SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Obimpey 1 year ago
Disappointed LGBTQ+nonsense descendant, be sure that Islam will never allow your Trumu trumu agenda in Ghana. Gayism, lesbianism cum transgender is finished.
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar,?? I can't think far.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Frimley.I am an Npp and I am not stupid.I am more intelligent that all your family members combined.Idiot.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
I am a christian by this your everyday comment is not good Christ himself said we should let all grown together,he would do the harvesting I don't know your faith by if you are a christian preach Christ and stop this attack is not necessary
Sheikh Zaman 1 year ago
and your father is a dog stupid idiot
Ekow 1 year ago
Very true uncle Pratt. There is nothing to talk about the reason why Bawumia is distancing himself. Complete disaster.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Kwasi you are 100% correct. Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If there is any then he should implement them now. Why wait until you become a president. Ghanaians should not fall for this scam. If he is serious about what he is saying then I am daring him to start it now. He says he will give importers flat rate when he becomes a president but why can’t he start it now since he is still in government. Bawumia talks as if he is in opposition.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
THE MORE REASON YOU HAVE A 'PRIOR TO THAT' DOCTOR AS AN ECONMIC ADVISOR TO JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA....TWEAA.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Kwasi you are 100% correct. Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If there is any then he should implement them now. Why wait until you become a president. Ghanaians should not fall for this scam. If he is serious about what he is saying then I am daring him to start it now. He says he will give importers flat rate when he becomes a president but why can’t he start it now since he is still in government. Bawumia talks as if he is in opposition.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Where is that ugly npp member kwaku Barko about, he got hiding from the system. GOD bless uncle kwasi pratt.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
YES...THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT KWESI PRATT LOOKS MORE THAN JOYCE BAWA MOGTARI...TWEAA.
Obimpey 1 year ago
It simply means the Nanabawu NPP government has completely failed.
TonyB 1 year ago
Bawumia distancing himself from the Government's record is a sign of failure for the current government of which he is the second in command
Nuamah 1 year ago
Ghanaians rooting for Bawumia are doing so out of personal benefits else no independent minded Ghanaian will believe Bawumia and vote for him. Someone who will promise the clergy at a gathering and come back to say he was just joking? Someone who boldly told Ghanaians that the biggest achievement of the npp in the north is the completion of the Pwalugu dam only to come back to apologise because nothing had taken place and yet so much money paid to ghost contractors? Bawumia has no credibility
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar,?? I can't think far.Aj Ah
ZUZA 1 year ago
Pratt represents NDC on every political talk show in town. The NDC has declined invitation to the Peace fm morning show, Kokrokoo because Pratt represents them on the show twice every week. Kwesi, you can’t fool anybody. You should be bold enough to rightfully claim your true niche and stop the hypocrisy.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Kwesi, I can't agree with you on this. Even identical twins have their respective visions. Bawumia has his own vision. He is part of Akuffo Addo's vision and he has his own vision too.
Aston 1 year ago
You are always my man .The empty barrels makes the most noise. This govt will ever remain the most DISASTROUS ever in the history of Ghana.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
Massa Kwasi do you sometimes listen to your self?
You are more than Joyce Bawa Mogtari What you have done for N.D.C. she can even do half
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
It's no secret...Kwasi Pratt speaks more NDC than any other panelist on any program where Pratt finds himself...
Pressman 1 year ago
This foolish man thinks all Ghanaians are fools.
What work didn’t you do at NHIS to be collecting salary during NDC’s regime until NPP put a stop to it when they assumed power?
You are a communicator of NDC, who are you ... read full comment
What work didn’t you do at NHIS to be collecting salary during NDC’s regime until NPP put a stop to it when they assumed power?
You are a communicator of NDC, who are you trying to deceive?
The guy thinks he is smarter than all Ghanaians, but he seems to be the most foolish man ever lived in Ghana.
He is all about hype!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The resemblance is mighty close when Pratt wears his Osebo skirt.
siasia from OSU. 1 year ago
The npp is totally in confused state.
Simply no headway!
Gyimi Bawumia 1 year ago
Brilliant Kwesi pratt. I salute you.
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GDFGGGGTRT
PAULO 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt, there is definitely no resemblance between you and Joyce Bawa Mogtari as far as physical features are concerned. You are a man, she is a woman. But, one cannot dispute the fact that both of you bear a resemblance as far as negative ideas and reckless utterances go. What is wrong with Bawumia, as a Presidential candidate, sharing his vision with the electorate? If your obtuse mind tells you that Bawumia should not have a vision of his own, you can live with such nonsensical opinion. Who cares about your warped views anyway?
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Paulo you have made my day.Kwasi Pratt is a twerp.
Quran is toilet paper
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read ...
I am a christian by this your everyday comment is not good Christ himself said we should let all grown together,he would do the harvesting I don't know your faith by if you are a christian preach Christ and stop this attack i ...
Kwasi you are 100% correct. Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If there is any then he should implement them now. Why wait until you become a president. Ghanaians should not fall for this scam. If he is serious about wha ...
Ghanaians rooting for Bawumia are doing so out of personal benefits else no independent minded Ghanaian will believe Bawumia and vote for him. Someone who will promise the clergy at a gathering and come back to say he was jus ...
Pratt represents NDC on every political talk show in town. The NDC has declined invitation to the Peace fm morning show, Kokrokoo because Pratt represents them on the show twice every week. Kwesi, you can’t fool anybody. Yo ...
You are a communicator of NDC, who are you ...
Simply no headway!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GDFGG ...
Kwesi Pratt, there is definitely no resemblance between you and Joyce Bawa Mogtari as far as physical features are concerned. You are a man, she is a woman. But, one cannot dispute the fact that both of you bear a resemblance ...
Yes Sir.. Kwasi Pratt can be a bitch sometimes