We're all hypocrites in this life. We pick and choose where to be saintly or evil. IMAGINE CORRUPT Govt Official 1 Mahama counselling us on good morals
Haircut 1 year ago
@ Makito. I can see that your father prefers drinking akpeteshie with your school fees but excellent at night on top of your mother to born more. They will be looked after for him isn't it? Jubilate. Kwasea
A bet you’re responsible 1 year ago
Mahatma were are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Akofo addo in world leaders peace talk and was talking about food for his stomach old fool. Racism and food for this old school man is only what he can talk. If you give Nana Addo everything it will not satisfy him after steeling all Ghana s resources.
Why Akofo Addo as president? Was downfall of Ghana and criminal Fulani Bawumia preparing a lot of islamic laws and to turn Ghana as ZONGO.
Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
GOOD FATHERS DON’T HIDE THEIR KIDS! YOU ARE DECEIVING YOURSELF!
That’s exactly the question I intended to ask him. Why has he hidden his remaining 21 kids? He had 22 kids before the PAPANO two kids were born. But it looks like the man has hidden all of them except Lordina three kids.
The supposedly good father John Mahama should make his two football teams ( 24) kids public for Ghanaians to see them. Hiding your children is more deceptive than running away because of lack financial support.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
That’s exactly the question I intended to ask him. Why has he hidden his remaining 21 kids? He had 22 kids before the PAPANO two kids were born. But it looks like the man has hidden all of them except Lordina three kids.
The supposedly good father John Mahama should make his two football teams ( 24) kids public for Ghanaians to see them. Hiding your children is more deceptive than running away because of lack financial support.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 10 months ago
Odenehu 1 year ago
If he's corrupt he has make himself available for prosecution why don't you arrest or prosecute him is he above the law stop being hypocrite
Ghana is a Hell Now; Men are Doing well 1 year ago
Hmmmmm Ghana is Hell
GpS 1 year ago
Talk is cheap Mahama you can say whatever you want. Give thanks to God you have the money to pay for " chop money" What about the kayaye men and women how they manage to survive? God bless the meek and the poor. Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana? Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in
SO CLEAN 1 year ago
Was that all he could say? Neither funny nor sensible
Akwasi 1 year ago
What has changed, NDC supporters and their journalists are not campaigning with AGE, HEIGHT and physical features.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
JDM all the way. The visionary leader.
Your enemies are not God.
JDM said it that posterity will judge him.
God have set a table before you today in the present of your enemies.
JDM is coming again like Kakai.
A vote ... read full comment
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
A GOOD FATHER WILL NOT BE A DRUNKARD INFRONT OF HIS CHILDRRN 1 year ago
Mahama has a serious drinking problem!
Akan 1 year ago
1.A Good father is not corrupt.
2. A good father does not send money to slay queens.
3. A good father does not involve himself in bad deals like Airbus corruption scandal.
4. A good father will not allow Dumsor for 4 years ... read full comment
3. A good father does not involve himself in bad deals like Airbus corruption scandal.
4. A good father will not allow Dumsor for 4 years.
5. A good father will not sell Tema port to his French friend for years.
6.A good father will not embark on demonstration to stop Free SHS.
Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not. Hypocrite and a thief. Airbus # 1
Kofi 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm.. you think fathers who run away from landlords and other utilities in Ghana choose to do so because they have money and don't want to pay their bills
GOOD FATHER WILL NOT FORGET LORDINA AND GO FOR TRACY BOAKYE 1 year ago
MAHAMA ARE YYOU A GOOD FATHER? WHO MANY GIRL FRIENDS (SIDE CHICKS )DOYOU HAVE?
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
A man full of wisdom
Happy father's day
Your Excellency
A man full of wisdom
Happy father's day
Your Excellency
Gad 1 year ago
Father's will run under the carpet when politicians turn to promise heaven and earth and now demanding 20000 for common graduate students look for employment, SHS students looking for admission into tertiary education paying bribe of 6000 , when Father's pay 250 per month light Bill only bulb and fan, paying 150 per month for single room,water100 which turns to be necessity to live. dollar rate of 1 to 16. Yours former president may we agree with you to tackle the bull by the horns ( Father's responsibilities) . May your coming turn all this hardership to green Ghana.we are now in red Ghana. I used this Eidal Adha to you are welcome on December 7
Kennedy Agyapong 1 year ago
What is the problems now
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Touching.
A good father will not use millions of tax payers money to dig a hole in the earth without proper planning. Wakkuffo Waddo
Touching.
A good father will not use millions of tax payers money to dig a hole in the earth without proper planning. Wakkuffo Waddo
Why are they struggling
Why now
Why now
Eiiii!!! 1 year ago
But you were not looking after your scores of children until you laid hands on state resources so what are you ranting about? Anokwa!
John 1 year ago
A good father does not hand over nation's property to his brother illegally. Mr former president you forgot this. Shame on you
Ananse 1 year ago
Masa fa wo kwasia sor hor
If Der is no work to do a
Hw can we be responsible
Gbemi 1 year ago
A good father does not go for lesbian slay queen's,Especially when you are over 70years.Gbemi alapia
Mahatma were all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not.
Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not. Hypocrite.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
You think Mahama is like your Kennedy Agyepong who has 200 children? You are an idiot. Chimpanzee Akufo Monkey Addo lacks sense. Kwaseakwa
Usman Jubril 1 year ago
. Allah bless Mahama. Not that silly comedian who jumps on stage like a Walewale cow
Jack01 1 year ago
A good father who said "I'm a dead goat?? Good or responsible fathers don't say they're Dead Goat..
moses 1 year ago
Men have less life expansion than women because society, including politicians like John Mahama, does not see any good men do to help their families. Yes, some men are not responsible for their children, but most are trying their best to feed their families. Happy Father's Day
ZUZA 1 year ago
Very shallow sermon. Is that all fathers are supposed to do? Give chop money and pay the rent? Ebeiii!! This man !!! Or maybe the reporter got it wrong?
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHJH76
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
What a visionary leader. This is the second time am reading this article. God bless you JDM.
Poku 1 year ago
I don't think a sensible father will label himself as "dead goat"
Sly 1 year ago
A good father will never cancel nurses and teachers training allowance and mount a campaign against free SHS.
Akofo addo in world leaders peace talk and was talking about food for his stomach old fool. Racism and food for this old school man is only what he can talk. If you give Nana Addo everything it will not satisfy him after stee ...
That’s exactly the question I intended to ask him. Why has he hidden his remaining 21 kids? He had 22 kids before the PAPANO two kids were born. But it l ...
Hmmmmm Ghana is Hell
Talk is cheap Mahama you can say whatever you want. Give thanks to God you have the money to pay for " chop money" What about the kayaye men and women how they manage to survive? God bless the meek and the poor. Do we have th ...
A vote ...
4. A good father will not allow Dumsor for 4 years ...
Mahatma where are all the 21 children you had. Are you a responsible father to them all. Of cause you’re not. Therefore, you’re not qualified to tell parents or fathers to be responsible when you’re not. Hypocrite and a ...
A man full of wisdom
Happy father's day
Your Excellency
Father's will run under the carpet when politicians turn to promise heaven and earth and now demanding 20000 for common graduate students look for employment, SHS students looking for admission into tertiary education paying ...
What is the problems now
Touching.
Why are they struggling
Why now
Hw can we be responsible
Men have less life expansion than women because society, including politicians like John Mahama, does not see any good men do to help their families. Yes, some men are not responsible for their children, but most are trying t ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHJH ...