Another world renowned hypocrite. You converge at the Independence Square praying against NDC's Mahama even though the corruption and mismanagement were not up to this magnitude.
By the way, where is your AGLOW for Satan? ... read full comment
Another world renowned hypocrite. You converge at the Independence Square praying against NDC's Mahama even though the corruption and mismanagement were not up to this magnitude.
By the way, where is your AGLOW for Satan? Just asking harmlessly
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Gifty, you have presented yourself to us on a silver platter this morning for flaying and you'll get it roundiy. You are a nauseating and an unprincipled vagabond. You bitchy witchy tart, you hypocritical and sycophantic charlatan, you pharisee, who has sold her conscience for 30 silver shekels just enough to buy a potter's field where you'll be disgracefully buried! What did you do with your NPP political wing of Women's Aglow during Mahama's time? Do you think we have forgotten about your numerous all night services and prayer sessions at the Independence Square? I know you personally at your money transfer business at Business Park in Hyattsville, MD, and your attitude has always been the same - a hypocrite, a holier than thou person and an incorrigible charlatan. You have no honour nor valour nor glory nor value. Can you even compare what is happening today to Mahama's time in office to be talking of "gratitude for other blessings"? You'll rot in the hottest parts of gehenna!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
No further comments......@Frankie.
Emperor 1 year ago
Well said buddy.
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
The whole Aglow thing was to campaign for the NPP
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Hypocrites , hypocrites, they see nothing wrong when theirs are in power, fake people,Azaah people
Joey 1 year ago
What should we be grateful for? Ma'am ...you are part of the problem. What happened to AGLOW for Jesus? You guys don't pray anymore OR Jesus is dead now
Good Boy 1 year ago
By their deeds, we shall know them. We are waiting for any dog to cough after 7th January, 2025, we will simply beat that person up. Nonses
Atadikatsa 1 year ago
Other blessings like the stolen cash shares. What a disgrace!
Kk 1 year ago
God doesn't listen to hypocrites ......
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha. Go and be grateful for the stupid leadership of your useless old ugly weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape akuffo addo. Abolokpaku.
John 1 year ago
Idiot woman
Idiot woman
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Maame yi p3 me ho asem. Gifty's other name is bootlicking
James Bassop 1 year ago
Say it again ooo
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Hypocrite. We all heard your voices during Mahama administration but today you all have gone awol. You have realized that your so called Akufo Addo has disappointed all of you but out of shame you cannot voice it out. By their fruits we shall know them.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Nonsense statement.
Mike 1 year ago
Mother hypocrite and her bunch of hypocrites! God should stay where he is this morning otherwise if he is provoked, his wrath would consume some people o.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Hypocrite! We don't blame her as she's now full. Greedy bastards behave in same manner.
My advice to her is she shouldn't venture near any AGLOW PLATFORM Lamenting and pretending to be praying to her gods that they shoul ... read full comment
Hypocrite! We don't blame her as she's now full. Greedy bastards behave in same manner.
My advice to her is she shouldn't venture near any AGLOW PLATFORM Lamenting and pretending to be praying to her gods that they should rescue Ghana when there's a new Government.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Another corpse.
You can't speak truth to power?
That's why am even confused whether to go to church this morning.
Another corpse.
All die be die 1 year ago
Old withch did you say that in mahama's time .commot for there
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The words of wisdom, thank you madam. God blessed our homeland Ghana and he's still have soo much love for Ghana. Akufo Addo his criminals organization want to destroy Kwame Nkrumah peaceful Ghana but God still protect. Now the want useless Bawumia educated illiterate villager with empty head to be president ? Fulanis terrorists family can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
AGLOW abayifo group hemaa is speaking
Kofi Djan 1 year ago
Who advised this old bitch to open her stinking mouth? You hypocrites were all over praying against the previous government about corruption and hardship in the country. You gathered those gullible women at the Independent Square in the name of women aglow to spew rubbish to the good people of this country and now you have turned round to tell us this nonsense. Btw what happened to the huge sums of money you collected from those gullible women as collection? Who did you account to? Infact you are a disappointment to the people of Tarkwa especially your mates at Catholic School were you started life. Useless old bitch.
Abedru 1 year ago
Eiii Ghana!!! These people say they are worshipping God o. Judgement day will be full of wonders. What didn't we hear from these kind of people from 2009 to 2016. As if Ghana was about to explode.
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar,?? I can't think fat. What a country?
Dzidonu 1 year ago
Are you not ashame of yourself?
Papa 1 1 year ago
STUPID FOOL. WHY ARE YOU DRAGGING THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY IN THE MUD BECAUSE OF POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY. MAY THE GOOD LORD STRIKE YOU DEAD. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY.
baba 1 year ago
poeple like u make God,sjob difficult.hypucrites
Merciful Father 1 year ago
Such an unprincipled and dishonest selfish idiot
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
apuuui the court now is useless like npp
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
What a bias and hypocritical of a supposed lady of God!
So during Mahama time there weren't any blessings?
You people are part of the reasons some people don't go to church again, because you will hide behind the pulpit to do politics with God's word!!
Merciful Father 1 year ago
Look at this socked cocoa sack, her mouth is full so she can only talk about the blessings. Madam idiot, why were you seeing only misfortunes under JM and saw not even a single blessing.
Young C Gh 1 year ago
Hypocrite at play
Cashpapa 1 1 year ago
You see your life you people follow your stomach praying against John mahama nyame be tua woka paaaa
Sam Fisher 1 year ago
Hypocrites in cassock. Her belly is fulll and so she can’t speak truth to power. Her kind is the reason why this useless and corrupt government has taken us for granted. Shame on you Afenyi-Dadzie
At your age you still do jandam. Lying in the presence of God
Profzach 1 year ago
The hypocrisy in this country is One two many if it was under the regime you would have been singing a different song but God will ask you one after the other.
Akuffo Addo is a thief 1 year ago
Old lady without mercy. At your age what are you looking for again in life that you can't speak the truth for once. You will sure answer it one day for endorsing this criminals in government.
Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago
This hupocrisy will not help. You are acting as if you dont reason as a human. Look at the State of Ghana's Economy destroyed beyond repairs for Akuffo Addo and his mate Bawumia
Ralph Asante 1 year ago
This woman is afraid to speak truth to power all because she's enjoying from this government.
Such hypocrisy!
This woman is afraid to speak truth to power all because she's enjoying from this government.
Such hypocrisy!
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
If she is enjoying from the rot then she should spare us the noise
Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago
This hupocrisy will not help. You are acting as if you dont reason as a human. Look at the State of Ghana's Economy destroyed with the Most number of thievery in the history of Ghana Meanwhile you are mute
Sam J 1 year ago
I just don't understand why some people cannot be sincere even at old age. Dumsor is Dumsor anything other than that is insincerity. There's dumsor in Ghana now.
Eben 1 year ago
Such a wicked hypocrite old soul today your mouth is full.
Kw 1 year ago
NPP Pulpit bandit such a wicked hypocrite today ur party is in so you hv taken a turn useless old mumu
Oheneba Kofi Asante 1 year ago
It is a shame that the President Nana Akufo Addo is not truthful. The day he said there will be no dumsor, that day dumsor happened in many places. The man who solved our Dumsor is His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. Ghanaians will vote for John Mahama to come and continue his good work. The 24 HOUR ECONOMY will give massive job opportunities.
Coolest 1 year ago
Hypocrite woman in church they use in the name of God deceiving Ghanaian and casok is dirty you make noise against Mahama government but now you are in good position in this Akuffo Addo government you now mute Mrs afenya dadzie God will judge you people all
Master Planner 1 year ago
You're not consumed because perhaps you are benefitting from the rot of this Over Hyped Incompetent Crooks government
Coolest 1 year ago
Dirty cassock shameless hypocrites women of satan
Ussif_Techi 1 year ago
The hypocrisy of this country is the reason some people may not have respect for the elderly. During JM'S tenure you were saying all sort of nonsense why can't she go same way.
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
Since when did the economic difficulty started? Hypocrisy at its peak
Hajj Kamal 1 year ago
God will punish you for decieving people with his name. Now your mouth is full with filt, so you can't talk. Upon all these mess, you don't have the courage to organize aglow. Shameless woman!
United Nations 1 year ago
From what date did she realise what she is saying? 2016 or 2024? The least saud about this Aglow thing the better
Abdulai Dawuda 1 year ago
You are a hypocrite. You are the reason why Ghana is not progressing
tijani Maikano 1 year ago
Hypocrite. Why did you vanish?
Awudu Abdul Wahab 1 year ago
Hippocrates disguise as moralist.
KK 1 year ago
You're making Christianity look very silly. Because of people like you many have lost confidence and trust in the church. God will judge your hypocrisy.
Iddrisu Hakim 1 year ago
Certified hypocrite. No wonder you are suffering from menopause
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
Today God had been good to us but in 2016 you were all over with all kinds of prayer points . Hypocrite like you don’t deserve to be among the living. These are the people who called themselves Christians . I keep on saying that you guys will die a miserable death.
Push 1 year ago
We continue to be in a mess becus of these fools
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
This Foolish woman was all over praying against Mahama not knowing she was doing it for campaign to support NPP. Hypocrite like you. Foolish old woman. We now see your hatred for Mahama was about him not giving out the money to you idiots but using it to develop the country.
Abili ganza 1 year ago
You are one of the problems of Ghana.
Kwesi Nyantakyi 1 year ago
Ghana has several witches disguised as pastors. This idiot is one of them.
Bobby 1 year ago
Is it the reason why haven't been organizing Aglow for Jesus under Akufo Addo? Akufo Addo and Bawumia are not just the only problems of this country but hypocrites like you.
C.K 1 year ago
At a time when, people are dying as a result of this power outages, business are folding up, with government showing no empathy, one would have expected Afenyi Dadzie to join the voices of reason to demand that this government sits up and do better. But hey, here she is making a defence of the government.
C.K 1 year ago
When a baby was lost due to dumsor where was she??? She is part of idiots in the system who think towards their stomach direction and nothing else.
Ivan 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder where some of you people developed this kind of arrogance style of talking. Your days are numbered.
Sul 1 year ago
MAY GOD ALMIGHTY PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR HYPOCRISY
Grace Affram 1 year ago
A disgrace to christianity. Shame on you
Pipiro 1 year ago
You evil people clothed in cassock, we beg, give way
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Are you waiting for us to be consumed before action is taken? Whatever has happened to Ghana is unfathomable. We are surely not angry enough. Our hope of a better Ghana has been gravely dashed by the very people who preached salvation by divine intervention that was to be championed through economic wizardry of an imposter called Alhaji Dr. Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar. Yet an instigator of the grand agenda to mortgage our nation into the hands of nation wreckers has the audacity, the temerity and the impudence to tell us we are better off. A dark cloud has been cast over the future of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana but everybody is quite; in fear of King NEBUCHADNEZZAR and his Chihuahua kid brother- the lying one. God save our homeland Ghana!!
Mc Crew 1 year ago
Shameless! Hypocrite of high standard.
May thunder strikes them wherever and whenever they try to mislead the innocent souls of the society
Maha 1 year ago
She don't want to go to jail
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Evil woman you will die with stroke
Maha 1 year ago
She chop one of the microfinance that is why she fear jail but NDC will put her in side
Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru 1 year ago
Hypocrite, people like you are the reason why our country sinking.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Gifty, if you are really reading these comments, then you should be very sad. This is like a tribute or citation that would be read at any milestone you celebrate. Oh what a shame. Is there any insult left for me to spew at you? NO. So so so sad. What a way to spend the fourth score of you life? All these are underpinned by TRIBALISM. Take it or leave it. Shaaaame unto you. Hoooooo. Tweeeaa.
Nuumo 1 year ago
God will deal with this evil woman for helping to destroy the country.
These are kinds of people who must be cursed and considered religious principalities who use our holy God's name to aid criminal politicians to destroy God's nation. Agencies you are so evil. Why are doing this?
Do you know how families feed before going to bed in a day? Afenyi God will destroy you for you are so deceitful. You used that political party branch you called aglow to receive the masses for your selfish gains. God will deal with you this away woman!!!!
Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago
Hypocrite God is watching you all you were loud when Mahama was in power today your party is in power you have gone to sleep
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end ... I'm happy that at least you admitted that the economy is in shambles.....my advice to you and your aglow is that,this is the appropriate time your aglow prayers are needed... The hypocrisy should stop....
Orijinal 1 year ago
Another foolish woman
Dread 1 year ago
Just after coming out as a lawyer then this? I have had great respect for you but with this you have lost all of it.
By the way, where is your AGLOW for Satan? ...
Gifty, you have presented yourself to us on a silver platter this morning for flaying and you'll get it roundiy. You are a nauseating and an unprincipled vagabond. You bitchy witchy tart, you hypocritical and sycophantic char ...
Well said buddy.
Idiot woman
Say it again ooo
Hypocrite. We all heard your voices during Mahama administration but today you all have gone awol. You have realized that your so called Akufo Addo has disappointed all of you but out of shame you cannot voice it out. By thei ...
Nonsense statement.
My advice to her is she shouldn't venture near any AGLOW PLATFORM Lamenting and pretending to be praying to her gods that they shoul ...
Another corpse.
The words of wisdom, thank you madam. God blessed our homeland Ghana and he's still have soo much love for Ghana. Akufo Addo his criminals organization want to destroy Kwame Nkrumah peaceful Ghana but God still protect. Now t ...
Who advised this old bitch to open her stinking mouth? You hypocrites were all over praying against the previous government about corruption and hardship in the country. You gathered those gullible women at the Independent Sq ...
You people are part of the reasons some people don't go to church again, because you will hide behind the pulpit ...
Hypocrite at play
Liars, thieves, hypocrites, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
What a shameful misguided woman.
Such hypocrisy!
It is a shame that the President Nana Akufo Addo is not truthful. The day he said there will be no dumsor, that day dumsor happened in many places. The man who solved our Dumsor is His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. Ghanaian ...
Hypocrite woman in church they use in the name of God deceiving Ghanaian and casok is dirty you make noise against Mahama government but now you are in good position in this Akuffo Addo government you now mute Mrs afenya dadz ...
Today God had been good to us but in 2016 you were all over with all kinds of prayer points . Hypocrite like you don’t deserve to be among the living. These are the people who called themselves Christians . I keep on saying ...
This Foolish woman was all over praying against Mahama not knowing she was doing it for campaign to support NPP. Hypocrite like you. Foolish old woman. We now see your hatred for Mahama was about him not giving out the money ...
At a time when, people are dying as a result of this power outages, business are folding up, with government showing no empathy, one would have expected Afenyi Dadzie to join the voices of reason to demand that this governmen ...
Are you waiting for us to be consumed before action is taken? Whatever has happened to Ghana is unfathomable. We are surely not angry enough. Our hope of a better Ghana has been gravely dashed by the very people who preached ...
Gifty, if you are really reading these comments, then you should be very sad. This is like a tribute or citation that would be read at any milestone you celebrate. Oh what a shame. Is there any insult left for me to spew at y ...
These are kinds of people who must be cursed and considered religious principalities who use our holy God's name to aid criminal politicians to destroy ...
Wonders shall never end ... I'm happy that at least you admitted that the economy is in shambles.....my advice to you and your aglow is that,this is the appropriate time your aglow prayers are needed... The hypocrisy should ...
Another foolish woman