Who is to be blamed? The country has become like animal farm. Institutions in Ghana are not working period. Where is minister of interior, IGP, CID boss, Ghana police, judges, lawyers. Do Ghana CID responds if one reports a criminal? NO. Ghana police CID, judges know who are doing the galamsey but they don't care. IGP knows them but he doesn't care. Corruption has turned Ghana to animal farm. Ghana police know all the criminals but they don't care unlike Europe, and North America institutions work. Africans can't rule themselves period. Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana? Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Gps you are right but you know what, Ghana needs the military to clean the system for 5 years before another election because both Bawumia and Mahama can not change Ghana they are all not fit to rule Ghana but we don't have a choice, everything is in a mess, who will save Ghana no one apart from the military, look at Bukinafaso, Mali they are doing well more than Ghana
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HJGJGHJ
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oh go 'way you with your nonsense!! Even the Akyem Sakawa Mafia will not swindle innocent people in the name of free masonry. And even if they do, who cares? Mteew!
Who is to be blamed? The country has become like animal farm. Institutions in Ghana are not working period. Where is minister of interior, IGP, CID boss, Ghana police, judges, lawyers. Do Ghana CID responds if one reports a c ...
Gps you are right but you know what, Ghana needs the military to clean the system for 5 years before another election because both Bawumia and Mahama can not change Ghana they are all not fit to rule Ghana but we don't have a ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HJGJG ...