOT lmaooo
U saying, that ahantas can speak FANTI and that AHANTA language is only heard in VILLAGES which means that, before the Europeans hurled your FANTI ASSES as slaves to build TAKOARDI, there was INDIGENOUS AHANTA people the reason why u can hear AHANTA language in those ahanta villages!!
Waaaa hw3, the stinking fanti monkey has confirmed what I said lmaooo
He has defeated his own argument now because he has confirmed that, the FANTIS SLAVES that were recruited to AHANTA are indeed ECONOMIC IMMIGRANTS lol!
Wo gyimi papa! Infact, a dog has a big IQ than u tweaa!
If takoradi was an FANTI state, why do they have TWO LANGUAGES according to your dumb ass?
Herrrh, are u a human being haha
It was the same thing that I said early that, the fantis in ahanta are ECONOMIC slaves and he has confirmed it for me hahah
I ll call my DOG TO DEBATE with u because you dumb like A DOG SHIT SUAKAI haha
Koo Mossi... Asante nii MMoatia HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHA
Kwasia Tutu The freemason puppet HAHAHAHAH
He was excited to receive a funeral invitation of his slave master and freemason Lord Charles. HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Lmaooo
He’s repeated the same trash ever since whiles I insult u deeply haha
Go and watch YOUR CLASSMATE, the shinny ass, oily ASS, DIAPER wearing WAPAAMU Abigail badu on YouTube when he received the BRITISH ambassa ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Go and watch YOUR CLASSMATE, the shinny ass, oily ASS, DIAPER wearing WAPAAMU Abigail badu on YouTube when he received the BRITISH ambassador to Ghana at DUSTY, half plot dormaaa lmaooo
The clownish, saliva cup DORMAA APE looks so excited hjs DIAPERS nearly came off on live tv haha
What was funny is that, his English looks like A BABOON that’s learning the alphabets lmaooo
I wish we can post VIDEOS here, I wldve posted your TIBONKOSSO BADU with his twisted tongue full of saliva spiting ENGLISH lmaooo
Haha
The TIBONKOSSO dormaaahene, with his BIG HEAD like DEEP FREEZER is indeed the HEADMASTER of all the village CHIEFS in Ghana lmaooo
Haha
The TIBONKOSSO dormaaahene, with his BIG HEAD like DEEP FREEZER is indeed the HEADMASTER of all the village CHIEFS in Ghana lmaooo
Haha
Have you seen the MAMPAM (KOMODO DRAGON) STIFF neck of Kwasia Tutu.
I saw him wearing a tailcoat dancing with his chicken legs HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He was later wearing his Turkish cheap suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA on his birthday.
The ex- canadian convict Freemason dog
Wo hw3 BARIMA TIRI paaa ay3 s3 CARMEL noo lmaooo
Even Russian tank isn’t that awkward and cruel like NANA DORAMMHENE head lmaooo
And the idiot doesn’t know how to fit the kente on his BIG ASS because of the OIL he massaged on his SHININY ass and probably the BABE DIAPERS too lmaooo
Look at him at funerals and functions, the guy looks like A TYPICAL BUTTY man and u know how foolish a man with a BIG HEAD AND PHAT ASS can be hahahaha
BIG ASS AND PHAT HEAD combination of a man will produced only A COWARD or foolishness and LINDA BADU have the two attributes lmaooo
As an Asante - Moshi. You should be the least to talk about English vocabulary LOL.....
Kwasia TUTU's highest academic achievement is a Polytechnic diploma.
Akoa abon rough HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He faailed his entrance ex ... read full comment
As an Asante - Moshi. You should be the least to talk about English vocabulary LOL.....
Akoa abon rough HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He faailed his entrance exam for Prempeh college and ended up at Sehwi Wiaso L/A.
He clandestinely omitted from his speech his criminal days spent in CANADA. I dare him to enter Canada and let's see.
I saw him wearing a tailcoat dancing with his chicken legs HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He was later wearing his Turkey suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA on his birthda.
The ... read full comment
I saw him wearing a tailcoat dancing with his chicken legs HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He was later wearing his Turkey suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA on his birthda.
The ex- canadian convict Freemason dog
Jonny 1 year ago
THE PHOTO IS FAKE. DID THE FATHER DIED YESTERDAY? EVERYONE MUST EXAMINE THE PICTURE CAREFULLY. THE PIC IS THE SAME PERSON.
His father resembles Dr Opuni paaaaoo
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
1. He worships a stool called sikadwa, stolen from BONO (ask why he sends emissaries to Tuobodom to fetch river Tano to bath the Sikadwa, ...
What really is the point in insulting someone’s religion on this platform? Are you so hopeless that insulting a religion makes you feel better? If that is the case, then you need to check yourself in to see a psychiatrist. ...
Nah he dey jey am
GOD IS MY CREATOR,$
jESUS IS MY LORD,$
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING,$
COMPOUND FOOL lmaooo
Asante is not a unique tribe collection of Federal Akan sates that ...
When you go to palace and royals are song praises, they sing the praises and indicate exactly where they come from. So both of us are right. They are ...
Is because of Ashanti’s that’s why YOUR CLASSMATE, dormaahene is ruling over that SMALL HALF PLOT Pen lm ...
The idiota says there’s no galamesey in his distric ...
This ugly forest monkey in human form has grow old and look exactly like his ugly dark illiterate father, they're all Burkinabe Moosi descendents claiming to Ashantis and Ghanaians. Majority of Ashantis are bastards and illit ...
Koo fanti aboa lmaoo
Ashanti ni kwasia kotibotor krurasi ni aboa niba, illiterate. If there's only one God why the Almighty God who created heaven and earth said we shouldn't worship any gods expect him, or you think the real God is joking with u ...
Uselesss hahaha
D
DUMB dormaaa man lmaoo
Kotohene Nono!
Kotokohe ...
You cowards learn from your foolish grandparents and don't try any mistake which you can't handle. Your great grandmothers did a big mistaken and we buried all their heads in Elemina, then Asafo boys came to your jungle over ...
Fanti nni aboa
Your comments is like the PUBIC HAIR on your FANTIS MOTHE ...
Lmaooo
The way u think and write your English here, I ...
U are full of bile and not only that, u are su ...
Haha !
Two scumbags from an inferior tribe that superior Ashanti’s defeated and took all you ...
It was a Fanti man who brought education to Ghana and his name is Philip Quarcoo ,you silly monkeys ,don’t appreciate other tribes contribution to Ghana’s development , you guys know much of you guys are bunch of illiter ...
Lmaooo
Infact your brain is black like the TOILET u released on the ...
Accra is your highest point of reference as is a known fact that, KOO FANTI man highest point in life is to leave his dirty central or western region to Accr ...
You're an illiterate Ashanti shoeshine boy, it's not only Ga people live in Accra the Fantes where living there before Gas came and we are living together as one family, the Fantes in Accra speak language more than Fante lang ...
U dumb ass FANTI idiot!
I ll take this opportunity to express your small FANTI IQ and your stupi ...
Hahaa hahaa
How can dormaa people be better than their SUPERIOR Ashant ...
I ll take this opportunity to expose your stinking, lying and FARTING ...
FANTI
Some of the states that make up the Fante are Agona, Kurantsi, Abura, Anyan, Ekumfi, ...
It was a Fanti man who brought education to Ghana and his name is Philip Quarcoo ,you silly monkeys ,don’t appreciate other tribes contribution to Ghana’s development , you guys know much of you guys are bunch of illiter ...
Keisha, u BUM ASS illite ...
Hahah
Wei hahaha
But for Ashantis, we SHITTED on the white men as they came to meet us with OUR ADVANCED CULTURE, advanced ...
Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer. Today he worships Sikadwa, Sunday he's taking communion. Tomorrow he ...
Hahah lmaooo
Haha
Hahhaa
Hahah
He's a warmonger trying his luck on Bono lands. However, h ...
Haha
NTOWMA (AKADOOO)
Hahaha
Hahahaha
Haha
Illiterate bastard Ashanti shoeshine boy, you want to get more history from me ? I have time for idiot today with your nonsense here in Ghweb. Listing the Ahantas are Fantes migrated from Elemina during the Ashantis warmonger ...
One town looks like ...
@ Sam THE FA ...
U are foolish PUNK!!
Open your filthy mouth so that, I can DEFECATE inside your FANTI MOUTH ...
Haha
One of u ll carry me in a palanquin pr ...
Hahah?!
Today the diaper wearing MONKEY wapaamuhene ll say he ...
Lmaooo
Go and watch YOUR CLASSMATE, the shinny ass, oily ASS, DIAPER wearing WAPAAMU Abigail badu on YouTube when he received the BRITISH ambassa ...
Haha
I saw him wearing a tailcoat dancing with his chicken legs HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He was later wearing his Turkish cheap suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA on his birthday. ...
And the idiot doesn’t know how to fit the kente on his BIG ASS because of the OIL ...
Akoa abon rough HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He faailed his entrance ex ...
The ...