Isn't it crystal and abundantly clear that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench!
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
You people want to destroy this initiative just like you did to the NDCs progressive Free SHS policy? Oh these bunch of clumsy people.. you people are more than Armed Robbers... You're killing people with your pen. That makes you murderers..
Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago
@Aku Wele Rumbo: Yes, Yes, Yes and yes again! I do not know what is wrong with NPP. They came to mess up the Educational System in Ghana with their unplanned and poorly implemented so called Free SHS. Now they want to do the same with this new vision of the incoming President Mahama. NPP has no shame indeed!
MoonGod 1 year ago
people commuting from cape coast to work in Accra with this buduburam- kasoa traffic and when it rains the road is completed flooded and blocked ? politician of this kind are not truthful . NPPigs are really a disgrace.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves, hardened criminals
Obournana 1 year ago
Oh my God! So NPP leadership still take Ghanaians for fools, heh? What trains, flyovers, speedlane? You've messed up the economy and stolen the monies. Ghanaians have seen and tasted both NDC and NPP leaderships. We opt for NDC under Mahama than bawumiah who says he wil. reverse all the bad policies of NPP under akkuffo addo. Can he reverse and bring back all the stolen monies packed abroad through Ifori Atta's Data bank? They will run to hide abroad but we have only one Ghana in West Africa to protect. Mr. Mayor, protect Ga lands and government properties being stolen and shared among the NPP Akan leaders. Shame on you. Vote for NDC and Mahama in 2024 elections for change of direction and development.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at another idiot.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
It's known fact. NPP under Mr Addo has no idea about running the country. They are only talkative who steal opponent ideas.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Obournana, thank you very much for your intelligent piece. They should stop the massive looting of State resources, stealing Accra Lands, borrowing in the name of Ghana and sharing. Bad implementation of Mahama's policies, etc etc.
papa 1 year ago
SO WITH ALL THESE HRDSHIP, SOME GHANAIANS WWOULD GO OUT TO VOTE FOR NPP??? WOOOOW.
Ludu - Liars!! 1 year ago
If that is how it will be implemented under NPP, then we do not want it. We don't want to see another failed project. Motorway expansion and National Cathedral on my mind.
Asantehene 1 year ago
What is this rat talking about, can NPP have this vision? Your head will blast
Kwame 1 year ago
Now NPP doesn't know what to say. They call distribution of regional officer as decongestion of Accra. Ghana seriously need a leader, not this thieves working to find some money to steal.
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
NDC PEOPLE CANNOT READ SO THEY CANNOT UNDERSTAND. As SOON AS THEY SEE AN ARTICLE FROM THE OPPOSING SIDE, THEY START CRITICIZING WITHOUT EVEN READING IT. THAT IS WHY GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO REJECT MAHAMA. THEY JUST CRITICIZE & INSULT WITHOUT TELLING GHANAIANS WHY MAHAMA SHOILD COME BACK.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Mr reader upon all the intelligent people in your party your own vice president donated expired goods to his own people odwan ba
Kweku 1 year ago
Who Cares about this NPP government and its mismanagement of the national economy?
All die be die 1 year ago
Npp is stealing everything in Ghana even people's ideas and creativity. Thieves
Lady 1 year ago
Dem Ma mad, they think creating such things is like that their free SHS... They should go and learn from Nigeria how Abuja was created... Idiots in power. Dey cant even pay teachers allawances na states and capital una Wan built? Maaaattcccheeewww
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Mahamas plan,see this fool
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
moy3 nkwasiafo3 paaaaa,
look at the road network in the GA west Metropolitan Assemble
from Amass to obeyed, ayikai Doblo, and the etc, tell me which road network , street and demarcation are properly done ?
IF NPP= new p ... read full comment
moy3 nkwasiafo3 paaaaa,
from Amass to obeyed, ayikai Doblo, and the etc, tell me which road network , street and demarcation are properly done ?
IF NPP= new poison party led by Akuffu Addo and Bawumia are eager to implement what you have just said
you should have built the passenger railway lines from Accra to Kumasi, and Kumasi as the center of Ghana mobility you should have construct the Kumasi to the Northern sector passenger railway lines for the flexibilities you felt in the USA.
mponkye when you got the opportunity , you just spent billions of dollars on mpakadan
how many passengers commutes from that place to the other part of Ghana ?
agyimfo3
Talen 1 year ago
Look at his stupid face. Big empty head and kwasea gyimigyimi bulubuluu
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hjkkki
Father 1 year ago
This man is sick paa the worst MCE in Ghana look at his areas no one good road. Always he talk shit see how his people are suffering there sack him.
Roads in GA -WEST so so horrible
This man is sick paa the worst MCE in Ghana look at his areas no one good road. Always he talk shit see how his people are suffering there sack him.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Did he say Ghana should wait for 30 years to do it or when we start gradually, it will take that length of time to get there considering other factors, especially the colossal amount of billions that will be spent at the expense of other pressing issues. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Criminals 1 year ago
Useless govt
Buffoon Talk 1 year ago
How many months are you using to do this before you are voted out of power?
So sad, that everything of yours is reckless, no plan, you just talk.
You cannot even construct a single interchange, you can make the city clean within the timeline you promised.
Who will believe your usual lies, you are only seen as a clown?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What is it that your useless party is not doing. Anything good your party is already doing it but anything bad it is either the cause of Covid or Russia Ukraine war. What a waste government
GHANABA 1 year ago
WITHOUT MAHAMA YOU FOLKS HAVE NO MESSAGE. TELL US ABOUT YOUR OWN PLANS.CRIMINALS IN POWER.
Kojo Thomas 1 year ago
Another comedian is talking . Ghanaian are awaken now. Your lies are expose.
Kwame 1 year ago
US system is a wasteful one.
Why not accommodate people who work in Accra by putting up 24 stories, among others.
Sul 1 year ago
GYAE GYIMII NO...... STILL NO REASONABLE AND SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR YOU.
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
Skippy 1 year ago
You did same in 2020 when you hurriedly ,deceitfully tried to implement policies in rhe ndc 2020 manifesto ...you lost the 2020 election.
Kubut3 1 year ago
We need a federal system, like the USA, NOT the Nigerian type. Everybody ,from the academics to the not too academic , always point out how "the system is working " in the USA. They forget to explain how the USA IS ADMINISTERED. Twene Jonas and his supporters should understand that, if oil is discovered in NYC. THE PROCCEEDS FROM THE OIL ARE NOT NECESSARILY USED TO BUILD SCHOOLS IN NORTH CAROLINA?
Copy Cat, NPP.
You people want to destroy this initiative just like you did to the NDCs progressive Free SHS policy? Oh these bunch of clumsy people.. you people are more than Armed Robbers... You're killing people with your pen. That makes ...
@Aku Wele Rumbo: Yes, Yes, Yes and yes again! I do not know what is wrong with NPP. They came to mess up the Educational System in Ghana with their unplanned and poorly implemented so called Free SHS. Now they want to do the ...
Oh my God! So NPP leadership still take Ghanaians for fools, heh? What trains, flyovers, speedlane? You've messed up the economy and stolen the monies. Ghanaians have seen and tasted both NDC and NPP leaderships. We opt for N ...
Look at another idiot.
@Obournana, thank you very much for your intelligent piece. They should stop the massive looting of State resources, stealing Accra Lands, borrowing in the name of Ghana and sharing. Bad implementation of Mahama's policies, e ...
NDC PEOPLE CANNOT READ SO THEY CANNOT UNDERSTAND. As SOON AS THEY SEE AN ARTICLE FROM THE OPPOSING SIDE, THEY START CRITICIZING WITHOUT EVEN READING IT. THAT IS WHY GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO REJECT MAHAMA. THEY JUST CRITICIZE & ...
Dem Ma mad, they think creating such things is like that their free SHS... They should go and learn from Nigeria how Abuja was created... Idiots in power. Dey cant even pay teachers allawances na states and capital una Wan bu ...
moy3 nkwasiafo3 paaaaa,
IF NPP= new p ...
Did he say Ghana should wait for 30 years to do it or when we start gradually, it will take that length of time to get there considering other factors, especially the colossal amount of billions that will be spent at the expe ...
Useless govt
You cannot even construct a single interchange, you can make the city clean ...
NONSENSE
We need a federal system, like the USA, NOT the Nigerian type. Everybody ,from the academics to the not too academic , always point out how "the system is working " in the USA. They forget to explain how the USA I ...