Foolish fools... your own mouths will continue to curse you till you die. Mmoa.......
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Quran is toilet paper.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
What development do you want when you continue to vote for tribalistic idiots for party t-shirts as rewards and compensation? Idiotically tribalistic idiots
Joe 1 year ago
Sorry ooo, Kennedy has already taken his contract of $800million so he can’t help you. He must work for Bawumia whether you like it or not.
Kusi Boateng 1 year ago
IF NOT IN GHANA,WHERE ON EARTH DO YOU FIND COCAINE DEALERS AS MPs AND LEADERS.ALL WHO CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THESE KIND LEADERS ARE HEADING FOR HELL WHEN THEY DIE.IF NOT IN A BANANA REPUBLIC LIKE GHANA, HOW CAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG HOLD HIMSELF UP AS A LEADER AND ALSO EVEN TALK AND PEOPLE ARE LISTENING?GOD HAVE MERCY.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Wise up Ashanti Region! The NPP sees you as chattel to be used, abused and discarded like empty cannisters and dumped in the Alabama trash can. The whole of Kwabre East, Antoa, Krobo, Mamponten, Sakra Wonoo, etc doesn't have a slab of tar or asphalt anywhere. The whole place is desolate and decrepit. How the inhabitants survive is a mystery. Yet they vote 90 plus percent for the NPP everytime. Vote for change this time round.
Rokko 1 year ago
See how they themselves are bashing their failed and super-incompetent government of Nanaddo. Tweeaaaaaaaa
All die be die 1 year ago
Asanteman wake up and stop being tribalistic, Npp is taking you for a fool
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
let those butt lickers of Kennedy Agyapong tell him that-
if he feel. too big to bow before Otumfour, he should never try it again to speak into the ears of my KING-
kwasia tori
next time you do that - there will be a ... read full comment
if he feel. too big to bow before Otumfour, he should never try it again to speak into the ears of my KING-
kwasia tori
next time you do that - there will be a sword slap from the executors
nkwasiafo3 I will never sit-down for fools like you to misbehave in the name of politics.
if he think due to his arrogance political corrupt nature he cannot bow before my king -let him do his politics outside Manhyia.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I used to hold the view that Ken Agyapong is his own man. But I look at his body language in recent times and see a highly conflicted man. He is just trying so hard to navigate the fine line of independent mindedness and loyalty to a failed, incompetent and corrupt government. On the judgement day, the righteous shall be tested with blazing fire. If he is made of precious metal, he will be refined. Unfortunately he has proven to be a man made of straw. He shall surely be destroyed by consuming fire. So sad. How can politics bring out the worst in men? At this point, his words are as empty as E-Bawuliar!!
Too-tough 1 year ago
I would be interested to know what you would have done if you were in his situation. Search deep into your soul.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I'm happy it's coming from your own mouth you have to add you are hungry too foolishness will kill all of you, the people you are voting for are not taking care of you but you still follow them where is your sense
T . Tan 1 year ago
NPP is going to suffer most from the people of Kwabre. The fact is that the people will not go to vote at all and this will create apathy .
GpS 1 year ago
Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana? Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in
Quran is toilet paper.
IF NOT IN GHANA,WHERE ON EARTH DO YOU FIND COCAINE DEALERS AS MPs AND LEADERS.ALL WHO CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THESE KIND LEADERS ARE HEADING FOR HELL WHEN THEY DIE.IF NOT IN A BANANA REPUBLIC LIKE GHANA, HOW CAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG ...
Wise up Ashanti Region! The NPP sees you as chattel to be used, abused and discarded like empty cannisters and dumped in the Alabama trash can. The whole of Kwabre East, Antoa, Krobo, Mamponten, Sakra Wonoo, etc doesn't have ...
kwasia tori
next time you do that - there will be a ...
I used to hold the view that Ken Agyapong is his own man. But I look at his body language in recent times and see a highly conflicted man. He is just trying so hard to navigate the fine line of independent mindedness and loya ...
Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana and Africa. Who is fit to rule Ghana? Do we have able smart thinkers to govern Ghana ...