Noises mu noises. Assin Foso traditional leaders are drunkards that's why they are demanding schnapps from NDC. After 5pm everyday there's no law at Assin Foso. They are all drunk
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
Do u have brain bro go and ask the elders ok
The Spear 1 year ago
Curses? Do you know what's called civility? Or are you sane? We're in 2024, dude!
It is only in Ghana that we hear savage stuff like this! Elders afraid of curses, yet they fool about?
Curses? Do you know what's called civility? Or are you sane? We're in 2024, dude!
It is only in Ghana that we hear savage stuff like this! Elders afraid of curses, yet they fool about?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Omanbapa 1 year ago
Noises mu noises. Assin Foso traditional leaders are drunkards that's why they are demanding schnapps from NDC. After 5pm everyday there's no law at Assin Foso. They are all drank
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
They are fools.
Seer 1 year ago
The chiefs are npp partners in crime. Ndc will be foolish to cooperate. Let the deities fish out the real criminals . The chiefs must stop preventing the deities from doing their work. Criminals.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Stupid fool and you think if they want they can't reverse the curses ,you are funny and stupid
Nameless 1 year ago
You are the most stupid animal who believes in stupid chiefs and their stupid gods. Dirty people believe in dirty things. No sound person will believe in idols.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
This avaricious chief has been given large sums of money by the NPP government to intimidate the the NDC but this chief and his cohorts will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. Similarly, the Sefwi Wiawso chief, Bumagama, will be put to shame for openly declaring his support for the moribund monumentally failed and corrupt government. I don't understand why politicians will be pampering traditional chiefs because how can my home chief influence my voting pattern? Haba! Enough of this nonsense!!
Ratata 1 year ago
If the NDC comply with this then it is finished.
Sam. 1 year ago
dont mind these stomach chiefs, when the npp mp was bussing the people from kasoa , didnt they hear of it and what steps did they take to advise the mp to stop?nonsense dont mind them, if its not true , why the panic?
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Why are the traditional leaders against the invocation of curses to deal with criminals. Shame on them.
Nameless 1 year ago
Very stupid animals calling themselves chiefs. Why not allow their so-called gods to punish the offenders by themselves if those gods have powers? Ghana will never move forward with this kind of stupidity. None of the developed countries believe in and practice this superstition. Abolish chieftaincy in Ghana.
Truth 1 year ago
Am surprised people are supporting this useless and stupid act all in the name of nkwasia politics. Ghana de3 gyimie saaaaaa
Mic Stone 1 year ago
Always the stupid followers are the one that misbehave and do the foolish things while the leaders are sleeping and enjoying with their side chicks.
Samuel, Bern 1 year ago
You see this stupid traditional leaders and our useless culture as always. The don't like the truth. If the curse will work let it work on those doing the wrong. If the one invoking the curse is wrong. The gods are rational and fair. They will deal with them.
NDC should ignore this useless queen mother. They should go and reverse the curse with their money if they are protecting their beloved stealing useless NPP
Enyan Bridget 1 year ago
Foolish chiefs.A curse without a cause shall not stand.Or your gods are not intelligent.
GpS 1 year ago
Africans should stop all these stupid traditional cultures. They don't make sense to the world. This is 21st century. We depend on science and technologies NOT spiritualism, it keeps us behind developments. WATER IS LIFE STOP GALAMSEY. Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana? Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in
Eric 1 year ago
the gods and the chiefs cannot stop gallamse, leaving them to destroy our lands and water sources. people dying in the pits and from drowning in their ponds.
let the God do their work if they can
the gods and the chiefs cannot stop gallamse, leaving them to destroy our lands and water sources. people dying in the pits and from drowning in their ponds.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
The trademark of NDC Fool soldiers is Ignorance, Illiteracy, Brainwashing, etc.
We won't slaughter even a rat. You can vote against us! 1 year ago
Who gives a damn to rotten Traditional leaders, not we NDC. We are above the law even in opposition. Take your stupid votes. We enjoy our rot in opposition
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ANGRY AND SCARED CHIEFS WANT TO BREAK THE 10. MAY ANTOA CAUSE THESE ANGRY CHIEFS TO GROW TWO HEADS EACH AND FIVE LEGS.
Those curses will stand. As a matter fact, the curses will soon be amended to include the the angry chi ... read full comment
ANGRY AND SCARED CHIEFS WANT TO BREAK THE 10. MAY ANTOA CAUSE THESE ANGRY CHIEFS TO GROW TWO HEADS EACH AND FIVE LEGS.
Those curses will stand. As a matter fact, the curses will soon be amended to include the the angry chiefs as targets. If you chiefs are angry because the NDC refuses to bribe you with 10 sheep and GH¢10K, then you definitely need to seek anger management. When those curses are done working on the NPP and the EC, you these angry chiefs will be the next targets of the curses since curses have no expiration date.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
NO WONDER SOME OF YOU DIE YOUNG. JUST KEEPING INSULTING DEITIES! YOOO MESE YOOO!!!
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDGHGFRT
Akronfuo Agyenkwa Ahene 1 year ago
These chiefs are partisan. They sound more affiliated to NPP than to their subordinates. If you don't flout the rules of the game, the deity will not strike you and no blood will be spilt. What is their beef here?
After you've prayed for blessings today, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read ...
They are fools.
This avaricious chief has been given large sums of money by the NPP government to intimidate the the NDC but this chief and his cohorts will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths. Similarly, the Sefwi Wiawso chief, Bumag ...
Very stupid animals calling themselves chiefs. Why not allow their so-called gods to punish the offenders by themselves if those gods have powers? Ghana will never move forward with this kind of stupidity. None of the deve ...
You see this stupid traditional leaders and our useless culture as always. The don't like the truth. If the curse will work let it work on those doing the wrong. If the one invoking the curse is wrong. The gods are rational a ...
Africans should stop all these stupid traditional cultures. They don't make sense to the world. This is 21st century. We depend on science and technologies NOT spiritualism, it keeps us behind developments. WATER IS LIFE STOP ...
Those curses will stand. As a matter fact, the curses will soon be amended to include the the angry chi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FDGHG ...