seek police advice first, and play it infront of a family member
then adhere to what ever advice that would come from them.
if the family think the Audio is not for public consumption, then you don't have to release it.
p ... read full comment
if the family think the Audio is not for public consumption, then you don't have to release it.
police may access it if it doesn't. bother with criminal investigation.
family and private issues are not for the public consumptions
Zion Train 1 year ago
Which Police do you mean? Is it the American police, or the Ghana police who would rather go out and arrest somebody with a legally registered gun, and set a woman Rambo who goes about shooting madly at polling stations free... ?? Apuuuuuu
Eagle Talons - She was specific RELEASE AFTER MY DEATH 1 year ago
Where is the dilemma, she stated according to you, that release the tape after my death. very simple. she wanted the whole of Ghana and indeed the world to listen to her side of a 'story'. what is the issue now. if others 'are implicated in the audio', let them have their day on your show. do not give it to anybody; nobody, not even your CEO etc. you have heard the audio live in her house, directly from her. so just play the thing on air. lets all hear from the DEAD. the living will come to their own conclusions. she was a BIG TIME BIZ WOMAN....she may have consulted her lawyers and was advised to take this cause of action. otherwise why wud she request an after death 'presser'. UNLESS THE AUDIO HAS POLITICAL IMPLICATIONS THAT SHAKES YOUR (YOU ADAKABRE'S) FAITH, CONFIDENCE AND CORE RESPECTS OF CERTAIN PEOPLE OR EVENTS. Otherwise, this is so easy, JUST RELEASE THE TAPE.PLAY IT MAN.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
Adakabre thinks we have forgotten how he concorted a story about how armed robbers forced a father to rape a daughter during armed robbery in Accra -Kumasi road. Adakabre, we know you from Adom FM. We have not forgotten about what you can do .
Rans 1 year ago
The woman's family owns copy right of the recording. The family can sue you Adakabre if you play it without their permission. Especially if the content is not for public consumption. People must learn to keep things which must be kept private.
Play the audio 1 year ago
Play the audio. Blacks dont understand common instructions. She told you to release it when she does. Is she is still alive? Too known guy. Play the thing
Foolish journalist looking for hype 1 year ago
Either play it now or shut up. You want hype? Kwasia like you
hype kwasiasem nkoaaa 1 year ago
Why are you telling us this rubbish? Don't you think the audio might not even be as important as you want it to appear?
You either play it or just just shut the up. You want hype. Kwasia sem nkoaaaa
Why are you telling us this rubbish? Don't you think the audio might not even be as important as you want it to appear?
Foolish coward looking for hype. 1 year ago
Release the tape and stop fooling.
What advice do you need.
You want hype!
Foolish idiot.
You fool like Gari.
I can't believe this stupidity
What advice do you need.
You want hype!
Foolish idiot.
You fool like Gari.
3dem 1 year ago
Ghanaians and buffoonary are like 5 and 5. The dying wish of the person is to have play it after she is gone. But the lack of common sense won't allow a Ghanaians to obey simple instructive!!!!! And we feel so righteous giving nonsense advice. She would have told him to play it to her family and the police is she had wanted that. Evil gate keepers.....
Clanlord 1 year ago
This is one he'll of journalistic hypes don't whip the public appetite and leave them wondering who the chief editor is .
Catchy headline but junk when read. Ahhhhh, Ghanaweb
This is one he'll of journalistic hypes don't whip the public appetite and leave them wondering who the chief editor is .
Bolt. 1 year ago
Why didn't she tell her tribalistic widower this story.
Agyare 1 year ago
You went to the bedroom with her? Is married?
Kwame 1 year ago
Opportunist journalist. You really didn’t have to say all this on air if you didn’t wish to cash in. You could have had this crisis meeting with your team and decided on what to do without letting us in. Telling the whole world you have an explosive interview from a woman who was accused of evading taxes etc is already political. Adakabre knows that once he announces this on radio, the political parties will approach him to know the content of the tape and explore the possibilities of using or dousing same content in this political season. What I see is Adakabre announcing an auction sale of the audio and inviting buyers. Shame on you Adakabre
Johnny 1 year ago
Who is Labianca and Adakabre whoever conversation you had send it to her family members.
Kwame 1 year ago
Well Johnny, you may not have known the whole story. Labianca was actually a member of the council of state. And it was rumored she used her influence and connection in government to evade taxes worth millions of cedis . So you now get the drift when Adakabre says this woman made some explosive statements in reference to her expose .
Nameless 1 year ago
What were you doing in her bedroom? Mere recording? Couldn't that be done elsewhere? Why did she request you leave your car behind?
"Massah", just tell us you went there to her and stop being evasive. Otherwise, I won ... read full comment
What were you doing in her bedroom? Mere recording? Couldn't that be done elsewhere? Why did she request you leave your car behind?
"Massah", just tell us you went there to her and stop being evasive. Otherwise, I wonder what a man will entre a woman's bedroom for.
Kwaku 1 year ago
You are sick. Get a life . There are mature people who see life for what it is . Not the way you see it. Your whole life revolves around sex. I pity you
Fanti so-called Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual insulting Asantehene KING of GHANA 1 year ago
Kweku is a Satanic Homosexual
Nameless 1 year ago
It is because of lunatics like you that we have Pantang, Asylum Down and Ankaful. You are a serious disgrace to morality. You are only defending the fact that you have been having sex with married women. You must be castrated.
No mature and sensible man will entre the bedroom of a woman who is not his wife. For what? He fucked her. I suspect you also fucked her IDIOT.
kwasiasem nkoaaa 1 year ago
Some bedrooms are suites= sitting room + mini kitchen + sleeping area
So don't assume the bedroom = sitting in a bed and chatting.
Look for money and see levels
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
If you had replied negatively to the question of “whether you brought a recorder”.. How then did you record the said Audio??
Jokers and Nation wreckers!
If you had replied negatively to the question of “whether you brought a recorder”.. How then did you record the said Audio??
James 1 year ago
Ask again
Ask again
kwasiasem nkoaaa 1 year ago
He used a phone
Nana 1 year ago
Adakabre,you shouldn't have come out without your lawyer's advice.
This audio could actually put your life at risk
Mensa 1 year ago
Adakabre himself is supposed to be a lawyer so he should have known better.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
She said release after her death.why seek advice on what to do with it. Your voice can be heard twice???? That is dodgy
Wind 1 year ago
You coward ! If you are not hypocrit , you will release the tape ? Fake man.
Lori 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong has said it already.
Apostle 1 1 year ago
Sure. She might had been poisoned with cancer virus knowing definitely by medical diagnosis that she would not live for long prompted her to had made the confidential disclosure of her challenge to adakabre. People are wicked.
KD 1 year ago
You are a damn motherfucking liar!
Ogya 1 year ago
Just trying to cash in on someone's death. She asked whether you brought a tape, and you said No, so how did you record the interview?
How did the woman know she will die before you? Of all the thousands of fake journalist ... read full comment
Just trying to cash in on someone's death. She asked whether you brought a tape, and you said No, so how did you record the interview?
How did the woman know she will die before you? Of all the thousands of fake journalists running around, why did she choose you?
You mean she trusted you more than her family, friends, lawyers, pastors, political allies, etc.
Adakabbre, Adabraka!!
Kay 1 year ago
Nonsense! Throwing dust in the air. Let's enjoy our peace.
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
All this points to one single thing and I know deep thinkers are all aware
James 1 year ago
Adakabre her recordings won't change anything.It can only be a lesson to people in power now that when the day of reckoning comes, no matter how much you have stolen and how powerful you think you are,you will go.Was she not the lady that denied the state of much needed taxes on her imports and was even justifying it... you can eat the recording cos no one is interested
Obimpey 1 year ago
Has it got to do with the looting brigade?
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Always lying to the public! If the audio is of public interest, then lady told you to release it after her death so what the hell are you waiting for??? You can go ahead and keep it and stop disturbing our peace with this type of journalism!
Nzulu 1 year ago
How did the lady know that she was going to die before you? Lying idiot.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
She had a medical condition.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Nonsense.
Release it if it is true that you have the recording.
By the way do you have what she told you about the release on the tape?
Nonsense.
Mental charter 1 year ago
We don't need it keep it
Obi 1 year ago
You hv nothing, attention seeker
Paul 1 year ago
What was her instruction to after the recording?
Did she instructed you to seek for public opinion before releasing it?
Did she instructed you to play the audio before her family members or a police or a lawyer?
Did ... read full comment
Did she instructed you to play the audio before her family members or a police or a lawyer?
Did the alleged audio include her instruction how to release it?
Why did you seek advice after your so called recording before her death?
These are questions Adakabre need to answer his audience and he should not play with our conscience and waste our hard earned data
If you think you were give instruction by late Buah, execute it and stop playing with our minds and precious time
Do lawyers ask public opinion before reading Will to those who are mentioned in the Will Document
Joe mens 1 year ago
The only reason someone will ask you to record something is because they want others to hear. Use your common sense. Unless of course you have been bought by the living not to do your job as a journalist.
Jon J 1 year ago
How did she kno she was gonna die b4 him
Adjoa Berko Esq. 1 year ago
Cock and bull nonesense.
Paa KWESI 1 year ago
Why meet her in the bedroom? Why in the bedroom? What do we do in the bedroom?
Father's Day Tribute 1 year ago
The woman who led prayers for less of a catastrophic mess in the previous government, has now become a motivational speaker and cheerleader for traditional marriages. Sometimes, the hypocrisy can be consuming. Glad she also lost her banking license. But we have something beautiful for her in the next administration.
War 1 year ago
Probably they killed her too. NPP and murder. Eiii Akufo Addo.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
What did the lady ask you to do, do as she instructed you else she will come for your black ass.. Allnthis plenty talking on radio and social media is just one thing, your probably considering monitising it, you are all thieves.. Doing the bidding for others to get pay
KofSam 1 year ago
Do as instructed. Did she tell you who to release the contents of the tape recording ?
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
You cannot reveal the contents of the interview and recording. That will be a breach of client confidentiality. Her lawyers will sue you in a competent court of jurisdiction for that revelation.
Apostle 1 1 year ago
Adakabre, was she poisoned to die slowly? 2024 election is at hand and those responsible for her death are wild awake for anyone that will attempt to blow their cover to derail their political fortunes. Be aware that by your publication, you are a suspect and the Mafias are already keeping you on their radar of surveillance. You are a good journalist and should not be lost before your time. Don't be surprise of a raid in your house or static and mobile foot to foot surveillance to unearth your RVs, accomplishes, friends, safe havens and electronic data bases. Stay safe and don't behave to die like a chicken for your adversaries are wicked. Our FATHER, who act in Heaven bless and keep you in a professional context of your craft. Shalom.
Hope 1 year ago
Allow the old ladies wish to prevail .now she is no more play it
Agatapore(Sandema) 1 year ago
How did Labianca know that she was going to die before Adakabre?
Slim 1 year ago
Idiot! Follow her wish.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If the lady asked you to hold on to the recording till her passing, she obviously meant for you to play that recording only after her passing. What is so complicated about her instruction to you? Why would she have you make that record if she did not intend for it to be played?
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Stop fooling yourself. An adult who's also a journalist should be saying this? Even a primary school child would've found out from the woman how she would want to message revealed after her passing. But you sit in an interview for an hour with a volunteer and then come and be asking the public who have no idea what's in your possession how you should release it. You are such a fool
Adom 1 year ago
She asked me to come to her house without my car. I went..
She took me to her bedroom. Then She asked me whether I have a recorder and I said no.
But I recorded her and she said I should keep it until she's no more. Now sh ... read full comment
She took me to her bedroom. Then She asked me whether I have a recorder and I said no.
But I recorded her and she said I should keep it until she's no more. Now she's no more.
Now, my people, should I play play the record or I shouldn't?
Me: THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF IDIOCY, LIES, STUPIDITY AND NONSENSE FROM ADAKABRE. NO LOGIC AT ALL. IGNORE HIM.
Albert 1 year ago
By telling the world you have the tape, you have already set in motion the release process. No one will invite a journalist, pour their heart out on his tape, ask him to keep it till after her death and not say what the purpose is and what to do with the tape. You know what to do. Be careful, some people have very strong spirits. Do as she said. Afterall, you have already executed the first part of the agreement by keeping the tape till after her death.
John 1 year ago
What were you doing in her bedroom? Old women service man!
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGGFDGGH
Kwame 1 year ago
This too be matter, did the Labianca indeed ask you to divulge whatever is in the recording after her death if true ,simply give her her request and stop wasting our ears and eyes.
Kofr 1 year ago
Seriously are Ghanaians so dump to believe this lies,that a married woman living with her husband invited you to her house and took you to her matrimonial bedroom to tell you a secret and asked you to keep it until her demise.
Question,what if you died before her.
This cock and bull story and as usual the sanctimonious Ghanaian will buy this.
Jimmy gyasi 1 year ago
Fake news,if Adakabre has no recorder,how did he record the supposed secret message??
KofSam 1 year ago
This story is a lie. What has this lady seen in Adakabre to invite him to her bedroom without any witness. What is their relationship. There is no substance in this story. Why would the lady not confide in someone close to her but will summon a person she does not know all the way to her bedroom and telling to come without his own car. Who else was there in the house of the lady when Adakabre got there? Stupid story
SOS 1 year ago
She said "keep it until I am no more." - that was the specification of your relationship.
I understand it to mean 'fing a way to pass it to the nation and posterity'- the rest is irrelevant.
She said "keep it until I am no more." - that was the specification of your relationship.
I understand it to mean 'fing a way to pass it to the nation and posterity'- the rest is irrelevant.
Raymond 1 year ago
How did she know who was going to die first?
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Oh Adakabre... pls can u answer the ff:
1. U went into a married woman's bedroom, was her husband or any family member there too?
2. You didn't go with a tape so how did u record the conversation, with your phone?
3. How ... read full comment
1. U went into a married woman's bedroom, was her husband or any family member there too?
2. You didn't go with a tape so how did u record the conversation, with your phone?
3. How did the woman know she will die anytime soon before you?
4. If the so called tape is explosive as you say, then won't it be prudent if u kindly DONT play it to cause confusion in our country.?
5. What will you do if her family sue you for this publicity u desire to have with the name of a dead relative?
6. Was The woman terminally ill to warrant her telling you to release a tape after her death?
7. Did she know she will die in 2024?
Adakabre 1 year ago
Is Adakabre really an ace broadcaster?Ghana media definition of "celebrity"and "ace" is very peculiar!!
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Joke of the century. How did Eunice know she would die before Adakabre, or vice versa?
Adu-Gyamfi 1 year ago
I personally suggest that you seek permission from her husband and her family.
Yaovi 1 year ago
Simple, this journalist doesn't have any recording from that woman
p ...
Which Police do you mean? Is it the American police, or the Ghana police who would rather go out and arrest somebody with a legally registered gun, and set a woman Rambo who goes about shooting madly at polling stations free. ...
Where is the dilemma, she stated according to you, that release the tape after my death. very simple. she wanted the whole of Ghana and indeed the world to listen to her side of a 'story'. what is the issue now. if others 'ar ...
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read ...
Adakabre thinks we have forgotten how he concorted a story about how armed robbers forced a father to rape a daughter during armed robbery in Accra -Kumasi road. Adakabre, we know you from Adom FM. We have not forgotten about ...
The woman's family owns copy right of the recording. The family can sue you Adakabre if you play it without their permission. Especially if the content is not for public consumption. People must learn to keep things which mus ...
What advice do you need.
You want hype!
Foolish idiot.
You fool like Gari.
Ghanaians and buffoonary are like 5 and 5. The dying wish of the person is to have play it after she is gone. But the lack of common sense won't allow a Ghanaians to obey simple instructive!!!!! And we feel so righteous givi ...
Opportunist journalist. You really didn’t have to say all this on air if you didn’t wish to cash in. You could have had this crisis meeting with your team and decided on what to do without letting us in. Telling the whole ...
Well Johnny, you may not have known the whole story. Labianca was actually a member of the council of state. And it was rumored she used her influence and connection in government to evade taxes worth millions of cedis . So y ...
"Massah", just tell us you went there to her and stop being evasive. Otherwise, I won ...
It is because of lunatics like you that we have Pantang, Asylum Down and Ankaful. You are a serious disgrace to morality. You are only defending the fact that you have been having sex with married women. You must be castra ...
Ask again
He used a phone
Sure. She might had been poisoned with cancer virus knowing definitely by medical diagnosis that she would not live for long prompted her to had made the confidential disclosure of her challenge to adakabre. People are wicke ...
How did the woman know she will die before you? Of all the thousands of fake journalist ...
Adakabre her recordings won't change anything.It can only be a lesson to people in power now that when the day of reckoning comes, no matter how much you have stolen and how powerful you think you are,you will go.Was she not ...
Always lying to the public! If the audio is of public interest, then lady told you to release it after her death so what the hell are you waiting for??? You can go ahead and keep it and stop disturbing our peace with this t ...
Nonsense.
We don't need it keep it
Did ...
Cock and bull nonesense.
The woman who led prayers for less of a catastrophic mess in the previous government, has now become a motivational speaker and cheerleader for traditional marriages. Sometimes, the hypocrisy can be consuming. Glad she also l ...
What did the lady ask you to do, do as she instructed you else she will come for your black ass.. Allnthis plenty talking on radio and social media is just one thing, your probably considering monitising it, you are all thiev ...
Adakabre, was she poisoned to die slowly? 2024 election is at hand and those responsible for her death are wild awake for anyone that will attempt to blow their cover to derail their political fortunes. Be aware that by your ...
Idiot! Follow her wish.
If the lady asked you to hold on to the recording till her passing, she obviously meant for you to play that recording only after her passing. What is so complicated about her instruction to you? Why would she have you make t ...
Stop fooling yourself. An adult who's also a journalist should be saying this? Even a primary school child would've found out from the woman how she would want to message revealed after her passing. But you sit in an interv ...
But I recorded her and she said I should keep it until she's no more. Now sh ...
By telling the world you have the tape, you have already set in motion the release process. No one will invite a journalist, pour their heart out on his tape, ask him to keep it till after her death and not say what the purp ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGGF ...
Seriously are Ghanaians so dump to believe this lies,that a married woman living with her husband invited you to her house and took you to her matrimonial bedroom to tell you a secret and asked you to keep it until her demise ...
This story is a lie. What has this lady seen in Adakabre to invite him to her bedroom without any witness. What is their relationship. There is no substance in this story. Why would the lady not confide in someone close to h ...
3. How ...