This is needless. Ghanaians are tired of NPP and NDC politicians. Since 1992, both NPP and NDC have failed to solve the socioeconomic challenges of this country. They should stop disturbing us because they have nothing to offer us
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper
FRANKIE 1 year ago
It is blasphemous to compare John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy to AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower and the nation destroyer.
Agbeko Kulikuli 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaa you must be dumb to make this pitiful statement. Which nation did Mahama build?
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Why is this "dr" behaving like an aboboyaa driver? No decorum, can't speak English, drama queen vibes and so on. Is his phd honorary or it's an actual phd???
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
He is a medical doctor.
The only reliable Npp man at the moment.
Although I dont like is party, Okoe is not as .wicked as the rest of them.
Cheers
He is a medical doctor.
Cheers
Joe 1 year ago
U must be crazy to defend that useless Bawuliar that has destroyed our economy
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
When you are blind you can't see the good works of Mahama . So just keep on being blind
MoonGod 1 year ago
okoe boye is a useless RAT and this idiot also claimed to be a medical doctor ? which capenter awarded this fool a degree in medicine. you made your point allow the other party to make his point you okoe boye fool
MoonGod 1 year ago
If he was to be your elderly brother or family member u will keep quite so please just share your mind not insults.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
The worst mistake Ghanaians can ever make is to vote John mahama back into government. He only has 1 term in office so he's going to do many wicked things to punish Ghanaians. He'll do everything with that in mind. On the other hand, Bawumia has great ideas that can transform Ghana for good. At this time when the whole world is struggling with inflation, Ghana needs a visionary leader and not John Mahama. He's very corrupt and always looks for personal benefit ahead of national interest. Ghana doesn't need a leader to build hospitals, airports and all the things NDC boasts about Mahama. All those projects will demand more consumption of electricity which is already limited. Rather we need a leader who can think outside the box to bring about lasting solutions to out problems like going solar to reduce dependency on conventional production of electricity which keeps affecting the value of our currency.At this point in world economic meltdown, we can't gamble the future of Ghana into the hands of a corrupt leader. GHANA!!! BE WARNED!
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
@kofi USA , foolish mentality. Are you God ? Why can't Bawumia convince nana Addo to implement some of his ideas now ?, talk is cheap
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
@Kweku you are 100% correct. Look at these pathetic 2 politicians and their manner of debate, they can’t contain themselves and show restraint but rather shout over each other arguing a toss about nothing. Ghana, these are the so called men of leadership supposedly charting our course and do we think they can get us out of the economic mess this useless government has caused? Useless country….
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
@ Kweku , Ghana will progress the day Kumasi and Volta people get tired of these two parties . Most people love NDC and NPP because of their tribes .
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar?? I can't think far
All die be die 1 year ago
Nana addo is the most useless president of all time, okoe your tricks will not this time around, JM is coming like kaikai, insha Allah
Boat. 1 year ago
This NPP guy can lie to sell his own mother. I don't blame him. I blame Ghana media.
Erik 1 year ago
Bawumia is no match for Mahama . Even Akofo Addo who advertised Bawumia as a economic wizkid has run away.from the advice of Bawumia.How, because Bawumia has promise to abolish the E levy whilst his boss is in favour.So Akofo Addo doesn't trust the over hyped veep to do anything good
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Mahama supervised over 4 years of Dumsor that collapsed many private businesses. Bawumia is the VP and not the main man with control to implement his vision. Comparing a VP to a former president is like comparing apples and oranges. Bawumia is 1000% better than Mahama anyway you look at it. Projects he supervised as VP speaks og his ingenuity.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Kofi, you're a very big fool. Continue.
Patrick 1 year ago
Nonsense. I am sure you're cleaning toilets in the USA because you don't sound intelligent at all. If people cannot see the deep rot, mismanagement and corruption in Akufo-Addo's government, then you have a serious problem.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
"If in doubt observe the exchange rate". ......ghc16.00 = 1 dollar. Excellent performance from the solid economic management team, headed by the self acclaimed economic wizkid with Macmillan Osarfo Marfo as the deputy.
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama also solved dumsor and ur useless NPP government want to take the credit, NPP thieves hardened criminals
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
You see your foolishness, do you know when dumsor started in Ghana ? Hypocritical people like you will never see the favor of God . In his attempt to fix the dumsor won't there be outages ? His sacrifices to help minimize the dumsor is what we are enjoying today . What has the current government done about dumsor. Don't be emotionally foolish to your party . If you fear God you don't say this .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT THIEVING LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a corrupt thieving serial liar and a failed Poop House Doctor who is as useless as his Julor House boss Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo. You're damn right, you surely can't compare that NPP thieving liar and fake guru economist to Mahama. Mahama and the NDC are coming to save suffering Ghanaians from the dreaded Julor House NPP Wahala virus caused by the incompetence and thievery of clueless Aplanke Bawumia and his gang of NPP thieving nation-wreckers.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Sam George isn't giving Okoe the opportunity to speak and Randy, another NDC supporter is just sitting aloof. No matter what NDC will say, we have tasted sugar and honey. We will decide come December 7th, 2024. We will vote for the person we believe can take us forward.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Sure, you've tasted sugar honey, in the form of NPP looting and plundering. Ghanaians are not going to be fooled by NPP lies and deceptions. Why would anyone want to see an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as President when he hasn't been able to arrest the cedi in the seven years that he has been chasing the cedi? And isn't this the same Aplanke Bawumia who has worked with his NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy?
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Oko Boye, so after going to medical school to study at a very high level to come out as a very qualified and competent medical doctor, are you, because of politics and personal gain from greed, defending a useless certificateless, Fake Takashi lawyer who cannot even understand the academic rigour of your profession? Eeeeeeeeeei, why? Because of politics, the perceived wise now lick the anus of a block headed wee puffing drooling sleeping fool of a vagsbond. Aren't you ashamed of yourself Oko? How? At least tell the truth and be proud, even when you're sacked.
KofSam 1 year ago
The Ga people do not have enough of their tribesmen and women in government and the few that they have must prove themselves that they will lift up the image of the Ga people . However Okoe Boye who is fortunate to represent the Ga people has been found wanting . He is dig racing the ga people with some of arguments to favor this government which has performed abysmally and brought suffering to most Ghanaians. The Ga people must know who truely have have their interest at heart .
Kofi USA 1 year ago
NDC supporters can't hold intelligent discourse to express their opinions so they resort to insults. What does my profession in the US have to do with the issue we're discussing? This is typical of NDC supporters ... no sense except insults.
Yaw 1 year ago
Idiot,
Remove the USA from your name before starting to argue with anyone.
You ain't even proud of where you come form after stealing everything to yourselves and destroying people's future.
You have no idea the anger ... read full comment
Idiot,
You ain't even proud of where you come form after stealing everything to yourselves and destroying people's future.
You have no idea the anger in people.
What's coming is too big.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dumb ass thieving bastard, what intelligence do you and your elephant-riding NPP nation-wreckers possess other than the your elephantshit brains that are wired solely for thievery, looting and wrecking the country? Your NPP bullies are the ones who are known to constantly unleash insults on your political opponents, then cry foul once your political opponents begin to hit you back. You're just a dumb stupid thieving elephant-riding nation-wrecker and a coward.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Okoe Boye ,the self appointed ledzokuku MCE and MUNICIPAL ROADS MINISTER.
Jay Z 1 year ago
This criminal gang of thieves Npp is evil peoples party they delight in stealing and lies Akuffo Addo is wicked criminal
Gad 1 year ago
Lives of ordinary Ghanaians had improved said by Okoe-boye.please Ghanaians let's cook fufu under Okoe - Boye npp government.Sister Chanaa is going to market to do fufu shopping
T&T. Okada. 5
.y ... read full comment
Lives of ordinary Ghanaians had improved said by Okoe-boye.please Ghanaians let's cook fufu under Okoe - Boye npp government.Sister Chanaa is going to market to do fufu shopping
T&T. Okada. 5
.yam small size 40
Charcoal. Small pot size 3 5
Magic. . 1
Three pics of tomato. 5
Gardner eggs. 5
Matches to set fire. 0 .5
Pepper. 2
Half dress Chick 30
Grounding of fufu. 5
Salt. 2
_______
30 days of eating fufu alone is costing order art Ghanaian 3150 ghc under your useless debate with Sammy George the NDC man. Okoe Boye once tell ndc people that we don't eat road and under your watch we can eat fufu throughout one month.We the ordernary Ghanaians as you politicians used to call as we only need food and water to survive but we are struggling to survive under your 1/16 dollar fufu
Jojo 1 year ago
Is this the guy to solve Ghana’s health sector problems? Always on TV talking politics and thrash. Same he did at NHI. Running the health sector is such a huge task. So I wonder when he is going to sit in office and do the responsibility he is given. Minister of health and everyday on TV talking politics?? Sad
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dr. Okoe Boye, the NDC wants Ghanaians to elect it into office so that it can work to free Ghanaians from the Julor House Wahala virus that incompetent NPP government has unleashed on Ghanaians. If your NPP government were doing the right thing for the people of Ghana, it would not be engaged in Ministerial music chairs at this late hour of its governing days. Bawumia and his NPP government have only been good at promising projects, but never able to deliver on those promises. This NPP government and Bawumia who can't even deliver on their promise of cheap and useless village dams has no business trying to tout their NPP abysmal record. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghanaians; all he does is run around making false promises while dangling NPP recycled broken promises in the face of Ghanaians. The NPP government's record is as bad as its comatose economy, a record of total failure.
Liteo 1 year ago
Has NDC ever free Ghanaians before? Criminals in opposition!
Joe 1 year ago
Useless NPP thieves, hardcore criminals
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA RUN A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers and shameless criminals. Julor House is a den of NPP corrupti ... read full comment
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA RUN A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers and shameless criminals. Julor House is a den of NPP corruption, run by two thieving liars named Akufo-Addo and Aplanke Bawumia. Dr. Okoe is just another of the NPP clueless elephant-riding thieving liars and shameless nation0-wreckers. NPP is a gang of thieving looters and terrorists.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
Oko is an idiot, clearly, can't he keep quiet for Sam to talk? Village doctor
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
There is no need for Dr Okoe Boye to argue with Sam George on developments. Ghanaians are going to weigh both of them on the various social interventions brought by the two parties. Ghanaians are going to vote for one who came and everyone in Ghana has benefited. UGMC hospital the NDc are claiming was not built by them alone because the NPP party came in to continue of what was left
Nii Ashie 1 year ago
He is a disgrace to bow-tie. Useless Oko Boye. No wonder this fool lost his seat despite their mouth mouth. Teshie is not Kumawu
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ERTERT4
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Oko Boye, you seem more credible than all of the NPP. You are not a hypocrite. God bless you for this. What pains me is you supporting Bawuliar. The guy is a liar same as his supporters.
Joy 1 year ago
Mahama ndc and nana addo npp are all bunch of criminals. I am going to vote for Alan to see no pain
This is needless. Ghanaians are tired of NPP and NDC politicians. Since 1992, both NPP and NDC have failed to solve the socioeconomic challenges of this country. They should stop disturbing us because they have nothing to off ...
Quran is toilet paper
It is blasphemous to compare John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy to AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beauti ...
He is a medical doctor.
Cheers
The worst mistake Ghanaians can ever make is to vote John mahama back into government. He only has 1 term in office so he's going to do many wicked things to punish Ghanaians. He'll do everything with that in mind. On the oth ...
@Kweku you are 100% correct. Look at these pathetic 2 politicians and their manner of debate, they can’t contain themselves and show restraint but rather shout over each other arguing a toss about nothing. Ghana, these ar ...
Bawumia is no match for Mahama . Even Akofo Addo who advertised Bawumia as a economic wizkid has run away.from the advice of Bawumia.How, because Bawumia has promise to abolish the E levy whilst his boss is in favour.So Akof ...
Mahama supervised over 4 years of Dumsor that collapsed many private businesses. Bawumia is the VP and not the main man with control to implement his vision. Comparing a VP to a former president is like comparing apples and o ...
You see your foolishness, do you know when dumsor started in Ghana ? Hypocritical people like you will never see the favor of God . In his attempt to fix the dumsor won't there be outages ? His sacrifices to help minimize the ...
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a corrupt thieving serial liar and a failed Poop House Doctor who is as useless as his Julor House boss Galamseyhene Akufo-A ...
Sam George isn't giving Okoe the opportunity to speak and Randy, another NDC supporter is just sitting aloof. No matter what NDC will say, we have tasted sugar and honey. We will decide come December 7th, 2024. We will vote f ...
Sure, you've tasted sugar honey, in the form of NPP looting and plundering. Ghanaians are not going to be fooled by NPP lies and deceptions. Why would anyone want to see an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as President when he has ...
Oko Boye, so after going to medical school to study at a very high level to come out as a very qualified and competent medical doctor, are you, because of politics and personal gain from greed, defending a useless certificate ...
The Ga people do not have enough of their tribesmen and women in government and the few that they have must prove themselves that they will lift up the image of the Ga people . However Okoe Boye who is fortunate to represent ...
NDC supporters can't hold intelligent discourse to express their opinions so they resort to insults. What does my profession in the US have to do with the issue we're discussing? This is typical of NDC supporters ... no sense ...
Idiot,
You have no idea the anger ...
Dumb ass thieving bastard, what intelligence do you and your elephant-riding NPP nation-wreckers possess other than the your elephantshit brains that are wired solely for thievery, looting and wrecking the country? Your NPP ...
T&T. Okada. 5
.y ...
Is this the guy to solve Ghana’s health sector problems? Always on TV talking politics and thrash. Same he did at NHI. Running the health sector is such a huge task. So I wonder when he is going to sit in office and do the ...
Dr. Okoe Boye, the NDC wants Ghanaians to elect it into office so that it can work to free Ghanaians from the Julor House Wahala virus that incompetent NPP government has unleashed on Ghanaians. If your NPP government were do ...
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers and shameless criminals. Julor House is a den of NPP corrupti ...
There is no need for Dr Okoe Boye to argue with Sam George on developments. Ghanaians are going to weigh both of them on the various social interventions brought by the two parties. Ghanaians are going to vote for one who ca ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ERTER ...